1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Crotchless Deep Plunge Red Lace Teddy

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars86 reviews

      Now
      $26.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 67954.

      1. Lovehoney Crotchless Deep Plunge Red Lace Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Crotchless Deep Plunge Red Lace Teddy 86 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6272%
      4 star
      1315%
      3 star
      45%
      2 star
      56%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Lovehoney Crotchless Deep Plunge Red Lace Teddy
      2. Lovehoney Crotchless Deep Plunge Red Lace Teddy

        Now
        $26.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: September 23, 2020 by M&D

      This little black lace crotchless teddy was a great buy.

      The material is really nice and you can adjust the straps to gain a better cleavage if needed. The crotchless part sits in just the right place for easy access. This goes really well with black stockings with lace tops or red if you buy it in red. I

      t is really easy to step into and has two ties one at the back and one at the top which are both easy to tie. You can tie these yourself so if you want to surprise your partner there is no need to ask for help.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Thumbs up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Curve hugger

      Reviewed: July 27, 2020 by RascalFlower, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a curvy size 14, this body is fab as you control how tight you have it and where. Perfect to accentuate your assets!

      Instantly feel sexy, and we all know what a confidence boost can do for our sex drive. Love this, and it is easily my favourite and most comfortable lingerie item!

      The comfort coupled with the unlimited access is great for restraint play and eliminates that awkward moment the lingerie doesn't behave and move out of the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it makes me feel!
      Cons
      Haven't found a fault yet.
      Bottom line
      So sexy and playful. Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Confidence booster

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by BigBouncyButt4, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is my all-time favourite Lovehoney buy!

      I’m a size 18 with a very big butt and size C boobs. I’ve got a mum tum and don’t have great body confidence but after reading the reviews I decided to take the plunge and give this outfit a try and I was not disappointed!

      I tried this on alone and instantly felt sexy. I usually buy black and so buying red was a big change but the red is bold and stunning and having been used and washed many times the colour is still as bright as it was when it arrived. The material is soft and stretchy and excellent quality. It fits me like a glove and would definitely mould to different sizes and body shapes and the price is a steal!

      I have a very large arse that my partner loves and it looked amazing, framed perfectly between the straps. My back which I can be conscious about looked elegant and pretty which I was pleasantly surprised with as I was worried I would have off-putting back rolls.

      Round the front the plunge body was stunning and really flattered my body shape, distracting from my mum tum. My average size C cups were really accentuated and looked larger and fuller than what they are. And of course one of my favourite parts was the crotchless bottom which sits perfectly where it needs to be and meant my partner could do whatever he wanted and we were able to leave it on the whole time.

      As for my partner, this was a surprise buy which when I walked in wearing it gave him an instant boner and a smile that spread ear to ear!

      This outfit is an absolute must-have! I haven’t felt so sexy and confident for a long time and my partner and I get instantly turned on just at the thought of me wearing it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolute must-have!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: June 5, 2020 by Revels, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought several lingerie items from LH to wear for my other half and this is my favourite (and his).

      I’ve never worn crotchless items before, but always wanted to try them and I really loved how sexy it made me feel.

      The lace fabric was soft, the ties were in the perfect place to adjust in order to show off my body shape, and the straps on the bottom were a great way to draw attention to this area. The plunging neckline was the part that made this item super sexy as it is very low but holds the girls in (or allows easy access if needed). The lace panel on my tummy felt good and hid the part I dislike the most (I’m a 14/16).

      Finally, I would be happy to wear this underneath my clothes on a day/night out as it is very comfortable, although I bet it would be a case of "let’s head home early" if my other half found out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy plunging neckline. Ties in the perfect place to adjust to body shape.
      Cons
      Nothing, apart from I should have bought it in other colours too!
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and one I’ll wear again and again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Drop dead stunning

      Reviewed: May 20, 2020 by Mr L B, a Straight Married Male

      My wife snuck upstairs and put this on without me knowing. Let’s just say when she came down I couldn’t take my eyes off her.

      She looked stunning in it. She a size 12/14 and it looked amazing. She said so herself which is high praise as she herself says she’s not body confident. It hid her mum-tum (her words) and was very easy to have a great time!

      We would definitely buy this in other colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning, sexy, fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty and Nice

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by LucyBlue, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this! This is my favourite piece of lingerie, it is such a great fit and it is oh so sexy! Sexy at the front and then when you turn around... wow!

      The halter neck and ties at the back make it really easy to get on and easy to adjust. The straps across the bottom are adjustable to make sure you have the perfect fit!

      I am long in the body so often find bodies a little short, but the halter neck solved that for me. So comfortable, and the red is gorgeous too - it is my "go to"!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, naughty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and so much fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it

      Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by LuLu, a Straight Engaged Female

      I absolutely love this! I purchased the black and red because I love the style. You can fasten it as tight as you want it, which is great for all sizes. I'm a curvy size 14 and the way it sits on my body looks incredible.

      It emphasises my curvy bum as it is exposed and me and my partner love it. I love crotchless items and that's an added bonus as you don't have to take it off.

      I have always struggled to find garments to hide my mum belly and this covers it amazingly well and the plunging neckline is very flattering.

      Very happy I purchased and it is another amazing purchase from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, sexy, colour is amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, flattering on body, lovely colour.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it

      Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by LuLu, a Straight Engaged Female

      I absolutely love this! I purchased the black and red because I love the style. You can fasten it as tight as you want it, which is great for all sizes. I'm a curvy size 14 and the way it sits on my body looks incredible.

      It emphasises my curvy bum as it is exposed and me and my partner love it. I love crotchless items and that's an added bonus as you don't have to take it off.

      I have always struggled to find garments to hide my mum belly and this covers it amazingly well and the plunging neckline is very flattering.

      Very happy I purchased and it is another amazing purchase from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering on body, made me feel amazing, lace, sexy colours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flattering on body, made me feel amazing and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 12, 2020 by Sam__sam, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the best piece of lingerie I’ve ever bought!

      It’s so flattering. The ties enable it to adjust to your size, the one at the waist really highlights my waist and gives me an hourglass shape. The fabric is lush too, and it’s really comfortable unlike other lingerie I own.

      Honestly felt amazing in it! You won’t regret buying this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape it gave me and how well it fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite piece

      Reviewed: February 6, 2020 by Lady415, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was hesitant about getting it because it was OS, and I’m very petite with a small chest (wear size 2, chest 32B), and from experience, the OS doesn’t work out for me... until this one!

      I took my chances because it was adjustable all around (even the crotch parts). The quality is great. Super comfy. And a total confident booster! My partner loves it. ;) Even for someone with a small chest, I felt very confident it in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Favourite piece!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy but naughty

      Reviewed: January 29, 2020 by Sexyminx 1, a Straight Married Female

      This looks stunning in red lace and gives off very flattering curves. But then from the back, it's very naughty and seductive to look at. I love it.

      Great that it's open around the crotch too. My husband loves this especially when I turn round. It's easy to adjust to all sizes and fits great. Definitely recommend for feeling sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the plunge next line around the cleavage.
      Cons
      Nothing. Love it.
      Bottom line
      Sexy red lace with a very devilish side. Naughty and nice!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfy and sexy

      Reviewed: January 19, 2020 by Francesca40, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fits great and I like how the straps around the bum can be adjusted like a bra strap. It's very comfortable as well.

      I'm 5'4" and a size 10/12 and it fit perfectly. I will be wearing it to an event as part of an outfit, so I will need to get pasties, but it was very flattering.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fits great, very sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: December 21, 2019 by New to this 85, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely blew his socks off!

      I was worried about the one size, but it was absolutely amazing, comfortable and made me feel confident and sexy and the BF loved it! Cannot wait to wear it again, spiced things up without being too far from the comfort zone. Would definitely look at buying more like this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      There was nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and adorable

      Reviewed: September 28, 2019 by Nicewifey, a Straight Married Female

      Absolutely in love with this! I was really impressed firstly by the quality of it. It’s soft, stretchy and a gorgeous shade of red. I was concerned about how well this would fit me. I am a size 8 with a 32DD chest, but because you can alter every strap it means you can tailor it to fit you perfectly and hug your every curve.

      My husbands face lit up when I showed him, and he is now a big fan of it! It’s perfect and makes me feel very confident wearing it.

      The cut out on the butt is really flattering and again you can adjust the straps, so it hugs perfectly. I would definitely recommend! One of my favourites I have purchased from LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, colour and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and cute.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my...

      Reviewed: September 23, 2019 by Louise2792, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased this in red and black as a surprise for my husband after a long deployment, let me start by saying it was worth every penny.

      The material is so soft it’s comfortable but sexy the adjustable straps worked wonders on my figure. I have a natural curve anyway but this hugged all the right places! The open back gives just enough skin for wandering hands while the front conceals my mum tum but flatters my breasts.

      I instantly felt comfortable and sexy in this and it showed, my confidence rocketed and didn’t go unnoticed by my husband. Husband said he loved the barely-there feel to it there was enough covered for me to feel confident but enough uncovered for him to enjoy too, he particularly liked the open crotch and the way the straps sat around my ass!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, price everything really!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect teddy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 86 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Crotchless Deep Plunge Red Lace Teddy page