1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Floral Lace Cut-Out Front Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Was
      $19.99
      Now
      $10.00
      You save:
      $9.99 (50%)

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 68025.

      1. Lovehoney Floral Lace Cut-Out Front Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Floral Lace Cut-Out Front Mini Dress 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      667%
      4 star
      111%
      3 star
      222%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Floral Lace Cut-Out Front Mini Dress
      2. Lovehoney Floral Lace Cut-Out Front Mini Dress

        Was
        $19.99
        Now
        $10.00
        You save:
        $9.99 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Another one for the Sexy collection

      Reviewed: August 31, 2018 by Kelzy, a Straight Married Female

      With this pretty little lace mini dress I love how small it comes packed, and then when you get it out it will literally fit any body size!

      The feeling when I put it on just made me feel so sexy, and it didn’t disappoint my husband either!

      His face when I walked in with it on just started our night off! It’s a great product to add to our collection hopefully with many more to add soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything but mainly that it is One size fits all.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like about it.
      Bottom line
      A must-have sexy dress to add to anyone’s collection!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Quality - A Must Have!

      Reviewed: April 9, 2018 by Amiver

      The packaging for this item was simple and discreet - as always, and the item arrived very quickly!

      The first thing I noticed about this dress was how tiny it looked. However, it’s extremely stretchy and would easily fit all advertised sizes. The lace is very nice, it’s soft, without looking cheap, which is always a plus! The design of the item is very alluring, and doesn’t leave a whole lot to the imagination - much to my partner’s delight!

      It’s very short, only just covering my bum, but this isn’t really a down point. The adjustable back and neck straps are also a very nice touch, meaning this dress will suit a range of sizes and shapes.

      Overall, this item was very well made, nice to touch, and would fit many different shapes and sizes because of the elasticity. And it’s always a bonus when your partner can’t resist you in it ;).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful dress for bedroom fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality lovely pattern

      Reviewed: March 14, 2017 by strapon_banana, a Straight Married Female

      We were delighted and excited to be selected for reviewing of the “Lovehoney Floral Lace Cut-Out Front Mini Dress” As always the postage from Lovehoney was both prompt and most importantly discrete.

      Upon opening our exciting mail we where greeted with a professional non tacky packaging its simple in design and works well for the product enclosed. It's worth noting that if this item is bought on its own it should fit through your letterbox no problems at all.

      The first thing we noticed about the lace dress was just how incredibly stretchy it is but at the same time not feeling cheep or like it could easily tear. The floral design on the lace is a nice touch and overall a very nice well made dress.

      I’m a size 8 and the dress fits beautifully it leaves nothing to the imagination and only just covers my hips but hey that’s the idea right? I’m in no doubt that this dress will fit other sizes comfortably due to its elasticity and adjustable neck and back straps.

      For us this dress will be added to the bedroom fun wardrobe but I’m sure it will be worn time after time, my husband certainly approved.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Leaves nothing to the imagination
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike here
      Bottom line
      Great dress for bedroom fun
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect addition to any collection

      Reviewed: February 18, 2017 by esurc, a Straight Engaged Male

      After receiving the email saying we had been selected to review the Lovehoney Floral Lace Cut-out Front Minidress, we couldn’t wait to get our hands on it.

      As usual with Lovehoney, once we received the dispatched email and we had it, as always with Lovehoney products it was discreetly packaged.

      The box for the Lovehoney Floral Lace Cut-out Front Minidress is the usual simple yet effective Lovehoney design with a nice illustration of what you’re getting on the back along with the materials used and washing instructions.

      Once my OH got back from work she was quite intrigued with it and couldn’t wait to give it a try. We quickly rushed upstairs and got it all unpacked and the first thing we noticed is it was the usual high quality comfortable stretchy lace that we have become used to from Lovehoney with a nice flowery pattern.

      Even though I'm only a 10/12, it's that stretchy I couldn’t see anyone having a issue with size, and even though it is one size fits all it holds its shape perfectly on me and feels like it was tailor made just for me.

      Being a secret tester item, I wasn’t sure what to expect with the cut-out on the front (thought it might have been a full open front), but I was pleasantly surprised with it. The design shows a nice amount of skin but still offers a fair bit of support for a lace dress.

      Being a mini dress and being taller than average, I wasn’t sure if the dress was going to sit a little too high, but it sits perfectly, just showing enough but not too much.

      We would definitely recommend the Lovehoney Floral Lace Cut-out Front Minidress to anyone looking to spice things up in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy mini dress

      Reviewed: October 7, 2018 by RachelE14, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This tiny dress looked as if it wouldn't fit over my leg when I got it out the package, but the material is great and sticks to curves nicely.

      As a smaller chested woman I was worried it may not look that great, but it is very flattering and partner very happy! Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and pattern.
      Cons
      Back strap was a little loose.
      Bottom line
      Great for price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive mini dress

      Reviewed: March 12, 2017 by mamz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve reviewed a few one size dresses in the past, and most of them had minor fitting flaws. I was expecting the same from the Lovehoney Floral Lace Cutout Front Minidress, but the fit turned out to be lovely. I am very happy that I had the opportunity to receive this item in exchange for an honest review.

      The dress comes in the standard Lovehoney packaging for stockings and one size items.

      The dress itself is very stretchy. It is made of a very soft, good quality material. Usually, such items are made in a very thin fabric that tears really easily, but the lace of this minidress feels super resistant.

      Personally, I am not a fan of the mix of styles on this item. I find that the look of the cutout pattern and the lace do not match together as well as they could, but this is just my opinion.

      I am a UK size 6-8 and am 5’5” tall, and the dress fits me perfectly. It is stretchy enough that it could easily fit any size in the size range and still look just as good as on a size 8. In addition to that, the halter neck and adjustable band at the back allow for further fitting adjustments.

      The dress is just the right length for me, and does not tend to get shorter as I wear it, like many other one size dresses do. The bottom of the dress sits just under my butt, and the open back ends right over it. The cutout pattern, however, can go a bit too low sometimes. It ends right above my vulva, but sometimes gets below it and shows my tights off.

      As I mentioned earlier, the halter neck can be tied to fit your body. Because of that, the dress can fit different heights and different boob sizes. Same thing also applies to the back strap, which can be adjusted so that the back opening isn’t too loose on the sides, or that the front part covers your side-boob. It even offers a tiny bit of breast support!

      The fit, not only is perfect, but also is also very flattering! I simply love the back opening. It is so sexy and makes my back look so good.

      I am seriously impressed with how good this dress fits! Because of the adjustments options and the good quality of the fabric, it doesn’t even look like a one size item. It definitely is a good purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the quality, it is adjustable. The back is so sexy, very flattering piece.
      Cons
      Cutout pattern and lace pattern could match better in my opinion.
      Bottom line
      Will look great on any body type!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Building my stash back up

      Reviewed: January 13, 2018 by WorrilowLady, a Straight Married Female

      I used to own quite a lot of sexy underwear. However, after two children and weight gain/loss I’d got rid of a lot of my sets.

      I decided I needed to spice things back up again and this involves refreshing my collection of sexy garments.

      I choose this dress as I thought for the price it’s a great way to just introduce something new and bring the spice back into the bedroom/living room/kitchen, basically any room that we may fancy "it" in at the time!

      The dress is very soft and really fits well and it looks very nice on.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that I’ll look sexy again.
      Cons
      Personally it could do with being slightly longer.
      Bottom line
      Good quality for the price you pay.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great piece, nice design, but complements body types better

      Reviewed: April 11, 2018 by LazyBear69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this mini dress for my partner as a surprise for her to wear in the bedroom. It arrived quick and in plain brown packaging like all Lovehoney orders. The clothing itself was packaged nicely in a Lovehoney branded box.

      First looks at the minidress it seemed tiny and we weren't sure if it would fit my partner's body, size 10, but it stretches amazingly! We were both shocked at how well it stretches out across her body to display the great looking design! The floral designs look stunning and the stretch factor means it hugs the body curves nicely and so would complement all body sizes. The dress ties up at the back behind the neck but this will need to be done tight in order to keep the dress stretched out.

      One problem we both agreed on with this dress is, whilst the cutout front does look great, it appears it would complement women with larger bust sizes better. As this would cause natural stretching of the cutout so that it is wider at the top.

      Other than that, this mini dress was a success and we both enjoyed it. The feel on the body is nice and does not scratch or irritate. The see-through aspect is very teasing and allows for plenty of fun to occur whilst being worn. It is also very very short around the bum area so be warned.

      Overall, this is a great quality item from Lovehoney which would look great on most body types and definitely adds a sexy-factor to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft. Gorgeous design. Sexy.
      Cons
      Suits larger busts. Very short on bum.
      Bottom line
      Great quality piece to wear in the bedroom and show off your body.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's pretty but...

      Reviewed: October 12, 2017 by Flowbeth, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is lovely. And I was excited to try it when I got it. I don't really want to complain too much about it because it is a nice piece. The material is okay, soft to the touch, very stretchy and overall very pretty lace.

      On me though, I found it a little unflattering. The diamond-shaped cutouts that go down the front don't do any favours for those who have a mum-tum. My pregnancy scars were really visible through the gaps and because of the forgiving nature of the material itself, there was no support so it made everything look a bit floppy.

      From the back, it looks lovely, as it sits right in the small of the back so it's really flattering. The piece sits just beneath the bum cheeks so it also complements that area too. I think it's personal preference when it comes to something like this. As there is no support it hugs to the natural shape of your body, which is something that only you know whether or not you will like.

      I couldn't help but feel like I needed to lose weight for it to look as good as it potentially can. I'm 5 foot and a size 12. Also very new to the whole lingerie thing, so I don't have much to go by. The halter neck is lovely, I found it really complementary to my frame, but couldn't look past the noticeable belly/scars that were showing.

      Ultimately it's up to you to decide because only you know your body but I should have realised before buying it that it was going to show that area of my body, something I'd rather not show myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The halterneck, the pattern and the material.
      Cons
      The openness of the diamond cuts in the tummy area.
      Bottom line
      Pretty, but be wary if you're self-conscious of your tummy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Floral Lace Cut-Out Front Mini Dress page