1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wet Look Open Back Briefs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 68105.

      1. Lovehoney Wet Look Open Back Briefs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wet Look Open Back Briefs 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      975%
      4 star
      325%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Wet Look Open Back Briefs
      2. Lovehoney Wet Look Open Back Briefs

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow - life will never be the same

      Reviewed: August 31, 2018 by Lovelovin, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow! Life will never be the same again after a night out wearing these panties! My hubby just loved them!

      Sexual teasing possibilities are simply endless they drive him crazy!

      They are so soft and comfortable to wear, really flattering, they make you feel so sexy!!

      Easy to wash too! I highly recommend these panties.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel amazing, will drive your partner wild.
      Cons
      What’s not to love!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous panties! A real teaser.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: August 3, 2018 by naughtybot

      To start with, I must say I am not the biggest fan of my own body (I do work on it though :) ), so I was never much into lingerie.. However, I've decided to give it a try... So I started with something that could possibly look like my ordinary choice of panties... but with a little surprise for my hubby... :) And oh, man, we both were not disappointed.

      This pair of gorgeous panties made my bottom look absolutely amazing! I didn't expect the material to be as soft and the quality of them to be as high. Every seam, every detail, sizing (of both the panties and the open part) are second to none! I am size 12 at the moment. However, there would still be room for a bigger lady.

      Definitely going to get more adventurous when it comes to lingerie from now on (my hubby is crazy in love with the idea too)!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to boost your confidence and feel incredibly sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very surprising

      Reviewed: March 27, 2018 by Subkitty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to use with a tail plug. This did not disappoint.

      The one size fits all label made me feel worried as I'm usually a size 6-8 UK and it fit me perfectly.

      It's very stretchy material and can be worn all day.

      This makes your booty look so good. Definitely worth the money!

      I literally can’t say a bad word about it. Ladies, imagine your comfiest pair of underwear, I’m talking your lazy underwear. Now imagine them looking sexy and showing half your bum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, from the comfort level to the way it looked whilst on.
      Cons
      Literally nothing I can complain about.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for those who want to be comfortable and sexy or use with a tail.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dream access for anal play

      Reviewed: March 20, 2018 by krissy1316, a Bisexual Single Male

      As usual Lovehoney, your delivery time and simple packaging hide a wonderful product.

      I'm getting quite a collection of your undies and am getting a drawerful knickers and thongs for everyday wear

      Funny thing is I go commando as a guy and always have. Still, I digress. These are so amazingly comfy, and sooo sexy. Ideal for those of us who need a bit more back door access than the ladies when it comes to crotch-less knickers and shorts.

      Going to look great with my suspender belt and basque for sure. Can't wait to present myself to some lucky gent. Plenty on display. All in all a great buy ,thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, feel, fit, and the inviting opening for us TV and trans guys.
      Cons
      Hasn't got this "way for fun" printed on each cheek.
      Bottom line
      Top, sexy, inviting pair that are comfy and soooo open.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bottoms Up Ladies

      Reviewed: August 21, 2017 by VibeBunny, a Straight Married Female

      My husband loves panties that show a sexy bottom. I love a bit of wet look/PVC. So I ordered these knowing he wouldn't be able to resist.

      Excellent service arrived with my other goodies next day. I decided to surprize him by lying over the bed just wearing these pants.

      When he walked in the room Wow! Irresistible he loved them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for vaginal and doggie positions also room for my rabbit.
      Cons
      Opening needs to be just a little bit longer towards the front for clitoral fun.
      Bottom line
      Fab product, would definitely recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect spanking pants

      Reviewed: July 5, 2017 by Magicx, a Bisexual Single Female

      As soon as I saw these on Lovehoney I knew I had to have them. I had a quick read of the other reviews, which were also very helpful. I loved the fact these briefs were included in an offer. The sizing was also appealing as being a size 10/12 I knew they would fit perfect and hopefully cover my tummy area a bit.

      The delivery was super fast as always. And easily pushed through the letterbox, in a discreet grey bag. On opening them there was a slight smell of the material but after airing a while it soon disappears.

      Great attention to detail has gone into these and there's pretty lace around the edges. I found the material soft, which surprised me, and very very comfortable to wear, adding an extra sexiness in the bedroom or out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, added sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Very good value, super sexy spanking pants.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for exposing your bum

      Reviewed: June 12, 2017 by Cbaby, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My OH loves it when I wear leather trousers and I had already purchased to wet look bra, which had been a success. I toyed between this pair and the normal knickers - I definitely made he right choice.

      Arrived as part of an offer within 48 hours, in a discreet brown package. I ordered the 12-14, and they fit perfectly. Very different from normal crotchless knickers, a good proportion of your butt cheeks are exposed.

      OH loves them on, and is looking forward to a bit of spanking and whipping of my arse when I next wear them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Open butt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A real turn-on to wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Wet Look Open Back Brief

      Reviewed: January 24, 2017 by Kimberleyking, a Straight Engaged Female

      The Lovehoney Wet Look Open Back Briefs come in a "One Size" fitting. I am a size 14-16 and I found they fit me quite snug. I do have quite a large bum, so they might fit bigger sizes, but the tag does say 8-16 I think.

      The material is very comfy and has a sort of cotton lining so you don't have the wet look material against your body. The Lovehoney Wet Look Open Back Briefs are very lightweight the material is very thin so you can feel sensations through the briefs too.

      These are designed to give the appearance of looking like latex without being too confining. The shiny wet look material does a perfect job of doing that and I felt incredibly kinky strutting around in these shiny black knickers.

      I found them really comfy and quite easy to wear during our lovemaking. The open back was great and went hand-in-hand with a good spanking. The best part being I didn't need to take them off when things got heated as they are perfect for doggy-style positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Liked the shiny effect as well as how they give access without taking them off.
      Cons
      I didn't find anything I didn't like about these briefs.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, seductive and very easy to wear during your lovemaking.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes me feel amazing

      Reviewed: December 30, 2017 by yungmarv, a Bisexual Single Male

      I’m a guy. One of my things is wearing women’s clothes and this, in particular, made me feel amazing and turned me on just as much as any other stimulation would.

      Very good. The size is just right and makes my ass look amazing. Very good access to the areas that need it. The wet look adds to the sexiness.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size the wet look. How it makes my ass look. Product is great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good price for a sexy item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made him harder than the knickers

      Reviewed: February 7, 2017 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      So, as always, brilliant delivery service. Straight through the letterbox with no hanging around. The knickers were nicely folded up in a little clean bag.

      First thought was how stiff the knickers felt. They weren't as smooth as I had expected. They were quite noisy with the slightest movement. Plus they looked enormous!

      I probably shouldn't but as always I like to live them a quick wash so I shoved them in the machine with my regular darks on a 40 wash. They actually came out fine, in fact better! The stiffness had gone and so has the rustle. Huge improvement.

      I couldn't wait to try them on and they hugged my figure perfectly. There was enough material to slightly pull higher over my mummy belly and hide the bits I have not grown to love, with plenty of give. My rather large behind was half exposed, perfect for a naughty smack.

      The open crotch. I found the slit left very little room for any sort of clitoral play. (Sad face.) Vaginal play and rear entry were completely fine but just wasn't enough. An inch more would have been perfect. However, don't let this put you off, they really are a cracking pair of pants.

      Very well made and a lovely sweet design with out leaving yourself totally exposed.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design is beautiful.
      Cons
      Not enough room for clitoral play.
      Bottom line
      Something different and sweet.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastically Flirty

      Reviewed: January 21, 2017 by scorpiosami, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received these briefs, as I've come to expect from Lovehoney, in super quick time, within two working days, and as usual in discreet packaging.

      The material is not dissimilar to some wet look leggings that I used to own, so that might be something to compare to. I tried them on straight away and was definitely pleased with the look! They are very flirty with a open back and crotch, and really emphasise the derriere, and look great especially when bent over. If you wanted to keep them on during sex they are perfect, and did not get in the way at all, only added to the experience.

      I ordered a 12-14, as I usually wear a size 14 underwear and 12 jeans or trousers. They fit really well, framing the bum without cutting in too much. They didn't cut into my hips either, so if you were planning on keeping them on for a while I'm sure they'd be comfy enough.

      Sexy, fun and flirty - do buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flirty open bum.
      Cons
      Personally prefer latex look.
      Bottom line
      As the title says, fantastically flirty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Wet Look Open Back Briefs

      Reviewed: January 16, 2019 by angierivas, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are actually much better looking in person than in the photo. The material is good quality and the stretch fit does cover a good size range - I’m 12 in briefs.

      Only issues for me was not enough width round the sides or front to give me enough coverage to feel properly sexy. After kids and a rapid extreme weight loss, my skin's not what it was and I don’t like my mum-tum too exposed. Shame because they made my bum look amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit. Good quality fabric. Sexy back.
      Cons
      Not wide enough at the front to give enough coverage for me to be comfortable.
      Bottom line
      Almost perfect just not there.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Lovehoney Wet Look Open Back Briefs page