1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me White Floral Lace Robe

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars5 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me White Floral Lace Robe

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me White Floral Lace Robe 5 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      480%
      4 star
      120%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me White Floral Lace Robe
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me White Floral Lace Robe

        Was
        $24.99
        Now
        $19.99
        You save:
        $5.00 (20%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: August 29, 2020 by Mrteddy, a Straight Married Male

      This is lovely. The material is so soft and beautiful detail.

      The size is perfect. My wife looked super hot in it. With the red thong it sure got a little hot.

      I would highly recommend this item. You won't be disappointed with it. Looks so expensive, so was brilliant value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy cover up for a larger women

      Reviewed: August 13, 2020 by Snag 46, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this for my wife as she is a size 20 and can be conscious of her body.

      This looked great and when she came into the room wearing it and you could see her bare breasts underneath. It drove me wild with excitement.

      Then I get to slowly undo the belt and watch as the robe slipped off onto the floor and then I get to explore her body.

      Wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It allows for the man to be teased builds the expectation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great piece of lingerie for any body-conscious woman.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: July 12, 2020 by OrgasmsAllAround, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've never owned a robe like this before, but thought I'd give it a try.

      I have to say the material is so soft. It feels amazing to wear!

      I'm normally cautious of lace items due to piercings, but this robe didn't catch once.

      I felt so confident whilst wearing this too. I think I'll get the black one next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely material, great fit, good price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing all-around!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy statement piece

      Reviewed: July 11, 2020 by VanillaWithSprinkles, a Straight Single Female

      I already have a black robe, why would I need another in red?

      Well, let me tell you for why. My sheer black robe is an absolute staple in the bedroom, but a red garment completely turns up the mood.

      The garment is very lightweight and almost delicate feeling, but it can take a tugging without stretch or tear.

      I adore the floral patterns embedded in the lace. They make this very stunning to look at close up. It is expensive looking despite being very reasonably priced. The material is fine enough to see my nipple piercings through close up, but somehow also from a distance the floral motifs are blocky enough to hide your modesty.

      I am a size 16, but often find the regular sizes come up a bit small as I'm at the top end of the range. I tend to err on the side of caution and get the plus size as I have done here. The fit is fine for me and there is plenty of wiggle room for larger sizes. I am 5 foot 9 and the robe ends millimetres below my bum on the back and about fingertip length on the front. For someone insecure about the tops of their thighs this is an absolute dream cut. The sleeves are floaty and the pattern covers a lot of arm insecurities.

      I like that there are two fastenings, a small side tie to keep the robe closed and the big front tie. This is a clever idea and prevents gaping.

      Overall I find this piece sexy and intelligently designed. It is the perfect tease. Even if you already have a black robe - buy this one in red, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lightweight material, great cut, vivid colour.
      Cons
      I don't have one in every colour.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, sexy must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: July 10, 2020 by PleasureP, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this robe! I'm not plus size (5ft, size 10-12), but I wanted a loose, sexy robe for at home or away, so purchased in the one size fits all in both size ranges and preferred the plus size robe.

      This is so gorgeous on. I have huge boobs and I prefer the extra room and I have to say this is absolutely perfect. Even down to the material... I'm very cautious with lace as I have piercings and I usually find it itchy. This isnt itchy at all! Matched this with some black crotchless knickers from LH... It went down and absolute treat, so much so the Mr didnt have time to remove it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, size, length.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect...
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: July 9, 2020 by fifi l’amour, a Bisexual Single Female

      I am a larger lady, size 20, and often feel a little self-conscious in lingerie or just my underwear, especially about my arms.

      This robe is a lovely sexy cover-up, with a hint at what’s beneath. I ordered it in red and black with my birthday discount and was so pleased I did as I feel very nice in them both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy flattering fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: July 9, 2020 by fifi l’amour, a Bisexual Single Female

      I am a larger lady, size 20, and often feel a little self-conscious in lingerie or just my underwear, especially about my arms.

      This robe is a lovely sexy cover-up, with a hint at what’s beneath. I ordered it in red and black with my birthday discount and was so pleased I did as I feel very nice in them both.

      Only one very small criticism with being quite tall at 5ft 10 it could have done with being slightly longer. Seems that most lingerie is made a standard length for shorter people haha!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really good flattering fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this

      Reviewed: June 21, 2020 by MR&MRST*, a Straight Married Female

      My first lingerie buy from LH - this looks amazing on! I'm a curvy girl, so I have to watch what I buy as not everything will look sexy on me!

      But this is soo amazing on! My husband loves this on me! The fabric is lovely on my skin and with a bunch of curls looks lovely!

      On me the length is to the middle of my thigh and it's a wing type sleeve, so it just fits lovely!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can see enough though the fabric with a little imagination.
      Cons
      The ends can fray when being rough!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a sexy night in. X
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Morticia Addams Realness

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by Miss EveX, a Straight Single Female

      I love this piece. As soon as I put this robe on I already pictured the perfect makeup and hairstyle combo to complete this look.

      The black lace look will always look sexy no matter your skin colour, tone or hue. This is the perfect mix of sexiness and sassiness all in one, and the satin belts just tie it all up (if there was a pun there it was definitely intended). The belt can be tied tight enough to define any waist and really produce a sexy hourglass definition which I'm always appreciative of.

      This robe produces serious seductress energy and any lucky recipient of that energy will be glad for it, trust me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love everything about this piece. End of.
      Cons
      Pass.
      Bottom line
      Seduction in the realest form and for every occasion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it - feels so good on

      Reviewed: May 19, 2020 by Maroja, a Straight Married Female

      I love this robe. It’s my favourite of all the outfits I’ve bought from Lovehoney. It’s loose and feels really good on.

      Makes me feel sexy. I like wearing it around the house on the weekend. It’s revealing but covers up at the same time. The inside tie is great, but I tend not to use the outer tie. It keeps in place but slips occasionally for a little tease.

      Well made. I just love everything about it! Usual discreet and quick service from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love love love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So versatile

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by Burl523, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife, and she loves it so much that she will wear it as a cardigan out in public. Her friend even wanted to know where she got it from.

      Sizing is great as is the feel of the material. She really likes to tease with tying it up as a bra. Would highly recommend to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection and very versatile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and Sexy

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by FL_Butterfly, a Straight Married Female

      This is a very pretty robe to wear over some sexy lingerie.

      The fabric is soft and the belt is not flimsy, thin, or cheap feeling, beautiful quality and a good value for the price. It's short but still covers me up just past my bottom.

      Husband liked it too! Very happy with the purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very pretty, soft fabric and looked sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's very pretty, feels lovely and sexy. What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Great purchase!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by EJS93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, as usual Lovehoney have knocked it out the park once again.

      When it arrived it was in the usual discreet packaging and Ill admit when I opened it I thought it might be flimsy and a bit meh but I was wrong - it feels sexy soft and delicate and teamed with any lingerie set or by itself will make you feel sexy but also give your partner one hell of a treat!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, material, design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, sexy, sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lush

      Reviewed: April 21, 2020 by Casiemace, a Bisexual Single Female

      This is so sexy.

      The aterial feels amazing against your skin and design is so sleek and pretty. I want the red one now! Lightweight and perfect to pair with your fave naughty underwear, or absolutely nothing! Colour is true to picture. Lovehoney you have done it again!

      A must for every woman's naughty dress up drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by Laneni1998, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love this one so much!

      Love the fabric and it’s not too long, not too short, it’s just perfect, and is so comfy and sexy to be in.

      Get it! I really recommend it. I am such a picky person when it come to robes, and this one I love!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about it is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 110 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Flaunt Me White Floral Lace Robe page