1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney White Hourglass Garter Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars124 reviews

      Was
      $19.99
      Now
      $8.00
      You save:
      $11.99 (60%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 68481.

      1. Lovehoney White Hourglass Garter Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney White Hourglass Garter Bodystocking 124 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9980%
      4 star
      2016%
      3 star
      32%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Lovehoney White Hourglass Garter Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney White Hourglass Garter Bodystocking

        Was
        $19.99
        Now
        $8.00
        You save:
        $11.99 (60%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: July 7, 2020 by Bing & Sula, a Straight Married Female

      Really lovely bodystocking, chose white for a change!

      Nice and comfy on and looks flattering with the hourglass panel on the front. Took a minute to get on but can stay on thanks to the crotchless cut out. Super stretchy so it fits well and this adds to the comfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfy, very flattering.
      Cons
      First time putting it on was a bit of a faff.
      Bottom line
      10/10 for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by Charcharslide25, a Bisexual Single Female

      I truly believe once you try a bodysuit you’ll never look back.

      Now, this particular one is my actual favourite. I am a huge fan of how it emphasises the natural curves of your body with the curving black panel. Fishnet is sexy, trust me this is the ultimate sexy bodysuit.

      I love bodysuits as no fussing around, crotchless is kinky and of course you could wear knickers if you fancied. Depending on how you feel.

      The sizing is great, I am a 14 and it fits great, it does look ridiculously small once out the packaging, do not fear though it stretches.

      It also washes well I’ve had this for around 5 months. Still in great condition.

      Thanks, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt like a super sexy lady.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ohhmaaagaaaddd

      Reviewed: February 16, 2020 by LT1234, a Straight Married Female

      I absolutely love this, it's probably. My favourite outfit I've got.

      I have a slight issue with these one size fits all kinda things in that I don't have any boobs (A cup thanks to having 2 kids who deflated me!) so every single thing I've bought like this, I've had to adjust by hand with a needle and thread. With this, I had to take 2 inches off the straps and re-sew them back on which is a bit tricky as it's so lacey, but I managed it fine and it fits so much better now. I'm a size 6 normally and it fits like a glove with the straps adjusted.

      I team it up with a bare minimum CK sheer G-string and some slinky heels which makes me look long for once! And although I'm so body-conscious, it looks so good on and gives you enough coverage and therefore a bit of modesty that I kinda feel like it's worthy of showing everyone, haha. Absolutely no need to take it off at all, the fabric seems sturdy enough to withhold most fun and a G-string is easily whipped to the side.

      Most impressively it makes your arse look absolutely amazing. I've never worn anything in my life that makes my arse look this peachy, it's a miracle worker. FTR, I'm a size 6 and it fits perfectly aside from the shoulder strap issue.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes your arse look mint!
      Cons
      Shoulder straps are too long for small boobs.
      Bottom line
      Perfect yano!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: November 5, 2019 by all_loved_up

      I was a bit dubious buying this (a little body-conscious).

      I laughed when I took it out of the packet as it looked tiny. But OMG it looked amazing. Paired with heels I decided to surprise my OH and his reaction was, well, instantaneous. Well worth the money, washes well too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Bodystocking

      Reviewed: October 20, 2019 by She calls me Bubba, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first bodystocking that I’ve purchased for my wife. Let me just say that it will not be the last.

      The fit is perfect, although when you see it bagged up you will wonder how anyone would fit in it. It is very durable as we have put it to the test.

      Best part is, she can leave it on as we are getting busy. There is just something about a women in lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Revealing, yet classy.
      Cons
      My wife says it’s tricky to get on at first.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely in love with this product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bodystocking

      Reviewed: October 15, 2019 by Stig55, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’d never purchased any of these before so was sceptical.

      It arrived and I love the quality, super comfortable and very fun/exciting to wear. Really loved the fishnet style, the size was perfect too. I worried it may not fit right as I’m slightly shorter but had no need to fret!

      Overall I’m glad I purchased this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really glad I purchased.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits to perfection

      Reviewed: September 28, 2019 by SubmissiveDeviant, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’d been looking for a bodystocking for a while and after seeing this one. I decided to give it a go.

      With its hourglass shaping to the front. It covered up the part of my tummy that I hate. Plus gives a sexy shape and feel.

      On its arrival I was a little dubious it would fit as I’m 5’ 11”, but this bodystocking fits perfectly. I wondered into the lounge to show my partner and his eyes almost burst out his head! Needless to say, he couldn’t keep his hands off me!

      There’s plenty of access to front and back making this bodystocking perfect for any kind of kinky fun. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and access front and back. Super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Excellent bodystocking, excellent fit and feel. Would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top choice

      Reviewed: September 25, 2019 by BJ Lover, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      One of the best things I've ever bought. Fits absolutely perfectly and looks amazing.

      Happy would be an understatement about this purchase. Everyone should have one of these in the drawer for those hot and steamy nights of passion. This goes so good with that sexy piece of lingerie. Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All in one

      Reviewed: September 16, 2019 by LongdistanceLover26, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love wearing this. Putting it on instantly gives me more confidence, I feel so sexier in it.

      Pairing this with a pair of heels drives my boyfriend wild, he can't control himself.

      Love that it’s crotchless, there’s no need to have to take anything off.

      Having a sexy photoshoot done soon, this will definitely be featured.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, confidence-boosting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved this

      Reviewed: September 12, 2019 by Twigster, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have a bag of lingerie that I have purchased from LH. It's just passed our one-year anniversary and most of it has not made it out of the packaging, yet.

      I asked my not to forward other half to choose something from the bag. He chose this.

      It's the only thing I was not sure about wearing, but I loved it. It's far more flattering than I imagined, it's a good fit (I am 5ft 9 and size 10-12), it has plenty of stretch left in it for larger sizes too.

      It's comfortable enough to keep on all night and start again in the morning, it does not dig in and reveal my more fleshy bits, and he loves the look too.

      Win win, we both loved it. He will be looking and choosing from the bag more often from now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, great fit, comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: August 20, 2019 by chelle6, a Straight Married Female

      I found this very sexy and flattering to wear.

      My husband loved it, and I enjoyed teasing him parading around the bedroom. Also wore this for a boudoir shoot I had done. Looks and feels amazing.

      Was worried my boobs would hang as I'm big busted, but they were held in place snuggly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely one to get!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit and super sexy

      Reviewed: August 19, 2019 by lovecouple89, a Straight Married Female

      This is a super sexy bodystocking.

      When I slip into this and enter the room my partners face is a totally different story. He starts instantly craving me. It's a perfect bodystocking for anyone's bedroom who is wanting to add that little bit more sexy fun into their life. We bought this while it was on offer and it's worth it even at full price. It's well made and the material is great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing and makes me feel even sexier.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love wearing this, it's amazing and the material is great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: August 13, 2019 by Bumblebum

      These are very soft, don't dig into your wobbly bits and hand wash really well. Like them so much I now have them in every colour. Well worth the money.

      A bit fiddly to get into but once you're in, wow. OH loves them. Just purchased the suspender one too and it's just as comfy. Very happy with all my products from LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent in every way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. And Go!

      Reviewed: August 2, 2019 by Sweetvibes1, a Straight Married Female

      Having bought this in safe black, I thought I would brave the red.

      Discreetly packaged as always - thank you. Have only worn this once but I know from my black one that these wash well and survive (even in the machine!). Flattering and shapes in all the right places. Being 5'9, length is always a problem but this fits without stretching. Love the stocking look without the suspender belt either digging in or moving to the wrong place... beats hold-ups any day!

      Looking forward to many more nights with my red version.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, flattering and durable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really sexy

      Reviewed: May 12, 2019 by Kinkyman13, a Straight Married Male

      Purchased for a sexy night away in a nice hotel. Looks really nice with some sexy heels!

      Wife looked stunning. I'm a big fan of stockings and crotchless undies. Perfect fit round her bum and legs. Would recommend for a saucy night in or a fun adult night away from the kids!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks really good, even on fuller figure.
      Cons
      What's not to like!
      Bottom line
      A great buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 124 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney White Hourglass Garter Bodystocking page