1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Mega Thick 2 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars147 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 68746.

      1. Lovehoney Mega Thick 2 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Mega Thick 2 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop 147 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      11075%
      4 star
      2416%
      3 star
      53%
      2 star
      32%
      1 star
      53%
      1. Lovehoney Mega Thick 2 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop
      2. Lovehoney Mega Thick 2 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop

        Now
        $24.99

    1. Must-buy

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Anon778899

      Starting off, myself and my wife have no problems with my size. We did, however, want to simply "spice things up" and introduce some new toys to our evening antics.

      I have more of an interest in using dildos (on her). However, she did not feel this would be as "intimate" as usual lovemaking.

      In comes the penis sleeves. The best of both worlds. I get to see her stretched round an unnaturally large member, and she gets the intimacy of normal intercourse.

      As usual, the delivery came fast and discreet.

      We ordered both the Mega Thick and the Mega Mighty 3-inch extender to try out.

      I thought that I would introduce her slowly to these penis sleeves by trying the Mega Mighty first, the thinner of the two.

      Putting on the extender was very easy. As suggested, a small , and I mean maybe two drops of lube on the inside and a third on your penis is all that is needed. Too much lube will cause you to slide too much inside the extender.

      She took the extender well, the girth was no problem. However, I got a little too excited and went a bit too deep for her, causing some discomfort. The Mega Mighty is VERY long. (I am about 6 or so inches and this made my member a solid 9, which was too much for her.) We put it away.

      Then, fast forward to last night. We wanted to spice it up a little and I decided to use a blindfold on her before introducing the Mega Thick Extender.

      (The blindfold is an excellent way to introduce the extender if your other half is slightly intimidated by the initial size of it.)

      You MUST warm the receiver up. No way is the mega thick going in without tons of foreplay! It is surprisingly thick on its own, and when placed onto your member, the thickness is jaw dropping. A little too thick actually!

      The tip went in with a little resistance, but once it was in, she was thoroughly enjoying it, taking it all the way.

      Regardless if your other half is or isn’t satisfied with your size. This is a must-buy. Really great fun for both!

      I’ve seen some other reviews whereby people have stated issues with ejaculating while wearing this. Or a lack of sensations.

      True, you do get less sensations while wearing this. However, by putting the right amount of lube inside, you can still receive sensations from sliding inside the extender slightly, and also the added external pressure from the walls of your other half’s vagina.

      I have no problems with PD or any ejaculation issues, and have been able to finish every time while using this sleeve. It feels great, and the added visual of your partner on a very large member helps get you to the finish line!

      Excellent product, great materials and even better results!

      Buy buy buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fulfilling in all the right ways

      Reviewed: May 11, 2020 by South Coast Couple, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this quite a few months ago, but have only just got round to writing a review. What I can say though is that is has definitely seen some action in that time! It was bought as a replacement for the Mega Mighty 3 inches, which my wife found made me just too long for her. We therefore decided that the shorter, thicker Mega Thick was the way to go.

      It goes without saying, but as usual from Lovehoney the delivery was fast and discreet. On opening the package, there were no bad smells. The extender is very easy to put on, with just a little lube on the inside and on my penis. As others have said, if you squeeze it first it almost sucks you inside. Once on, the ball loop keeps it firmly in place, although I also found that to be the case even without using it.

      The first couple of times we tried it were not a great success, mainly because we went too fast. This is a very thick extender, and you need to take your time with it. I also found that warming it up in warm water beforehand made it feel much better for my wife. On the third time though, we went much slower. I started with a smaller dildo, and then once my wife was ready, I slipped the extender into her. The look on her face was like nothing I have ever seen before. Within seconds she was telling me to go deeper and deeper. After about 5 minutes, she came harder and longer than I had ever seen before, and it just kept on going.

      Since then, we use it every couple of weeks as a treat for her, as it’s a sure fire way for her to cum hard every time. I would recommend that everybody tries this beast of an extender!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth, whilst not being too long.
      Cons
      Can feel uncomfortably cold if not warmed up first.
      Bottom line
      One of the best buys I have ever made. Highly recommend that everybody tries it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife can't get enough of the big dick

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by razorpilot2, a Straight Married Male

      The wife loves being filled up with big dick. After getting her warmed up, I use the Lovehoney Mega Mighty 2 Extra Inches Penis Extender on her until she asks if I have a bigger dick for her. Just hearing her ask gets me beyond excited and turned on more. With the mega thick, we work it in slow and then she turns into a honey wife who can't get enough big dick thrown at her.

      The sleeve is very easy to put on as long as you lube it and yourself up a little. It stays in place with the ball loop, probably the best feature about the Lovehoney extenders. I have used other extenders and they are good but dont stay in place. The feel of the extender is firm but soft at the same time. Like I said, the wife loves it and can't get enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, feels great to the wife, stays in place.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, must-have for lovers who want something bigger.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The wife loves it

      Reviewed: May 5, 2020 by Billtomzo, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Been thinking about getting one of these for a long time but wasn’t sure what the wifey would think, so I surprised her and she wasn’t sure at first because it’s so big!

      Anyways I persuaded her to let us try and it out and oh my she absolutely loved it. It’s very big and comfortable to wear and a nice feel to it, would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth!
      Cons
      Makes farting noses when putting on.
      Bottom line
      Go on, treat your other half!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Curious George

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by American dad, a Straight Married Male

      Well first off let me say that I am really not exaggerating when I tell you this, but when I opened the box the first thing I noticed about the Mega Mighty 2 inches was the girth. Thinking to myself that this was gonna scare my wife and it did, but after a couple of drinks and some hot foreplay she was ready to give this beast a try.

      As it entered her she made noises that I haven’t heard before. She was also pulling me in closer, telling me how good it made her feel. Overall I made a great choice purchasing this sleeve. If you're feeling curious about trying out a sleeve, I’d recommend the Lovehoney Mega Mighty.

      Don’t let this extension intimidate you when putting it on. Apply a generous amount of lube to get on and squeeze out the airpockets to make fit perfectly. The feel of it is a nice texture and a little heavy, but not too too much just right. Worth every penny and moment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and girth and material feel.
      Cons
      Why I haven’t I purchased sooner.
      Bottom line
      A must-try. A must-buy. Intimate extender.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Insane orgasms

      Reviewed: April 7, 2020 by MrGreyOfEssex, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as I felt things could be spiced up a little in the bedroom. My other half had always been happy with my members size, but I wanted to give her something big and thick, and boy this thing does not disappoint. She was hesitant at first, but after a generous application of lube and some slow easing in we were well away, and to my surprise she managed to take it all quite easily.

      All in all it prolonged the fun by de-sensitising your old boy, but the sheer sight of this huge sleeve entering your Mrs. Is enough to keep you going! Now she can’t get enough of it and we use my cock as a warm up until we get the beast out again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best sleeve, Best price

      Reviewed: April 5, 2020 by Squirtlord, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly, I can’t believe a sleeve this good is priced as cheap as it is? I’ve bought several sleeves from Lovehoney, in varying textures and sizes, but this is the best. When you put this on you feel like a pornstar.

      I purchased this as a surprise. I got my OH to wear a blindfold and asked her to lay back whilst I went to work with her toy collection. I started off with her favourite dong before lubing up for the main event. Her face when I put it in was half ecstasy half confusion? She could feel that it was me on top of her but her pussy was stretched out like never before. She whipped off the blindfold and lifted her knees up to her shoulders, gesturing to give it all. She was cumming within minutes.

      The plus side with these things is that it dulls the sensation to your cock, so you can last as long as your OH can. She’d had multiple orgasms that night.

      I can not recommend this product highly enough. If your OH loves girth, this will deliver every time. Add it to your cart now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pornstar girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fuck like a pornstar! Buy this today!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: March 10, 2020 by Mbeason, a Straight Married Male

      Okay so first off my wife is a closet size queen. She won’t admit it or talk about it but when I make sly remarks she always gets real red and giggles. So there is no doubt lol.

      But about the product. I bought the 3-inch extender first knowing she liked deep penetration will after using a few times there were a few small complaints the most being that it would flatten out and fold at the end of my cock and she didn’t like that. So I started looking and reading and saw this one. A little thicker but it would fit me better. So I ordered it without her knowing again lol.

      It came in and I was very happy with what I saw. I tried it on and it fit me perfectly. So that night after some foreplay and opening her up I slid it on and wow! She came almost immediately and multiple times. It was amazing, to say the least. With the shorter internal sleeve, I was able to get more penetration of myself in there and made it very pleasurable for me as well.

      Well when we were finished and I was cleaning it up she walked by and said under her breath “that wasn’t the same one” I smiled and didn’t say anything. Again the next night and next night and next night. I found she was craving it more and more which is good for me. Now I ask here when we are getting to business which one do you want me to use and it’s always “the thick one”. It is every time we have sex use now. Thank you for such a wonderful product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They way it fit me filling up the whole internal sleeve.
      Cons
      A little longer would be nice but the same size internal sleeve.
      Bottom line
      Definitely will always have one of these on hand.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mega thick

      Reviewed: February 27, 2020 by Ggduf, a Straight Engaged Male

      Delivery on time discreet and swift. I wasn’t expecting it to be as girthy as it was for some reason 'extra thick' didn’t register when I bought it but soon as I opened it I realised, lol.

      We gave it a go but my partner wasn’t keen. The product is excellent quality. It suctions and holds on perfectly it would have been awesome if it wasn’t too large for her. 10 out of 10 in my opinion, only 5 for her.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Bit too girthy.
      Bottom line
      Quality worth a try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best sex I’ve had in a long time

      Reviewed: February 24, 2020 by Sammyks, a Straight Married Female

      Wow wow wow! This is just incredible.

      There’s nothing wrong with my husband's willy but we just thought we’d give this a try and have some more fun in the bedroom with it and OMG am I glad we did, it’s absolutely incredible. I’ve cum, orgasmed and even squirted with this!

      Ladies, get this for your man or men get this to please your partner. It's out of this world!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best sex I’ve had in a long time.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife loved it and moaned in pleasure all night

      Reviewed: February 24, 2020 by Texas Lover, a Straight Married Male

      Been married for 9 years and last weekend I surprised the wife with the Mega Thick 2 inch extender. At first I was concerned it would not fit in her tight Mexican pussy, and was also thinking she would not even try it if she knew how big it looked. Rolling the dice, I used lots of water-based lube as the extender was thicker then anything she had in her before.

      Once she was warmed up and ready, I eased into her with small strokes, and then she took the entire length and let out a loud moan. She knew something was different as he had never had her pussy filled so much but after about 5 minuets she was taking the entire length.

      We f*cked all night in all positions imaginable. In the beginning she was a little concerned it would stretch her out as she stated it felt like a black dick f*cking her, but she enjoyed it so much that after round 1 we had round 2. I took it off for round 2, but she begged me to put it back on as she loved how it filled up her pussy.

      With each stroke she wrapped her legs around and pulled me in balls deep for the next 20 minuets. This Mega Extender is definitely a toy we will use every time now. The wife is spoiled being fucked by such a big thick dick. Great product, a must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wife loved the thickness and length. Perfect for her. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5 stars. Wife loved it.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprise for wife

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by SexyHubby, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this along along with a bedroom bondage pack which included blindfold, silk ties, tickler and a type of whip with leather tassels. Set the bedroom up as a surprise for wifey to change things up a bit.

      What can I say. She loved it and can’t wait to try it agin. After getting her in the mood with bondage equipment, I slipped on the penis extender. This thing is big but easy to put on. I lubed it up a bit, but didn’t need much as she was extremely excited. I then took it gently and within a matter of minutes she had the whole thing.

      A great night, especially seeing the look on her face and hearing the noises she made. Have to agree with the other reviews, it does desensitise things for the man. But that’s fine. I had my turn after her. Then went at it agin later on in the evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size made you feel like a porn star.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great product, well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So fucking satisfied, oh my god....

      Reviewed: February 14, 2020 by AmeliaRuthless, a Bisexual Other Female

      I don't even know where to begin...

      Size has NEVER been a problem for my husband and I because he has always made up for it in big ways, and even with his 2.5/3 inch penis he still fucks me and satisfies me better than any of the well endowed men I have been with and currently see (as we have a functional happily nontraditional marriage).

      I was always curious to see what it would be like if he was bigger. He's always been a stud in bed, but I couldn't help but wonder how much crazier it really would be if he was average or above average in size...

      Then I saw my first extender at a very vanilla point in our relationship, and fantasised about my (then) boyfriend putting one on and using it on me, but I wasn't sure if this fantasy would bruise his ego...

      Just recently (last three months) he had started to beg to play with me using toys, which makes me HELLA embarrassed and vulnerable as I've never in the 11 years we've been together shown him my toys. For some strange reason I fought him on it until one day he requested to use one for twenty seconds on me and if I didn't like it he would stop using it.

      He was curious. Then I was curious and long story short... Well... He now uses my toys in my body better than I can.

      So now that I've been slowly introduced to my husband placing wonderful things other than himself in my flower (lol), I nervously brought up an extender and how he felt about it.

      "Buy one and you'll see."

      Seeing my husband putting this bad boy on and come at me the way he did with it was... everything I'd ever dreamed it would be.

      Actually it was better.

      The confidence he wore with it was literally the sexiest thing I'd ever seen.

      And as I imagined, he fucked me 20 times better than any of my well endowed partners have.

      He loves using it, it prolongs the sex (although he takes a while to cum already), he orgasms very different and very intensely with it on, and he's SO good with it.

      This should be in every "smaller than average" man's box of tricks in the bedroom because you will literally have your woman (or WOMEN) crawling back for more. Or whoever's you might like to have in your bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight suction. Thick sleeve. See-through. Aesthetically pleasing.
      Cons
      Literally nothing. I don't like how good he is with it. lmfao.
      Bottom line
      Should be in every "smaller than average" man's box of tricks in the bedroom.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife wants it all the time now

      Reviewed: February 7, 2020 by Silky21, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this on a whim one night and surprised the wife with it. She was taken aback at first, but convinced her to try it. Now she begs for it every time and has increased from once a month to two/three times a week.

      Fits very snug but does not move around, making it capable to go as hard as you want with still being able to have feeling. Makes it much easier by applying lube on yourself and inside it to allow it to slide on easier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Still feel through it.
      Cons
      The difficulty putting it on sometimes.
      Bottom line
      We both love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good buy

      Reviewed: February 1, 2020 by SnRmarried, a Straight Married Male

      Well, what can I say this is amazing! Being of average length and girth wanted to give the wife that filled stretched feeling that I'm just unable to and this does the job.

      Like on a few other reviews I've seen she was like wow it's fat I'm not gonna get that in, lol, but after going down on her and warming her up and lots of lube I put this thing on and man did I look the part. She loved the look of it on me.

      Lube up your cock and the inside of the extender squeeze it tightly and allow it to suck your cock in fit was great and ball loop easy to use also. Then inserting the fat head in slowly the look on her face got me so turned on the sound she made as it popped in and went deeper got me so hot then starting slowly taking it all we got faster and harder grinding her hips and backing on it when taking her from behind and the multiple orgasms were so worth it for both of us.

      The only downside is it desensitisation on my part but then when you can go for hours with this it's not really the worst of downsides and then getting to fuck her stretched open pussy is hot. Live the fantasy of someone else fucking her or fucking her the way she deserves is a major turn-on for us both without taking another man into the bedroom.

      A must-buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Added girth, length. Stretched filled feeling of the wife.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You need this!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 147 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Mega Thick 2 Extra Inches Penis Extender with Ball Loop page