1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Girls Tori Black Torrid Texture

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $79.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 800 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 68942.

      1. Fleshlight Girls Tori Black Torrid Texture

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Girls Tori Black Torrid Texture 12 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1192%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Girls Tori Black Torrid Texture
      2. Fleshlight Girls Tori Black Torrid Texture

        Now
        $79.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Torrid Your World

      Reviewed: March 2, 2019 by Diogo, a Straight Engaged Male

      I've always been a huge fan of Tori Black, so when I decided to buy my first Fleshlight, the choice was obvious, I've to go with Tori.

      The first time I open this Fleshlight I absolutely fell in love by its appearance and by its soft and realistic texture. Being a Tori Black fan, I was amazed by the details of this product. This Fleshlight is exactly like Tori's vagina. Every time I use it I get aroused just by looking at it. But the best part comes in the inside.

      Upon penetration, I was overwhelmed by the different textures inside the Fleshlight. The Torried canal creates a very distinctive tightness sensation at the entrance, which decreases in the first chamber. The distinctive bump textures inside the second and third chamber provide many fantastic pointed stimulations that are not overly intense, allowing for a relatively long experience. The best way to understand the feeling is by testing for your self, and believe me when I say that you want to test this Fleshlight. 

      Another important feature in this product is the suction effect that you can control by tightening or loosening the hand cap for your pleasure.

      Now I've to talk about the boring part of using a Fleshlight, the cleaning process. The cleanup is relatively tedious because a lot of lube and sperm residues can accumulate inside the different chambers. The best way to clean it is to briefly turn the insert inside out and then clean the chambers one by one. After that, you simply need to let it dry and use the Fleshlight Renewer Powder, to ensure that your Fleshlight stays fresh for the next time.

      In the end, I could not be happier with my Tori Black Torrid Textured Fleshlight, the orgasms are simply mind-blowing. This product is so good that it makes me want to buy other models of Fleshlight. This is one of my favourite sex toys that I can use for some solo play or with my girlfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The Fleshlight looks awesome, but the texture and feel are simply mind-blowing.
      Cons
      The cleaning process could be a little tedious.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing Fleshlight! One of the best male masturbator on the market.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tantalises your tip

      Reviewed: January 26, 2019 by PSexyDG

      I've always had a think for brunettes and Tori has been a long time favourite, so having owned a regular lotus Fleshlight, this looked like a great chance to try out something a little more intense. It didn't disappoint!

      The front of the Fleshlight is a visually stimulating replica of Tori's private parts and a real turn-on on when warming up. The best part of this toy, however, is the internal texture.

      This is made up of a series chambers containing a series of beaded textures, which I would describe as of medium tightness. These stimulate the whole of the penis during penetration, but particularly tantalise the head as you move in and out. It makes for a mind-blowing orgasm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation is amazing!
      Cons
      It's slow to dry after cleaning.
      Bottom line
      This makes a great move up for something different after a regular Fleshlight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Torrid is a hot hot time!

      Reviewed: October 21, 2018 by HotGeekNJ

      Torrid is an excellent Fleshlight!

      It's pronounced lips fan nicely at the opening makes it oh so welcoming! When you enter it the texture inside welcome you home to a wonderful place. You want to spend as much time in it as possible and twist that cap. Pull it out and push it back in until you are in a good grove. It will make your eyes roll back in your head until you explode.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The opening is so welcoming!
      Cons
      It has to end sometime.
      Bottom line
      A mind-blowing good time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mind-blowing orgasm for him

      Reviewed: May 30, 2018 by Bristolian_Couple_85

      We purchased this Fleshlight a while back and have only just got around to reviewing it.

      Delivered very quickly and in discreet packaging, the postie has no idea. The Fleshlight itself is beautiful to look at and the vaginal insert feels very lifelike.

      My partner laid down and after some heavy petting was ready to go. I lubed the Fleshlight up and slowly lowered it onto his hard cock. He let out a groan of intense joy and immediately commented on how tight it was, (he is on the larger scale of the penis spectrum). I pumped away for a good 5 minutes before he told me he had to cum, I couldn’t let the Fleshlight have all the fun so I took him in my mouth and he finished right there.

      I was a little disjointed at first as he usually lasts a lot longer when we have sex, him lasting 5 minutes with the Fleshlight made me feel a little down about my own lady garden. He reassured me it was down to a new experience.

      We now use the Fleshlight a few times per week and have plenty of fun with it.

      A very good purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels real, feels tight.
      Cons
      Nothing bad comes to mind.
      Bottom line
      Mindblowingly tight and real feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fleshlight Tori Black

      Reviewed: March 23, 2018 by Samuel1249, a Straight Single Male

      Bought this as my first ever sex toy and it felt amazing. I’m still a virgin so I can’t compare it to anything. Tori Black is one of the best pornstars in my opinion and purchasing this felt as if I was actually having sexual intercourse with her.

      I would seriously recommend this to any male who wants an amazing feeling sex you. Best money spent on anything I’ve ever purchased.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It felt amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing to say.
      Bottom line
      Amazing best sex toy to own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: November 25, 2017 by Marcus & Dani King, a Straight Engaged Male

      I purchased this as I'm in a long distance relationship and my hand just isn't cutting it for me since I've just come back from seeing her.

      It arrived the next morning and I took it straight out of the box. Upon opening, I was astonished at how real it felt, and the detail on the lips was also mind-blowing every microscopic crease was visible and I couldn't wait to try it out.

      I also had some ID tingling sensation lube with it so I lubed myself up, warmed the Fleshlight in hot water and got ready for action, lights off, candles lit, the atmosphere was intense. I had it set up and wedged in a place it couldn't move and got on my knees. I closed my eyes and slowly entered my new best friend. The pleasure was toe-curlingly increasing inch by inch. I didn't stop until it hit my pelvic bone and I was balls deep inside, it felt amazing. I started with long deep strokes and as the minutes passed by I gradually got faster until I was pounding the life out of it, I came so hard it felt like I'd just released the world population into the toy.

      If you don't have one, get one. Enough said.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made my soul leave my body.
      Cons
      Waiting for it to dry on the inside.
      Bottom line
      It will be very very difficult to find anything better.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best male masturbators on the market

      Reviewed: July 30, 2017 by handy andy

      Firstly, fantastic discreet packing from Lovehoney. I received my item in two days from order.

      I am a big fan of Tori Black's work so it was only right to buy her Fleshlight!

      The toy is boxed with a few images of Tori on the outside and a few of her vital stats if you really wanted to know.

      The plastic case is a kind of pearl plastic colour and feels of decent quality. You get a small packet of Fleshlight lube to try in the box also.

      The rubber is super skin soft on the outside, and feels great with use! The toy has a nice easy opening and as per some of the other reviews feels looser than other toys the first inch or two. Great texture in the sleeve and no complaints on that when it's used. Well worth getting the Fleshlight cleaning kit to go with this as the lube and revival powder are essential for use.

      Have tried it a few times both solo and with my wife and have been satisfied every time.

      Great product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the sleeve texture.
      Cons
      Cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Great masturbator toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hesitant at first but wish I wasn't

      Reviewed: May 22, 2017 by Blake3393, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly, for my first order, I was concerned how discreet the discrete package was. But when it turned up, if I didn't know I had ordered anything I wouldn't have a clue what was inside. Spot on!

      Now, breaking open the box I was greeted with my order. Well, what can I say, it was a very nice greeting indeed.

      Taking the Fleshlight out of its somewhat less discreet box, my first impressions were, well, surprised at how big it was. Quite chunky. However, this did not bother me.

      Before I purchased the Fleshlight I didn't have high expectations to realism. However, upon first use, my expectations went out the window.

      Firstly to touch it's extremely lifelike. Soft but not too soft. Very realistic to touch. As instructed heated in a bowl of warm water. Gave it a few minutes to be sure it heated through. Applied a generous amount of the helpfully supplied lube. Using fingers to ensure the toys lips and opening were well lubricated. Sticking my fingers in gave a great boost of arousal. The tight entrance took a grip of the fingers.

      First penetration of the toy with my penis almost blew me away. The way it tightly engulfs the shaft was incredible. I think the pre-heating was an essential part of the preparation. If I was blindfolded and someone had used this on me I would have no idea that it was a toy.

      The soft bumps and ridges were intense.

      After doing the deed cleaning was easy as washing your hands. Warm soapy water, a good rinse and dry were all that was needed.

      Also tested it out with the other half laying side by side toying each other was an amazing experience.

      All in all, for a first-time buyer on Lovehoney and of the Fleshlight, I could not think of a better purchase or result.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft but firm realistic feel.
      Cons
      Hard to disguise as a torch as a tad chunky.
      Bottom line
      Amazing lifelike product. Stop reading and buy now.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As good as it gets

      Reviewed: January 31, 2017 by Troubled Joe, a Straight Married Male

      I've already got a Fleshlight and I've not yet found anything else that comes close to it for realism and pleasure, so I was excited to be asked to test this as it has a newly designed sleeve.

      On the outside, the toy looks just like every other Fleshlight available, with super soft textured material and a very realistic vaginal opening. It's quite heavy, but the solid outer case enables great grip and it doesn't in any way hinder your solo play.

      When removed from the packaging, it's very quick to just get going. There is a sachet of lube supplied in the box, or just use any water-based lube you have.

      My current Fleshlight has a pretty standard Lotus sleeve which, although excellent, doesn't have the variation in textures that this one has. Also, the textures on this one start right from the entry point where as the Lotus is pretty smooth for the first few inches.

      This sleeve also feels less tight than the Lotus, and as a result the increase or decrease in suction you can achieve by adjusting the unscrewable base of the Fleshlight seems to offer much more variation.

      I like this one. I like it a lot. It'll accommodate even the largest of penises, and the textures run down the full length of the toy so you can choose how deep to go and still feel pleasure all the way.

      I've never failed to orgasm with my Fleshlight and, if anything, this one makes it even easier. It's amazing!

      Many reviews for these toys say that cleaning afterwards is a chore, but I disagree. Hot water and some antibacterial spray are all you need to get it clean in just a couple of minutes. Let it air dry then a quick dusting of renewal powder will keep it good as new for the next time.

      Fleshlights aren't the cheapest toys, but you definitely get what you pay for. I've tried numerous cheaper sleeves, strokers and masturbators, but none have come close to the pleasure I get from this beauties.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New textures and much more adjustable suction.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simply the best quality masturbating toy money can buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Review

      Reviewed: January 4, 2020 by goofymeatballs, a Straight Single Male

      Well there ain't that much to say about it but it is a beautiful Fleshlight.

      I like this brands Fleshlights. They make soft vaginas and I really really enjoy it. Even if it is a 69 bucks straight out of your pocket, for better masturbation it is worth it. That's it from me.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft pussy.
      Cons
      Steep price.
      Bottom line
      A nice Fleshlight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tori, Tori, Tori

      Reviewed: July 28, 2017 by mikej017, a Straight Single Male

      I love Tori Black, I'm such a big fan of her and her work!

      I was excited to use this Fleshlight and it does feel fantastic, however, I have to say that it does not rank as the best as I found the Stoya one the best. This is just great though as an alternative to that one. It gives you the most perfect sensations and feels so much like the real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tori Black and, err, the sensations.
      Cons
      Cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As best as you're gonna get

      Reviewed: September 4, 2019 by Fireguy56, a Straight Married Male

      I had debated over getting a Fleshlight for years. They are pretty expensive compared to lesser named brands of male toys, but I was treating my wife to a new toy, so I thought I'd treat myself too.

      This was my first foray into male toys so I researched the best type of sleeves etc and this one kept coming up as the most life-like, so I settled on it and took the plunge.

      The material used is very soft and skin-like, but it is cold at room temperature, so if you want that real feel, then you'll need to warm it. I sat it in its case on a warm radiator for a while, which probably isn't recommended as it will damage the skin eventually, but I couldn't wait to try it out. I have read others use warm water as it's less damaging. I also warmed my lube before I used it in order to get maximum realism.

      Once everything was up to temperature, I got down to business. It does feel very nice. I'm an average size, so it wasn't too tight for me, but also not loose at all. It was a snug fit, and very stimulating.

      I have to admit to being slightly underwhelmed, but I think this is due to all the rave reviews and me building this up to be something that it's not, a stand-in for the real thing. It's better than a hand, but nowhere near the real thing.

      My wife has used it on me, which was a good alternative to the classic hand method, and we keep it around solely for that reason now.

      I used it twice myself, but now just back to the good old right hand, because I can't be bothered with the half-hour prep time to heat it all and then the same to clean it after.

      Overall, I enjoy using it, but it needs a lot of care and maintenance.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's better than a hand and feels good.
      Cons
      The amount of care and cleaning it needs.
      Bottom line
      If you can afford it, buy it. Don't bother if you're breaking the bank.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Fleshlight Girls Tori Black Torrid Texture page