1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades Freed My Body Blooms Rechargeable Panty Vibrator with Remote

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Now
      $119.99

      Customers also buy:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 69148.

      1. Fifty Shades Freed My Body Blooms Rechargeable Panty Vibrator with Remote

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades Freed My Body Blooms Rechargeable Panty Vibrator with Remote 18 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1478%
      4 star
      317%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Fifty Shades Freed My Body Blooms Rechargeable Panty Vibrator with Remote
      2. Fifty Shades Freed My Body Blooms Rechargeable Panty Vibrator with Remote

        Now
        $119.99

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. The perfect gift

      Reviewed: November 27, 2019 by Lovehoney - Godiva88

      Vibrating knickers can sometimes seem like a bit of a novelty item, but this Fifty Shades pair are definitely not!

      First of all, the actual knickers are designed by Coco De Mer, which means they are very sexy and stylish.

      Secondly, the quality of the actual vibrator is of a very high standard, and in a sophisticated aubergine colour. The remote control is small enough to fit in the palm of your hand and the vibrator has enough speeds and patterns for any mood you’re in!

      This would be an amazing gift for a partner - and makes the ultimate addition to date night (as long as you don’t go anywhere too quiet as the vibrator isn’t loud, but it does make a small rumble which you wouldn’t hear in a restaurant or walking down the street)!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful knickers.
      Cons
      Not silent but still quiet!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for playtime.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly Surprised

      Reviewed: October 14, 2019 by Lovehoney - DonnaMae

      I haven't used a remote vibe in quite some time, so I decided to treat myself and try this one out. First impressions were that the packaging was lovely, and the feel of the toy and remote is a lovely high quality silicone - and I personally love the colour.

      Syncing the remote to the vibe was very quick and easy, and it was no time at all until we were trying out our new addition.

      Normally with toys I look for strong vibrations, and although this did not meet my usual standard, it is a great toy to use for teasing/foreplay, especially if you are out and about with your SO or remote bearer. Because of this, I found myself enjoying the different vibration patterns as they did a great job of teasing - when ordinarily I would stick to something strong.

      This is a great little vibe for those wanting to try something new and a little bit cheeky. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great materials, worked well.
      Cons
      Not powerful enough for me.
      Bottom line
      A fun addition to the toybox.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: April 27, 2019 by Lovehoney - HPsaucey, a Straight Single Female

      I couldn't wait to open this when it arrived. The packaging that it comes in is so nice, it even comes with its own bag to store all the items in.

      The pants are such a great quality and the detail is so pretty.

      I love the colour of the toy and the smooth silicone is perfect. The item is fully waterproof which is a plus.

      The vibrations are pretty quiet so it is a good toy for the people who are adventurous enough to use this out.

      This one comes with a travel lock so there is no risk of it going off when you do not want it to.

      Overall, a great toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great surprise

      Reviewed: February 25, 2019 by Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      Arrived in a lovely box. Would make a great gift for someone and also includes a lovely little satin bag.

      The knickers themselves are pretty lace, which are adjustable, so would fit a wide range of sizes with a flattering open bottom.

      The vibrator is comfortable and it works really well with the remote. Can be activated from the other side of the room for the ultimate surprise!

      The vibrator is pretty quiet, so can be warn out and about (as long as you're not off to the library!). Although the strongest vibrations are louder, so depends how daring you are feeling as to where you are going to wear it!

      This also comes with a handy travel lock so it will not turn itself on in your suitcase or handbag if you are travelling!

      Great product to complete a collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet and can be used out and about.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I absolutely love it

      Reviewed: May 4, 2018 by Pernilleh, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this item to make a review. I was so intrigued! I had never used this kind of vibrator with a remote control before.

      It has been so amazing to use both for me and my boyfriend. We have had a lot of fun. And he loves that he has the control. We tried using it when we are out and about but it was a little loud - I like it on fun speed. So we turned the speed down and then it worked! And it was so sexy and fun!

      The design is absolutely gorgeous and it feels so soft and good. When I got it into my hands the first time I was stunned. I’m over the top that a sex-toy can be beautiful and it is my favourite colour as well! The knickers are well awesome! I could fit them and they are incredibly sexy!

      Overall this product feels so luxury! I recommend it both for relationships but also when you’re alone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Speed, design.
      Cons
      It could be a little loud.
      Bottom line
      I really loved it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, so good I want more

      Reviewed: July 19, 2017 by BunnyandSir, a Straight Married Female

      I was lucky enough to receive this to test for Lovehoney, thank you so much. It arrived quickly in plain packaging and I could not wait to get into the box. When I did it was amazing.

      The packaging is really stylish, it shows the item in a really sophisticated way, meaning it would make a lovely present for someone special.

      When you open the packaging you get the vibrator, controller, knickers, charging lead and a really useful satin bag to keep everything in, which was a nice touch. The knickers are black and the vibrator and controller are in purple and rose gold, in a soft touch silicone.

      We were desperate to try it out, but first, you have to charge it. This was really easy but we did have a bit of a struggle getting into the control to take out the little piece of paper.

      I was unsure how well the knickers would fit, as I am a size 16, but no worries. I think they would fit people bigger and smaller than me comfortably, as the ribbon ties are easily adjusted. It was then just a case of switching on the vibrator, slipping it into place and going out to the pub for lunch.

      It was so comfortable to wear I almost forgot I had it until I felt a sudden buzz, and lunch just got a whole lot better. The feeling was amazing. There is a range of patterns and intensities so you can adjust it to suit what works for you. The vibrations were reasonably strong, but this did mean there was a bit of noise with the stronger settings. This is OK if it is busy pub etc, but not so good if you are somewhere really quiet, but you can pick your option to suit.

      The range is about 10 metres if you are in direct sight line, but it varies if there are any obstacles between you eg walls, people etc. There is no way for the person with the control to know which program they are on, but maybe that just adds to the fun. It certainly got me really excited and I cannot wait to use it again.

      Overall we loved this and it will definitely be one of our favourites.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is stylish and comfortable with strong vibrations and a choice of strength and patterns
      Cons
      We found it a bit difficult to get into the controller.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, we love it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: June 14, 2020 by sophie321, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my boyfriend could not wait to try this and it was great!

      I felt instantly sexy and he loved being in control. We've not been out wearing them yet, but we’re looking forward to it!

      The nickers are beautiful and the design is great! Vibrations are great but not so your unable to walk or talk while your wearing them. Use lube to maximise sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little gadget to spice up sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Blooming lovely

      Reviewed: August 5, 2019 by Lovehoney - SouthAfrica, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Originally I ordered this for the toy alone, but the knickers really are too beautiful not to wear!

      They are so soft and silky and feel expensive as well as being super flattering.

      The remote controlled vibrator was easy to use and also felt luxurious to the touch.

      You can either use the remote yourself or give it to your partner and let them control the fun.

      The vibrations are strong and it’s reasonably quiet, but I perhaps wouldn’t recommend wearing it to a restaurant or somewhere that isn’t noisy as you might get found out!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everyone.
      Cons
      Could be quieter.
      Bottom line
      Luxurious, fun, and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product, easy to use

      Reviewed: March 12, 2019 by Kinky-Bitch94, a Straight Married Female

      This product was as good as I expected. It brought great pleasure to myself and my husband. Just remember to turn it off after the heat of passion or next time you come to use it it will be flat (need recharging.)

      Only downside is the remote doesn’t have much range and the product is a tad too noisy to wear discreetly out and about, unless you’re at a concert/ disco.

      As in the movie she wears the device in public. Was just interested to try this. But it’s fab for home use to get you and your other half in the mood... Thanks Lovehoney for another great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the changeable vibrations/ intensities.
      Cons
      Was a little to noticeable (noise wise) to wear out. And range wasn’t great.
      Bottom line
      Great product, fulfils its intended purpose, very enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky Toy for both in and out of the house

      Reviewed: May 21, 2018 by nrm, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this as a first remote toy. After 10 minutes she was begging for more. The control provides multiple functions and speeds all at a click. We first tried this in the house to get used to it, but it didn't last long before things escalated.

      One thing we noticed is that the very first setting, when turned on, can be a little intense. If used in public, it can be noticeable. It would have been nice to have a slower setting at the start and then work up.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multiple settings.
      Cons
      Initial power can be bit high for public use.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Blooming Good Time

      Reviewed: April 30, 2018 by Lovehoney - Pingu

      I was a little nervous about trying this toy as I wouldn't usually venture out of my own home for this sort of fun, but I have to say it was a thrilling experience and I'm glad I did!

      The set comes nicely packaged in the Fifty Shades Freed branded box made from quality card and with professional images of the product. The presentation is stylish and classy, which would make for a great gift too.

      The vibrator and remote are a gorgeous shade of purple and well finished with a velvety smooth silicone exterior. It screams luxury.

      Being rechargeable is a huge win - no stuffing around with batteries and clunky compartments! The USB charging cable allows great flexibility and travel suitability. AND the vibrator has a travel lock!

      The remote battery is easy enough to manage (tip: best to store the remote without the battery).

      The satin storage bag is also branded and is perfect for keeping the bits n bobs together in my drawer.

      The knickers themselves are gorgeous - I really love the triangle cut-out at the back and the scalloped lace edges. I was concerned I would have a hard time achieving a good fit as I have a larger caboose but they were surprisingly easy to adjust and suited my shape really well. The seams are well finished too which ensured comfort both with and without the vibrator in the pocket.

      After charging the toy, we went out for a stroll. It's fun to watch the face of the person with the remote - so cheeky! We found that the effectiveness was better sitting than it was when standing or walking, but that's not to say it was unnoticed! Far from.

      Surprisingly, when the toy was not running, I almost forgot it was there at all. It's definitely not intrusive. Then, all of a sudden... BuzZZZzzzz!

      With the multitude of patterns and speeds available, there was never a dull moment. The unit itself ran so quietly! I was most impressed. As you increase the intensity, it can be heard, so best to keep on low settings if you're not in a noisy area.

      We were about 4-5 metres apart at one stage and the toy was still responding well to the remote. It is designed to work up to 8m but we haven't tried that distance (yet!).

      As with other silicone toys, cleaning is a breeze. Being waterproof, the vibrator can be washed in warm water and toy cleaner but the remote is not so be careful if cleaning that. The knickers have only had a cool hand wash as I don't want to damage the stretchy lace. It could probably go in a wash bag in my machine on a delicate cycle.

      All in all, this toy was a big hit with both of us. Discreet fun when you're out and about, solo or as a cheeky couple with a secret!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance, concept.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Cheeky discreet fun that really gets you going.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great bit of fun

      Reviewed: November 29, 2017 by Lovehoney - Minty, a Straight Married Female

      Well this was a first for me. My first remote control vibrating knickers. I was very intrigued.

      Firstly the packaging is stunning. A deep dark finish and a stunning product image on the front. Very gifty in my opinion.

      The knickers are sexy and fit well. Being adjustable at each side helps for any size, and I love the lace at the back - it’s a lovely touch.

      The vibe fits snugly in the pouch and it does touch the spot when on. I was worried I may find it slightly too hard, but the silicone was super smooth and I really had nothing to worry about.

      My husband found it an interesting concept and really loved the fact he was in charge. It wasn’t too loud, so we did manage to use it while out and about but not on full speed.

      Overall, a great product if you want to add a bit of fun to your relationship!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fun aspect!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great fun product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for spicing up foreplay

      Reviewed: August 7, 2017 by Wildrabbit2019, a Bisexual Single Male

      We were lucky enough to get chosen to test this remote control knicker vibrator. It came in the usual plain package in super speedy time as usual from Lovehoney. The box itself was a classy box with just an image of the vibrator, and inside the super soft vibrator and remote along with a pair of one size side tie knickers with a slot for the vibe to slide into.

      Charging the vibrator is via USB and takes a bit to get it charged up from dead, but it seems to last well, although we did lots of messing about working out ranges and modes et cetera before we actually used it.

      We have had several remote control toys over the years, mainly eggs, but the range on them has been shocking, and the noise from them - also very hard to use secretly. This on the other hand was great. Yes, if you have it on full blast mode then it's noisy, but on the lowest setting and on one of the pulse modes it's nice and discreet :D

      One the vibe is snugly in place and positioned in just the right spot. My wife handed me the remote and let the fun and games begin. We went through the various modes and found one of the pulse modes that starts with small pulses and builds into a long strong vibration to be my wife's favorite. We also tried it out and about and the vibe stayed in place pretty well and the noise from it was not noticeable by myself unless it was cranked right up.

      In all it's a great toy to get you in the mood and certainly put and kept a smile on my wife's face. If you're planning to be naughty with it while out, I wouldn't recommend dancing or exercise as with being side tie they may work loose, meaning the vibe moves out of position.

      Other then that it's great such fun to have and makes mundane trips to the shops or cinema much more interesting. :D :D

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet. If you want it to be noisy, you can want that too.
      Cons
      Knickers could be an issue being side tie.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it, great way to start an evening or morning or even afternoon. :D
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot of fun

      Reviewed: July 20, 2017 by Scout69, a Straight Married Male

      The new Fifty Shades Freed knicker vibrator arrived, discreetly packaged as always. Once inside the outer packaging, the inner box is really nicely constructed and you can feel the quality from the off.

      The box itself has everything you need, including the vibrator and remote control, battery, USB lead storage bag and nice one size fits all pair of knickers which are really pretty and very feminine.

      After charging the vibrator, and removing the protection for the remote battery, which is a little bit fiddly. This little toy is good to go.

      The range of vibrations and patterns are great. From slow, low vibrations to high speed. We have found lots of vibrators in the past which are too fast and after a few minutes just numb the area, rather than creating arousal. This one is so much different, and give you want a slow burn to build up the desire this is great.

      We tried it around the house to start with and it was a lot of fun. The remote control is very responsive but does only have a range of about 5 metres.

      The vibrator is really quite quiet when used on low speeds, but you can hear it at higher speeds. Maybe out and about with background noise, this wouldn't be a problem, but we're yet to build up the courage to try it out and about.

      As previously mentioned the slow build up, was absolutely perfect for us, and led to a fun filled evening.

      The knickers are great to machine wash and the vibrator easily cleaned with hot water and a little Fifty Shades sex toy cleaner. As an added bonus it all packs nicely away in the Fifty Shades Freed storage bag, which is different to the previous Fifty Shades range so stands out nicely in the toy drawer.

      A great addition to the toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality
      Cons
      Limited range
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the toy box
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for handing over control

      Reviewed: March 17, 2018 by Lovehoney - Alegria

      I was umming and ahhhing over whether to get the Desire remote control knickers when these were released and the beautiful peekaboo lace back knickers in this set had me sold instantly.

      The knickers themselves are very comfortable. The only thing I would change about the design is the material on the front panel. It would be even more beautiful if the front was also lace.

      The toy itself was quite straight forward in terms of setting up the remote and the vibrator. A simple press on both had them synched and I was able to run my partner through the controls very quickly.

      We decided to make a day of it one weekend. Where I wore the panties with the vibe tucked in discreetly and we went about our day as usual.

      Needless to say, we were not very productive. It was a cute and creative way to get things started multiple times throughout the day and made going through the daily motions that bit more exciting.

      The vibrations were powerful enough to get me very excited before I could track down my partner in another room, and the surprise of not knowing when they would come was even better.

      I would highly recommend this as a luxurious addition to to anyone's collection!

      Next step is giving them a whirl in public!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Toy power, range and operation.
      Cons
      Front panel of knicker material.
      Bottom line
      A great product for discreet play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes