1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Teddy

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars102 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Teddy 102 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8280%
      4 star
      1414%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Teddy
      2. Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Teddy

        Now
        $34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Beautiful body!

      Reviewed: May 31, 2019 by Coraline82, a Straight Engaged Female

      I treated myself, and my boyfriend, to this sexy little number! I’m a size 14 and got the large. The panel down the middle to the briefs is great for hiding a mum tum, so a good body confidence boost! The underwired cups are great if you’ve got a bigger bust. They provide some lift.

      The ribbon trim gives it a pretty twist. Very sexy item!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great underwired cups, soft material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: March 3, 2019 by bexy007, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Got this for Valentine’s Day - he loved it. I felt super sexy in this, and I love how cheeky the back of this is!

      As a taller lady I sometimes struggle with the fit of lingerie, but this fits well lengthwise!

      If the cups could maybe have more padding for those with flatter chests? I do tend to have problems with the busts of lingerie like this fitting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, colour, fit.
      Cons
      Perhaps could do another version for taller women?
      Bottom line
      Such a good purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: February 19, 2019 by King&queenxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      So the GF bought this for Valentine’s Day and well what a surprise it was.

      She loves the material. Now she’s quite short, but this fitted her perfectly.

      She loves how she can adjust all the straps to make it fit tighter, and another bonus that you can take the suspended straps off. Amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot, Hot, Hot

      Reviewed: February 17, 2019 by Petalou

      This was my first purchase. Not bought anything sexy in years, and oh my god, I looked hot, oven if I do say so myself. So unbelievably flattering in all this right places. And the hubby loved it!

      I’m of small stature and it fit well in the length. I have large breasts and certainly filled the cup, probably a bit too much but it kinda added to the fun. Suspender straps we’re detachable, which is perfect for me because I hate wearing stockings.

      it!

      I would recommend this product highly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Marvellous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is very sexy

      Reviewed: February 12, 2019 by Janie445

      I loved this. This was from my first order with Lovehoney and I wasn't sure what to expect but OMG it felt so good on.

      I'm a size 14 and felt like a real lady in this and sexy as hell. I can say my husband also thought the same. I think he liked it as much as me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The whole outfit was sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A definite must.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: February 7, 2019 by LadyA-F, a Straight Married Female

      I got this last week! Normally I don’t buy outfits that have stocking as they drive me crazy trying to clip them together et cetera!

      Well they was so, so easy to fit onto the stocking. I felt very comfortable in the outfit and my husband loved it on me!

      He loved that he could get to me without undressing, but also it was very easy for him to also take off!

      This is now going to be our best outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, stylish and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: February 7, 2019 by Shoe thrower89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Lovely piece of sexy lingerie. Well made. Fits perfect and made me feel very sexy.

      My boyfriend loved it!

      Not all that easy to get on my yourself, but if you're creative you can manage obviously.

      Good if you have to ask your fella to do it up before he takes it off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Five stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gives you a beautiful shape

      Reviewed: February 1, 2019 by SallyChick

      This style of underwear is completely out of my comfort zone. I thought I would hang out in all the wrong places, but I was so wrong.

      This slims you right down and shows off curves in all the right places.

      My OH loved it and best of all you don't have to take it off to get down to business

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It slims you down and shows off curves you didn't know you had.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, buy it and you will love it
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: January 30, 2019 by DINGER28, a Straight Married Male

      Absolutely stunning.

      The wife loves it. She feels extremely hot in it and when it's on it builds extreme sexual tension for both. It can be worn under clothes which adds to a fun-filled day. Crotchless is handy, just a quick hitch of the dress and it's easy entry. Colour is bright and attractive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, easy, tension builder.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little thing

      Reviewed: January 29, 2019 by bella rose

      Discreet as ever. I love my little, and not so little, brown boxes!

      This is very cute and sexy. I love the open back, it allows for easy access. I'll leave you to imagine whatever you want with that one, haha! The fit is perfect. This gives me a lovely hourglass figure showing the parts of my body I like but hides the bit I don't, also the pink lace running down seems to slim me down.

      As soon as I saw this I knew it would be one for me and oh boy, it is my breasts look very hot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Coverage but sexy.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Sexy little thing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect sexy outfit

      Reviewed: January 27, 2019 by Lingerie_Queen

      This outfit is amazing. The plunge it gives your boobs is magic. They look fuller and have a great lift too.

      The way it shows your body even without curves - this outfit will give you curves!

      It hugs you in the right places and the skin showing looks super sexy.

      My other half was so turned on with this lingerie. It always pops out every so often and never gets boring.

      The quality of the material is really good. Does not feel or look cheap at all and well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything worth the spend!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy curve-enticing lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: January 17, 2019 by An happy engaged female, a Straight Engaged Female

      I have never really been comfortable wearing sexy clothes, but now I am in a strong relationship with an amazing man and I want to surprise him. I couldn't wait for this to arrive.

      I had to try it on as soon as it got here and wow it didn't disappoint. It shows off my curves so well and really shows off my bum, which my fiancé loves. I love that it is crotchless so I can keep it on during some fun.

      My fiancé has not yet seen it on and I can't wait to see his face. I'm not sure if he will appreciate the front or the back of it more. Will have to wait and see. I sent him a cheeky photo of the crotchless part as a sneak preview and he was completely blown away. Thinking about purchasing in the red too. Thank you Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shows off curves and my bum.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy as.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Xmas surprise

      Reviewed: December 18, 2018 by AllyJ, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought it to wear as a Christmas surprise for my OH, arrived discreetly as usual and on time.

      Bought a size medium and it fits perfectly, we both loved how soft it feels and I found it more comfortable than some other lingerie. We both liked all the little details like the lace and bows. Felt so sexy and confident in it and I know he definitely loved me in it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, made my boobs and bum look amazing, easy to put on. Everything, really!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Very sexy, love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: December 5, 2018 by Olster, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend bought this for a kinky night in and boy was I excited!

      She came in wearing this suit and red tights and I don’t think I’ve ever got so hard so quick! I almost keeled over in excitement!

      I had never thought my girlfriend could look any better than she already did. It was something else entirely when I saw her in this!

      Needless to say, it was a very good night in my house hold with three or four uses of the outfit that night alone!

      The materiel felt so smooth and soft and made her body look amazing! It accentuated all the right bits and really brought out her sexy curves. It being crotchless meant that I didn’t even have to stop admiring her in it while we got on with the evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A-MAZ-ING.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning, very sexy, easy access for anal

      Reviewed: November 9, 2018 by Jessica tranny

      Felt lovely. Nice push-up bra, sexy knickers and suspenders.

      My boyfriend got hard straight away and filled me right up. Felt good very comfy and makes you in charge knowing you want his big cock in your sexy panties and you need filling up that bum hole or mouth. Mmm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling like a women in sexy underwear.
      Cons
      Knickers would have been better as a thong.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 102 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Seduce Me Red Push-Up Crotchless Cut-Out Teddy page