1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set 14 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1071%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      321%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set

        Now
        $34.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Love, Love, Love

      Reviewed: November 19, 2019 by AlwaysReady12, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this to surprise my boyfriend. It’s safe to say I got the desired reaction!

      I’ve never worn something like this before and it definitely made me feel super sexy! The thing that came with it was a nice little extra. Buying this has encouraged me to branch out with the outfits I buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the feel, the look, and the thong.
      Cons
      The cup size, was way to big for me!
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: November 5, 2019 by KayXxX, a Other Single Female

      I love this product.

      The packaging was very discreet. One of the only lingerie items I can wear confidently even after putting on weight. The quality is fantastic and it can be altered both at the back and by the straps making it easy to adjust if you put on or lose a few extra pounds after becoming the products proud owner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The product could have been ever so slightly longer in the plus size.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, would 100% recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: August 31, 2019 by jodie :-), a Bisexual Married Female

      Another amazing outfit from Lovehoney.

      Being a size 18-20 and 36G, I was worried it wouldn't look good, but I was wrong, I found this really flattering for my figure and makes my boobs look amazing. My husband loves it too. :) and the price was really good as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow sexy or what

      Reviewed: June 8, 2019 by lou39, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've had this babydoll for over a year now and still love it. It boosts my cleavage and covers my tummy. What more can a plus sized girl ask for.

      It's more a long vest type rather than babydoll I must admit, but I don't mind that. I swapped the thong for proper knickers, which I think suits it better. It really is my go to outfit for a night out. Looks great under clothes as well as by itself. I must reorder a second one before I wear this one out. It gets put through a lot, and although it washes well nothing lasts forever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great support gives me a killer cleavage.
      Cons
      Not keen on the thong.
      Bottom line
      Best thing I ever brought from Lovehoney.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time buy

      Reviewed: December 13, 2018 by LJA, a Straight Married Male

      This was the first time I had bought anything for my OH. I bought this as a surprise for my other half due to her having a stressful time at work.

      When it was delivered it arrived in a small box, no clue what I had bought, this is a good job since the postman is a relation of ours. I left this on the bed for her for when she arrived home from work.

      I walked into the bedroom and she looked gorgeous, she loved the surprise. It supported her boobs great and hid all the places she doesn't like showing. She became a great fan of Lovehoney products. She was straight on to the website ordering more. I can't wait for the next delivery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - the delivery time, the product and how happy my OH was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot and sexy

      Reviewed: October 17, 2018 by S&S69, a Gay Single Female

      Hot little number with the wow factor! I got the bigger size as I'm an F cup. Fits very well! Boobs look amazing, skims the bum and hips. I'm 5ft 6. The satin and lace together is gorgeous! My partner loved it! Couldn't believe his eyes lol.

      Colour is bright but still sexy. Clasps at the back for support, which is ideal for big busts. Would buy in every colour! Also I got this is the sale, but would pay full price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect red hot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth and seductive

      Reviewed: October 8, 2018 by Boomplus, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for the wife to wear at night once the kids have gone to bed. She went away and put this on and when she walked in I was just blown away.

      The colour is so strong and I love the lace, and the little added bow just sets the whole thing off. The underwire really lifts up my wife’s bust and makes for a wonderful view. It wasn’t long before I could take no more and marched her up into the bedroom.

      The feeling of this babydoll is so smooth and allows my hand to glide effortlessly across her body. This was definitely a winner for me, and as an added bonus is rather comfy for my wife to wear so she can keep it on for long periods without it getting uncomfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace. Strong colour. Great support.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, smooth and oh so wonderful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: August 12, 2018 by Lou28, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely gorgeous. I felt so sexy and beautiful. My partner also loved it.

      It fitted my curvy body very well. I felt very confident, gorgeous and comfortable. I love this so much that I wear it to sleep as well as during intimacy. I highly recommend this gorgeous outfit. Thank you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth material and flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty and irresistible

      Reviewed: July 15, 2018 by nim26, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this a little while ago as a pick me up for myself. Being plus sized, I don’t always feel sexy lingerie suits my figure, but thought this looked too good to resist.

      I bought it in size 1X/2X which fits me perfectly as a size 18/20UK. It clings to all my curves in just the right places, and falls just nicely below the bum allowing for a little teasing if I bend over.

      The bra straps are so comfortable and combined with the underwire give really good support and a very sexy cleavage. I’m a DD and find this fits just perfectly on my boobs, any bigger in the chest though and I’d probably struggle to fit in...

      This did just the job at boosting my confidence and making me feel sexy, and as for the guy I was with, he’s never got hard so fast.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth fabric and really good support.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect!
      Bottom line
      A really sexy dress with perfect cling power.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple stunning

      Reviewed: September 23, 2017 by Browncoats, a Bisexual Married Female

      When I received my treasure me satin and lace Underwired babydoll it was packed nice and flat so it fitted through the letterbox, which meant I didn't have to worry about being home to receive it.

      As soon as I opened the packet I could see the beautiful detail in the lace and the luxurious feel of the satin. I could barely wait to try it on. The same evening I tried it on. The fit was perfect and flattering. The materials felt wonderful against the skin. There was stunning lace detail on the shoulder straps, the bra cups and on the side of the babydoll. The G-string had a little lace detail at the back which was elegant and sexy. The G-string was honestly the most comfortable G-string I've ever worn.

      I felt so confident and sexy in the entire outfit and it certainly had the desired effect on my husband. I decided to tease my husband and wore it all evening before leading him to the bedroom and it was incredibly comfortable the entire time.

      I loved wearing it and watching my husband's reaction and it will be a regular outfit in our lives.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The detail in the lace and the flattering fit.
      Cons
      Nothing. It ticked all the right boxes.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and sexy but overall very flattering.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot hot hot

      Reviewed: July 20, 2018 by SEG72, a Straight Married Male

      Bought for my wife, a different product as it was underwired. She wore it and wow, absolutely stunning. It looked amazing on her.

      Lovely satin feel, and showed off her body amazingly. Only complaint is that it was tight and she didnt enjoy the curves so extenuated. That said, it was great fun getting it off, and enjoying the night!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely feel and looked fabulous on.
      Cons
      Bit tight around the curves.
      Bottom line
      Great buy but if your partner is bit self-conscious, can be a little tight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A naughty little treasure

      Reviewed: April 25, 2018 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I received the Treasure Me Red Satin Babydoll as a test and review item.

      Firstly it's a very vibrant red colour, rich and sexy. The satin is thick and has a feel of real quality to it. The lace accents are soft and not at all scratchy, and the finishing is very good, with even stitching and no loose threads.

      The shoulder straps are adjustable, which I love. Adjustable straps really do enable you to get a perfect fit for your bust. The cups are lightly padded at the bottom, underwired for support and trimmed with lace at the top. The plunge shape helps to offer a spectacular cleavage. The top fastens with a hook and eye fastener at the back, and the stretchy lace makes this comfortable. The main body of the babydoll is satin, a desirable lush shade of red satin.

      I'm fairly tall at 5'10" and a dress size 16/18 (nearer 18 presently) and I wear a 36G bra. While the babydoll is very attractive and sexy, it's not perfect on me. It's a little short, but I'm a little tall. There was about 0.5-1 inch of bum cheek visible, which although attractive to some, was a little too "flashy" for me. The cups while comfortable were a little small for me. I did manage to get most of my bust into them, but there was definite spillage, and the constant threat of the boobs making a bid for freedom. That said I'm 36G, and that's quite a lot of bust to accommodate.

      In my opinion, this beautiful red babydoll would look stunning on anyone 5'8" or shorter, with a 36-40 back measurement and DD - F cup bust. The quality is stunning and there has been a concerted effort to accommodate a fuller bust. I do really like it but for me would like an inch or two more in length and a slightly bigger cup.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of material and construction, colour, styling.
      Cons
      A little short on me, cups a little small on me.
      Bottom line
      Really attractive, sexy and a good effort towards accommodating a fuller bust.
    3. 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Satin and Lace

      Reviewed: September 29, 2017 by wildflower, a Straight Married Female

      I was pleased to be chosen to review this item as the Lovehoney range is always of the highest quality. I received the 1X/2X as I'm a size 16/18 in most things.

      The satin feels lovely and silky against the skin and with a reasonable level of stretch too, making it quite comfortable to wear.

      I found it to be fairly short in length as it left quite a bit of bum cheek exposed, but that could have been due to the weight of my boobs pulling it down at the front.

      It has a proper bra type fastening at the back with three rows of hooks and eyes for the correct fit and the straps are fully adjustable and edged with black lace.

      The lace runs all the way from the sides of the cups to the back, and there is also some lace at the tops of the cups for a little teasing coverage . The cups are lightly padded and underwired for support.

      I did find the fit of the cups to be a bit snug on my 34 GG boobs, but I did manage to squash them in, though, and it produced a look that was quite the eyeful to say the least! The cups really enhance your cleavage, even when there's already quite a lot of it.

      I know this type of garment could indeed be worn under clothes for a night out, but there's no way I could get away with wearing it anywhere else but in the bedroom as I doubt my breasts would stay put sufficiently.

      Overall it feels lovely and sexy to wear and I liked the way the satin material wasn't too tight. It nicely disguised my none-too-perfect tummy.

      Oh, nearly forgot to mention, it comes with a little black G-string, which although was very pretty with the tiny lace insert at the back it didn't really do much for my figure. There's a bit too much of me for a G-string to look good!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth stretchy satin.
      Cons
      Cups could have been just that little bit bigger for extra comfort.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely feel

      Reviewed: September 25, 2019 by Big bust girly, a Straight Engaged Female

      Looks fab, the material feels great. The other half has only seen it in a picture and likes it.

      The only issue I have is I ordered the bigger size and being big bust the cups are a little small even just looking at it. But the other half loves it so not wasted.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material feels great.
      Cons
      Cups are too small for big busts.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: May 4, 2018 by bbwlover85, a Straight Married Male

      When the babydoll arrived, the first thing we noticed was it's not actually red, or at least we don't think so. Seems to have a bit of an orange tinge to it.

      The babydoll itself has a nice design, and generally fitted well, as a size 18 I felt very comfortable in it, although the cups did have a little free space in them (38DD).

      At 5"4ish, the length was just about right, coming to the top of the thigh.

      Noticeable is the little detail on the shoulder straps, it's not much, but it's certainly more eye-catching rather than just plain standard straps.

      The thong that comes with it, is perfectly comfy to wear, very sexy, and a good fit.

      The only minor issue with the outfit and this is probably nothing to do with the quality of the babydoll, but there did seem to be some static. Not really too much of an issue, it gave us more of a giggle more than any concern but thought it worth noting.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, nice styling.
      Cons
      Static.
      Bottom line
      Simple and sexy without too much effort.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Black Underwired Babydoll Set page