1. Reviews Page 1 - Master Series Detained Stretchy Soft Chastity Cage

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Now
      $36.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70100.

      1. Master Series Detained Stretchy Soft Chastity Cage

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Master Series Detained Stretchy Soft Chastity Cage 16 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      638%
      4 star
      531%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      319%
      1 star
      213%
      1. Master Series Detained Stretchy Soft Chastity Cage
      2. Master Series Detained Stretchy Soft Chastity Cage

        Now
        $36.99

    1. An exciting cage

      Reviewed: July 20, 2020 by TooCat

      A normal chastity cage is made of silicone, plastic or metal. All of these have pros and cons. Therefore I was a bit unsure what to expect of this cage as it looks rather elastic. Let me tell you: it's really nice.

      Putting it on is a lot easier in comparison to all those ring-setups. A bit of lube and it's done. Once caged, it effectively blocks your erections as it's connected to your scrotum. The cage is lighter than most cages and allows enough air to reach the penis (important for comfortable and safe use). I can wear it under most clothes without anyone noticing. Getting out is also an easy process, I recommend lube for a most efficient uncaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light, easy, simple and not heavy.
      Cons
      FYI No keys = no keyholder dynamic.
      Bottom line
      It's a great cage for the beginner and anyone who wants a simple toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good device for first-time chastity

      Reviewed: December 17, 2018 by Kinky man, a Straight Married Male

      A good snug fitting device. Struggled to get it on the first time, but used a little lube the second time and it just slid on nicely.

      I’ve worn it for 4-5 hours on an evening whilst lounging around and whilst playing in bed with the wife. I’ve not tried wearing it for the whole day just yet.

      I did get hard one night whilst the wife was teasing me and I started to poke out through the hole in the end.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of just knowing it is there.
      Cons
      It can pull on hairs.
      Bottom line
      Good device, enjoy playing with it and has definitely spiced our sex life up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really happy with this little treat

      Reviewed: March 4, 2018 by GnK, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We had tried a metal cage before and G didn’t get on with it too well. This one has been fantastic. Very comfy when on.

      Yes it does chafe a little after a while on the bottom of the balls. But with a little bit of lube added to it and hey presto fine again. G has had it on most of the day yesterday, then took off at night. He then had it back on today and even went to the gym in it and found it great to use while in there. So knowing this he can wear it for a lot longer now.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to get on with a touch of lube.
      Cons
      Chafe a little on balls.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic to start with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good introduction to chastity

      Reviewed: October 25, 2017 by shavedguy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the first time that I'd tried anything like this. I wasn't sure what to expect.

      Like the other reviews say, it's far easier to get it on with a little drop of lube. The hardest part to get on is the loop around the balls as it's quite tight.

      It does chafe a little after wearing it for a while, but otherwise is quite comfy.

      You can wear it underneath your clothes. It just makes it look like you've got a huge package, which isn't a bad thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A very big turn-on... makes me ooze.
      Cons
      Little uncomfy around the balls.
      Bottom line
      A great introduction to ball bondage.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to chastity

      Reviewed: June 7, 2017 by all_sort, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is my first time using a chastity device, but this one is fairly comfortable.

      Once you have the cage out of the packet you notice that has a smooth, flexible but rigid feel. The inside of mine felt a little tacky when against skin. Not in a sticky way, but you knew it would not fall off you when flaccid.

      Fitting this for the first time I lubed up the inside for easier insertion. It took a little effort to get my penis inside as you need to be semi-erect. The ring to fit your testicles through was more difficult it took some fiddling to get both through.

      As I said, it is my first time wearing chastity, so I did not know what to expect. I fitted the cage at night. Once on it was very comfortable on the penis apart from the extra weight.

      The ball ring nips and needs adjustment every so often. Once adjusted you do not notice anything.

      I slept in the cage which was comfortable apart from adjusting the ring periodically. I am still wearing the cage and have been for 12 hours now and am enjoying the restriction.

      In conclusion I am enjoying the cage and I will be looking at more expensive version in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel that allowed some hardening.
      Cons
      The testicle ring nips a little when wearing long term.
      Bottom line
      A comfortable beginners chastity device.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Safe and Simple Chastity

      Reviewed: May 17, 2017 by RosyCheek, a Straight Married Female

      For some the thought of bondage is scary. I was one of those but I have come to realise it's not all leather, pain and seediness, it can really spice up your sex life whilst increasing intimacy.

      Chastity has been one of the things myself and my husband has wanted to work our way up to. The thought of being in control of his arousal is, well, arousing! I assumed all cages were metal and was shocked to see there are so many varieties. The stretchy cage really caught my eye. Not only is it easy on and off, it is as safe as it gets. There are no keys for me to lose nor are their tags to fiddle with. This was a great starting point for us.

      With chastity there is trust involved, you trust your partner doesn't lose the keys but for this type, you trust he doesn't sneakily remove it.

      I was thrilled to receive this stealthily delivered. The parcel was left with a neighbour and they had no idea of the contents tucked up inside. The packaging for the cage is nothing to sing about. It's alright, quite masculine in its grey, black and silver. On the back are some very poor quality images, one of which shows it on a gentleman.

      The cage is a one piece, soft squidgy rubber. Although it's squishy it holds its shape thanks to the reinforced rubber. I left my husband alone to get accustomed to it.

      "I was really excited to try this. Went on easily without lubing up and was comfortable. I'm a grower, not a shower so there is quite a bit of room at the end. I have a 5mm PA ring which I don't need to remove because of the extra space. I took it off after 2 hours. I tried it again the following day.

      Again I didn't use any lube, I had it on for 4 hours this time. There's a hole at the end that's called a 'cum hole' according to the box but thought I'd try going to the toilet with it. It was not successful. The cage filled up a bit and needed to be squeezed to drain it. I didn't feel clean after it"

      I was with my husband when he put it on the third time. He used lube this time to slip in easier. Putting in his testicles is more difficult than putting in his actual penis, it takes a bit of manipulation so I let him do it, I didn't want to hurt him. I really enjoy seeing his dangly bits swell to fit the cage. It was as if it was made for him except the extra space at the tip. I made him wear it for as long as he could. It looked completely discreet under his clothes. He just looked a little better endowed, there were no blinking lights flashing "I'm in chastity folks!" I loved the feeling of power if I am honest.

      During a bit of bedroom fun, he came whilst wearing it.

      "It was weird as I wasn't able to be fully erect but it still happened. I enjoyed being restricted. Was like a good old squeeze on my junk. I want to build up my wear time. I'm now at 6 hours but I'm still new to this and want to explore it more. I don't know if I would trust her with a key as she can be a bit forgetful especially when it comes to losing the car keys"

      He has used this every day since it arrived just until he gets used to it really. We will use it often, perhaps not all day every day... Yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy on, easy off, super safe design.
      Cons
      Not ideal to keep on when going to the bathroom.
      Bottom line
      Perfect introduction to chastity. Very impressed.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft chastity cage

      Reviewed: February 19, 2019 by Bigdaddy666, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Easy to put on as long as you use lube and fit your balls first then insert your penis.

      Lovely and comfortable to wear for long periods and after some time you really can feel it is stretching your balls as well.

      I would give it a 10 out of 10 for value.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice to wear for long periods.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Don’t what to be under lock and key but love being in chastity.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great intro into Chastity

      Reviewed: February 16, 2018 by JordiBoi, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I had been pondering chastity for a while now as it always intrigued me.

      The package arrived in it's standard discreet cardboard box right on time. As soon as I brought it inside I just had to open it and try it out. As soon as I took it out of the box my thoughts were "it's pretty big" but got used to it's size after a while.

      Trying it on was pretty simple, a little water-based lube around the entrance and you're good to go. I found the easiest technique is to pull the device down the penis like putting on a condom and then stretching and pulling the loop around the balls. After a few hours of wearing it I was very glad with my purchase. It's very comfortable to wear and definitely does its job of stopping erections.

      All in all a fantastic product, fun to use and a must-have if you're interested in delving into the world of chastity.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and high quality.
      Cons
      Ball loop catches on the balls sometimes and needs adjustment.
      Bottom line
      .Great fun for the price and perfect for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Balls need to be hanging relaxed

      Reviewed: March 17, 2020 by RobinCook, a Bisexual Single Male

      My first chastity device.

      It is very strechy and when I managed to fit it, it was comfortable.

      From my experience, put lube in the device, before sliding in the penis, so that it slides in easy, else it will get stuck.

      It cannot be worn unless the balls are hanging freely! I tried to wear it during a cold spell when the ball sac was tight and could not manage to push away the balls from the base to fit them in the device. Only managed after a long warm bath, where the ball sac relaxed and gave me space.

      Unfortunately when after a few minutes the ball sac retracted again, one of the balls escaped back up through the restraint.

      I feel that this product will be better suited in a well heated house or in a time and place where balls are comfortable to hang freely. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The elasticity! Really strechy!
      Cons
      Could not put it on while feeling cold.
      Bottom line
      Good for a first experience with chastity devices in a temperate environment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whoops my mistake

      Reviewed: April 29, 2019 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      Well that was a costly error on my behalf, trying to get the husband interested in chastity.

      Four inches of internal length sounded like plenty to me, but turned out there was no way the husband was fitting in it.

      I mistakenly thought that something, so stretchy would have a bit more 'give' with length as well as width, but this was just not the case.

      The end of the cage seems to taper down in size quite drastically as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great idea to introduce chastity play in a non-threatening fashion.
      Cons
      My bad for not measuring the husband, and the end tapers quite a bit.
      Bottom line
      Nice idea but measure first.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun introduction to chastity play

      Reviewed: February 21, 2018 by jaycmoore, a Straight Married Male

      Slipped onto my penis easily with a little lube and the tight ring around my balls felt good, plus meant that the cage doesn't come off when in place.

      I wouldn't call it a cage as such, but it does apply a nice amount of constriction. It is possible to get hard with it on, and when my wife plays with me she often forces my cock out through the tiny hole at the end, which feels awesome and is really tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, constrictive play.
      Cons
      Not really a cage as such.
      Bottom line
      Good fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ball Hole

      Reviewed: June 3, 2020 by BPitt, a Straight Single Male

      I've had 2 of these.

      The first one I was putting on dry and after about 6 times of stretching the ball hole, the wall of the ball hole broke and cage wouldn't stay on. The second one I used lube, but I still had to stretch it to get balls in and eventually broke.

      Won't buy another although I really like wearing it and the way it feels.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and comfort.
      Cons
      Ball hole.
      Bottom line
      Won't buy another one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It is what it is

      Reviewed: April 19, 2020 by Daddypool, a Straight Married Male

      My wife got this for me as a birthday present, I'd been wanting a cage for about a year or so and super excited I wanted to love this item so much, but was disappointed.

      I guess I've got big balls? Or I'm doing something wrong but it looks pretty self-explanatory and simple so I'm not sure what the issue is but I kept popping out of the nut hole. It's kinda a one size fits most type of product. It is what it is. Get what you pay for sometimes.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft silicone with lube like a pocket pussy or something, lol.
      Cons
      Won't hold balls in place.
      Bottom line
      It is what it is.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too tight round the balls doesn't prevent erection

      Reviewed: October 5, 2018 by BondageBoy1990, a Bisexual Single Male

      This was not my best experience with chastity devices.

      The stretchiness of the material meant that it was too tight around the balls, to the point where I was concerned about circulation.

      Also when I get hard while wearing this my glans just forces its way through the peehole.

      I recommend getting a metal one.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price, although the metal one I get from China was cheaper.
      Cons
      Too tight round the balls doesn't prevent erection.
      Bottom line
      Not worth it, get a metal one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Terrible

      Reviewed: July 1, 2020 by A Gris

      The material catches every hair, but isn't strong enough to prevent engorgement. I highly suggest the manufacturer rethink this.

      The only thing that it has going for it, is that it makes you want a better one.

      To get this on, you have to stretch it around yourself... Let that sink in. You have to stretch it.

      So it can easily stretch more than you currently are, ergo when you become aroused you simply... stretch it. Which is 100% not the point of this type of product. I kinda want my money back.

      To illustrate how terrible: I was wearing this product, became aroused, and my penis extended out through the tip... fully engorged, like I was using a masturbatory toy, not compressed like a cage... at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      Crap.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Master Series Detained Stretchy Soft Chastity Cage page