1. Reviews Page 1 - Tracey Cox EDGE 7 Function Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70126.

      1. Tracey Cox EDGE 7 Function Vibrating Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Tracey Cox EDGE 7 Function Vibrating Prostate Massager 24 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1250%
      4 star
      833%
      3 star
      313%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Tracey Cox EDGE 7 Function Vibrating Prostate Massager
      2. Tracey Cox EDGE 7 Function Vibrating Prostate Massager

        Now
        $29.99

    1. Strong

      Reviewed: June 24, 2020 by Melissa88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly, the delivery was quick and discreet as always.

      I bought this toy for my partner. Once inserted, the vibrations felt quite strong.

      It's nicely made and smooth.

      The bent tip is very flexible, which he wasn't expecting.

      It's not that loud but also isn't the quietest.

      It's a great price and recommended for beginners.

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing bum fun

      Reviewed: April 17, 2020 by Sexy Dr, a Straight Married Male

      Although I’m not a total beginner to ass play, I’m fairly new to P-spot play so first time out with this toy I lubed up, popped it in and turned on the vibrations.

      All very enjoyable but as I didn’t really know any better I simply enjoyed it as an enjoyable experience whilst playing with myself. However, upon further exploration this baby has much more to offer! Because of the shaped tip if you move this around whilst inserted the pleasure is off the charts.

      I started by twisting it round bit by bit and at the same time thrusting it in and out. In no time at all I was dripping with pre-cum and my legs were shaking all building up to an incredible, monumental orgasm. (FYI, I find that this is equally effective without the vibrations!)

      All in all, a great toy that helped me to open up to a whole new world of P-spot fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great shape and feel.
      Cons
      Slightly longer would be amazing.
      Bottom line
      Really good toy, well made and fun to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible Orgasm

      Reviewed: February 9, 2019 by Gayman18

      This product made me feel amazing and helped me to have longer-lasting orgasms! I cannot stop using this small. Handy toy.

      It's very easy to insert and is worth every penny! It has improved my sex life as well as it mixed things up and my boyfriend cannot stop using it on me!

      As always, the packaging was discreet and unnoticeable, which is what I love about Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different speeds and patterns.
      Cons
      A bit small.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never felt anything like it

      Reviewed: November 11, 2018 by Diamond_D0g, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Having tried a prostate massager before and not being very impressed, I thought I'd try again while this toy was on off - boy, am I glad I did!

      The shape of the toy alone is enough to make masturbation feel incredible, but once the vibrations start going you'll be in heaven! I honestly thought the neighbours would hear me, I couldn't keep myself quiet!

      It has seven different vibration settings, and not all of them will be for you, but there's enough to mix things up and make you feel amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so powerful!
      Cons
      Can be a bit loud keep that in mind.
      Bottom line
      If you're looking for a toy for anal play, this is the one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hits the spot

      Reviewed: November 7, 2018 by Happylovejoy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This toy was a free gift, so had to give it a go out with the water-based lube - some for the toy and some for me being new to this.

      Slipped it in slow and hit the button. It hit the P-spot and pre-cum was starting to drip out of my manhood. You have to move it about a bit.

      But it's a fantastic new experience. You have to find what works for you, but I would definitely recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits the spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy for the P-spot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tracey Cox Edge7 review

      Reviewed: September 28, 2018 by Virgin toy owner, a Straight Single Male

      I'm a rookie at anal play/masturbation and the Edge 7 was my first vibrating anal toy. I'm both confused and happy that I tried. After using it I had a breakdown.

      Recently I read into this subject and found out that it's normal.

      It feels better to put a condom on it, easier insertion. Great vibes from the Edge 7.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration and insertable length, circumstances of the toy/girth.
      Cons
      Nothing, just be open with yourself.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners to anal sex/anal masturbation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time anal play

      Reviewed: July 25, 2018 by AndyAnon, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Love everything about this toy. Also with such great deals I got this toy for £9! Really recommend becoming a member and accessing the offers this great place has!

      Has good vibrations, isn't too loud. The base is flared enough for safety. The smoothness makes it very comfortable to insert. Much better for stretching than fingers.

      It's material also makes it easy to clean, and so far I've had no issues at all with this toy. I would recommend it to beginners to anal play too.

      Feels immense when it's inserted and you're sliding your shaft into a warm wet hole. Be careful as you will fill whatever you are in up!

      Excellent and shall be looking to add and create a collection. Thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent starter, easy to clean, intense vibrations.
      Cons
      Battery powered, button is too easily accessible, and changes settings often if not careful.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing warm up toy

      Reviewed: April 17, 2018 by Average guy93, a Bisexual Single Male

      The smooth slick black look was really appealing, and the strong vibrations allow for easy insertion as once on the stimulation from the toy also helps to with insertion, as with minimal pressure it shakes its way inside for such an amazing time.

      I love this toy and it's great as a warm up or for the main event. It has multiple speeds of vibration with various intensity, so you can tone it back when it starts to get a bit sensitive or really put on the power and go crazy with this thing.

      The button was easy to use, and I was able to keep most of the toy in place hands-free, so all that was left to do was lie back and enjoy. Although I couldn’t finish hands-free with this toy, it certainly got me in the mood for more and I almost couldn’t resist leaving it in for a few more minutes.

      Overall one of my favourite toys, however, it didn’t bring me to orgasm on its own. This toy is perfect for stretching out all your muscles before some anal fun and it’ll leave you not only ready to go deeper but looking forward to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything from appearance to feeling.
      Cons
      I couldn't reach orgasm with just this toy.
      Bottom line
      Best thing for a warm up before anal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wish I had got one sooner

      Reviewed: November 6, 2017 by Mac317, a Bisexual Married Male

      Well, I was lucky to be sent one for a review. The product arrived in the nondescript packaging. The product box had a picture of the massager on the front and back and is not too garish.

      Given the size of the box, I was in for my first surprise, the prostate massager fills the box up. Lifting it out the inner packaging it had a reassuring weight and feel. In addition, it has a nice girth to it. It is made of silicone and doesn't have any smells to it.

      It takes an AA battery which is placed inside via the twist cap at the bottom. The box does note that it is waterproof. With the battery inserted I had a click through the 7 different patterns whilst holding in my hand. I felt that it was quite a powerful little motor.

      The moment of truth, applying a water-based lube, I proceeded to insert the massager and I could feel the girth of it as I slowly pushed it in. This is where the one flaw happened, I pressed the button and started the vibrations. Pushing it in some more I kept pressing the button and changing the vibrations. However, once I had the hang of it I was able to avoid hitting the button accidentally.

      Once inserted, the vibrations felt quite strong. Again I cycled through the 7 settings lingering on each to see how the felt. Clenching my butt cheeks made the vibrations even more intense.

      Within the box, there is a quick guide with some tips. So following the suggestion to wiggle it about and slide in and out, I was able to alter the feeling.

      There are about 4 inches of insertable length, with an inch or two sticking out for the battery and button. Given this, it is not really suitable for leaving in and moving about as it falls out.

      Overall, this is a good quality product. If you master the trick of not hitting the switch then you will enjoy this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice weight and size.
      Cons
      The button is at the bottom, so easy to change speed.
      Bottom line
      Great product for those interested in prostate play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New level of orgasm

      Reviewed: November 15, 2018 by HelloHarry, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having tried a butt plug previously, the vibrator took everything up a notch.

      The pressure on the prostate creates a whole new exciting sensation and creates a really powerful orgasm. It can be tricky finding the right spot but once you are there it is sensational.

      The only downside is the button is on the bottom so it can be difficult keeping the vibrations off until they are desired whilst inserting the toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, vibration modes, power.
      Cons
      On button on the bottom so can be difficult to insert.
      Bottom line
      Whole new experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, Fun Toy!

      Reviewed: September 20, 2018 by KinkkCouple, a Straight Married Male

      I really couldn't wait to get this toy. I have owned many other plugs, and even a strap on my wife likes to use on me.

      There is something so perfect about how this massager is curved. The angle of the end makes the initial insertion a little more work than other simple plugs I have owned, but it feels amazing when it is inside!

      I personally love the number of vibrating patterns this toy gives, although I prefer a steady, constant vibration.

      Overall, this prostate massager is easy to move around inside and hits the spot perfectly without much effort due to it's curved tip.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Curved tip, vibrations, smooth insertion.
      Cons
      Tip may be rigid to insert for beginners.
      Bottom line
      Great shape to perfectly hit the prostate!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: March 3, 2018 by midnightgoddess, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Done various bits of play before but fancied something different.

      This is nicely made and smooth. The bent tip is very flexible which I wasn't expecting. Vibrations are strong and the and cap stays secure. It's not that loud but also isn't the quietest and the battery lasts a good while (single AA).

      Overall I'd say a great buy and good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice shape. Bit of flex. Idea for not so advanced.
      Cons
      Maybe a little loud.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An eye-opener

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by Satchmo, a Bisexual Married Male

      I’m new to anal play and was curious so I took the plunge and ordered this vibe and lube.

      I was excited when it arrived and lubed by self and the toy up well. I couldn’t get it in at first so decided that I needed to train my ass to open up and take this toy. I ordered a small butt plug off here and found that helped me open up and I can now take the vibe.

      The product is well made and is flexible and I find that the range of vibrating settings give a fantastic variety of pleasures. Use it with plenty of lube and quite honestly I wonder why I waited so long to experience P play. Great solo fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, design and ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Provides fantastic feelings.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I enjoyed it

      Reviewed: January 7, 2019 by Nudels, a Straight Married Male

      It took me a while to get this thing inside my ass. I found that I had to turn the bent tip away from my prostate to get it inside, then rotate it back into place. Once inside, the vibrations felt nice though. I just didn’t feel anything against my prostate. Next time, I will try angling it toward my prostate and sliding it around till it feels better.

      It was very smooth to the touch, and the button was very easy to press with a nice clickiness to it. I didn’t like that it had no bulge to keep it from unintentionally sliding back out, though. As soon as I squatted down it shot out of my butt like a rocket onto the floor! Oh well...

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth with pleasing vibes.
      Cons
      No ridge to keep it from falling out of your ass.
      Bottom line
      It has lots of potential. I’m keeping it around.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice

      Reviewed: December 20, 2018 by Ryno

      As soon as this thing came I couldn't wait to try it, so I ran upstairs, stripped down, and slid this baby up my arse.

      I've had things in my ass before, but this one takes the cake! Instant precum and, with the combination of the Fleshlight, a powerful orgasm!

      I put the Fleshlight between my mattress, and with this in my ass I could hardly contain myself! Felt like I was f*cking and getting f*cked. Beautiful!

      I believe I will achieve a hands-free orgasm soon!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Power button.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Tracey Cox EDGE 7 Function Vibrating Prostate Massager page