1. Reviews Page 1 - Remote Control Rechargeable Silicone G-Spot Love Egg

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Now
      $54.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70152.

      1. Remote Control Rechargeable Silicone G-Spot Love Egg

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Remote Control Rechargeable Silicone G-Spot Love Egg 13 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      754%
      4 star
      323%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      215%
      1. Remote Control Rechargeable Silicone G-Spot Love Egg
      2. Remote Control Rechargeable Silicone G-Spot Love Egg

        Now
        $54.99

    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: April 16, 2020 by Jonny3301, a Straight Engaged Male

      Awesome vibration from this little thing.

      Was too much for my other half when placed on her G-spot but she loves it on her clit.

      Also works really well if looped over my cock for doggy as it hits just the right spots for her.

      Would recommend this product, but if you're new to strong vibration take it steady.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibrations. Long battery. Quick charge. Very well made.
      Cons
      Bit too strong for the G-spot.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fun in the bedroom and everywhere else.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome little egg

      Reviewed: January 6, 2020 by Jackliveshere5, a Straight Married Male

      All I can say is, wow. A real hit with the wife.

      It's a great little size egg, great to cup around the clit. We even use it on her clit when we are having sex, either me on top or her on top, no only does it give her clit a great thrill, it vibrates the shaft of my cock to give her that extra pleasure. It's also a treat on her clit or in her, on G-spot while having some backdoor fun. Wow oh wow, the climax that she has is huge. Even great placed on her clit inside her underwear and me using the remote to tease her, great for long drives on holidays.

      Would recommend this great little product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      A little hard to figure out how to turn on.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love egg is soft yet firm and slides in nicely

      Reviewed: March 25, 2019 by Lozloves, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I love to have control of the remote to tease my beautiful lady. It allows me to feel apart of her masturbation.

      We use this in various places like on trips in the car. Its quiet function allows for fun anywhere, any time. We tried at a restaurant and my wife had trouble trying to contain herself. It was like the movie, "I have what she is having" lol!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for just my wife or for the two of us. Thanks, Lovehoney.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Most incredible toy

      Reviewed: March 12, 2019 by LoveMae

      Wow. This is the toy that made me start recommending Lovehoney to people.

      This toy is amazing. I loved being able to secretly have fun with my partner outside of the bedroom. It's so thrilling and the vibrations were amazingly powerful considering how quite the toy was! This made our sex life amazing as we could use it outside of the bedroom (amazing in the car!). It built up my excitement just as much as his as he was the one pressing the buttons making me excited. This made it much better when we could get home and make love. Honestly made everything more passionate/hot and heavy

      Oh and it is the perfect shape to rest on the outside of your lady bits and vibrate your clit perfectly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Such a unique toy, and great to bring the excitement out of the bedroom.
      Cons
      No faults, it was amazing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing honestly.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best external buzz

      Reviewed: October 29, 2018 by diamondsand

      I haven't used the remote connection or used it as a panty vibe, but I've found it to be the perfect compact travel toy around. This is the best external vibrator I've used in a while - especially for couple play.

      It features a strong, super quiet buzz, it's is small in size so it won't get in the way and as other posters said - it's discreet. The curve hugs your clit and U-spot! If you're a fan of bullet vibrators, but find that you are missing that extra ergonomic design, try this out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, feel, power.
      Cons
      I didn't use it as a pant vibe.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: May 15, 2019 by Esroca2, a Straight Single Female

      I actually didn’t realise this was remote controlled until I opened the box.

      I just noticed it was rechargeable and thought "cool", no more batteries.

      So when I saw the remote and learned what it was I was immediately excited.

      I charged it for an hour. I learned I could use it as a panty vibe that I can wear all day and I just tried wearing it while trying out the 12 different functions. It was amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secret silicone stimulation

      Reviewed: May 14, 2017 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was very excited about this item; rechargeable, silicone and remote controlled - this was going to be a lot of fun! I have one other love egg which is a basic wired one. This is the first rechargeable remote controlled egg I've used, and my first experience with Cal Exotics.

      Packaging:

      The box it comes in is stylish, attractive and good quality, so if you want to purchase this as a gift, it will certainly look the part and the receiver will know you've bought them a luxury item. There's an open window at the front proudly displaying the silicone egg and remote, with the USB charging cable hidden at the bottom on top of a single instruction sheet. The box certainly didn't look tacky. In fact it didn't look like a sex toy either - more like some sort of high tech gadget!

      Looks and Feel:

      Firstly I noticed how small it is, both egg and remote are teeny! Which made me feel more confident about using it in public. The black silicone love egg is curved to sit against your G-spot. It feels luxuriously smooth to the touch and both parts are well made. The remote is extremely discreet; if it fell out of your handbag or pocket, no one would know what it was unless they were familiar with the brand - the remote displays the Cal Exotics name on it. It looks like a car key! The single on/off button is shaped like the company's 'XO' logo, which looks really cool!

      Weight wise, both parts of the toy (egg and remote) are light, and there is no smell.

      The love egg has 2 buttons, an on/off switch and another to take you through 12 functions (9 delicious patterns and 3 constant speeds). The egg can't be switched on with the remote unless you activate it first by pressing and holding the on button on the egg. You can then deactivate it if you wish and the remote won't work. Ideal if you've had enough but OH keeps switching it on!

      I set both parts to charge via the double ended USB cable; a full charge takes an hour. Thereafter, 12 functions and almost 2 hours worth of play await you!

      Going Solo:

      Before use, I cleaned the egg with Lovehoney's sex toy cleaner, rinsed it thoroughly (the egg is waterproof so you can rinse straight under the tap) and left it to dry. The finger cord is great for this; hang it on your bathroom tap and leave air dry! I also had a pee before insertion - G-spot stimulation can feel at first like a desire to urinate. So I did this every time I used it.

      I slathered on some water based-lube and inserted the egg. It was easy to get straight in and it sits in place right against your G-spot with no need to adjust. I turned it on via the remote; it's quite loud! Sounds like your mobile is vibrating. Scrolling through the settings is such fun, there are some amazing patterns and 3 constant vibrations. The remote button kept sticking, until I realised you're best off pressing the 'O' part of the button.

      The least audible setting is the lowest constant speed, which feels like a deep rumbly vibration. But that wasn't powerful enough for me so I used the patterns, which were amazing! A bit more powerful, the best one for me started slow, built up to a strong vibration then stopped and started over. Great for edging!

      Next, I combined it with a clit vibrator. The patterns feel incredible combined with a wand on my clit. The remote is so handy to flick through different patterns and delay your orgasm. It can be used up to 10 metres away and is so small, holding that and my wand was quite easy and I didn't get hand ache. I added a butt plug for multi site stimulation! And wow! A massive blended orgasm arrived within about a minute!

      Going 'out out'!

      I wanted to try this out so wore it on a date night with OH. The volume made me apprehensive about using it in a restaurant so I tried a pub I knew would be noisy. Walking there took 20 mins and gave me a good chance to test it out! I didn't tell OH it was in to see if he mentioned if he could hear it - he didn't. It's surprisingly comfy and you can't feel it inside you unless it's on.

      Noise wise, I could hear it quite well, but OH couldn't until I told him it was in. Standing close to me, outside with no background noise, he could just about hear it but said it sounded faintly like a mobile phone vibrating. It feels really good when walking and livens up your walk!! Especially when you give the remote to your partner; not knowing when he was going to change the pattern was the best thing about it.

      I switched it off until we got to the pub and then went to turn it back on, but it didn't work - I was worried it was broken! But on further testing it appears to deactivate after around 10 mins. So simply remove the egg (somewhere discreet, not in the bar!) and reactivate it then re insert. If you suffer vaginal dryness you may need to take your lube out with you, but I didn't have a problem putting it back in and I removed it 3 times whilst out.

      I turned it on as I came out of the ladies and felt so naughty! It's a lovely deep vibration, but not so powerful that you can't hold a conversation with someone. I loved having a secret stimulation going on that no one knew about! The pub suddenly got a lot more interesting!! But it isn't that quiet, so unless a loud song came on, I chose to keep it switched off! As the remote deactivates every 10 mins I had to go to the loo if I wanted to switch it back on.

      I'll definitely wear this out again, but to a nightclub or a bar where there's a band playing! I'm too conscious of the noise to wear to a restaurant.

      The remote didn't accidentally go off even though it was buried deep in my handbag. Going to the loo is fine - no need to remove the egg. The finger loop is small and doesn't dangle, so no danger of getting it covered in pee!

      Recommendations:

      Although this is ideal for your G-spot, it's so silky smooth and small you could put it anywhere, although I wouldn't go anal - the finger loop isn't that long and I'd be scared of it travelling! It could work if you keep a firm hold of the loop. Otherwise, try popping it in your pocket or your bra for a whole new sensation!

      This is a great quality, discreet, cute little love egg perfect for your G-spot so it's definitely recommended for women. And for partners - you'll get the fun of having the remote and being in control, so could be good for some BDSM! I'd say it provides good value for money due to the quality of the material, the build quality and the fact it is rechargeable, although it would've been lovely to have a storage bag with it. It lasted about 2 hours after a full hour's charge which is also impressive.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of silicone, size, looks good quality. Duration of charge.
      Cons
      No storage bag. Button on remote can stick a little.
      Bottom line
      Great fun - use solo, with a partner for surprise stimulation or for BDSM!
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: November 1, 2019 by Chars84, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner wanted to step it up a notch and try some public teasing. Our first time using this was on the train... and OMG it didn't disappoint!

      When inside you could hear it slightly, but I think that's just from it being inside you as my partner couldn't hear it at all.

      We did use it on the outside too, and pressed up against my clit in my jeans it was still super quiet. I did, however, find it rather small and felt like it was falling out a few times when standing up and walking, but on checking it... it was still inside.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Remote. Functions. Quiet.
      Cons
      Small. Fiddly button.
      Bottom line
      For our first remote love toy I found this amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My O my

      Reviewed: October 21, 2017 by PrincessMolly, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This was the first sex toy me and my boyfriend used. I am kinky and he is following suit, so I wanted something to make me feel like a dirty girl.

      He suggested this toy and on the first day of arrival I was super excited to get it in. First time I put it in I was amazed at how nice the vibrations were. He was also loving being in control of it and me.

      We tried it in the cinema. The only pain was it felt like it was falling out as I was walking. Although upon checking it was still fully inserted, but it just made me feel uncomfortable. But it did its job, well it most definitely teased me and made me want on my boyfriend, and when we got back home it was definitely a good night.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations are amazing
      Cons
      Felt like it was slipping out
      Bottom line
      Excellent for a naughty day out or tease/warm up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great tease

      Reviewed: July 25, 2017 by PrincessMoo88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend got me this as my first toy, I love it.

      I'm super into BDSM, feeling naughty and making him feel dominant, this is perfect. It teases me and makes me feel extra dirty and makes me want him (which he loves) I have only had it today and found myself with it in 4 times.

      It is a little bit noisy but when I was cooking and had it in my boyfriend did say he could not hear it so I believe a lot of the noise is just louder to us. This will, however, be put fully to the test Saturday night when we go to our weekly movies.

      Super comfortable to slip in although I am tight, sat comfortably however at times it did feel as though it was falling out but when I checked it was fully inserted still. With a little bit of lube you can barely tell its even in there, although within seconds you'll have plenty of your own natural lube to keep it wet.

      If you want a toy to be cheeky, naughty and discreet, this is perfect for you. Even if you just want a bit of a tease you'll be jumping on a D within no time with this. Since going on contraception then coming off I've been a little bit lacking in the horny department (hormones do not agree with my body) I used to have but this certainly brought it back.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different speeds. How easy it is to slip in. Shape and the overall feel.
      Cons
      How it felt like it was slipping.
      Bottom line
      Perfect is all I can say for a great discreet play time in public.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Defeats the point

      Reviewed: May 21, 2018 by lotus_flower7, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was very excited to try this toy due to the remote control function but I later found that the toy disconnects within 5 minutes which completely defeats the purpose of the toy.

      I gave my OH the remote while we made a trip to the supermarket and by the time we got there the toy had turned off, so I had to take the toy out turn it on and pop it back in. Once we got the toy working it felt nice but it didn't make me think wow. The vibrations didn't really do anything for me and just made me feel a bit numb after a while.

      Since then we have tried the toy a few times and again with no success. Although if you want to take the toy on the plane it does go through airport security fine which is a bonus!

      Overall, I was quite disappointed as the whole purpose of the toy was to have fun out and about.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable.
      Cons
      It disconnects from the remote in 5 minutes.
      Bottom line
      Don't buy if you want to use the remote function of the toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All the worst things you expect from a remote control toy

      Reviewed: July 24, 2017 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was very lucky to be sent this as a product to test and review – thank you, Lovehoney! In the usual Lovehoney fashion, it arrived in discreet packaging and by a tracked delivery service so I knew exactly when it would arrive.

      It may have been just because this item was sent as a tester, but the product I received did not come with instructions. Fortunately, it’s very easy to charge both the toy and the remote. I am a huge fan of the fact that the remote doesn’t take batteries and both the toy and the remote have the same type of charging port so you don’t even need to work out which cable is for which or anything like that.

      I started to wish that there were more instructions when I wanted to actually use the toy. Having used remote control toys before I thought it was a safe bet that they would need to be paired, so I held the power button on the toy and the X on the remote (although the O works just as well too!) and the lights on both will come on when they are connected. A red light will flash on the toy when it is connected to the remote.

      Once they’re connected to each other, you can press the X or O button on the remote and it will control the vibrations of the toy. Unfortunately, the X and O are interchangeable, so if you go past a pattern you like then you can’t just press the other button to go back, you can only scroll through in one direction.

      The toy is made from smooth silicone and is a great size and shape. It’s easy to insert and I like the feeling of it, although I'm not certain if it's the shape or the vibrations, but it feels like it's just not providing vibrations to the right place to make me feel anything.

      I personally find the vibrations a little bit harsh and buzzy internally. I think I find them more of an annoyance than pleasurable, and don’t have the sort of power to really do anything for me. They are also really too loud for me to consider using this in a public place, which I think is kind of the point in remote control toys. It’s just not discreet enough, unfortunately.

      The main thing that kills this toy for me is the area where all remote control toys I’ve tried seem to fail – the remote does not connect to the toy anywhere near responsively enough. You can never be sure whether it’s going to register what you’re asking it to do.

      The first time I was planning to try out this toy, I’d made sure the toy and the remote were paired, inserted the toy, and then handed the remote over to my Dominant, sat in the seat in front of me in the car. He pressed the button on the remote and of course, nothing happened. He kept trying it, thinking that the red light on the remote must mean it was running out of battery when I’d charged it for the full time and not played with it since. It was a very frustrating start to my relationship with this particular toy.

      Later on, I took the toy out, charged everything just in case, paired them again, made sure that it was working before I inserted the toy – all fine, vibrating away when I pressed the buttons – and then as soon as it was inserted, found that exactly the same thing was happening again. Just flashing lights and no vibrations. By this point, Sir was irritated by the whole thing and told me that I could try playing with it on my own when I was at home and see if I could get it to work.

      Through lots of trial and error, I’ve found that the remote will connect but only if you are very specifically pointing it towards the toy, which again really doesn’t give it points for discretion. Definitely don’t expect to be able to operate it from your pocket or anything – I’ve found that I can be holding the remote right next to the toy while it’s inserted and sometimes it will just not do anything.

      For me that makes this a really unreliable toy that I wouldn’t trust to take out in public because of it firstly being too loud, but also knowing that I may not necessarily be able to turn it off when I need to.

      The toy and the remote disconnect from each other if you do not use them for 5 minutes. 5 minutes! So if you’re using this toy then turn it off and don’t turn it back on within 5 minutes, it will disconnect and you’ll need to remove the toy and pair them all over again. I understand there needs to be something in place so the battery doesn’t wear down if it’s not in use but I think 5 minutes is ridiculous.

      Unfortunately, this toy gets very little right and definitely isn’t worth the money in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone, good shape, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Unreliable remote, disconnects too quickly, loud, buzzy vibrations.
      Bottom line
      I found it pretty close to totally useless for me.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very let down

      Reviewed: December 1, 2019 by Sthelens lover, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Was really looking forward to this as we have lots of toys.

      My girl was very let down by its sensation and found it more funny than a turn on and said it was rubbish when sat down more so.

      So let down. It's getting returned and will order another model and give that a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Texture.
      Bottom line
      Total letdown.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Remote Control Rechargeable Silicone G-Spot Love Egg page