1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Unisex Crotchless Open-Back Lace Harness Briefs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars47 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Unisex Crotchless Open-Back Lace Harness Briefs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Unisex Crotchless Open-Back Lace Harness Briefs 47 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3983%
      4 star
      613%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lovehoney Unisex Crotchless Open-Back Lace Harness Briefs
      2. Lovehoney Unisex Crotchless Open-Back Lace Harness Briefs

        Now
        $34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Real Sex Appeal

      Reviewed: July 8, 2020 by Very Happy Couple, a Straight Married Female

      We purchased these sexy pegging knickers as part of our foray into pegging along with Lovehoney Curved Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 7 Inch on Lovehoney, which are a perfect fit.

      Curious about pegging but put off by the traditional harness design, as they looked; well, passion killers to be honest. These pegging pants just tick so many boxes for us: looks, comfort and ease of use being just a few. Big bonus having an all access pass to your OH without need to remove them, which is great for switching roles.

      The briefs are very well made and focus also on the emotional part and not just the mechanics like a traditional harness does, as they're very sexy to wear and look at too. We really can't understand why all harnesses are not made this way. They also lend themselves perfectly to spontaneous pegging; just insert the dildo and off you go. No fumbling with adjusters and losing interest in the moment. And when on, boy do they look sexy (with and without dildo).

      Him:

      Seeing your OH wearing these will have your heart racing. These are a perfect for my wife and being crotchless and backless too is great for accessing all her parts meaning I could also pleasure her at the same time. It was a real turn on... from the first thrust I was in heaven and I didn't want the feeling to ever end. The experience has brought us closer together and really help bond us further.

      Her:

      It's our first time pegging and I wanted something very feminine but also looked and felt like I had a dick and these briefs do exactly that! It's a real power trip seeing yourself for the first time in a pair of sexy knickers with a dildo sticking out. I was so turned on by the way looked that I was about plough my husband. As I pegged him I could see the further I entered him the more I felt him wrap himself around me which was a huge turn on. I soon forgot I was wearing them as they felt so comfortable and natural to wear.

      If you're thinking of pegging these briefs are a must. A little more expensive than a harness but a whole lot more va-va-voom!

      Lovehoney has really opened us up to a new world of amazing experiences. Neither of us knew how much fun pegging could be. Yes, it's a little kinky, but it's also very sexy and ultimately it has brought us closer together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      These really made a huge difference. The look and feel really added to our experience.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Beyond amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners must

      Reviewed: July 1, 2020 by DSTT, a Straight Married Female

      So after looking through and careful consideration, I opted for these knickers. Was really nervous of how they would look on and how I would feel.

      They came I ordered L/XL I’m a size 12-14 bottom. They fit just right not to tight, which I was worried about. Didn’t want something digging in. And want a huge fan of the straps or been to loose you couldn’t get a decent rhythm or momentum. I bought the curved silicone suction cup 7inches that fit perfect, and also a nice allrounder toy as well. When I put it all on I felt relaxed. Excited and to be honest looked good and felt sexy. This is something we had talked about and don’t a lot of working up to.

      For my partner, well, he loved it, said I looked great. The toy felt amazing. Used plenty of lube to get everything going.

      Really pleased with it. We are beginners and was perfect. Absolute must of you're just starting out.

      You can’t feel the base of the dildo through the pants I was worried it would rub, but it’s has panels in the pants, much like boxers, to insert the dildo in and out off.

      The pants have been washed and air dried multiple times still look as good.

      The dildo is such an easy clean after. All really simple from start to finish but sooo much pleasure as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simple ness but very effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by Sherry69, a Straight Engaged Male

      We’ve ordered a few different pairs of these, and a few more on the shopping list!

      Overall they’re very sexy and hold your preferred toy in place very well.

      We’ve tried them out with a good few different toys and to be honest if you’re using a strapless or double-ended strap on these kinds of pants are a must.

      If you’re new to pegging I would seriously recommend something these types of pants. It’ll save you fumbling around with your hands at crucial points of penetration which could really kill the vibe.

      Holding things like strapless strap on without these would definitely be challenging.

      Overall, must-have!

      Other halves side.

      So I would say whatever size you think you are, order the next size up as the waistband is tight and well, hourglass ladies, this is gonna create a muffin top. Overall though, very sexy pants and would highly recommend as they are very fit for purpose.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and fit for purpose.
      Cons
      Elastic waistband tight (not ideal for hourglass figure).
      Bottom line
      Sexy as, but waist could be loser for hourglass ladies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than a harness

      Reviewed: May 30, 2020 by sexysawyer, a Straight Married Female

      I decided to purchase these pants to replace a harness that I had that just kept slipping and moving under the weight of the penis.

      It's more the visual appeal that I require them for rather than the practical so I haven't tested what they are like when you thrust with them. But look wise it holds up in the right places.

      I like the fact they are crotchless, it means there is still easy access when we've done playing with my strap on without having to take it off or it moving anywhere. I'm a size 16-18 pant and I got the next size up and they fit perfect.

      Would highly recommend for anyone whose husband has a bit of a kink.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit. Held in place.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      New bedroom favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing harness

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by Evie_girl, a Straight Engaged Female

      I brought this as an alternative to the standard harness and I am so glad I did.

      It's super sturdy, the sizing fits well and it is comfortable to wear.

      I have already recommended this to all if my friends and would happily tell anyone that it's a must-have product for the bottom drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stays in position, comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      The O-ring is a bit of a tight fit.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for first time pegging

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by CeeCee_Love, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these for my first experience of pegging with my partner and chose them as I was put off by all the straps and buckles that most other harnesses feature.

      I was pleasantly surprised at how feminine I felt wearing these and how comfortable they were. The Lovehoney Curved Silicone Suction Cup Dildo 7 inch fit perfectly and felt very secure throughout use. I also loved being able to wear suspenders with them!

      I highly highly recommend these for anyone female looking to give pegging a go but make sure you size up at least one and maybe two sizes! They run really small and it defeats the whole point of these if you feel uncomfortable and unattractive with the band squeezing in all the wrong places.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and attractive looking and also secure.
      Cons
      Sizing runs very small.
      Bottom line
      Best buy on Lovehoney so far!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant harness

      Reviewed: December 31, 2019 by Lovehoney - DonnaMae

      I love these briefs so much! The flexible O-Ring fits a great range of toys, and in particular the Uprize as well, which is excellent!

      They are very comfy and soft, and the open back is very flattering. I love the option of detachable suspender clips as well.

      Highly recommend these over a traditional strap on harness!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sturdy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality

      Reviewed: December 17, 2019 by Naughty Lucy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Before that we tried three types. Unfortunately, none of them was appropriate and the size was too large to me.

      So we ordered this. It looked good and pretty.

      It is extremely comfortable and sexy. I'm very pleased with it. We especially like the backside open. It highlights my booty. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit and presentation

      Reviewed: November 24, 2019 by R&KH02, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As to be expected, our package arrived promptly and discreetly. After spending a little time pending its first use, and searching for the desired size attachment to employ this delightful accessory, it has lived up to its every promise!

      The perfect fit and the most delightful fabric. The crotchless design allowed us to switch places amidst the thrusting to the point we were almost arguing who was going to slide into who! This harness stayed firmly in place and allowed all the right places to be filled with absolutely no restrictions. Our only wish is that the O-ring was a little more compatible with larger based toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, fit and fabric.
      Cons
      1.5 inch O-ring made forcing larger toys more effort in being compatible.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect pegging pants

      Reviewed: November 4, 2019 by Pet Monkey, a Bisexual Married Male

      I've been searching for the best pegging kit. Harness didn't work for us. She found them clunky.

      The strapless option didn't really work as she had to hold on, but these knickers hold that bad boy firmly in place.

      What's even better is they look so sexy, really hot curves and fit. Open at the back as you can get your revenge. Perfect pegging pants.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel and strap on grip.
      Cons
      Bit fiddly to get the wang in, but once it's in, all good.
      Bottom line
      Great buy, great solution and very, very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful harness panties

      Reviewed: October 23, 2019 by Mistress_and_Slut

      These are just wonderful!

      For the first time, I can quickly pull on a very feminine, sexy harness, and peg my boyfriend with confidence and ease!

      No ugly harness with lots of buckles and straps; no messing around adjusting and spoiling the moment!

      Just pull them on, grab your dildo, pop it in the knickers and work his little sub slut butt!

      And when he’s taken all of my toy like a good boy, he can get behind me and have his reward without me having to pull the knickers and dildo off! Amazing!

      These can support a nice big dildo too!

      Buy! Buy! Buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Feminine, sexy, rear access, hold a nice big dong!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just brilliant!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing and Sexy

      Reviewed: October 18, 2019 by Curvelover, a Straight Married Male

      After trying harnesses which were always a bit tricky with all the straps and not the best for supporting me and the OH, we decide to give these Lovehoney harness briefs a try and all we can say is wow!

      Not only are they easier to put on and less fiddly than a harness the also give great support meaning my OH could really get into her stride. The lace detail really adds to the overall look and the crotchless open back means I can still give her pleasure while she’s wearing them.

      If you haven’t tried these yet you really need to.

      As always, the delivery was super fast and very discreet, sizing was spot on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, supportive and well sized.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best harness for a good pegging.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Has both form and function

      Reviewed: June 3, 2019 by Gf and bf, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Me and my partner bought this as our first strap on harness to be used with the Lifelike Lover Luxe Realistic Multicoloured Silicone Dildo 7 Inch. We were skeptical about this harness at first, wondering if we may be choosing form over function. However, this harness has it both.

      To start with the looks, this harness is absolutely beautiful. The lace is stunning and when the suspenders are paired with some nice tights the look is incredible. My girlfriend left me speechless when she came in wearing these. The look of these is also a lot more elegant and immersive than other normal harnesses as this one lends more to the illusion that your partner actual does have a penis poked through their underwear.

      Onto the quality, we were very pleased to see how well made these were, essentially expecting cheaply made lingerie we were pleasantly surprised to find they are made from good materials and manufactured well. This gives you more trust in the product during use, so you don't have to worry about being gentle. To quote my girlfriend, "Damn, I'd wear these all the time if they didn't have a built in harness. They fit so nicely and are beautiful".

      Now for the use. Putting the dildo into this harness can be quite fiddly at first. For this reason we tend to leave the dildo in the harness when it's packed away, meaning the two can be slipped on quickly and elegantly. Fiddling around trying to put the dildo in for 5 minutes might kill the mood, so I recommend doing this.

      The use of this harness is very simple and easy and it is also more sturdy than we expected. As the base isn't a solid material, e.g. plastic, it does have a bit more movement than other harnesses. However, a lot less than we expected. It holds the dildo surprisingly sturdily with minimal droop, meaning it can be used hands-free. For this reason I recommend making sure you check the harness sizes with your dildo sizes to make sure you get a good fit. Also the sizing of this harness runs a bit small. My girlfriend is a size 6 and the small fits snug and well. Don't be scared to get a snug size, though, as this harness will not work well if it is loose as it will cause the dildo to have a less firm mounting point.

      I thoroughly enjoyed this harness and my girlfriend loved how nice it looked, letting her really get into the role and lose ourselves in the fantasy, being able to forget that it was just a dildo and harness due to its elegant look.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, well made and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best option for a good-looking harness.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She's now the boss

      Reviewed: May 9, 2019 by Ryan&Rach, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this for my girlfriend as we have used a strapped harness before and it dug into her and was a bit uncomfortable.

      Used it for the first time last night and she loved it! We haven't done it in a while, and it was really good, I agreed to let her peg me as I haven't been in her good books lately.

      She definitely got her own back and showed me she is boss! I think she will be using it a lot more often. Wish me luck!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and good quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exciting and fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and good fit

      Reviewed: May 1, 2019 by meowmyface, a Bisexual Other Female

      I've got a basic harness set that, while functioning, is a pain to put on and does not always stay secure. This is WAY more practical and travels much easier! My only concern is that the ring is sewn into the harness, which means you cannot change it out for a smaller or larger dildo.

      With that said, it fits my needs perfectly, so I don't foresee that being a problem. I am plus size, so I'm always a bit concerned when ordering unnumbered sizes, but their size guide is spot on. As for the open back, I'm a HUGE fan. It's comfortable and does not move around a bit. I plan on wearing these out for sexy date nights because I'm not worried about it looking unusual under my clothes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit is perfect and it's cute!
      Cons
      The ring is not changeable for larger or smaller dildos.
      Bottom line
      Cute and functional! Easy to transport without looking suspicious.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 47 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Unisex Crotchless Open-Back Lace Harness Briefs page