1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set

      Average customer review 3 out of 5 stars64 reviews

      Now
      $29.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70196.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set 64 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5

      5 star
      2742%
      4 star
      813%
      3 star
      914%
      2 star
      711%
      1 star
      1320%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set

        Now
        $29.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. My body looks banging in it

      Reviewed: June 14, 2020 by Huni, a Straight Married Female

      I'm a size 16 and I'm an hourglass figure. This kisses every inch with lace and my word does my husband love it. My boobs look incredible in it too! I took a cheeky photo and sent it to him while he was at work. He could not stop getting hard. Just the thought of it the whole day! Haha!

      But that night I out it on and he just used me so bad and it was a massive thrill that he loved it so much!! It's had a hell of a lot of use. All my curvy girls out there, get it... You won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Lacy!

      Reviewed: May 22, 2020 by CurvyLemonita, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this for a special occasion with my boyfriend as he loves black lingerie and a bit of the bondage look. So I teamed this up with my leather skirt for when he got home and it didn't fail to impress. He could not take his eyes or hands off me. It's the one of my outfits he loves the most and regularly asks when he will see it again.

      I am a bigger girl (14-16) and this fit perfectly. It accentuated all the right places teamed up with the stockings looks amazing over all. My only qualm are the knickers that come with it. Too small for my hips and bum so just go without lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The black straps and lacy breast panels.
      Cons
      The tiny underwear.
      Bottom line
      Sexy bondage girl look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first piece of lingerie in years

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by IrishHunxx

      First time I’ve bought lingerie since I gained 50 lbs a few years ago. I was nervous as I am so self-conscious about my body.

      However, I felt so good about myself for the first time in a very long time when I tried this on. My partner absolutely loved it too. This piece is fabulous and would recommend it for anyone. It’s definitely given me some confidence to explore more types of lingerie going forward - which my partner is delighted about!

      For sizing reference, I am 5’1 size 16-18 bust 36E.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Very First Piece of Lingerie

      Reviewed: April 4, 2020 by FoxieFromtheBronx, a Bisexual Single Female

      Due to past experiences with online shopping I fully expected this not to fit right but I am excited to say the fit was perfect! This was my first time purchasing lingerie but it definitely will not be my last.

      I am 5'6 and weight 183lbs. My bra size is currently 42B. I purchased this item from the plus size area of this site and it was listed under "One size Queen". The support makes my breast look awesome and it covers my big belly very well. I'm so ready to strut around the bedroom in this little number!

      My only complaint would be about the straps at the bottom which doesn't seem to latch onto the stockings I purchased. I just let them dangle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The perfect amount of control on top and bottom.
      Cons
      I do have trouble with the straps at the bottom. I just leave them loose.
      Bottom line
      The perfect piece for a first-timer! I absolutely love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by Horny Mummy 39, a Straight Married Female

      This arrived for Valentine's Day. I excitedly ripped the box from the postie's hand and eagerly went to try it on,

      I would say it's slightly on the small side on the hips, but it looks AMAZING on the boobs. My husband is a complete boob man, so I know he is going to love his surprise.

      The tie at the back of the neck is fab for making your boobs sit perky.

      I have sent him a sneaky pic. Can't wait till he comes home. I know this will drive him wild with my other purchases!

      Thanks Lovehoney for keeping our sex life exciting!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Boobs look out of this world.
      Cons
      Slightly smaller on the hips than anticipated.
      Bottom line
      Sex on fire.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: January 31, 2020 by Daydreamer35, a Straight Married Female

      My husband picked this set out whilst browsing online with him so I'd decided to buy it as an early valentine's gift for him. It's not a set I would normally go for, usually I like to stick to the babydolls or chemises but thought what the heck.

      Firstly I'm a size 14-16 but I am a 34f curvey but I am tall at 5ft9. I went for the larger size hoping it wouldn't be too big. I have previously gone for the larger sizes and have fitted me perfectly with being taller.

      It arrived and I immediately tried it on with black stockings. It fitted perfectly, not skin tight, I had a bit of room in it for stretch but was perfect in height for me. Trying it on felt like it was made for me. The material is super soft and fitted my curves beautifully. My boobs looked absolutely amazing in it and the halter made them perky. I looked in the mirror and was shocked at how good I looked and how good I felt in it.

      Needless to say my husband walked in the room just as I had put the stockings on and he was completely turned on. Ended up having the most amazing sex! Definitely a must-buy! Can't wait to place another order with Lovehoney.

      Arrived discreetly and super fast.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy I looked and felt.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      This is the outfit to turn your man on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous basque

      Reviewed: November 30, 2019 by Lilminx69, a Straight Single Female

      I am so pleased with this purchase. The basque is super sexy. and ladies, it’s comfortable!

      I sent a cheeky snap of myself to my FWB who didn’t even recognise it as me, instead thinking it was a stock image of some fabulous looking breasts from a sexy site (which I found both flattering and perturbing!).

      Highly recommended for making you feel ready for the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, perfect fit.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Gets you both in the mood.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful for all

      Reviewed: August 4, 2019 by Hotmumma92, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought this to use in a threeway with my GF and BF and it didn't disappoint.

      I am a larger cup size (J) so was a bit worried about fitting but they did just but made them look amazing! Safe to say neither could keep their hands off! Very comfortable to wear and lovely material. Can't wait to use again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and sexy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy, subtle and sassy

      Reviewed: June 15, 2019 by Sassyminx82, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as I had seen husband looking at this one and thought why not.

      When it arrived brown package, discreet as ever, I couldn't wait to open it. I do love a Lovehoney brown box.

      I took it out and slipped it on. Quick selfie. Stocking on to get an idea. Was running late, so just got dressed and off to work. Yes, that is how comfortable this is I wore it all day.

      The material is soft on, no bones to dig in, and makes my boobs look fab. Only downside was the bending. I didn' have the support my bra would give, but that added to the fun of the day.

      Sent selfie to husband, who was waiting for me when I got home.

      Worn all day comfortable, sexy and a little bit of sass.

      Easy to get on and off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfortable and sexy.
      Cons
      Bob support was lacking, but no biggie.
      Bottom line
      A keeper and almost a daily staple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Em Gee

      Reviewed: June 14, 2019 by Freddysmama, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought the plus size basque as I thought the cup size would be a better fit. Right choice.

      This basque is stunning!

      The crisscross detailing at the halter neck is divine and makes my boobs look A-MAZE-ING!

      The underwires help with the boob lift and the suspender straps are the perfect finishing tough. The fabric feels divine. I LOVE the way I look in this and my partner does too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The crisscross halter detail, the fabric, the underwires. Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Divine! Big busted ladies, this is absolutely for you!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Dripping in sexy

      Reviewed: February 2, 2019 by Love honey diva

      This outfit is amazing! I have bought a few from here and love them all but struggle to find things that fit and support my large (38HH) chest! (Size 16-18 body and 5ft9) And this does it!

      For how much give the material has, I was worried but the underwire combined with the halterneck ribbon gives me a sexy lift and cleavage and also does a good job at covering that pesky side boob us large chested ladies suffer from!

      I am and will definitely continue to be a returning customer. I bought it at full price and would do it again! Thanks, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gave my curves even more confidence.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning basque set

      Reviewed: December 28, 2018 by Agoodgirl, a Straight Single Female

      I didn’t think this would provide support for my chest but once it’s in and you pull the ribbon at the neck you’re well supported. Great fit and makes you feel super sexy, especially if you’re curvy.

      Definitely recommend if you are thinking about purchasing it. Just be prepared not to have it on for too long a time as it will definitely be hurriedly taken off you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lift the halter neck style gives you.
      Cons
      There’s nothing that I didn’t like.
      Bottom line
      Stunningly beautiful
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gave me a new sense of confidence

      Reviewed: July 9, 2018 by Lovehoney - Sparkle

      I haven't had the best confidence within my body lately and well, that is all down to me! It's always important to give yourself some self-love so I received this basque in hopes that it would make me feel a lot happier with the way my body looks.

      This arrives in a plain clear plastic packet with Lovehoney Lingerie tags on it, so fantastic if you want to wrap it up and make it a sexy gift. I always feel funny about one size products as you honestly just don't know how they're going to fit. I am an AUS 14-16 (UK 12-14) and I went for the plus size version mostly because I have larger boobs. I'd recommend definitely going for the plus size if you're similar to me as there is no way I would've felt comfortable in the standard! The thong is plain and simple, no frills but I don't think anyone is thinking about the thong really!

      When putting the basque on I found it was easiest to step into it rather than going over my head. The material is really sleek as well as stretchy so will fit over your curves and oh my, it looks amazing. When I was doing up the halterneck part I was actually impressed on how amazing my boobs and body looked in this and in turn, I had a new sense of confidence.

      I think this was specifically made for my body shape and I absolutely love it! I am an E/F cup and it fits me incredibly well in the chest area, the criss-cross is also really flattering and gives an extra naughty touch. The basque was able to highlight the parts of my body I love while also masking the parts of my body I dislike.

      Overall, this basque made me feel sexy, confident and it is of amazing quality. What more could you ask for?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so flattering.
      Cons
      The sizing is a bit off for one size, and the thong is really plain.
      Bottom line
      Best basque I have worn in a long time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzers

      Reviewed: July 3, 2018 by BoBo the Bunny

      As a larger girl it's very difficult to find lingerie which not only flatters but covers up the bits I want covering and makes me feel beautiful. Well, this item ticked all the above. The material is soft and stretchy without clinging to bits I don't want anything to cling to.

      The bra part is underwired, which offers good support to a busty girl. At first I thought it was unflattering until I pulled the halterneck nice and tight and then boom. My boobs looked amazing! It is a great length, which for any girl like me who struggles with hiding post baby weight, is reassuring.

      Now I'm a girl who usually hates a thong, but the thong provided is so comfy and it sets off the outfit perfectly. When I took it out the packet I thought "hmmm, that's gonna dig in and look super sex", but it is super stretchy and sits perfectly on my hips without pinching or digging into my skin. The suspenders are really easy to use and stockings set the entire outfit off. I've never felt as beautiful and sexy as I did when I put this on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, sexy and flattering.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievably sexy

      Reviewed: June 24, 2018 by MrsB2017, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this basque a few weeks ago as a little weekend treat for my husband.

      Now I'm a size 16/18 but only 4'11 so really struggle with lingerie like this. Usually the plus size ones are too big but the regular ones are on the smaller side (especially in the boob area as I have 32GGs) took a gamble and ordered this one and I'm so glad I did, I feel absolutely amazing in it! As usual from Lovehoney, it arrived super quick next day and the quality is great. The halter neck is brilliant and makes my boobs look fab!

      One thing I would say though is the size states it will fit up to a 24 but I don't think it would, it's definitely more on the smaller side.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric quality and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing piece of lingerie.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 64 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set page