1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Deluxe White Massage Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Was
      $194.96
      Now
      $150.00
      You save:
      $44.96 (23%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70471.

      1. Lovehoney Deluxe White Massage Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Deluxe White Massage Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece) 27 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2696%
      4 star
      14%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Deluxe White Massage Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Deluxe White Massage Wand Couple's Gift Bundle (4 Piece)

        Was
        $194.96
        Now
        $150.00
        You save:
        $44.96 (23%)

    1. Perfect for every couple

      Reviewed: November 14, 2017 by RetroSpazzKat, a Bisexual Married Female

      As alway, Lovehoney had this order dispatched and on its way in no time flat.

      This bundle includes a sleek and stylish black body wand with beautiful silver accents. Along with an attachment for the lucky guy and gal and a beautiful leather case to keep it hidden away discretely.

      Aside from the beautiful appearance, the wand is definitely luxury. This is a plugin wand, which means you will never have to worry about it being charged, it's always ready to go, which is perfect for being spontaneous. The cord is very lengthy and allows for plenty of room.

      The controls on the wand are simple. It has three buttons, the top and bottom controlling the speed and strength of the vibrations whilst the middle lets you scroll to the perfect pattern.My favourite feature is that you can adjust the speed of any vibration pattern! This made it easy to keep not only mine but my husband's toes curled in complete ecstasy.

      As far as the noise level goes the wand does give off a good buzz but nothing too loud, at worse it could compare to some hair clippers at its highest setting.

      The woman's attachment is slimline not having much girth but its curve definitely makes up for that. My husband had no issue with pinpointing my G-spot right away with this attachment. And the small ridges at the base targeted the clit with no trouble what so ever making this attachment a definite pleaser!

      As for the male attachment, it features one tighter end with ridges with the other end being a bit looser with some bumps. At first, my husband was a bit sceptical of having a vibrating sleeve but as soon as we gave it a go his mindset change right away. A plus is that the sleeve is short enough to tease in some oral as well for added pleasure.

      And last but not least the case is perfect for this bundle being able to fit both attachments and the wand with ease. It even features a divider to keep the toys separated and has plenty of room to fit in massage oils or lube if you are packing for a trip.

      All in all this bundle is a great value and will have anyone more than pleased. With the wide selection of power, it makes the perfect fit for both newcomers or power play couples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect attachment selection and power!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect bundle for any couple!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bundle of Buzzy Fun

      Reviewed: November 2, 2017 by myrkari, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      If you want a serious buzz, then a mains-powered magic wand is the way to go, and the Lovehoney brand wand is a high-quality piece of kit. It is available separately or in this bundle. This set is a good way to play around with different sensations as a couple or solo; the wand itself can be used in plenty of different ways and the two attachments bring the buzz to new heights.

      In the bundle, you get the wand itself, a masturbator attachment, a G-spot attachment, and a lockable storage case. The case is handy, but it doesn't need much more said about it really - it's divided in half with a little extra compartment so you can use it to carry your wand and an attachment or two when you're out and about, or just keep things tidy in the drawer.

      The wand is mains powered with a nice long cable and a US plug. It is relatively weighty but not so heavy that it can't be used one-handed or for longer periods of time. At higher power settings the body of the wand will heat up after a while, but it keeps happily rumbling away regardless. The power level ranges from pretty intense right through to extreme - the higher levels are far too powerful for me to enjoy personally, but the wide range of settings means there's bound to be something for everyone. As the Deluxe model, this wand also features a range of pulse settings to vary the sensations up a bit; I normally prefer a constant buzz myself but the pulses do break up the intensity a little bit and stop the wand from sending me numb from overstimulation too quickly! As you may expect with it being mains powered and very strong, it is not at all quiet even on the lowest setting.

      The wand is strong enough to pass its vibrations through the material of the attachments when they're fitted, although they do take the edge off slightly. They also increase the volume of the wand itself, especially on the highest settings, so bear that in mind.

      The G-spot/internal attachment didn't quite hit the spot for me; although it gave very pleasant sensations and a very strong internal rumble, I didn't seem to be able to angle it to hit my G-spot consistently and I had to move the head of the wand quite far away from my clit in the process, so it became quite a frustrating wiggly affair! When I stopped trying to get it to "work right" and just enjoyed it for what it was, things went a lot better. It's also possible to use it anally but I don't enjoy strong vibes back there so that remains untested at this stage.

      I don't have the right anatomy to give a first-hand account of the masturbator attachment but from what I could see and hear during playtime, it was very well received! It is very intense and definitely needs a lot of lube to keep it from being just too overwhelming, but I can see tons of promise in combining this with restraints for fun teasing times.

      Overall, if you're looking to splash out on a mains powered wand, I think the bundle is well worth the price; not only do you get the wand and a storage/carry case, you get a couple of interesting and good quality add-ons to broaden your experience with your new toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value and build quality.
      Cons
      G-spot attachment a bit awkward for me.
      Bottom line
      A deluxe bundle of buzzy fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - just wowwwww

      Reviewed: October 31, 2017 by LadySpider, a Straight Single Female

      Purchased this wand on the recommendation of a few users in the social group - we wanted a mains-powered toy as we're so fed up with the cost of batteries - and them running low during hot moments!

      So... what did we think? An amazeballs piece of kit - and a complete must in your collection - expensive, but well worth every single penny! We were very surprised by the sheer size and weight of this tool. I was initially worried about that! But the size and weight factor go out of the window once you experience the power of this toy!

      Too excited to read the instructions, immediately after opening we plugged her in and pressed buttons. :D I wanted to try the wand without the attachments first - so I'll be writing a separate review for those.

      Anyway, not experimenting too much with the buttons and patterns, I went for the slowest, continuous buzz first - I found the side of the toy vibrates just as strongly as the tip, so used the side as it was an easier reach in my 'missionary' position - my BF loves to watch me bring myself off rather than him use toys on me! I found the slow continuous buzz so bloody good I stuck with it until I came - an intense kind of clit come that made me too sensitive to carry on! Yayyyy!

      Later, alone, I experimented with the buttons and found the middle one selects the patterns - I don't usually go for patterns as I prefer a continuous buzz... but these patterns are unbelievably well thought out and in exactly the right order to make pattern changes that aren't to different from the one before. The top button intensifies the buzz - I'd recommend you try the lightest buzz first and the highest is mental and will have you screaming and clinging to the bed sheets!

      Then tried it on BF - he isn't usually a fan of vibes on his dick or balls, but this one he loved! Holding it mainly on his glans and slowly wanking him by rolling the side of the toy up and down his penis made him have a huge. Came in about 10 mins - he usually takes ages to come! SO a huge success for him too. :D

      The Lovehoney Delux Wand Bundle is excellent value for money - especially as its on sale at the moment. :D The Wand itself looks and feels to be a sturdy, well made toy...not at all like we imagined to be honest - we didn't expect it to be of such a high quality as many toys are flimsy, and you just know they're not gonna stand the pace of hour plus long sessions - this one certainly is capable of that!

      The wire is long - easily reaches across a double bed from the socket, which is about a meter from the bed - and it's one of those that swivels on the handle, so doesn't easily tangle. The handle is hard easy to wipe clean plastic, and the buttons small and flat but easy to find during play. The top of the wand is hard yet soft and silky against the skin and effortlessly glides into just the right spots.

      The top being quit large stimulates not just the tip of the clit - but the whole vag area - you can even feel the vibes deep inside your body. Partner said the same. When held on his penis he could feel the vibes right deep inside his body that almost felt as if his prostrate was being vibed!

      The attachments are also of very high quality. They slip effortlessly onto the head of the wand, but are held firmly in place and don't move about when in use. The G-spot attachment is hardish, but yet again soft and silky - the clit stimulating ridges could do with being a bit more pronounced for me, but overall, when I tried this much later in the day it made me cum good and hard!

      We haven't tried the soft, almost gel-like penis attachment yet - but BF likes the feel and can't wait to have a go. The bag is made from a leather-feel material and has useful inside pockets for attachments. It's made well (unlike many of these 'free' cases you can get with toys) and zips closed easily when loaded with wand and the two attachments. Everything is easy to clean.

      I'd give this toy 20/10 - so would BF - our best buy to date. Thank you Lovehoney. <3

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - the feel of the top of the wand is especially silky and lovely!
      Cons
      Can't think of a single thing!
      Bottom line
      Better than anything in the whole damned world (except maybe Jimmy Pop!).
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bundle for couples

      Reviewed: October 28, 2017 by captainmeow, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was very excited to receive this his and hers bundle. Having used Lovehoney's wands before, I knew that at the very least I would enjoy the wand. Spoiler alert: we ended up enjoying everything!

      All the items in this bundle can be purchased separately, and so within my plain brown box I found each item in their individual packaging. As there are 4 separate products, I will briefly go over each one and attempt to review how they function together as a bundle. As is evident from the product page, you get the latest iteration of Lovehoney's full-sized mains-powered wand, a silicone G-spot attachment, a TPE penis masturbator attachment, and a clutch case to store it all in.

      Lovehoney Deluxe Mains Wand:

      Clearly the star of the show, this is a well made product. It is 13 inches in length, so it's pretty sizeable and yet not too hefty. The body is made ABS plastic and silicone head and flexible neck, making this product entirely body safe. The cable runs from the base of the wand and is a generous 2.4m in length - I have yet to find myself in a position where I'm straining for more cable. Here are the things I've found using it:

      It is incredibly powerful. I rarely go any further than 3 speed settings simply because that's all I need, and I tend to want quite a lot of power.

      It's remarkably quiet for the level of power I get. It's not whisper quiet - and honestly, I would not expect that from anything this powerful. But I'm still able to confidently use it on the first speed setting under a duvet with the door closed.

      The most important point for me: the vibrations themselves are enjoyable! I love a good rumbly vibe, and the lower speeds tend to sit more rumbly then buzzy. It does get buzzier the higher you go, but as I rarely ever use those speeds, it doesn't affect my experience.

      I love that it's mains-powered. It just means on-demand power as and when I need it, which is brilliant.

      G-spot attachment:

      Completely silicone, this attachment is also body-safe. It's soft silicone and has a bit that protrudes out for insertion, ribs on one side and a wee nub on the opposite. This was the attachment I never knew I needed. When it comes to sex toys, I tend to use them primarily for external stimulation, so this never really was something I considered getting. Now, however, I'm really glad I have it.

      It does a really good job at transmitting vibrations even though it's so flexible and soft. In fact, it works so well that I have been using this for more pinpoint clitoral stimulation. The little nub on the other side also helps provide clitoral stimulation without using the G-spot arm. The G-spot arm is quite slim and so will not provide any girth, but the vibrations are still pretty good.

      Hummer attachment:

      Made of TPE, this is an attachment I would recommend being more careful with when it comes to storage and cleaning. It is completely clear, and so provides some visual stimulation when this is in use. My partner found the little nubs and ribs on the inside of the sleeve pleasurable. He's not usually one for vibrations, but found it enjoyable nonetheless.

      Magic Wand Storage Case:

      Made of faux leather, this case is a lot roomier than it initially looks to be. It comfortably held the wand and both attachments, and had room for more items. It's split into two compartments, and within one of them there is a pouch to house smaller items. I thought this was a very nice touch as it's very nondescript and functional. I can see this being very useful for bringing my toys along on trips!

      All in all, I found this to be an excellent bundle for heterosexual couples. The wand is certainly one for power queens and kings, and both parties can either use the wand on its own or amp things up with the attachments that come with it. The pouch just ties everything together nicely. You could purchase each item on its own, but you do save a fair amount getting this bundle instead, and I think this is well worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful wand with many patterns and speed options, something for everyone included in the bundle
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      If you're looking for something to satisfy both, this is likely to please!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Put a little magic into your relationship

      Reviewed: October 26, 2017 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I received the Lovehoney Deluxe Magic Wand Couples Gift Bundle as a test and review item. I already have a Doxy Die Cast Magic Wand, and the Desire Rechargeable Wand, so I will draw some comparisons during this review.

      Firstly, the Magic wand itself. It's presented in a white cardboard box with the familiar Lovehoney branding. Inside the wand is supported in clear moulded plastic. There is a small safety leaflet in the box too. The mains cable is firmly attached and long enough to allow some freedom while using it. The colour is more of a dark charcoal than black, with black buttons and a black silicone head. Trimmed with silver and sporting the Lovehoney logo, the magic wand looks very stylish. The paint finish is not as luxurious as the Doxy Die Cast, but it is good quality, similar to the Desire Wand.

      The wand's head is exactly the same size as both the Doxy and the Desire wands, which mean all the same attachments will fit. This is useful as it saves you having to buy new attachments. There are three simple buttons to operate the wand (+ - and ~). The + turns on the wand and increases the intensity of the vibrations. The - turns the wand off and decrease the intensity of the vibrations. The ~ changes the vibration patterns. There are 20 different vibration patterns, and 10 different levels of intensity, so there will always be something pleasurable to tip you over the edge. Like the Desire wand, the Lovehoney wand turns on at the lowest vibration intensity and the constant vibration pattern. So it's easy to navigate to your favourite pattern and intensity.

      It's really powerful and as such is not a silent toy, but in my experience magic wands just are not quiet. The Lovehoney wand is more powerful than the Doxy in my opinion and on a par with the Desire wand. There is a small amount of flexibility in the neck of the wand but not too much. Unlike the Doxy, it doesn't seem to heat up during use, which is good and allows for a longer period of use. It's a similar weight to the Desire wand, and slightly lighter than the Doxy Die Cast wand.

      The Lovehoney magic wand bundle comes with two attachments. Firstly the G-spot attachment. Made from purple silicone, this attachment is great. It fits snugly onto the head of the Lovehoney wand and transmits the vibrations down the solid silicone shaft, direct to your G-spot. Silicone doesn't transmit vibration very well but the sheer power of this wand means you will not be disappointed. I really enjoy this attachment. It has enough flexibility to allow you to get the tip right where you want it to deliver maximum pleasure while being firm enough to be really satisfying. This gets me over the finish line really fast. Just a spot of water-based lube and I'm away.

      There is nothing stopping you using this attachment anally, but I have not. I much prefer to play vaginally. Please remember if you use a toy anally do not use it vaginally until it has been thoroughly cleaned. It is easy to clean too, simply remove from the wand and wash with hot soapy water, or with sex toy cleaner. It is important to store the attachment separate to the wand, or at least in a storage bag, you wouldn't want the silicone to react with one another through prolonged contact in the storage case.

      The second attachment is one for the boys, the Hummer. This TPE clear attachment again fits snugly on the head of the wand. Add a little water-based lube to the inside of the tube of the Hummer and to your erect penis, then slide your penis into the sleeve before turning the wand on. You can then slide the Hummer up and down the length of your penis to maximise the pleasure. There are two different textures on the Hummer, one dotted and the other ribbed. You can use the Hummer just on the head of your penis but this may be difficult to keep in place as the pleasure builds towards climax. My OH likes it right at the base of his shaft while I give him oral sex, it really is too much for him, and he climaxes quickly every time. Again the intensity settings and variety of vibration patterns will blow you away. You can't help but be satisfied.

      Finally, the storage case. For me, this is the slight disappointment in the bundle. It feels plastic and cheap and has a horrible fish-like smell. It is lockable, which is a bonus. There is a divider too which helps to keep your wand organised in its storage case. There is also a second divider at one end, this is for an attachment for your wand. Personally, I would still put the attachment in a small satin storage bag, but there is no need to. The storage case is a tight fit with a magic wand, attachment and bottle of lube but it's possible and practical for taking away for a weekend break.

      As a couples bundle, this is very good. Great value for money and very satisfying. The storage case is a disappointment, I had hoped for a nicer case, but for the money, you can't really grumble, and you could always keep the wand in its box.

      I'm a real vibration pattern girl and a self-confessed power queen, so the Lovehoney Deluxe Mains Powered Magic Wand is perfect for me. Add in the attachments and you have a perfect bundle, ideal as a gift. I do prefer the finish of the Doxy Die Cast wand, but that's the only thing about the Doxy that I prefer. I do like the versatility of the cable free usage of the Desire wand. In my opinion, the Desire wand and the Lovehoney Deluxe wand are very similar in their capabilities. So it's down to your preference of whether you want a mains cable wand that is ready to go (Lovehoney Deluxe), or a cable-free rechargeable wand (Desire).

      Almost a perfect bundle, powerful, versatile, stylish, easy to use. Slightly let down by the storage case.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, versatile paterns and intensity, great attachments.
      Cons
      Storage case cheap and smelly. Not that quiet, but no wand is.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic couple's bundle, great value.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wand-erful!

      Reviewed: October 23, 2017 by lovelylumps, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my husband were so so excited for this to arrive!

      As always by LH, it arrived discreetly and packaged well.

      I was dying to test this out all day and when I finally did, it did not disappoint.

      The wand itself is quite chunky but as a mains powered toy, I can't complain! The power of this wand is amazing.

      I first tried this with no attachments and the sensation of this wand is out of this world. It had my legs shaking in no time and cumming in no time at all.

      My husband used the G-spot attachment on me and Oh. My. Goodness. Words can not describe the orgasmic feeling. I am in love!

      My husband says the male attachment is great and as a mains powered toy, the power had him cumming almost instantly.

      The toy is very easy to use and the attachments fit with no faffing about in the heat of the moment. It is very easy to clean and comes with a very handy storage bag which can be used with a lock (very handy for prying eyes).

      Overall I would recommend this wand with attachments.

      You will not be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power and intensity
      Cons
      A little chunky
      Bottom line
      Absolutely wonderful
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Danger, danger! High voltage!!

      Reviewed: August 27, 2019 by Lovehoney - Lychee Queen

      Extremely high voltage product!!

      I enjoyed exploring all of the settings that this wand has to offer, leaving me vibrating through my whole body. I bought this product as the offer of the kit was too good to resist and although I did not enjoy the applications, I am happy that I have a useful bag for storage.

      If you like clitoral stimulation, a wand is a must.

      It also really helped my back.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely high vibrations!
      Cons
      Don't find myself reaching for the applications.
      Bottom line
      Great kit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jesus! We both were very overwhelmed

      Reviewed: April 21, 2019 by Lovehoney - sexyfleur

      Firstly I was taken aback by the size of the box, this wand is rather large! It does take over with the bedroom play but great fun for foreplay.

      The wand has a lovely smooth surface all over and feels very luxurious. And with no ridges makes it easy to clean. The storage bag has nice little compartments too so you can store the wand and the heads neatly together.

      We found it was really easy to control and the attachments were great, especially the Hummer for him. On first glance, the Hummer attachment looks very small but it's quite stretchy and great with lots of lubricant the nudges worked really well.

      I found the G-spot attachment could have had more of a curve but it had lovely nudges on the inside that were a real treat.

      We both loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, power, luxurious, easy storage, easy to use.
      Cons
      G-spot possibly coule be more curved - personal preference.
      Bottom line
      Huge, powerful a surprising addition to the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: December 15, 2018 by Big Joe in FW

      So I bought the wand for my wife and she loved it! But guys I got the one with the attachments and whoa! I lubed up, slid it in the sleeve, turned it on and turned it up a few notches. Within 30 seconds I blew all over the place!

      Like I said the wife loved it and now so do I! Definitely mind-blowing orgasms for the both of us!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, great power and speeds.
      Cons
      Nothing, seems to be made well and hopefully lasts a long time giving many orgasms!
      Bottom line
      Whoa!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strong vibrations

      Reviewed: January 13, 2018 by Anna365, a Straight Married Female

      This is one of the first toys I have bought and it has opened my eyes to a whole new world!

      The vibrations are a fantastic range from low rumblings to super strong vibes! The noise level on the lowest setting is good but it does get quite loud the higher it goes and the handle gets quite warm after long use. The product comes with a pretty travel bag to keep it private and secure.

      My husband also enjoys the magic wand during foreplay, it has spiced things up for us in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to select power vibrations.
      Cons
      Can get loud.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not bad

      Reviewed: February 8, 2020 by Gregg Wendy, a Straight Single Male

      I have used this a few times and I have to say it's extremely powerful and gives intense orgasms.

      The downsides are is that it is fairly loud and you have to use the mains so it is hard to use in the toilet. Also is not waterproof. However, I would recommend it as it gives a unique experience which I think most people should try!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful orgasms.
      Cons
      Not waterproof, loud, and have to use the mains.
      Bottom line
      Worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes