1. Reviews Page 1 - Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Ballsy Dildo 9.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 70659.

      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Ballsy Dildo 9.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Ballsy Dildo 9.5 Inch 63 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5384%
      4 star
      711%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Ballsy Dildo 9.5 Inch
      2. Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Ballsy Dildo 9.5 Inch

        Now
        $49.99

    1. Amazing pleasure

      Reviewed: June 3, 2020 by TheGingerPup, a Gay Engaged Male

      Being someone who absolutely loves a little bit of kink I was super duper excited to try this dildo!

      I love the idea of being stretched open and filled and this did just that!

      It took me a little while to be able to take the whole thing but once I did I have to say j was so proud of myself! And it made me feel like such a slut which I loved!

      It was honestly amazing and once I showed it to my partner and had him use it to play with me, we were both hooked.

      I've never had a product make me scream and moan as much as this one and I honestly love it! I can't stop using it!

      As always the packaging was super discreet and the delivery was super speedy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing pleasure, made me feel so slutty and made me orgasm!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing! So much fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect in all aspects

      Reviewed: April 27, 2020 by Cammygedvrs, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this toy while single after using the Lifelike Lover as my first anal dildo.

      This was the perfect step up. Head and shaft are nice and smooth yet very flexible, meaning easy stretching for like I say the next stage. Have since used with partner vaginally and can say it wows in this department too marking her feel very very full!

      Overall great toy and highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bobby Dazzler

      Reviewed: March 23, 2020 by Saoirse303

      Oh it’s a right Bobby Dazzler this dildo is. Lovely texture and fills you right up.

      Lovely girth. To be honest, I could handle a bit more length, but I am a hungry one.

      Is this fifty words yet.

      I love you Lovehoney and would recommend this dildo to anyone that wants to be a bit more adventurous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth.
      Cons
      Length.
      Bottom line
      Champion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic addition to the collection

      Reviewed: March 22, 2020 by IF PLAYTIME, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this to enjoy with partner.

      First glance this looks huge and she was a bit daunted. But after running her hands over it applying some lube she absolutely loved the feeling of being stretched as it slid inside her. Certainly not one for beginners, but would recommend to anyone else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zero Regrets

      Reviewed: March 22, 2020 by BottomBoy33, a Gay Single Male

      Just wow! This is a serious game-changer. One of, if not the most, amazing toy I’ve ever experienced. I read almost every review before purchasing as I can whole heartedly say this is a 10/10.

      Don’t even debate it. But this now haha! Whether you're ready for it or hoping to work up to it. It seriously hits all the spots. It even smells great, at least if you love the rubber smell. It wasn’t strong or overpowering at all. But the whole thing just good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My new man.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Umm... Just wow

      Reviewed: March 16, 2020 by (bar)OLOGY

      I bought this as a challenge I'm having with my girlfriend to see who could take more. It's her turn next.

      But in all honesty, the toy is amazing. Definitely one to take your time with and a lot of lubricant because this guy is big and heavy, which makes one hand use tricky depending on position.

      However, the suction cup base is very strong, which helped.

      Plus it looks and feels gorgeous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, girth and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing, I loved every second.
      Bottom line
      An experience.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He is a girthy guy, and heavy too

      Reviewed: March 7, 2020 by SweetPinky, a Bisexual Single Female

      The stretch that this toy provides is just amazing.

      It's so exciting to try and attempt to get as much of him inside me as possible, it is a delightful struggle where lots of lube is necessary. The only problem with the toy is that it is super heavy, so can be quite tiresome in solo pay. He is also in a lovely colour and a sight to behold, I wish the glans had some pink on it though so it could be fully realistic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth.
      Cons
      The weight.
      Bottom line
      Satisfying.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for the faint of heart

      Reviewed: March 6, 2020 by Saudbaffoon

      This is the second time I've bought this for my wife. The first time it never made it fully out of the box and was replaced with a slightly smaller version.

      For some reason I thought it was time to try again.

      Once again my wife wasn't keen on the idea as this toy when held and looked at it rather daunting.

      But when I applied a generous helping of lube and slid it in her face and noises she made told me that, although daunting this toy was definitely a good choice.

      Due to its size a slow and steady approach is definitely required, but after a while my wife was able to enjoy most of this toy and a good pace.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its thickness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Me and the Mrs

      Reviewed: February 25, 2020 by Pokon

      I bought this for me and the wife for some extra fun.

      Her first thoughts and perceptions when she saw it were wow, it's huge. On the first attempt, it was wow that girth. On the second it was total ecstasy. She couldn't get enough, she rode it like a pro and loved every second. Your partner will love it and ride it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and length.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh, the fun to be had

      Reviewed: February 2, 2020 by Naughtyandnew, a Bisexual Married Male

      Firstly I wish to warn the nervous when you get it out the box it’s size will make you think can this even fit.

      Please rest assured with the right lube you are in for an amazing experience. There’s something wonderful about a huge realistic toy, it not only tests your limits but your imagination runs wild and you end up having an unforgettable moment.

      This is even better when shared with your partner. I can’t say yes to this enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel.
      Cons
      A little heavy for single hand.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic and huge. :)
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow it’s big

      Reviewed: January 7, 2020 by Mr &mrs s, a Straight Engaged Male

      Very big dildo and very thick. Was a night to remember. This is a must-buy.

      But be warned, it’s huge. When me and the wife took it out the box we were amazed.

      Used plenty of lube and took our time with it. Not long after, she was taking it all and riding it she went crazy and loved it.

      Definitely buy this. Although you will be shocked at first, guarantee you both will be having lots of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length and thickness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Huge and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A big bugger

      Reviewed: December 31, 2019 by Big2000

      Bought this a while ago for my partner. She was a little scared as it was a surprise I'm a fairly good width, but nothing on this!

      I was looking for something to to help with a fantasy of seeing her with a really big chopper inside her, and after some warming up she managed nearly the whole thing and certainly seemed to like it! I really enjoyed the view. Was great for DP play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size, quality and realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Huge but amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife is happy

      Reviewed: December 29, 2019 by 1txcuckold, a Straight Married Male

      Well, I've been dreaming of seeing my wife taking in another cock while I watch and bought her this toy dark brown colour. It arrived same week I ordered in a discreet box. We used it the same night it arrived.

      At first, she only took about half of it and she just closed her eyes and enjoyed it like I've never seen her before, she creamed all over it instantly. The next few days she managed almost all of it, loving it every time. It's a cuckold dream for me. I love her enjoying it and me helping.

      We have a couple of other dildos but nothing as big and thick as this one. I'm on the below-average side at around 6.5in long and around 4in around. I was amazed she ended up taking almost to the balls.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very great addition wife loves it we used it right away.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brown dildo

      Reviewed: October 30, 2019 by J straight married male, a Straight Married Male

      This is a pretty big dildo! Not for the faint-hearted!

      My wife was a bit hesitant at first because of the size and colour because had never had a black one before, but once I lubed it up and slowly slipped the head in.

      She gasped at the girth and told me to go slowly! After a couple of minutes she was taking majority of it and having orgasms left right and centre.

      With her pussy dripping I took it out and went in myself and it was amazingly wet and loose.

      It’s now a regular in the bedroom with it also being used stuck on the wardrobe for doggystyle use, which I like as she can the give me a blowjob whilst riding it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it stuck to most surfaces.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: September 25, 2019 by Sie and Leanne, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      My fella bought me this and when I opened the box I was so excited about trying it.

      My man has a big 10" cock which is thick, but wow this beast was going to make my eyes water it feels so realistic.

      Took some getting used to, but now is a regular part of our playtime. Makes me feel full and always hits the spot. Trying it as part of our anal play too, but that will take a little longer. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and lifelike feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing. x
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Lifelike Lover Ultra Realistic Ballsy Dildo 9.5 Inch page