1. Reviews Page 1 - Mantric Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars91 reviews

      Now
      $59.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 71739.

      1. Mantric Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mantric Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator 91 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6673%
      4 star
      1415%
      3 star
      55%
      2 star
      33%
      1 star
      33%
      1. Mantric Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator
      2. Mantric Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator

        Now
        $59.99

    1. Doesn't disappoint

      Reviewed: September 6, 2020 by sweetandspicy, a Bisexual Married Female

      This vibrator is a great size, it perfectly fits in the palm of your hand.

      The different speeds and patterns are amazingly powerful and satisfying. This is my go-to vibrator for solo play or fun with my partner.

      I also love that it's waterproof, which makes it so easy to clean, not to mention fun to bring into the shower!

      The fact that it's rechargeable and the charging port is made of self- healing silicone just adds to the sleekness of the design.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      It's a must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought on offer price, would definitely pay full price

      Reviewed: July 15, 2020 by SecretlySOnaughty, a Straight Single Female

      Frankly this is just a girl’s best friend... So many settings to change up the vibrations, reasonably quiet, especially on the (still really effective) lowest setting.

      I’m single, and I currently don’t go to bed without it! Smooth feel and ergonomic shape and subtly unlike a vibrator in case it gets left lying around.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Settings, silicone smoothness, quietness, shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best buy yet from Lovehoney!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite toy

      Reviewed: July 13, 2020 by MsSubExperimenter, a Straight Single Female

      I think I'm in love!

      I’d heard good things about Mantric, so when this was on offer I couldn’t resist treating myself, and what a treat it is!

      It comes in a small box, no unnecessary extra packaging, which is always a plus in my book. On first impression it looked really high quality and I’ve had no reason to change that opinion. It is nice to hold, so tactile I could happily use it as something to fiddle - innocently! - with when I’m bored.

      It’s even better when used for it’s intended purpose and wow! The shape and design really hit the spot. The fact that it is bigger and a different shape to a bullet means that I can apply more pressure which is spread over a wider area and I don’t have to keep shifting or moving the toy to exactly where I need it to be.

      It’s not very loud. I’ve used it working from home with music on and no-one knew anything. The shape is convenient for slipping inside underwear, and if positioned just right can bring me to orgasm while rocking back and forth at my desk. The variety of patterns are all distinctly different, so there should be something that suits everyone.

      I can’t recommend this enough!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Can get warm.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, well worth the money!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect staple

      Reviewed: May 23, 2020 by kitty_girl, a Bisexual Single Female

      I love love love this clitoral vibe.

      I was after a clitoral vibrator with a larger surface area than a bullet, so I thought I'd give this a try. Firstly, the way it fits in the palm of my hand is perfect. It's totally ergonomic in that way. Also, because of its slightly curved shape, it actually sits in a pair of knickers really well, which can be such a turn on during foreplay. The compact size of the toy also means that it's a great option for using during sex.

      The actual vibrations are amazing too, with loads of options and really intense speeds that surprised me at first considering the small size of the toy. The fact that it is rechargeable is excellent too, and I find that the charge lasts a good amount of time.

      The feel and look of the item is great as well. It is actually quite discreet, so that if you were to accidentally leave it where a flatmate/family member might see it, it really wouldn't cause too much of a stir! It's a really beautifully designed toy. I have the Mantric G-spot Vibe too, which I also have no complaints about, and like to use simultaneously with this one. Mantric is a terrific brand, and it's worth spending the extra pennies for the great quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, vibration intensity.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A perfectly designed classic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A gorgeous little powehouse

      Reviewed: May 20, 2020 by OBN, a Straight Married Male

      Browsing through the LH website as you do during coronavirus lockdown. My OH just fell in love with the look of this, so we ordered one.

      Up to now, her go-to has been the compact and discreet LH Flash 7, but this has taken over. Beautifully styled and shaped, it's easy to use with the single button interface, and packs a fair punch for its size.

      Normally she takes a while to get used to a new toy and figure out how to get the best out of it, but 3 minutes on the lowest setting with this was enough for a 'wow' moment. It's also slim and small enough to be used during sex. Our best purchase yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nicely styled and powerful for its size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy we've ever bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: May 19, 2020 by HD7671, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first clitoral vibrator, having just used rabbits with varying success in the past. This little wonder is amazing. It fits perfectly in your hand and is just the right size. I've found it difficult to get just the right frequency on the vibration as most are too much or too little, but a couple of the settings on this one are perfect.

      Not sure you need disco lights, but I suppose it helps in the dark. Small enough to use during sex so you get the whole caboodle of sensations at once. It's rechargeable, which is much easier than batteries. 10 out of 10. Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, easy to use and great results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clitoral vibrator that hits the spot

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Quietonesaretheworst, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Have had this about a year now and it's one of my best purchases.

      I love that it is rechargeable. It is great for solo play or for couples. It gets right to the spot. Very handy little size too. It has a lovely soft feel to it.

      Definitely recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rechargeable. Handy size. Hits the spot.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing one of my favourite toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My New Best Friend

      Reviewed: May 3, 2020 by Nix_84, a Straight Single Female

      As someone who struggles to orgasm, I’ve always relied on my wand and been reluctant to try any other similar toys as I didn’t think they’d be as effective.

      But my current living situation meant that the strong but consequently very loud sound of my wand wasn’t ideal. So I bought this clitoral vibrator thinking it might be quieter (and because you can use it in the shower).

      At first I was disappointed because the vibrations didn’t feel that strong in my hand. There are three levels of straight vibrations - light, medium, and strong, and then a range of other intermittent ones. I’m not a fan of any intermittent vibes on any toy, but there is a good range on this one if that’s your thing.

      Anyway I’m so (oh oh oh) delighted to say that the toy worked wonders for me. I actually prefer it to my wand as with solo play I found that that made me climax really quickly and sharply. Whereas orgasms with this clit vibrator are longer and slower and ultimately more delicious.

      It’s fairly easy to switch vibrations while using the toy and if you want to turn it off you just hold the mode button down for a few seconds.

      I’d highly recommend this toy and I can’t wait to try it out with a partner as it’s sleek and compact design will surely be great during penetrative sex.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s compact, battery free and allowed for a slow and steady buildup.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      An essential for your toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a feeling

      Reviewed: April 27, 2020 by Lustylibby, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow, so I'm starting to really love Mantric and their range of silicon covered toys.

      This toy is small, discreet, has a travel sleep function and so is absolutely great for taking on the move with work or travel. It's rechargeable, which I love, but the battery also lasts a really long time.

      The main reason this is my new favourite toy is the material is extremely high-quality silicone, paired with a nice lube, it transforms the toy into silky smooth divine, which just feels amazing.

      It's more expensive than other similar toys, but considering the money I'll be saving on batteries over the course of its life, and the high-quality feel of the material, I'd say it's way more than worth it.

      Plus, all Mantric toys are packaged eco-consciously. Winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture, high quality, travel-proof.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How did I play without this?

      Reviewed: April 7, 2020 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      This is one of my favourite toys. When I initially unpacked it I was slightly underwhelmed and thought it was fairly small.

      However, I couldn't have been more wrong. The size is actually great for holding in your palm and switching ends whether you want a more pinpoint or broad contact.

      I am a clit stim girl through and through and the vibe settings on this are amazing. I truly believe there is something that would suit all folks.

      My only downside is that it can be sometimes tricky to find the on and off button but its minor and doesn't really detract.

      Using this with the Mantric G-spot toy is a winning combination for me and is my favourite duo. I would not hesitate to recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unique shape and varying functions.
      Cons
      Slightly awkward power button placement.
      Bottom line
      Rocks my socks off.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: March 24, 2020 by K1k15, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Scored it as a little freebie in my last shopping spree!

      Powerful little handheld vibrator and love that I can take it into the shower!

      I love my vibrators, but this one is for sure my favourite.

      Works well with my other toys as it doesn’t take much to reach that clitoral high!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The setting range.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10, an essential vibe to own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: March 21, 2020 by LittleKinkyjojo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got this a freebie with my last purchase on here. It's super cute and small and my god ladies, get this!

      The different settings are a bonus. My partner and l love the fact it's discreet and can fit anywhere - we took it on a mini getaway. Easy to use and clean and amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Puddle pebble

      Reviewed: February 9, 2020 by Penny's Puddle parlour

      Wow, purple settle... whilst you may end up with white finger this is the most amazing miniature toy I've ever experienced, one not to be missed, ladies.

      Trying out each one to suit yourself, has multiple options of sensation and strength. I can't express how much this is a great little gem. This little pebble made a puddle!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength of the vibe.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly powerful

      Reviewed: November 29, 2019 by Ohhhhhyes, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for my GF but just 10 seconds running over my own boxers almost made me finish. Can't wait to use it on her!

      Also own the male version and found it was a but limited but also very capable. Would recommend this brand!

      The device cycles through modes with the same button and turns off by holding for two seconds, which is far easier than cycling to the end and hoping ou don't accidentally go one over and have to do it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, ease of use.
      Cons
      Shape made it hard to grip.
      Bottom line
      Great, worth every dollar (especially on sale!).
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good

      Reviewed: October 9, 2019 by Feii, a Straight Single Female

      This is the first clit toy that I found easy to hold on myself when I’m having a solo experience and I’ve also used this with my partner.

      Its colour is beautiful, it's easy to clean and has many settings to suit all needs. The different modes are colour coordinated so you’re able to remember your favourite setting.

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and shape - it’s easy to hold on myself.
      Cons
      Nothing - I really love this toy.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy that I’ll even bring on my travels.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 91 | next
    Return to main Mantric Rechargeable Clitoral Vibrator page