1. Reviews Page 1 - Aneros Trident MGX Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Was
      $54.99
      Now
      $43.99
      You save:
      $11.00 (20%)

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 440 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Aneros Trident MGX Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Aneros Trident MGX Prostate Massager 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      770%
      4 star
      220%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Aneros Trident MGX Prostate Massager
      2. Aneros Trident MGX Prostate Massager

        Was
        $54.99
        Now
        $43.99
        You save:
        $11.00 (20%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. My best Aneros so far - in 12 years

      Reviewed: June 7, 2018 by Lansdowne, a Straight Married Male

      I bought my first Aneros from Lovehoney in 2006 (a Helix Classic). Later I bought a Progasm Ice and a Progasm Junior. I’ve enjoyed all of them at different times but I’ve never been able to get them to consistently take me into the stratosphere - I’m not even sure whether I’ve had a real ‘Super O’. Many times I’ve had a successful session only to be disappointed the next time round.

      But I could tell as soon as the MGX Trident had nestled into place that this was different, and it wasn’t long before it was milking me good and hard and my heart was racing in a way familiar only from the headiest moments of my time with the other toys. The two sessions I’ve had since getting it have been unequivocally more pleasurable than anything I’ve managed before. I’m still not sure whether I’ve had a full-blown Super O - but the difference is that I don’t really care because it felt so damn good (and the fact that I don’t care makes it easier for me to relax).

      The plain white MGX Trident doesn’t have the looks of the Progasm Ice or the black, shiny Progasm Jr, but that’s about the only area it loses out. Aneros first added a second tab (which sits between your ass cheeks) with the Progasm, and I know I and many other users felt this was an improvement because it helped keep the front tab (on your perineum) ‘on the money’ (that’s because its light pressure on the ‘spot’ is an essential part of the involuntary contraction cycle that drives the toy). But what the Trident has helped me realize is that the arms on the Progasm models, which have zero flexibility, were a bit too ‘brutal’ for me on the outside, and were perhaps over-restricting the body of the toy on the inside: “too much... too little... too much... too little....” The Trident arms are thinner and they flex more: they give your ass more of a say when it really wants it deep, but they spring back and keep up the pressure on you when you relax.

      I hadn’t tried the MGX model before - even in the classic range - and I’ll be interested to see how it compares with the Trident version of the ‘more aggressive’ Helix. But I think the MGX body is going to be hard to beat - it strokes and teases, then kneads and works my G-spot deliciously. The relative narrowness of the head (it’s not exactly bulbous - less so than the Helix) gives it excellent ‘tickling’ capacity.

      The only ‘disappointment’ was the ribbed neck. The MGX is the only model with this feature, which was one reason I chose this particular model as an introduction to the Trident range. So far, I just haven’t been able to feel it. Maybe that was why they dropped it in later models? Nor have I experienced the ‘sideways’ sensations some have described from the subtle new asymmetrical shaping of the body. Not yet, anyway.

      I love this toy and am excited about the new possibilities. It has already given me gasping, whimpering pleasure. I've only given it a middling rating for 'ease of use' simply because like every Aneros it takes practice and patience. The Trident is a serious improvement, and the magic of your body and this toy convulsing with each other puts it a long way ahead of anything motorised, in my opinion. I'm looking forward to trying the Helix and the Maximus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rear tab, for some reason, is heavenly.
      Cons
      The white is a bit boring. But who cares?
      Bottom line
      Knows just how to push your buttons.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A toy that only gets better

      Reviewed: November 10, 2016 by Jc_475, a Straight Single Male

      This toy is the first I ever bought, I have had fun with anal play before and wanted to try and enhance the experience, this toy has done just that.

      In regards to the product, the shape is very well thought out and really hits the spots you want it to hit. It is very easy to clean being a hard plastic so there are no issues there.

      The experiences I have had with this toy have been fun so far, it does take some time to really learn how to let this toy take over but with every session it gets easier and is starting to feel better and better. The hands-free part of using this toy really allows you to relax into the great feelings and fully enjoy them.

      My short time with this toy has been great so far and I'm looking forward to the many sessions ahead. It's a great toy and I recommend it to anyone wanting to enhance their experience with prostate play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It always hits the right spot and only gets better with time.
      Cons
      Nothing at all, no complaints.
      Bottom line
      A great product that does what it's supposed to do.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best orgasm ever

      Reviewed: September 3, 2016 by krisfk67

      I have always been quite adventurous and willing to try new things so when I'd heard about the Aneros it was quite intriguing.

      Having never really ventured around the back end I was somewhat apprehensive about how comfortable it would be but after reading up on it and using plenty of lubricant (plenty is a must!), I found it rather incredible.

      You really have to listen to your body whilst using it and get rid of any grand expectations as it is a combination of mind and body control to induce true stimulation. The shape of the product slides in effortlessly and once you're accustomed to the new sensation sex with your partner will be explosive and more passionate than ever before! If highly recommend this product for anyone wanting to venture into nNew territories and willing to give it a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable durable easy to clean and store.
      Cons
      It can take a little getting used to.
      Bottom line
      Great product, easy to use, great investment.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have toy

      Reviewed: March 20, 2016 by LouthCouple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Looked at the reviews of these online and decided to buy one.

      Arrived well packaged in its own box. This was discarded as I headed to the bedroom with it. Once lubed up it slips in easily. I had read enough about these not to expect anything straight away so I settled back to watch some porn on the TV.

      After a few minutes I could feel my anal muscles contracting around it pulling it over my prostate and it felt amazing. After three quarters of an hour I couldn't stand the feelings any longer and masturbated myself to a shuddering climax.

      I have also used it whilst the missus gives me oral sex, again the orgasms are amazing.

      Recently, after some research and considerable trial and error I have found that I can use it to achieve orgasm without even touching my cock or balls, although this takes some time and I have to be watching a good porn film for it to happen.

      Cleanup is easy enough in the shower.

      Cannot recommend this enough - everyone should try it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fantastic orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You have to try one!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just amazing

      Reviewed: February 21, 2016 by FoxyB

      Well, where to start. I was excited to try this toy, I had done a lot of research about the Aneros collection and thought this would be a good starting point.

      The day it turned up I was very excited and rushed straight upstairs to give it a try. I took my time, got very relaxed and started off very slow. I used a generous amount of lube and I was amazed with just how easy this slipped in.

      Once it was in, I just lay there. I lay there feeling nothing for about 45 minutes and at this point I have to admit I thought about removing it and calling it a lose. However, just as I thought that and stopped thinking about the toy, I started feeling a tingly sensation and within minutes I was getting aroused and it started to contract and throb inside me. 20 minutes later I had an amazing orgasm and have enjoyed many more since.

      I totally recommend this as a starting point for anybody wanting to get into prostate massaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The P-tab can feel a little uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and got the job done.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First aneros toy

      Reviewed: November 15, 2016 by Smithy2929, a Straight Engaged Male

      After trying a couple of other cheaper prostate massagers and getting decent results with better than usual orgasms, I decided to try Aneros as most people that had one seemed to love them. Have to say I have not been disappointed.

      Firstly the packaging is very nice. I usually throw away the boxes and just put stuff in a drawer, but I kept the box for this.

      The toy is made of a hard, smooth plastic. The main part of the toy which is inserted has no flexibility.

      It's easy to insert with some lube, no batteries required. Once it's in you don't even have to use your hands. The idea is to tense and relax your muscles so that the toy rubs against your prostate. There are tips on the aneros website of how to do this, but essentially you're using the same muscles you use when you try to stop peeing.

      It did take some getting used to with doing the tensing exercises, and I've still not had the elusive super O, but the more I use it the better I get with it, and the orgasms keep getting stronger.

      My girlfriend has now used it as well, and it was her first introduction to anal toys/play and she loved it. She also likes using the external parts of the Aneros when I have it in to move it around and apply more pressure to the prostate.

      Cleaning it is super easy as it's a hard plastic so I just use soap and hot water.

      Whether you're using it solo or whilst having sex, it makes the orgasm stronger and is definitely worth investing in. I'll be purchasing some other toys from the Aneros line in the future for sure.

      The one downside is when I have the longer solo sessions the plastic tab meant to massage your perineum on the outside can actually get a little sore, but it's nothing too distracting.

      Overall a great toy and would recommend to guys looking for a stronger orgasm, and who doesn't want that?!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Much better than usual orgasms.
      Cons
      Perineum tab can be a little sore.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for use by yourself or with a partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go-to holy grail prostate toy

      Reviewed: November 13, 2016 by Adamtriesxxx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After weeks of reading reviews and trying to decipher the differences between very similar looking Aneros models, I decided this would be a good starting point for a beginner like myself.

      When I first unboxed the MGX, I was underwhelmed. The white plastic material made me think of hospitals (and not in a sexy nurse kind of way). I've come to love the plastic because it's so easy to clean with a bit of soap and warm water, but it would be nice to see other colours offered.

      With an insertable length of 3.75 inches and a circumference of 3 inches, it's not going to intimidate many people with it's size, but I still recommend using plenty of lube and taking it slow when inserting. The shape of the MGX can be uncomfortable for the first 5-10 minutes, but your body will soon become accustomed to this.

      Then the fun starts. I have had this device for around 6 months and I've had a lot of fun experimenting with different positions and amounts of pressure.

      I recently started playing a game where I lie on my side and contract my muscles about halfway and keep them contracted for as long as I can. It magnifies any movements/sensations from my MGX.

      For me, it will soon get to the point where I'm struggling to maintain the half contraction and I want to clench down fully because I'm so aroused, but when I successfully resist and keep at the same contraction level, 9 times out of 10 the MGX starts moving without my control. When I close my eyes it's easy to imagine somebody else is in the room doing this to me and I'm soon grabbing fistfuls of my duvet and involuntarily shaking in pleasure.

      Don't expect love at first sight. The Aneros is more like the shy girl who you need to coax out of her shell who actually ends up being the life of the party. The coaxing is fun, though. Try different positions, play with your nipples, explore your body. I can't explain how good it feels, so you owe it to yourself to try one.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing sensations, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Doesn't look the best.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for beginners to advanced.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Aneros, not quite my fit

      Reviewed: January 18, 2016 by cedricada, a Straight Married Female

      We are all a bit different inside and from all accounts, the MGX might be more suited for a slightly shorter man. The prostate toys with the smaller heads like this one are fantastic when they reach and settle easily on the prostate. When I use the MGX, only on a real forceful contraction can I get the feeling it's where it needs to be. In its natural, inflexed position, the small tip is resting just a little too low to get the right spot and therefore work the way its supposed to.

      From my understanding, having done a bit of reading, Aneros toys are best when they sit in a layer of anal lube inside the ass, and are brushed over the prostate back and forth through various voluntary and involuntary contractions. This one is a little bit small or the feelings are a bit shallow. I am a 6'1 tall male, though, so if you are bit shorter it stands to reason your prostate is a little lower or closer together, so the smaller toys would be fine. This is definitely the smallest Aneros. It isn't ideal for beginners, I would suggest, for a good first experience and first Aneros, the Helix for its extra half inch length, or the Maximus for its more instant, less subtle pressure.

      But don't get me wrong, people, as you will read below, can have great experiences with this one, too. I'd advise you check the Aneros website where you can read loads more info about which models suit who before you buy one. I got this one first because I thought it would be the best beginner one because of its size, but a bit of reading would have steered me towards the Helix Syn, Progasm or Maximus.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great rigid build quality. Light and not overtly sexual looking.
      Cons
      Not the fit for me, but could be for you! P-tab hurts (sharp!).
      Bottom line
      Aneros toys are great. Just do your reading first on the site to help choose.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome toy

      Reviewed: October 28, 2016 by Krash4913, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The Aneros MGX is a great little toy to use especially when you're new to prostate play. This wasn't my first prostate toy but looking back, I wish I had started out with this one. The shape is perfect for a beginner, especially the girth not being too much.

      I consider myself to be more intermediate-advanced with my prostate experience as I've been trying them out for years now. Even still, I can only handle so much girth with prostate toys so the Aneros MGX is a perfect way to start my prostate play sessions with a thin girth to ease into the experience and get relaxed and comfortable.

      The Aneros MGX is made of a high-quality plastic that will last a long time as long as you take care of it. The shape is also great for stimulating the prostate as long as your exercising the proper pelvic muscles to massage the prostate with the toy.

      The ribbed middle of the toy is a nice touch and the bottom shape really helps the toy stay in so you don't ever have to worry about it falling out. I've even walked around with it in (not in public, mind you) and it has never even been close to falling out, which is great.

      The bottom of the toy has the perineum massager end (the side that curls upward) and the loop on the back which kind of acts like a little handle or even a good way to angle and massage the prostate by pulling on it slightly while being used.

      I've personally never experienced a full prostate-only orgasm using this toy, but combined with masturbation, sex or oral sex from a partner, it seriously intensifies the orgasm! I would highly recommend trying this on your own first but also definitely try using it with a partner during sex, or receiving oral sex... it feels amazing!

      The only negative things I would have to say about this product are the non-flexibility of the material and the design of the bottom of the toy. Me, personally, I prefer a toy that can move with the motion of my body (like silicone toys) and also toys that allow me to sit upright comfortably. This toy is definitely meant to be used while laying down or on your side, or laying back at an angle but not for sitting upright. The perineum massaging tab that curls up really doesn't do anything for me. Again, this is just my personal preference so take it however you will.

      Overall, this toy is a great starter for anyone that's interested in trying out prostate play for the first time. Even if you're more advanced in experience like myself, this is a great toy to have for a 'warm up' to more girthy prostate toys. I would highly recommend this to anyone, especially those new to the world of prostate play! And trust me, once you try prostate play for the first time and experience the more intense orgasms, you'll keep going further with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for beginners to prostate play or as a 'warm up' as it's not girthy.
      Cons
      Bottom design of the toy. Would prefer to be able to sit upright when using.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for the price especially for those curious about prostate play!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good but...

      Reviewed: June 26, 2020 by sammysandwich1984, a Straight Married Male

      Chasing the elusive Pspot orgasm is something thats been ongoing for a few years now. Experienced in prostate toys and owning several of the Aneros range, this one has always been on my list to try but always given other toys a go first.

      I finally bit the bullet with 20% discount and as ever this was delivered by LH fast and discreetly.

      At first glance it's very similar in size as the original Aneros Helix. Materials on the Aneros range are always silky smooth and well made.

      After getting some alone time I decided to give it ago. After relaxing for a while I gently lubed up the toy and myself. Easy to slide in and no discomforts down there. It's not too big or wide, so with a generous amount of lube you will have no problems.

      Similar to the original Aneros, the shape is slightly different. Thicker and without the double curve shape. It sits nicely against your prostate. However, it didn't feel as good to me as the Eupho. Now every man is different, and while it was a pleasant feeling the Eupho, being thinner and slightly longer, seems more in tune with my body and is a little more gentle when massaging the prostate.

      Overall it's a toy I would revisit, and I think with most Aneros toys they get better with time.

      I'd always have this in my collecting.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and size
      Cons
      Just slightly less curved.
      Bottom line
      Good but not my go-to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Aneros Trident MGX Prostate Massager page