1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Belle Amour Red and Black Basque Set

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars50 reviews

      Now
      $44.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Belle Amour Red and Black Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Belle Amour Red and Black Basque Set 50 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      4590%
      4 star
      36%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Belle Amour Red and Black Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Belle Amour Red and Black Basque Set

        Now
        $44.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy curves

      Reviewed: September 13, 2020 by Anonymous6969, a Straight Engaged Female

      Looking at the size chart I found myself between sizes. I decided to size down based on previous reviews.

      It fits well around the body. There is a little spillage over the top. However, this only adds to the effect, so definitely not a negative! I would say I would like it just a little longer in the body though.

      The clips were initially hard to do independently. However, I have learnt to put it on and do them up backwards and then turn it around.

      The feel of the material is very smooth and stretchy so hugs you nicely. The boning smooths out lumps and bumps, allowing you to show off all your beautiful curves!

      The crotchless underwear were an added bonus - much better than other underwear you get in similar sets.

      When matched with suspenders and a pair of killer heels you can't go wrong! It was well appreciated by the other half!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well, feels comfortable, very sexy.
      Cons
      A little short in the body.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, sexy, sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful... Sexy... Stunning

      Reviewed: August 22, 2020 by JaneDoe<3, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this as a little treat to myself. After all, 2020 has been a hard year and we all deserve something. I bought it in particular for a Boudoir photoshoot, as I'm on the larger side, so I needed something that would cover my tummy before I could even consider feeling sexy.

      I feel absolutely amazing wearing this.

      The material is so soft. I had expected the lace to be itchy for some reason, and it isn't! I cannot express enough how perfect this basque set is!

      The sizing is true to the box - I'm a size 18 (UK Sizing), 38E chest, and I am roughly 5 foot 4. I bought a 1XL, and I was honestly surprised that it felt so roomy. I've bought similar items from Lovehoney, in the same size and they have been on the tighter side, so you cannot imagine how happy I was for this to arrive and be perfect for me. And the neckline frames my breasts beautifully. Again, I've bought similar necklines on here, and been extremely disappointed as I have felt there has been no support for my girls. But not with this piece! This piece has enough padding in the cups that I am fully supported without my sizing being increased drastically (I am not a fan of hugely padded bras).

      This piece was initially meant to be a treat piece for myself to help me feel good. However, when I saw how incredibly sexy is looks on, I couldn't resist sending a sneaky photo to my partner who was at the gym at the time. He commented on how "sexy" and "tasty" this looks, as well as pointing out it brings out all my curves and "delicious areas". And naturally he came running home.

      I fully recommend this to everyone. It was worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! It looks gorgeous.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful... Soft... Tasty... Worth every penny. <3
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: July 29, 2020 by Fiamee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This makes me feel like sexy queen. The sizing chart was wonderfully accurate and it fits me perfect.

      My hubby loves the colour and can't wait to see me in it again. It was definitely the winner of everything I purchased.

      The detachable garter straps are a huge plus. I'm not fond of when they just dangle from tops when you're not wearing any thigh highs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      No negatives here.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: July 24, 2020 by Ladycg, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this set as part of a little haul a few months back and I can’t stop wearing it! The corset is true to size, comfortable and sexy. As a bigger gal, I like a corset to cover my lower belly which this did!

      The underwear that come with it are so beautiful and comfortable. I would buy these as a separate product! I really cannot fault this product at all. A personal favourite. Lovehoney's beautiful products make me feel confident, comfortable and super sexy! Lovehoney does it again!!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything. Beautiful set.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy! Stunning.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel like a godess

      Reviewed: July 15, 2020 by Jady11, a Straight Married Female

      This is the first time in a long time I felt sexy. The fit and feel of this set is perfect.

      I'm a larger curvy girl I have boobs and love handles and this gave me a beautiful shape and lifted my boobs just right.

      My husband was blown away. I felt sexy and confident and it definitely showed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it made me feel confident, sexy and worthy.
      Cons
      There is nothing to not love about this outfit.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, I loved how this made me feel and look.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Beautiful

      Reviewed: June 5, 2020 by Happy Mumma, a Straight Engaged Female

      Thanks Lovehoney.

      Being plus size I struggle to find beautiful lingerie that not only fits well and is comfortable and covers all my lumps and bumps but looks beautiful too.

      I can't wait to surprise my hubby with it tonight. I will most definitely be buying more in the very near future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour is beautiful and it covers all my lumps and bumps.
      Cons
      I can't say anything bad about it at this stage.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hey Sexy Lady

      Reviewed: May 30, 2020 by FoxxieMomma5, a Straight Engaged Female

      Love this!

      I’m 5’3, 250lb. Size 18/20, 42C bra, I ordered the 3x4x. Shapes my body nicely, very smooth looking. Cups hold the girls perfect. I had it on the tightest hook and eye closure and there was still room to spare.

      Quality made, thick and stretchy microfiber helps contain any extra “sexiness” you may want to keep to yourself. Covers my not so great parts and enhances my best assets. The boning along the side of the hip kept buckling, so I slapped on some thigh highs and it fixed the problem.

      So happy to find somewhere to get lingerie that fits and looks amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit perfectly, comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Boning on the side rode up at the hip.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow stunning

      Reviewed: May 25, 2020 by Peach123, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is simply stunning on! Now there is loads of hook and eyes, but I put it on backwards and turned it around and had now issues with it.

      I am 5ft 8 and heavy on top 18-20 sometimes 22, depending on fit this was perfect length wise. Cup-wise it's perfect it's beautiful.

      Roll on phase 2 of lockdown so he can see this properly. This is something I can wear under dresses et cetera and be extremely comfortable. It's so soft and breathable.

      Stunning girls invest in this! I ordered the 3x size.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bought for my wife

      Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by Steve&Kirsty, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loves this on and is likely her favourite piece of lingerie I've ever bought her and I've bought her loads.

      It's a great fit but just a tad big around the chest area. Pants are comfy and fit well and are comfortable. Stockings easy to attach and complete the look

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and price when bought.
      Cons
      Bit big around chest.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh lala, this is so gorgeous!!

      Reviewed: April 4, 2020 by Happy and Sexy BBW, a Straight Single Female

      Lovehoney has done it again! This is a good quality piece of lingerie that makes you feel sexy and confident.

      My partner's face was priceless as well as him being speechless (maybe a first, haha!) when I walked into the room wearing this paired with fishnet stockings (his fave) and black heels.

      First of all, it's in a brilliant red topped with beautiful black lace. I'm certain if this was made in other colour combinations it would be just as popular although the red and black is striking.

      It shouts SEX as soon as you see it, with the black lace bringing to mind elegant French boudoirs.

      The bra straps are adjustable as well as the body of the basque so you'll be able to adjust it to fit your body shape. My breasts are different cups sizes (1 is a D cup and the other a C cup) and found the bra in this adjusted well to them.

      I wasn't spilling out of the bra nor were my breasts flopping around, lol. The black ribbon crossing over them give a modern look to the outfit.

      I found it easier to do up the back then slip the basque over my head and slip the bra straps into place.

      Instead of supplying the standard G-string, the matching crotchless panties are gorgeous in themselves. They are high enough to cover the tummy but the black lace and the crotchless style make them look anything but granny undies. They could easily be worn on their own with a sexy red or black bra, as could the basque with or without other sexy undies, so you get great value with this set.

      The garter straps are adjustable (which is good as I am 5'3" in a size 26) as well as being removable.

      This has to be one of the best pieces of lingerie I've ever bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and confidence-building while being comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      Best piece of lingerie I have ever bought.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: February 28, 2020 by Vivienne96, a Bisexual Married Female

      I am 5''2 and a size 18/20 with big legs and arse. I look lovely in this. It is stunning on and does not look cheap and the cut is very flattering.

      My boobs are 38DD and fit in very comfortable. I bought the crotchless pants to go with it as it stops a little short on my belly and wear stockings and suspenders to finish off the out fit. I feel sexy and will be wearing it to my first swinging club visit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and flattering for big girls.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels amazing

      Reviewed: February 18, 2020 by Nattyjo, a Straight Married Female

      Being curvy I have never managed to get something that fits. My husband found this and it is amazing.

      Perfect cup fit, so able to wear it under my going out outfit. Fantastic price.

      I'm not one for suspenders, which is a good that you can disconnect them without it changing the shape.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Striking colour.
      Cons
      Suspenders.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft, stretchy and sexy

      Reviewed: February 15, 2020 by Mrs B 2018, a Straight Married Female

      Ordered this as a surprise for my husband for Valentine's day and we were not disappointed.

      As a curvy girl, I have struggled with lots of high street brands and their fit. I was super anxious this would be the same but I was wrong! So wrong. I am an 18-20 and usually wear a 36E in bra sizes and the basque was a perfect fit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The stocking clasps don't grip very well.
      Bottom line
      Excellent!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Basque

      Reviewed: February 12, 2020 by LHSH, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered the bigger size thinking it would probably be small fitting. How wrong was i? The fitting is very good and I could have got away with the smaller size.

      Very flattering and I felt extremely sexy in this outfit. The material wasn't cheap and I was extremely pleased with the price of this too. Super sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fitting.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely perfect

      Reviewed: January 16, 2020 by HollyD, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This basque set is so cute and it fits me perfect. I am 5'4 and wear a size 18-20.

      Buying lingerie is so risky online but I'm so glad I made the purchase. And it's so well made, the material is very good quality and I have absolutely no regrets!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 50 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Belle Amour Red and Black Basque Set page