1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Vibrating Strap-On 8 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars63 reviews

      Now
      $34.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72308.

      1. Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Vibrating Strap-On 8 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Vibrating Strap-On 8 Inch 63 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4470%
      4 star
      1422%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Vibrating Strap-On 8 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Vibrating Strap-On 8 Inch

        Now
        $34.99

    1. Surprisingly large

      Reviewed: June 11, 2020 by Camasutra, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Now I know it literally says how big it is but I still did not think it would be the size it is. Very impressed!

      It has great vibration settings which focus on the tip so you can really feel it. Had one of the best orgasms I have ever had using this with my girlfriend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, vibration.
      Cons
      Flimsy strap.
      Bottom line
      Pleasureville.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by GspotG

      I got this to help me last longer whilst satisfactorily penetrating the wife.

      I got what I was looking for. The wife loved it and had one of the best orgasms she has ever had.

      It it's relatively big. Has nice vibrating function and the harness is nice and comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: April 2, 2020 by Ellie2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this product. When I first opened it I was like taken back by the size as this was the largest one I bought.

      I showed it to my partner and boy did we love it.

      The vibrations and control you have is next to none. I love the fact the vibrations are strong but don’t make a lot of noise. The choice of patterns and speeds is great too.

      Anyone looking to spice it up in the bedroom, this is definitely one to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was as it described and better.
      Cons
      The harness strap is a little tedious and a little impractical.
      Bottom line
      Great for anyone looking to double their pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Boyfriend very pleased

      Reviewed: February 23, 2020 by Lovetherapy, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Wow! This vibrating strap-on is amazing! My boyfriend and I have such a wild time with it!

      It is a perfect length, perfect feel for both of us! The vibrating functions are simply delicious! And very comfortable to wear. It's a very fun toy to have in the bedroom! Highly recommended!

      Lovehoney, we love you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's absolutely amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      If you want to give your guy lots of intense pleasure, try one of these!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely immense

      Reviewed: January 28, 2020 by SWAMPY2020, a Straight Married Male

      I purchased this for me and my wife on Nov 19.

      At first she was anxious as to why I wanted extra length but we started to play. She was happy for me to put it on and give her more the orgasms she had were outstanding and she didn't take long to squirt.

      Would highly recommend as very comfortable for the wearer and very good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Her squealing for more.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and very comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big purple monster

      Reviewed: December 21, 2019 by Nathan w, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      Bought this as me and the mrs can use it, and oh boy does it get some use.

      The mrs loves an extra session once old father nature has won his battle.

      She also love using it on me ain't gonna lie it's big, but oh wow it feels good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and ease of use.
      Cons
      Straps ain't the best.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy for a pegging session.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buzzing

      Reviewed: November 20, 2019 by Rascal89, a Straight Married Male

      Well, it arrived. It looks really big compared to others we have, I put the batteries in sold separately btw and tried out the vibrations which have a great choice of different patterns.

      Each pattern is powerful and just feels great. If the man decides to put it on you will need a very small winky as the hole is small and tight and it's a struggle without any lube but will be a pain to clean inside it if you do use lube. So really I'd say it's better for a lady to use on a man.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different vibrations.
      Cons
      The hole for the man to use.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Her favourite toy

      Reviewed: September 11, 2019 by Sneakysquirrels101, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It's big, make no mistake... the first impression is 'that's massive'. Once past the initial size shock, she decided she wanted it inside her, now.

      Easy for him to slide on with a little lube and after living the outside it's time for fun! The straps are comfortable for him and easy to adjust and put on, but that's not important compared to the orgasm it gives her. She literally shook with pleasure in a way she hadn't before the size and vibrations were perfect!

      Highly highly recommended! Just have a big drawer to hide it in!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - the orgasms!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big, perfect, orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great addition to our toys

      Reviewed: June 14, 2019 by WelshJ, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this for the sole use of pegging as we was looking to spice up our sex life.

      I was fairly new to anal play but had previously had the odd smaller sized dildo used on myself, but never anything to this size.

      When we unpackaged it my first thought there was absolutely no chance this was going to fit.

      We ensured we used plenty of anal lube to get it going and after an initial bit of pain the feeling was absolutely amazing. It was a great experience to have my wife be the dominant one and take control and for me to be submissive. She really enjoyed being able to have all the control.

      The vibrations are amazing and really make this an enjoyable product. The dildo is hollow so could be used by a male also, but we don’t see much need for that as this was solely bought for pegging.

      After several uses it’s now incredibly easy to use and I’m taking the full length with absolutely no problems. It’s amazing for when my wife isn’t really feeling it but she is always up for using this on myself.

      Only slight problem is that the straps could fit a bit better as they are slightly tight on my wife and she is small herself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing vibrations and quality of the product.
      Cons
      Straps could be better.
      Bottom line
      Amazing value for money and great if you’re up for trying something new.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extra time and pleasure

      Reviewed: May 23, 2019 by sweetcheecks 1966, a Bisexual Married Female

      Had a chance to choose one of these and picked the 8-inch one. OH is around similar size but this wonderful boy can last the distance after my OH has finished.

      He put this on an we had an amazing long session with me cumming at least three times then falling asleep only to be woken up to a still hard member inside me in readiness for anther fab pounding.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made our sessions longer.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great strap-on. Should of bought long before.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Boom

      Reviewed: March 3, 2019 by The naughty couple

      This is amazing!

      Hits all the right places, my GF finds it comfortable to wear and the size is just perfect for me. The vibe is powerful and very enjoyable. Easy to clean.

      One bad point, you cannot fit inside the toy to reverse play, other than that a fantastic toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: December 3, 2018 by Cantstopbuyingsextoys

      I'm a straight fella, not really into dudes. Have been experiencing with anal toys for a little bit such as prostate massagers and things. My partner and I agreed we should take a walk on the wild side and buy this awesome strap-on and see how we go.

      When it arrived I ripped into it to see what it looked like, I think my eyes near popped out of my head when I saw the size and so did my partners. The first thing she said was "that is going to hurt" haha.

      We waited a couple of days before we used it but I can't get enough of it. Her worry was that she didn't know what to do which is understandable but after a bit of experimenting with different positions she got the hang of it and had me up against the bed head hitting the right spot with every thrust.

      If you are experimenting like I was, buy this strap-on. Its strong vibrations feel amazing and have you an orgasm in no time.

      Love honey knows whats up and always has the gear to get me off. Awesome job, great product

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Size comfort vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for spicing things up.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: November 13, 2018 by Titchp14, a Gay Engaged Female

      Good.

      Just wondering how to properly clean the straps as I’ve tried taking them off to no avail, damaging it slightly in the process. Hand washing is fine but it needs a deep clean every now and then if you know what I mean. Any help would be appreciated!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, big, makes her legs shake.
      Cons
      Cleaning is difficult?
      Bottom line
      Amazing all around.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great addition to the toy collection

      Reviewed: November 12, 2018 by Mr Steve, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this as I suffer from PE and wanted to feel close to my wife and give here longer penetrative enjoyment.

      It arrived promptly in discreet packaging.

      I found it easy to put on using a little lube and the straps were comfortable.

      Straight away I got a boost in confidence and couldn’t wait to use it.

      I had to take it easy to start as the girth was a little more than she is used to, but once fully inside my wife could soon give her what she desired.

      For the first time in a long time I could bring her to orgasm from penetration alone, and although I came before her I could carry on until she was satisfied. That was without turning on the vibrations. My wife’s only negative comment was that it felt a little hard and took some getting used to.

      We have used this for a few weeks now and my confidence has grown and we both get great pleasure when using it. With the added sensation from the vibrations, my wife has had some amazing orgasms. When she wants more from penetration we reach for this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the ease of use and confidence boost it gave me.
      Cons
      My wife found it a little hard.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for both.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yes

      Reviewed: November 8, 2018 by Perrytank69, a Straight Married Male

      What a strap-on!

      I've got erection problem and I'm also disabled. This strap-on is perfect, me and my wife both loved it, I would recommend this to everyone. The vibrator on the tip is great for both of us. Super buy, well worth the money. The vibrator is easy to use just put your hand to your side and change the speed great feature.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on easy to use, fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, great value for money.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 63 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Perfect Partner Unisex Hollow Vibrating Strap-On 8 Inch page