1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bind Date Bondage Kit (8 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $64.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 650 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72393.

      1. Lovehoney Bind Date Bondage Kit (8 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bind Date Bondage Kit (8 Piece) 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1083%
      4 star
      217%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Bind Date Bondage Kit (8 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Bind Date Bondage Kit (8 Piece)

        Now
        $64.99

    1. I have the power

      Reviewed: September 15, 2019 by Cal95, a Straight Married Male

      This is our first introduction to any sort of bondage or being controlled and well what can I say, it didn’t disappoint! This was probably one of the best and naughtiest nights we’ve ever had!

      The kit is so easy and quick to install it literally took us less than 2 minutes from being unboxed to being ready to go! Its simple design is completely foolproof and is impossible to install wrong! We’ve never done anything like this before so we are both completely new to the bondage scene but this is the perfect kit to start with or to add to a collection,

      Just setting it up got the wife all flustered and to my surprise, it was her idea to get, so glad she did! The feeling of being in control of her orgasms and being able to tease and do what I wanted without her being able to do much was just incredible! The softness of the feather tickler on her body made her so sensitive and horny it was so hot I didn’t want to stop!

      The silk restraints are very soft on the skin and don’t leave any marks or friction burns and can be used for arms alone or for all 4 limbs to be tied up! My favourite! Once the blindfold is on your mind just runs wild and the body becomes overwhelmed with senses! The small and mighty bullet is a great way to start heating things up and packs an almighty punch! It has 7 very easy to use speeds from slow pulses all the way up to screaming intense orgasms haha.

      The sex position cards are great to use any day of the week we find them quite amusing and very eye-opening to say the least whilst the fixes are perfect for foreplay and getting things going!

      I was so surprised at how big the restraints go we have a king-size bed and it would easily fit a queen or even bigger they expand so much it’s really good, and not having to take it off every time we’re finished with it helps a lot as well. We just took the dangly bits inside our bed and it’s completely hidden.

      I honestly don’t have anything and to say about this kit. I find it very easy to use and a great introduction to the world of bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being in control of my wife’s orgasms and being teased myself.
      Cons
      Honestly found this kit perfect in every way.
      Bottom line
      An amazing experience and a perfect introductory kit into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, what a amazing addition

      Reviewed: September 14, 2019 by Cal95, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first time we’ve ever tried any type of bondage, and being beginners in this area I can’t recommend this product enough! It was amazing!

      To feel and be in control of everything and to edge towards orgasm was just perfect!

      The feather tickler is perfect to stimulate, whilst the tiny yet unbelievable powerful bullet touches all the right spots! Very easy to use and a perfect addition to anyone’s collection!

      The cards make a great little addition also with new positions and spice things up a little!

      Amazing piece of kit! 5 star!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners and anyone wanting to be controlled or take control.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: December 27, 2018 by Donna1985, a Straight Married Female

      Quick and easy to install, blindfolded and tied down is a favourite of mine and my partner.

      The little red tickling feather is light enough to make you tingle and added with licks and kisses it drives you instantly wild. Working our way through the cards some are easier than others to master but good fun trying. The mini vibrator used in the right spot is mind-blowing and the dice add to the passion. I love this set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong enough to keep me still.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good start into more fun in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners dream

      Reviewed: June 29, 2018 by Alwaysonmymind, a Straight Engaged Male

      As a person who has always wanted to try BDSM, I have been looking at the perfect way to introduce it in to our lives.

      Then (thanks to Lovehoney) I was asked to test a new product. BThe ind Date bondage kit and it is fantastic.

      My partner has never really been interested in bondage and has dismissed the idea several times, but after seeing the opportunity she finally agreed to give it a go.

      So when the product arrived we looked at it together.

      The packaging was surprisingly small for what it claimed it had inside and was in the traditional Lovehoney range box. Inside it contains:

      Blindfold and feather tickler

      Bullet vibrator

      Silky restraints

      Sex dice and karma sutra cards

      Under-mattress restraint

      All instructions for each item are presented well on the back of the box.

      Once unboxed we where happy with the quality and felt that we where comfortable enough to give it a try.

      Setting up was quick, easy and pretty straight forward for a person that has never used restraints before. My partner was first to tide down. We placed the silky restraints around her feet and attached them to the under-mattress restraints then done same again with her hands and after a little tightening to where she felt comfortable I placed the blind fold over and play time began. After a little teasing with the tickler she was soon relaxed and wanting more.

      We then swapped places and I was her victim. She said she enjoyed this just as much watching me quiver with anticipation.

      After all the fun we agreed that it was a keeper and we would be using the bind date bondage kit a little more often.

      As for the dice, the Karma sutra cards and the bullet vibrator, they where a great extra addition to the kit. But having already owning these from previous purchases we would of been just as happy if they where not there. Although it is good to have spares.

      To summarise:

      The Blind Date Bondage Kit is a great entry product to those looking to venture into BDSM or maybe just wanting to add a little excitement to the bedroom.

      The quality is excellent and the added extras are a great addition.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for beginners or extra fun.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LH blind date bondage kit

      Reviewed: June 23, 2018 by Justthe2ofus2007

      I was sent this kit as a secret tester, thank you Leanne.

      The LH blind date bondage kit, comprises of 8 items, to start you off into the world of bondage.

      The first thing I opened was the LH red satin blindfold. It’s very soft and a gorgeous red.

      Next, I opened the under bed restraints, it ideally requires 2 people to fit them on to your bed. We laid them on top of the mattress to adjust them to the bed size. We have a king size bed. One of us lifted one side of the mattress and slide the restraints under the mattress, making sure the o rings were accessible.

      Along with the restraints the kit also has the silky restraints. They have o rings and clips to clip to the under bed restraints.

      And when not in use, you can unclip them.

      The silk feels so soft of your skin. You can try a number of knots, depending on your level of bondage experience.

      Next, I open the red tickler. It’s divine on the skin when combined with the restraints and blindfold. It really adds to build up of senses.

      The kit also has a bullet vibe. The vibe is easy to use, it’s literally a press button on the top. It has 7 different patterns to help heighten your subs senses. We used this on my nipples, my inner thighs and my pubic area, before moving on to my clit.

      The sex dice are a great addition to anyone’s bedroom forte. You simply take it in turns to roll the dice. One die tells you the part of the body, while the other tells you what action to perform.

      And lastly karma sutra cards. Me and the hubby picked out all the positions we do, then we picked out positions we’d like to try. The next night we put the positions to the test. It’s perfect for spicing things up.

      This kit has given us a new lease of life, we’ve enjoyed Dom/sub with the restraints, blindfold, tickler and bullet vibe. We’ve also spiced up our foreplay with the sexy dice. Are knowledge of positions have grown and we are enjoying going through the pack to try new positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bed restraints, silk ties, the blindfold actually everything!
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      This is perfect to spice up your bedroom antics
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Careful this will lead to more and more Bondage muuhhhaaa

      Reviewed: June 21, 2018 by Lovehoney - Bot

      Received the Bind Date Bondage kit 8 pieces, this is called a BDSM for beginners.

      After our concert tickets were cancelled a great time to open the lovely box which just the picture shows more or less everything your getting, but how to use the items? That is the question.

      A beginners bondage kit, if no experience at all in bondage this is a great way to start and what fun you will have working out where this goes, what this does, how do we use this, etc., making a special night great or a night away in hotel or spa extra special.

      We decided first that we have at least 4 different games to play from this kit you may find even more than we did, this was to us a date night and we started out playing cards with the Karma Sutra cards we play cards often, the cards made our normal card games look very tame. So, l would also suggest buying the Kama Sutra workout book (LH sells see under erotic books) which has 300 of these positions in but goes much further in detail of showing you how to get into these positions sexually and how to use the position, then the cards do. In fact another game you could use in conjunction with the cards on another date night.

      Next we played dice we could see one Di was telling you what to do and the other Di telling you which part of body to do it too very self explanatory and you will be naked and foreplay will have started by end of your dice playing. Next time l would start of in maybe a stripper outfit or maybe one of my Babydoll untie sets, well that is for next times foreplay with the dice.

      Well, we were naked by now so off to the guest bedroom (my little secret sex room). It does need you both for the next part l suggest you go either side of the bed, start with putting the under mattress restraint on top of the bed so you can adjust all the straps to fit your bed, as these mattress restraints fit every mattress size there is. Better to sort out the straps and adjust to the size of your mattress as this only needs be done the once, as the restraint can be left under the mattress until next playtime just push the straps in and all gone, your secrets safely tucked away under the mattress,

      My guest room mattress is 7ft long and 6ft wide, so doing on top of bed first and getting my BF to lay spreadeagled help me get the restraints the right size. Him being 6' 8" and me only 6' you can see why it is best to size yourself with the restraint on the top of bed first. Just remember to allow the depth of the mattress when adjusting the really strong webbing. Next, flip off the mattress and put the restraint in place this done replace mattress and you're ready to play well almost.

      We played rock, paper scissors for who gets first go, yes my BF won. So there he lay just needed me to get the 2 wrist and ankle ribbon ties. With lovely strong pinch clips to add to the O rings on the ends of the under-mattress restraint gave a good tug and yes l have a heavy foam mattress, which was holding very well with my tug. Of course the weight of my BF on the mattress he was going nowhere soon. Each of the ankle wrist restraints is black shiny satin ribbon, quite long so will fit any size wrist ankle for sure.

      Now you could just tie in a bow and you just know your BF/OH/GF would be out of the restraints as quick as lightning if they so wanted. So that is what I did just a loose bow (but l know for next time it will be a double knot muahahaha).

      On went the blindfold lovely red satin 2 elastic band straps one size, fitting everyone. Then out came the last items, the tiny red fluffy tickle stick, really well-made metal and glass or could be strong plastic/and metal handle. Then the bullet vibrator, which is in a sealed bag.

      On opening put the spare battery to one side open the top of bullet take of the seal and screw back the top and you're ready to go. Note this tiny bullet vibrator just clicks on the top, each click brings a different vibration pattern, different vibe, getting stronger and stronger so be careful. Try each click on your hand so you know which your BF is getting and when to click to get the next, in total 7 wonderful speeds/patterns for such a small bullet.

      l started off with the tickle stick, very lightly. Do not worry it is not ticklish just very sensual. My BF never knew which of his love zones l was going to next, he said the blindfold really gave him a feeling of being vulnerable in a way he had never been. At first, scary then relaxing and very calming that was until l added lube to the bullet and certain places on his body.

      To sum up, this Bind date bondage kit is great for beginners who have never thought of being tied up, blindfolded and having loving things done to them. This will obviously be the start and for sure will not be the end. l can see you back on LH buying all sorts after playing a few times with this set. You will just want more and more to add to it... Massage oil, paddles, whips, gags, floggers, cannot think of any more but l know like me you will be back on LH with your next order pretty soon.

      The quality of the restraints webbing is of outstanding, as were the restrains for wrist and ankles.

      Cannot fault the quality of the 8 items. l mean to get an item with a battery and a spare is very unusual these days and would have no idea about finding any of these items to buy on the high street.

      So glad l found LH if you do not know about LH how would l even try something like this or even think to try or do something like this, just like many of my friends and family.

      This kit would also make a great present or gift ideas for l can count many friends and family that have never even thought let alone tried this sort of thing l am guessing Xmas and Birthday, engagement wedding presents will be a lot easier from now on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All you need was there no need to think all done for you
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Excellent a great starter to beginner Bondage would make great presents
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun intro to bondage

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by Jj20, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and I discussed spicing things up in the bedroom but we weren’t sure where to start.

      In a moment of madness I ordered this kit, apprehensive of what he would say. His face was a picture when it arrived. We couldn’t wait to get it set up. The kit fitted out large bed easily and can be hidden away underneath easily so no one else knows it’s there! The feeling of being teased whilst blindfolded and restrained made my orgasm more heightened than I could have imagined.

      Now a regular bedroom favourite!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and fun for both parties.
      Cons
      Cards weren’t for us.
      Bottom line
      Great fun for a new bedroom element.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: January 7, 2020 by Simpson26

      This is fantastic for making a bondage experience in the bedroom if you haven’t tried much bondage!

      I would recommend anyone who is wanting to try bondage out that this kit will help their needs!

      Very easy to assemble. All you need to do is put it under the mattress and you're ready to go!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact of how easy it was to set up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic and pleasure fulfilled.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: September 7, 2019 by TheDARKninja, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this to try out some light bondage with my partner and we absolutely loved it.

      The little dice add a little bit of spice to the bedroom. It's fun not knowing what's next. She loves the sensation that comes with the tickler especially when she's tied down. It sends her wild. We loved the restraints that much we bought a second set for travelling with. Definitely worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to set up and use each product.
      Cons
      Mini bullet not that powerful.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely great, worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely orgasmic

      Reviewed: January 28, 2019 by Chloe4816, a Straight Engaged Female

      Tried this out for the first time tonight. Let's just say I might need to change the sheets!

      The ties are really comfortable and have a lot of restraint to them depending how tight you have them. The blindfold covers everything. The bullet is surprisingly very powerful and helped a lot. The cards were hilarious for the different positions shown, might try out a few but you have to be very flexible for most of them.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How restrained we were and how powerful the bullet was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The orgasms are unreal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter kit for beginners

      Reviewed: June 28, 2020 by Frenglish girl, a Straight Married Female

      We felt we needed something a little more substantial after having broken some handcuffs (ooops).

      I'd been looking at under-bed restraints for a while when I spotted this kit on special offer. The price made it great value just for the restraints, never mind the fun little added extras.

      The restraints themselves are a doddle to install (I did this by myself so that I could surprise hubby and it took about 2 minutes) and will adapt to any bed size. They're very easy to adapt once on too so you can play around with how much leeway you leave your partner.

      The silk-effect ties are painless, but I'll be interested to see how long they last with some real pulling. I'm concerned they may fray.

      Being able to attach them together without the under-bed restraints is a nice touch as it gives endless position combinations. Want your partner kneeling at your feet with their hands behind their back? Just clip two restraints together. Now want them on the bed? Just unclip (with the restraints still tied around the wrists) and clip them on the under-bed restraints.

      Once you're done, slip them under the mattress and you'll be ready to play whenever the mood takes you with no faffing (we leave ours clipped on, despite the instructions suggesting you remove them, it just makes it easier).

      The other items are all fun little gadgets and can make a nice combination of toys.

      They're definitely beginner ones, though, as the name suggests, so a great way of finding out if you like something before you invest further.

      Warning, if you've got a little head like mine, the mask way well slip! You can knot the elastic to stop this happening.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, easy set up, additional batteries were a nice touch!
      Cons
      Mask slips easily, silk feels like it could fray quickly.
      Bottom line
      Great fun for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for a beginner

      Reviewed: March 25, 2020 by Kate21, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was just starting to discover the world of bondage with my boyfriend, I didn’t know what to expect at all, I was quite nervous, so I saw this kit and thought I’d try it out. It wasn’t as frightening as I thought.

      When we opened it and used it in the bed room OH MY! The blindfold was perfect for heightening my senses just a little touch and it drives you crazy. This is a must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick and easy to set up.
      Cons
      Restraints are a little to easy to undo.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Lovehoney Bind Date Bondage Kit (8 Piece) page