1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Provocatease Black Fishnet Underwired Teddy

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars16 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Provocatease Black Fishnet Underwired Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Provocatease Black Fishnet Underwired Teddy 16 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1275%
      4 star
      213%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      16%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Provocatease Black Fishnet Underwired Teddy
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Provocatease Black Fishnet Underwired Teddy

        Now
        $29.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. I feel so sexy

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by Kat20, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This body is lovely! I feel so sexy in it! My boyfriend and I aren’t in the same house for this pandemic, so this is deffo going to be a nice tease until we can get together and make good use of it (hehe)! I’ve never felt so sexy! I also have nipple bars, so I get a bit worried when I have anything that is fishnet around my nipples, but it sits so nicely!

      The only thing I would say is that I am not huge in the chest area and I have had to shimmy it all a little bit to make it flattering in that area for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s flattering and I feel so sexy.
      Cons
      Little bit big in chest area.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and made me feel sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing crotchless body

      Reviewed: May 13, 2020 by Zara2813

      This plus size fishnet and lace body was amazing.

      Made me feel so comfortable and sexy!

      Added lift for my breasts as its underwired! It is a crotchless body, which my partner really liked! As it's full fishnet easy access to nipples!

      Backless with adjustable straps, generous in the size.

      Amazing piece of sexy undies!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Underwired and support for extra lift!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy and flattering

      Reviewed: May 12, 2020 by Layney, a Straight Married Female

      Having recently had a baby, it was time to add some fun back to the bedroom and get some confidence. I decided to order a few bits to surprise the husband, this set being one of them.

      Always been a fan of fishnet lingerie and this didn't disappoint. It's so unbelievably flattering. Covering my loose skin across my tummy but showing off plenty of skin across my back and bum. The major plus was it gave me an incredible cleavage with the added underwire support.

      The major surprise to my man was that it was crotchless as it doesn't look like it would be. It's probably one of my favourite pieces or lingerie now. I just hope Lovehoney make some more similar styles.

      I'm 5ft 1 and 93kg. Very curvy shape and this fitted like a dream.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How flattering it was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% sexy and guaranteed to put a smile on your man's face.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly flattering

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by Plus size yummymummy, a Straight Married Male

      After purchasing the two-piece of this set (which looks fab on and hubby adores), we decided to go for this. We both loved the fact that it was crotchless (easy access without the need to muck about taking it all off) and we both love the fishnet look!

      It fits amazingly and looked so flattering, much like its counterpart two-piece. The thong area at the back fits comfortably and doesn’t ride up to high. Hubby didn’t need to move anything out the way while he went down on me, like he has had to do with other pieces we have. Then when he was done, being able to just slip in it was, well, perfection!

      Another one of his favourites. The underwire bit under the bust area doesn’t cut in or anything. So a winner all round really!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the crotchless area, overall winner.
      Cons
      Shame it doesn’t come in other colours, something other than black!
      Bottom line
      Very pleased! Hubby said a ‘banging’ bit of kit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my goodness!

      Reviewed: May 9, 2020 by I’ll try anything once, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Okay, so admittedly I’ve admired this for a while, but already have something similar, so hadn’t purchased it, but on this occasion I wanted to spend over £40 for the free postage (we all do it!).

      Anyway, fully expected to try this on and return it as didn’t think it would look nice on me. Literally couldn’t have been more wrong. It looks and feels incredible! Haven’t shown the OH as he’s working away, so will show him via video at some point. In the meantime, though, I might use it as my new swim suit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Incredible! Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I absolutely love this

      Reviewed: May 7, 2020 by Jenn B

      This is the second bodysuit I've got from Lovehoney and I'm very impressed!

      This fits great and is great quality. I prefer outfits like this as they hide my tummy well. I love the underwiring which enhance the boobs and the way the thong is shaped at the back makes my bum look great.

      10/10. I will be buying more lingerie for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So flattering

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by Lauranew1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a bit cautious when first ordering this because of it being "one size", but it fit perfectly. I’m on the smaller of plus size being a 16-18, so was worried that it would be too big, but it wasn’t.

      It fit comfortably, but still had loads of stretch. The underwire is a massive bonus as I often struggle with having larger boobs, and them not sitting the way the outfits intend them to, but this held me perfectly in place. The adjustable straps mean it really will fit any size.

      I felt super comfortable, yet so sexy and my partner loved it. The fishnet design allows you to feel both covered yet naked. The open crotch is an added bonus as it takes a very simple design to the next level. It’s also nice to keep it a secret from your partner until you open your legs for an extra surprise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable straps were a bonus.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy yet super comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not impressed

      Reviewed: October 25, 2019 by Beau-tiful, a Straight Single Female

      Was so excited to see this turn up earlier than stated, but was soon to be left disappointed.

      Loved the material, loved the fishnet look. Loved the support to breast. Loved the open back.

      What I didn’t like was the general fit. I'm a size 20/22. The body needs to be longer in length. I tightened straps up, which then caused the leg to rise up as a high leg, which looked awful, so loosed straps and the boobs were not supported, so in general I feel needs to be longer in the body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Not long enough in the body.
      Bottom line
      Wasn’t blown away by it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: September 2, 2019 by PlayToyForAll, a Bisexual Single Female

      It arrived and quickly had to try on, fits lovely and looks bloody good.

      Wore it today when meeting with a friend. I teamed this up with fishnet hold-ups and it went down a treat. He just kept saying how good it looked. I felt great in it. Think this may be one of my go-to items now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it. Actually looks and feels better on that the pics.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bloody fab.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply Amazing

      Reviewed: May 21, 2019 by Rubber Boy 76, a Straight Married Male

      This is a superb item, the flexible mesh and backless design with adjustable straps adjust massively while the underwire actually works well.

      My missus felt very comfortable and powerful in this outfit. This is a super flattering, sexy item and a great choice. The open crotch is superb, hidden but attractive once revealed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable, comfortable, powerful look.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Powerful sexy outfit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: October 5, 2018 by Una, a Bisexual Married Female

      Couldn't wait to try on my latest purchase for the hubby and it sure was a real pleaser!

      Being a larger lady size 22 with 44DD breasts and 5 ft 10, I find it difficult to get one that fits in all departments. I love this and hubby was blown away! I would love this in another colour, LH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing (would love more colours).
      Bottom line
      5-star product to spice up your lovelife.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Provocatease in Fishnet & Lace

      Reviewed: July 9, 2018 by Audrianna87, a Straight Married Female

      Delivery/Service:

      As always, delivery was quick discreetly packaged from Lovehoney - top quality service.

      Packaging:

      As soon as the mail man had dropped the parcel off, we wasted no time checking it out. The Provocatease Fishnet and Lace Wired Thong Body is presented in a clear sealed plastic packet. Simple and easy.

      Provocatease Fishnet and Lace Wired Thong Body:

      The fishnet body is well made and seems top quality material as always from Lovehoney. There is a little stretch to the material of the body, not a huge amount but enough for us at least. Thee bra area of the body has underwired breast area adding support and structure to the body. The body has lace pattern trim running from the top of the shoulders right through the cleavage to roughly the belly button area.

      The rest of the front of the body is all fishnet with the added lace trim around the thong thigh area. The lace also runs around the open crotch thong. I really like the fact the open crotch thong is built into the body rather than having no access. (top marks there).

      The back of the body has a little fishnet but mostly it is a open back supported with the shoulder straps and a adjustable strap ruining across the back the same as a bra and fastens like some bras do.

      Caution:

      One thing you always have to look out for is catching the fishnet either on something or a nick in your nails anything like hat can rip it. So be careful. However, this fishnet seems a lot thicker than the normal fishnet I have had in the past.

      Fit:

      I am a Plus size 22 lady and had no problems with this fitting. I had full support in the bust are and had total comfort in sustained periods of wearing and play, No discomfort or problems at all.

      Cleaning after use:

      Cleaning the Provocatease Fishnetand Lace Wired Thong Body is easy to wash and clean. Simply hand wash cold and then air dry them. (Do not use a tumble dryer or you may ruin your lovely set).

      Verdict:

      Being huge fans of all Lovehoney range of things, we would definitely recommend this set to anyone who also loves a bit of bedroom dress up. It does not disappoint.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality. Better fishnet thicker. Fit, style.
      Cons
      Nothing I can think off.
      Bottom line
      A nice change to the fishnet style.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fishnet teaser for real

      Reviewed: July 17, 2019 by ChloJakes, a Bisexual Single Female

      Now I do love a bit of fishnet! This is sooo sexy.

      The big bonus for this piece is it's got underwire so for those bigger-boobed ladies, it really does give more support.

      I really love how this is also crotchless. I found the crotchless bit actually starts a bit higher than other items I've got, which was nice.

      I'm 5ft 11, size 16/18 and found it fit really well - sometimes I'm concerned these pieces can ride up your butt if they're too short in the body, but had no problem with this.

      The lace is soft, but it is delicate so just be very careful putting it on or catching it.

      A really delicate, yet daring/sexy piece!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fit, underwired.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a piece for fishnet lovers.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Provocatease body

      Reviewed: July 5, 2018 by kelly_michelle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bodies are one of my favourite types of lingerie and so I was very excited to receive this to test. I am on the large side of a size 18 and 5ft5 and this body fits me really well. The strap on the back and the shoulder straps both adjust to get your perfect fit. I will fit someone larger than me, maybe 20/22.

      The only issue I have is the under wires. For me, they do not quite sit high enough (despite having the shoulder straps on their tightest setting). This means that they don't give me much boob support. I have E cup breasts, so I do need a little support, however it does not look bad. My boobs are fairly well contained by the top section.

      From the front, my crotch looks perfectly covered, it isn't until you look below or from behind that you can tell it is crotchless. The back is pretty much completely open. This makes this body fantastic for kinky play, as there is great access to the back and bum for impact or sensation play.

      The fabric is good quality. The lace detailing on the straps is very soft, which is great around the crotch area, and makes it very comfortable to wear. The thong part is comfortable and doesn't feel like it is trying to split you in two! I definitely feel sexy wearing this, it covers areas I don't like while still revealing plenty of skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy.
      Cons
      Under wire was a little pointless.
      Bottom line
      A body I will definitely be wearing for kinky play.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little cheap looking

      Reviewed: May 25, 2020 by lunacorn13, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this in the sale and have to say I’m glad I didn’t pay full price.

      There were loose threads in places and it is cut much higher than shown on the model. I’m 5’6” a size 16 and 34FF. It fit ok around the body and I was just able to fit the ladies into the cups. The open crotch is good but the hips are so high and one of the reasons I chose this was because it was shown as low cut.

      Husband liked it so at least there’s that.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Underwire cups and open crotch.
      Cons
      Cheap quality and cut high on the hips.
      Bottom line
      Cheap and cheerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 16 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Provocatease Black Fishnet Underwired Teddy page