1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Black Lace Cage-Back Crotchless Panties

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Now
      $9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Black Lace Cage-Back Crotchless Panties

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Black Lace Cage-Back Crotchless Panties 27 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2593%
      4 star
      27%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Black Lace Cage-Back Crotchless Panties
      2. Lovehoney Black Lace Cage-Back Crotchless Panties

        Now
        $9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: July 4, 2020 by Kinkycouplex, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These cage knickers are absolutely amazing!

      My partner has said they are his favourite yet. The colour is a light burgundy and I match it with red bras or burgundy and the bow at the back of the knickers is so lovely.

      A little fiddly initially to figure out where the legs go but soon worked it out and didn't want to take them off. So glad I purchased these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Delicate material, colour, how they sit on my hips.
      Cons
      Nothing - love them.
      Bottom line
      Delicate but super sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by Allie-Cat

      I received this panties and was a little nervous about them. After I put them on the I could not believe how great and sexy I felt.

      Everyone should have at least one pair. My only complaint is that I wish they had more colours to pick from. When I showed my husband he absolutely loved them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I just love the way these crotchless panties fit.
      Cons
      Need more colours?
      Bottom line
      You should buy these today!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beauti

      Reviewed: May 18, 2020 by Esfkhskjfd, a Straight Engaged Female

      Extremely sexy. Good material and nice quality, not flimsy at all. Love the look and the fit is great.

      I am size 16/18 and got a L/XL and it is perfect. A great buy all around. Very comfortable to wear and looks just gorgeous. Lovely colour. The frilly band is so nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous and great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensual and sexy

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by I like my arse filled, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought these for my missus and she immediately put them and felt so sexy, and led to fantastic sex.

      She persuaded me to wear them and she couldn't believe how sexy my bum looked in these, needless to say this led to a night of orgasms. My missus says these are true to size and I agree with her that they are a sensual fit and make us both feel incredibly sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and sensual fit.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, sexy, sexy all the way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: May 1, 2020 by Ali38, a Other Going Steady Female

      Was so excited to see these on!

      Sexy, flattering and so pretty. Plus my order arrived within 2 days which was great. Love the way they fit and look. Got in another colour also. The straps stay up too, so no falling down and having to re-adjust. They look great, but also have good access.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, sexy, cute.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Love them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by LuckyAngel, a Straight Married Female

      Got these and 2 other pairs with the great deal Lovehoney has.

      They are so soft and easy to put on. Had to do a little adjusting since this was my first pair of crotchless knickers. And man oh man does the hubby love the way I look in them. Definitely will be buying more in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering and tantalising

      Reviewed: March 28, 2020 by The Orkney Two, a Straight Married Female

      I'm a size 16 with a curvy bum. I purchased a L/XL and they fit beautifully. I tried them on in private first as I was little worried about bulging between the ribbons but there was no need for concern. Very flattering indeed.

      Comfortable to wear for extended periods of time (if you want to tantalise and tease ready for later) and a really nice shade of red - just as it looks in the photos.

      Husband's reaction to them was as positive as mine and it works well with nipple tassels/clamps or a peek a boo bra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit and flattering cut. Washes well.
      Cons
      Size label is really large.
      Bottom line
      Adds spice without being overtly kinky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great pair of sexy knickers

      Reviewed: March 2, 2020 by Sexybumsaysthewife, a Straight Married Male

      Wife owns several pairs of open back knickers, but these are by far the sexiest ones she owns!

      Sizing is perfect and very comfortable to wear. Pair these off with a pair LH crotchless tights and let the fun begin.

      Also pairs great with a peek-a-boo bra for added sex appeal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very, very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky

      Reviewed: January 4, 2020 by Onlylittle, a Straight Married Female

      Great item for feeling cheeky.

      I'm a size 8/10 and bought a S/M and they're a great fit. I have quite a peachy bot and small hips and these were a great buy for my size/shape. Hubby appreciated the view/access and they feel great on.

      The elastic on the banding is quite wide, which I like as, although there's not much to these, you still feel like you're wearing something - the wide elastic continues into the crotchless gusset area, so it feels like your lips are 'framed' for an extra saucy feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and look great.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a cheeky surprise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: December 27, 2019 by Sarah101

      Lovely item, very flattering, and the cage back is super sexy!

      In terms of fit, I am 16-18 and always go a size up in knickers to avoid any bulges, so opted for the 20-22.Actually, could have gone for the size down and I'm sure it would have been perfect.

      Nice fabric - not super fine lace or anything, but very soft and pretty.

      Was a bit worried that the cage back wouldn't be very flattering... but how wrong I was!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, sexy style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy them!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lingerie

      Reviewed: August 17, 2019 by Mr&Mrs S, a Straight Married Female

      Both my husband and I love these! I have a pretty round bum, so other crotchless undies or other G-strings don’t sit very comfortably. These are amazing! So comfy and sit perfect around my hips.

      Wish there was more available colours with this style.

      Allows for good fun play (with easy access to both front and rear!), but also comfy enough to wear under a pair of jeans/pants.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable with access to both front and rear.
      Cons
      Only comes in the one colour.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! Best crotchless I have found.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really nice panties

      Reviewed: July 17, 2019 by Vai or Voe

      I bought these because I needed a cute pair of panties to go with a bra I also bought from LH. These go perfectly with the bra and have become my go-to set.

      They're comfy and quite stretchy, so you can shift them about to make sure they fit you how you like. I quite like high leg underwear since I'm short, they make my legs look longer, and these will shift up to rest high on my hips and stay there without ruining the cage effect on the bum.

      Because they're crotchless you can get right to the fun times without having to take them off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, comfy and fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really nice underwear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy days (and nights!)

      Reviewed: June 12, 2019 by Smiling suzie, a Straight Married Female

      Wasn't sure about these when I ordered but now these sexy knickers are one of my favourite pairs.

      I have just got into crotchless undies and these are great. They really frame your bottom and makes it look very peachy. The benefit of crotchless goes without saying but these have an additional unexpected benefit. Hubby tends to 'ping' the straps which gives a lovely little slap and tickle! Great sensational turn on!

      I tend to team these with my Mandy Mystery sheer babydoll (which is another favourite). Hubby loves this combination and it never fails to lead to a very interesting night. I love that I can keep the whole outfit on all night and be ready to start over in the morning. Highly recommend these knickers. Don't delay order today!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy, comfortable and added 'ping' factor.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Just fab, all time favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not much to it

      Reviewed: February 1, 2019 by Spinner10, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well we bought these when they were half price as I always wanted my partner to wear crotchless underwear and thought they looked really good.

      When my partner came in wearing them she looked amazing in them and the pattern at the back showed off her bum perfectly! The product is well made for the lack of it there and I love not having to take them off!

      Another great product from Love honey. Will purchase more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and great price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exactly how it’s described!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: January 4, 2019 by Sexy@1, a Straight Married Female

      These are saucy indeed with a little bum out to make you feel naughty and sexy at the same time. My husband loved them.

      They are comfy, I love the style of them as well. They fit nice on if you want to be a little cheeky in the bedroom, wink wink.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nothing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Black Lace Cage-Back Crotchless Panties page