1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Red Crotchless Strappy Lace Thong

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Now
      $9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Strappy Lace Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Red Crotchless Strappy Lace Thong 11 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1091%
      4 star
      19%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Strappy Lace Thong
      2. Lovehoney Red Crotchless Strappy Lace Thong

        Now
        $9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. My favourite pants

      Reviewed: July 1, 2020 by mermaid54321, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love thse.

      I got them like a year ago and they are so so flattering! I've got larger hips and a small waist and they really accentuate my curves. They're so cheeky too. My BF loves them.

      They get in the way a bit during sex, so I'd recommend taking them off before properly getting down to it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love

      Reviewed: April 22, 2020 by LuckyAngel, a Straight Married Female

      OMG, these are beautiful on and off. So soft and fit perfect.

      I love the extra little straps on hip and in the back. It received this and 2 other pairs with the great deal Lovehoney has going on. I will definitely be buying more in the future. Fun little way the spice it up. Hubby loves them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: September 30, 2018 by Wild18, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This cute thong really makes me feel really sexy and really gets the OH going.

      He knows he's in for a good night when I wear sexy underwear and these going extremely well with a pair of stockings with bows on.

      Would definitely recommend and buy another pair.

      Size is true.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute bows make them really sexy and true to size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love these. Comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, felt very sexy

      Reviewed: August 26, 2018 by Nettletea, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love these pants. They are definitely my favourite pair of underwear.

      The material is sturdy and they accentuate my curves perfectly. The little bow is a gorgeous detail and I feel amazing whenever I wear them.

      The fact that they are crotchless is also amazing as it means that you can keep them on so you haven't spent your money on beautiful lingerie only to take them off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless. Accentuates my curves. Colour of the bow.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red hot

      Reviewed: July 24, 2018 by Cobey, a Straight Married Male

      I wore this red thong out for date night and it was perfect. It gave me so much confidence and was a really good surprise for my partner when he saw it.

      I received a size medium and currently I between a size 8 and 10. It fit really well and the straps over the hips sit in a way which shows of my curves. The material is of the same high quality as the rest of Lovehoney’s lingerie. When I first saw all the straps I was worried it mightn’t be easy to put on but this thong was brilliant in build and in looks.

      I would highly recommend this as a great new addition to any lingerie collection. The favourite feature according to my partner was that it was crotchless. I was able to keep it on, looking sexy during play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made my bum look fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy in red

      Reviewed: July 20, 2018 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received the Lovehoney Red Strappy Thong as a tester. I have a lot of Lovehoney underwear including knickers and thongs and have never been disappointed with them yet!

      This product came in discreet packaging with the name of the product on a label attached to the thong and the size which for me was a size M/L which I am usually about size 12.

      First thing I noticed was the vibrant red colour- red is always a sexy colour for underwear so bonus points for that. I liked the laced detailing at the front of the thong and around the crotch area and towards the back of the thong, as well as the silk red bows at the front and back of the thong. Just to note that this thong is crotchless too.

      When I tried it on there are quite a few straps which need to be put in the correct place but it is very easy to put on and the straps at the back of the thong are definitely flattering around the bum cheeks. Wearing this thong felt very comfortable yet sexy and it is perfect to wear with a red bra for a date night!

      Overall I would definitely recommend this thong to anyone who is a fan of Lovehoney lingerie and wants to try something more revealing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, sizing, the look of it, material.
      Cons
      Lovehoney label at the front of the thong but can easily be cut off.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for a sexy date night!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous sexy little thong

      Reviewed: July 4, 2018 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      Firstly, I would like to thank Leanne for sending me this gorgeous thong to review, and even though I'm a size 8-10 small to medium and although this is a medium to large size it fitted really well, plus it does feel as though it would stretch quite comfortably to fit a larger lady.

      It's perfect on me in this size under tight clothes because you don't get any VPL showing through. And I do love to wear something sexy under my clothes. Mine is trimmed with a pretty pink bow, front and back, a nice little feminine touch, and it just looks and feels so sexy on me, certainly got a big thumbs up anyway.

      The lace trim is soft, not scratchy and the open crotch is a nice long one, definitely easy access to all areas. It washed well, delicate cycle in a little lingerie bag and came out like new. This is a gorgeous little thong and definitely worth adding to your lingerie collection, fabulous quality from Lovehoney as usual and I love it, it's so sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It feels and looks quality and looks amazing on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy thong to spice up date night outfit

      Reviewed: June 30, 2018 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was lucky enough to receive one of these to test for a review. It arrived in a discreet parcel envelope as Lovehoney always delivers discreetly! I opened it up expecting a teeny elasticated strappy plain thong. However, I was so wrong as I received a black sexy lace crotchless thong with pretty pink bows decorated on the front and back!

      It did have lots of straps. I thought it might be over complicated and it looked on the larger side (I am 12 on bottom) with a small flat bum! I couldn't wait to try it on as my BF loves crotchless underwear. Plus it makes me feel so naughty wearing it and I need to add to my collection!

      So I tried it on and it looked incredibly sexy. The straps fit high over my waist showing no muffin top and no wobbly bits hanging out (I always have a muffin top over everything around my hips and belly), so I was instantly happy as I originally was worried that I would have bulges coming under the straps. The elastic is loose enough that it doesn't cut into you, but not so loose that it hangs off your body. And it has a larger pink bow on the front and a smaller one at the back for cuteness.

      The straps at the back came up to my lower back, but it looks so sexy with all of the straps at different angles and the crotchless part fits perfectly against my vagina, allowing it to be exposed and ready for action! It didn't feel cheap at all, the lace sexes it up and I think it will last many good rounds! I wore it on a date night under a dress, so I could be felt up and fingered on the way in the car and the crotchless part certainly came in handy in the cinema. ;)

      I feel so sexy in it. I want to wear it all the time! (I'm not a lover of thongs either.) But I absolutely love how the crotchless part sits as I have bought other crotchless underwear from a well known sex shop where it doesn't sit in the right place and defeats the purpose. I think the size I requested was 10-12 and I recommend if you are Size 12, may be too big for a small 10 though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The crotchless part.
      Cons
      I would have preferred a black bow.
      Bottom line
      Simple but sexy and makes for instant sex or handsy stuff.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty sexy thong

      Reviewed: April 23, 2019 by Just Tease Me, a Straight Married Female

      This thong is super sexy.

      I am a size 8 and I bought the s/m and it's a perfect fit. I love the caged effect, it's very flattering and the cute lace and pink bow are a nice little touch.

      I would recommend these knickers for dress up in the bedroom and for day wear. They are also very comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy caged knickers.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy pretty and cute.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So cute

      Reviewed: January 16, 2019 by el_11, a Straight Other Female

      I love the look of these, the black lace is a nice quality. I did find the pink bows a little tacky, so I removed them to make the knickers just plain black, also meaning they'll go with plain black lace bras now, to look like a set.

      The crotchless opening is the perfect size and position.

      The image on the site makes it look like the lace at the front isn't sheer and has a layer behind it, but I was pleased to find this isn't the case and it is in fact sheer lace.

      I ordered the size S/M, I'm a size UK 8-10 and they fit perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, design, features.
      Cons
      The pink bows - I removed them!
      Bottom line
      Super sexy, comfortable, look much more expensive than they are.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First underwear purchase

      Reviewed: September 30, 2018 by Caducious, a Straight Engaged Female

      I usually treat myself to expensive lingerie but decided to try these on a whim, as it really looked perfect for a little surprise hotel fun we had planned.

      They are actually pretty good quality, comfy on and they were really sexy on so did the job perfectly. Will be adding more LH undies to my wardrobe in the future if they are all like these.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not cheap looking, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value, well made, sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Lovehoney Red Crotchless Strappy Lace Thong page