1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Silicone 7 Function Mini Textured Realistic Dildo Vibrator 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Silicone 7 Function Mini Textured Realistic Dildo Vibrator 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Silicone 7 Function Mini Textured Realistic Dildo Vibrator 4 Inch 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      220%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Silicone 7 Function Mini Textured Realistic Dildo Vibrator 4 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Silicone 7 Function Mini Textured Realistic Dildo Vibrator 4 Inch

        Now
        $24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. OMG

      Reviewed: July 1, 2020 by nneJ, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Smaller than I’m used to buying, but this product packs more of a punch then others I’ve owned! It’s got amazing choice of vibrate settings, which gave me a few omg moments.

      First time I’ve got a toy from Lovehoney and will definitely be buying another! Looking forward to being tied up and teased with this when my man returns. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different vibrate settings, great for a quickie or for teasing.
      Cons
      It’s perfect, won’t change a thing!
      Bottom line
      I love love LOVE it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: June 25, 2020 by Rosie96, a Straight Single Female

      Loved it! Thought it was going to be too small, but I thought it was a perfect size to have fun with.

      The functions on it are really good and can definitely add to the sensations.

      Second time I’ve ordered a toy and I’m this is the smallest, but the best one I’ve got, would definitely recommend

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How strong it was.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Small but mighty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: June 21, 2020 by Crazy Daisy, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love this product. It's so realistic and feels nice and smooth.

      The highest setting definitely satisfies me more than my boyfriend hehe. I can just leave it on my clit and it gives me an amazing orgasm, and it makes me squirt, which I definitely love. Definitely worth the buy! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration speed.
      Cons
      A bit small.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow highly recommended

      Reviewed: March 9, 2020 by elmjet, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having bought of love honey previously I knew I couldn't go wrong.

      Not disappointed at all. Purchased this as a temporary measure due to my OH going away with work. Received and tried it out. There are different settings for the vibrations. Recommend trying each of them. Needless to say I'm surprised I got no noise complaints. Worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, firm yet not solid.
      Cons
      Nothing to report.
      Bottom line
      As a first time or an addition to your sex life, I would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A cute little thing that can easily push you to orgasm

      Reviewed: March 9, 2020 by Fleuri, a Other Going Steady Female

      This toy is absolutely adorable. The shape, the size, the colour, it's very lovely and definitely one of the more attractive toys in my collection. At first I didn't think it would be much since it's only 4 inches, but I think that's definitely enough for me! It fills me nicely and accommodates to my shorter, tighter vaginal canal. A little lube helps it go in much easier, but it does worth with just the natural kind as well!

      The texture is really nice, and the vibrations are pleasant as well, though not necessarily super strong in my opinion. This toy is best paired with a clitoral stimulator, so often I used a wand on my clit while pumping this little guy in and out and it easily brings me to orgasm.

      It's simple, and I really like it, so I use it quite frequently regardless of preferring a larger size dildo. I would definitely recommend it to beginners since it's not painful to use and it's very easy to take care of! It's a safe first vibrator to help you get on your way through discovering what you like in sex toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, girth, lovely veiny, bumpy texture, and very easy to clean!
      Cons
      The vibrations, in my opinion, are just a little weak on their own!
      Bottom line
      Would definitely, definitely recommend for beginners!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels great, looks good

      Reviewed: July 25, 2018 by NudeM, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Really like this Vibrator. It's a very attractive shape, with silky smooth silicone. At 4 inches it's not massive, but it us a real nice shape and a great fit for me. :)

      The bobily bits a the base end of the shaft feel really good.

      The vibration functions are fun, 3 just standard vibrations that get to a good strength and then other fun pulsing options. I've already had fun with them.

      I really like that is waterproof. Not only makes it fun for the bath but also just cleaning it after playing.

      Overall a great toy. Definitely worth a try and would say great one to try if it your first vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky, smooth feel.
      Cons
      It's all good.
      Bottom line
      Feels and looks great. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good value for money

      Reviewed: June 29, 2020 by Sophie01, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      One of my friends was wanting a vibrating dildo and when I saw this one reduced it caught my eye.

      I was worried as to why it was reduced but for £10 you can't really go wrong.

      I would say this dildo is definitely great value for money if you are looking for your first vibrating dildo.

      Fast delivery as always from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect little pleaser

      Reviewed: October 30, 2019 by Onlylittle, a Straight Married Female

      Having not used any toys for a while this perfect little pleaser was ideal 'to get back into the toy saddle '.

      It's a nice-looking vibe in a pretty shade of lilac, the silicone feels great and the realistic feel is just right for this little pleaser. The nobbles at the base of the shaft are great for that little extra clit stimulation, although because of my shape I have to angle this just right for optimum benefit. It's easy to keep clean, waterproof, quite quiet and fits nicely in your hand and also your handbag if you want a decent vibe to take away somewhere. Found it great for external and internal use and because of the size and fact it's not intimidating I'd say this was great for sex toy beginners - it's certainly given me (and my partner) the confidence to use toys again!

      There's a decent variety in the settings and although it's 'mini' it packs a decent punch. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The real feel. Not intimidating.
      Cons
      Shaft nobbles at a different angle for my shape.
      Bottom line
      Great little pleaser. Great to keep handy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but perfectly formed

      Reviewed: July 25, 2018 by Troubled Joe, a Straight Married Male

      I was kindly sent this vibrator to test in return for an honest review.

      Lovehoney’s range of own-brand toys is growing all the time, and in our experience they are almost without fail, great products and terrific value for money. I’m pleased to say that this little vibe continues that pattern with ease.

      The packaging is in the usual clean Lovehoney design, with product photo, description and instructions adorning the sides, and inside is the vibe - a cute little 4-inch realistically shaped toy.

      The vibe is made of a very good quality silicone in a soft purple shade. The silicone is so smooth and just soft enough, with a realistic head, raised veins a good textured base. There’s no sign of it attracting lint or dust like some silicone toys, and being so smooth, requires very little lube.

      Make sure you use water-based lube people as it’s silicone.

      Being only 4 inches long, this toy is best used as a bullet vibe for clit stimulation, but of course it can be inserted although it’s not going to fill you up. I wouldn’t recommend you insert it anally as there’s nothing to stop it disappearing and nobody wants that!

      You’ll need just a single AA battery to get this vibe going. Just nick one from your TV remote if necessary! The vibe has three speeds and four patterns of quite buzzy vibrations, which although unsurprisingly aren’t the most powerful we’ve experienced, do definitely get the job done.

      If you already own a number of toys, this is unlikely to provide you with anything new. However, if you’re new to the wonderful world of vibrators, this one is a great starter. It’s unintimidating size, quality silicone, ease of use and decent vibrations will be a fantastic introduction to what’s available in Lovehoney’s brilliant range.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silicone is real quality stuff.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A wonderfully effective starter toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibes.

      Reviewed: July 23, 2018 by Googley Bear, a Straight Married Male

      Thank you, Lovehoney for sending this product in return for an honest review.

      This is a great toy for a beginner as it’s not too big in size or girth, it’s made of a nice soft silicone so is really comfortable and the bumps and ridges on it give you extra pleasure.

      To start it takes 1 AA battery. Place it in, put the cap back on, press the button and it starts. Keep pressing the button to go through the cycle. My wife liked the first setting then once got a rhythm loved the pulsing setting which drove her wild into orgasm.

      This has plenty of power for a small toy and good variety of speeds and pulses to get you going and it’s quite quiet too so nobody will know you're using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the different settings especially the pulse settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy small but powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes