1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Now
      $12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72633.

      1. Lovehoney Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      660%
      4 star
      330%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      110%
      1. Lovehoney Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves
      2. Lovehoney Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Very soft and sleek

      Reviewed: January 23, 2020 by Beckistar, a Straight Married Female

      These gloves fit well like a glove. I normally have a medium to large size hand but these were a perfect fit.

      Soft to the touch and there was a lot of touching haha. They felt very sleek and would recommend them. They moved slightly but that was only due to my watch would suggest removing before use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great gloves for playing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy!

      Reviewed: May 7, 2019 by Tim and Jan

      As always with Lovehoney, this item was delivered quickly and discreetly.

      For anyone who has a shiny/glove fetish, these are a must-have.

      The fit on the OH was perfect and she looked very sexy wearing them!

      They are a great addition to any outfit and roleplay and the feel and look when they're wrapped around your manhood is second to none!

      Great price and would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy gloves that make any outfit!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The irresistible finishing touch to your wet look wardrobe

      Reviewed: July 3, 2018 by BlissfulKink99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We absolutely love wet look outfits and underwear, but have had trouble with wet look stocking and gloves before. My partner always finds that they just will not behave, and whilst she might expect that kind of insubordination from me, it's unacceptable from tight-fitting bedroom-wear.

      So, we're both delighted to report that these wet look gloves from Lovehoney are excellent. Not only do they look incredibly sexy, the fit is absolutely perfect. The material is gorgeous; an instant turn-on for wet look fetishists like ourselves. Having her spank me whilst she wore them was nothing short of delightful, and you're probably better off not knowing what followed. They are a versatile choice as well.

      There are so many stunning wet look outfits to choose from, and anything with short sleeves or no sleeves should work with these. They look sleek, shiny and wonderfully kinky. Lovehoney's own-brand products continue to impress, with the name now synonymous with serious quality.

      In terms of delivery you also can't find fault. It's always discreet, and then when you open your 'parcel', you are always treated to beautiful product packaging, design and presentation. We are really impressed with the quality and fit of these wet look gloves, and will be looking out for wet look stockings from Lovehoney's own range as well. Bravo Lovehoney, they are a very welcome addition to our wet look collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit, great material, obviously excellent quality, and deliciously kinky.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      If you love wet look these are a perfect fit in more ways than one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Elegant and sexy

      Reviewed: March 4, 2020 by Lovehoney - llama_in_pyjamas, a Straight Married Female

      These gloves are soft, gloriously glossy and look great with black underwear for an awesome Dominatrix look.

      They also look really cool with a cocktail dress, I feel like an edgy Audrey Hepburn.

      I'm a size 10, but do have quite large arms - however, they fit perfectly on the forearm. Although the fingers are a little bit too long for my stubby fingers!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy.
      Cons
      Slightly long fingers.
      Bottom line
      An easy way to sex up and outfit or accessorise lingerie.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LoveHunny Wet Look Gloves

      Reviewed: March 3, 2020 by BabyHotMama, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these to go with some outfits that I have.

      They are a good fit and very silky.

      They did go over the elbow too, which even though it said they did.

      They look good too like the picture. I haven’t had chance to use them yet. But I’m sure they will have the desired effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good pair of gloves.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved These

      Reviewed: October 18, 2019 by Eva Marie Houston, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This item arrived fast and they fitted perfectly. My boyfriend loved them as well.

      The material used is okay, but still have that wetlook I wanted at a great price as well!

      I bought them with a wet look outfit and they go perfectly together. Can't wait to try them in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit perfectly.
      Cons
      Material.
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy accessories

      Reviewed: July 11, 2018 by lewisandkimberly, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner and I love the look of these gloves. They are made of soft, stretchy wet look material which is very easy to pull on and off and they finish just before the elbow.

      Lovehoney Wet Look Gloves finish off the look of any outfit and made me feel sexy and dominant. My partner also enjoys being touched all over his body with these.

      These come in one size but I must say I have a very small hand and wrist and thought they were small and may be tight on people with bigger hands and arms.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel very sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something shiny and different

      Reviewed: June 17, 2018 by Lovehoney - Bot

      As I know my partner has a love for all things made from wet look, latex and other shiny materials, I’ve gathered a small collection of outfits made from such fabrics to wear in the bedroom. One thing I’ve not worn in the bedroom until now is gloves so I ran the suggestion past him and was surprised that he found the idea of a wet look pair to be an enticing thought. This encouraged me to sneakily volunteer for this new pair by Lovehoney when they came up for testing.

      They arrived in the same way as Lovehoney’s own-brand hosiery does. A simple plastic pouch housed the gloves which are then secured inside a sleeve that shows the product name on the front and a graphic of the gloves being worn on the back. After taking them out, I noticed that the quality was great. There were no apparent seams or flaws, they felt soft and smooth to the touch and I found them to be extremely comfortable to wear.

      With one-size fits most items I am never sure what to expect, especially when the item is a pair of long gloves, but I was pleasantly surprised as I pulled them on for the first time. I typically just buy whatever the smallest size available is for gloves I wear outside of the house as they don’t need to be skin-tight and they’re not going any further than the ends of my wrists. In the bedroom however, my partner and I had discussed how a tighter fit would be an aesthetic preference for us.

      My partner always says I have small arms and wrists so I was nervous that these might be too big to wear comfortably but the fit was actually rather good. It wasn’t perfect as there was a small amount of room left in the end of each finger and thumb space where mine weren’t quite long enough and the gloves were not skin-tight around the arm where they finished. I’d estimate that there’s an inch or so between where my arm finishes and the gloves start.

      The graphic shows that the gloves are supposed to end just above the elbow but these finish a few inches past mine as I have rather short arms. I imagine they’ll sit as shown for most people though and I actually didn’t mind the higher finishing point. Due to these not sitting skin-tight around my arm I decided to pair them with sleeved outfits such as bodystockings and catsuits and tuck those into the gloves and that removed the gap I mentioned above.

      Overall, I think these gloves are sexy, comfortable and the perfect finishing touch to any wet look outfit. I didn’t find them to be too restrictive as they even came in handy to change-up sensations during certain sexual acts. We’ll just say that these get very slippery with added lubricant and will do the job for someone who’s got a thing for a spot of wet look.

      I do think that the general fit was pretty good although I’d probably opt for a sized pair of gloves if I wanted to wear a bra and skirt combo just to hide the gap around my upper arm. For sleeved outfits though, these definitely get my seal of approval!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, good quality, look great with other wet look pieces.
      Cons
      Fit wasn’t quite perfect for a short armed person.
      Bottom line
      My partner was very pleased with them and it was great to try something new!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Noir

      Reviewed: April 27, 2020 by BlackCat13, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The gloves are very beautiful to look at and feel nice to wear.

      The inside of the gloves does not make you sweaty.

      I ordered these expecting a rubbery wet look exterior, but the feel more like satin.

      This could be my mistake when reading the description "wet look" and expecting rubber.

      They are very nice either way though, and could be worn as part of a fancy dress costume or an elegant dress code.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft inside.
      Cons
      Satin feel rather than rubbery.
      Bottom line
      Boudoir elegance.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Horrible

      Reviewed: April 7, 2020 by Ciara22n, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So stubby at the finger tips. Nothing sexy about gardening gloves. Didn’t really look anything like the photo.

      Maybe there should be more than one photo online of them. Least sexy I’ve ever felt in my life. These ruined my Thursday night dominatrix plans. Really ruined this site for me personally.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Literally nothing.
      Cons
      It was just really bad overall and a poor fit. It ruined my year.
      Bottom line
      Not crash hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves page