1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Now
      $12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 72634.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      880%
      4 star
      220%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Damn

      Reviewed: March 18, 2019 by silverfoxw/hotwife, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to go with the Cotelli Catsuit. Wife loved how they looked and felt on her and I agree 100 percent. So glad I bought these to go with the catsuit.

      Lovehoney- Please continue to bring new items to your site. In particular, larger sizes and unique products. Do that and you are ahead of 99.9% of the other sites out there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      She loved how they looked and how they felt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful night and a great memory for the rest of my life.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels Amazing

      Reviewed: September 16, 2018 by SingnSpin, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was looking for gloves for my burlesque routine and these fit the bill perfectly! They are easy to take off, but also stay on quite well.

      They look and feel great to wear and I absolutely love them! I'm not sure if there is much of a difference between the plus size and regular gloves, since I have rather slender arms, but it may make a difference to those in which that is not the case.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, look, ease of wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and fun.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Puts you in the mood

      Reviewed: June 8, 2018 by MapleCookies, a Straight Married Female

      Who knew that a pair of gloves could make such a difference to an outfit? Maybe the Victorians were on to something! However, I doubt you would see this kind of glove on a typical Victorian woman!

      Once into the simple (and practical) Lovehoney packaging, I couldn't wait to put this product to the test. These gloves are simply fantastic. They fit beautifully! The material is good quality and breathable, which is deceiving considering they have that wonderfully classic wet look.

      These gloves do not make handling other toys or items difficult either, which can sometimes be the case with gloves. I was able to grip my whip with no fear of losing it, and it adds a little something sexy for spanking.

      When coupled with other Lovehoney wet look products, the result is exceptional! I certainly felt like I was a force to be reckoned with!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way they made me feel!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really fun and sexy

      Reviewed: June 26, 2020 by AnaLeBead, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these similarly to other women as a size 16 who prefers some breathing room and they fit my arms amazingly well!

      They looked great with nipple tassels and a PVC skirt, much to my partner's delight.

      The only slight issue was the finger length and stitching around the fingers as they are about two inches too long and the stitching makes them look a little cheap.

      However, they were issues my partner didn't pick up on at all, so just me!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and arm fitting.
      Cons
      The finger length and stitching quality
      Bottom line
      Great with any outfit for extra sex appeal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and sexy

      Reviewed: June 26, 2020 by Sasha Brizzle, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I started to put together my first burlesque act and I chose to wear a wet-look set. Since I wanted to have glove peeling as a part of my show I bought the Lovehoney Plus Size Wet Look Gloves to match my outfit.

      I am a size UK 16, but I decided to go for the plus size version to avoid any inconvenience on stage. And it was a very good idea! The gloves fit comfortably, they are easy to work with and look amazing!

      Since my fingers are kind of short I have some extra space at my fingertips - which is quite helpful with the easier removing, but I’m not sure it’s a good thing if someone just wants to spice up things in the bedroom.

      However, I’m perfectly happy with this item!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfy and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sultry mistress look

      Reviewed: November 6, 2018 by MadameHorror, a Straight Single Female

      Purchased these along with the Wet Look Hold-Up's with Lace Tops for a sultry new look to surprise my boyfriend. The gloves fit really well on the hands and fingers! Tight enough for you to still use your fingers individually, but loose enough for them to not cause any movement problems.

      Only downside was that upon them going over the elbow. It made it a little hard and uncomfortable to bend your arm. But having them just below your elbow still gives you the sexy look and range of movement.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, good tightness, feel amazing.
      Cons
      Little restricting on elbow.
      Bottom line
      Well worth having!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasant surprise

      Reviewed: November 5, 2018 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      I love the idea of gloves far more than the actual reality of gloves: I have midget paws and they never seem to fit properly. Having tried another 'wet look' item recently. However, I was keen to give these a go.

      They look fantastic! Easy to get on. They fitted well without being too tight. Technically I'm a size 16, but I find that my legs and arms are more suited to plus size items to avoid limb-based muffin-tops (not really the look any of us are going for, is it?).

      I love to dress up, and feel more confident when I'm wearing something, even if it is just a pair of gloves and some heels. These gloves add a level of potential naughtiness to the look, and because of the (mild) BDSM overtones of them I feel more bossy in them too. As with all gloves, the fingers were too long, but I know that fault is with my short fingers than any weird sizing issues with the gloves themselves.

      The material seemed to breathe pretty well, they were comfortable to wear, and looked sexy as hell. Ticks all the glove based boxes for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy to look at.
      Cons
      Fingers too long, but I have short paws.
      Bottom line
      They are pretty much an outfit in their own right.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. From Girl Next Door to Instant Mistress

      Reviewed: June 13, 2018 by Fun&Funky

      I was sent these LH wet look long gloves (plus size) in exchange for an honest review.

      I was excited to find out I would be receiving these to test along with the wet look stockings - (see review). I kept this a secret from Mr F&F as I knew he would enjoy me wearing this especially with our new found interest in light bondage.

      As usual, these arrived in a discreet package and with LH’s usual fast service. I literally couldn’t wait to receive the package. As soon as they arrived I went upstairs and opened up the box.

      This was the first time I had ever gone for wet look items so I was a little apprehensive about how they would feel. I had no need obviously as with all LH items I’ve had so far, these were excellent. The quality of the gloves is excellent, well made with no snags or bad stitching.

      I loved the feel of the material, they felt so smooth sliding them up my arms. Although the first time we tried these I found them a little tricky to put on once I had one on, but as this is the first time ever wearing something like this I felt that was to be expected (each time after there wasn’t a problem and I found it extremely sensual getting ready). Wearing the gloves, was lovely. They felt so comfortable and I thought I would find them getting in the way but actually the longer they were on the more comfortable they felt.

      When my H came in our room I thought his eyes were going to pop out! He was instantly turned on he couldn’t wait to touch and to feel the gloves.

      When I was giving him a hand job he said it felt smooth, soft, warm and extremely sensual. It certainly made him smile and respond in a very positive way. For H there was a massive psychological turn on. He felt instantly under my power and was eager and willing to obey my demands. Normally I’m more of a submissive as I find it hard to dominate but with these, I had a new found confidence that worked amazingly well on both of us.

      Using lubes was not a problem we tried the LH release cream and LH flavoured lube. There was no effect to the gloves after using these. The gloves are hand wash only and then leave to dry - not suitable for tumble dryers.

      The gloves measured 54cms from fingertip to the seam (coming roughly to the same point or arms as the model - in 5ft 4) and there is a little stretch in them so they should fit comfortably and allow for you to be as flexible as you need.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The confidence it gave me in the bedroom, the feel, the fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great wet look gloves, perfect from introduction to established Mistresses.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooh la la

      Reviewed: September 21, 2019 by LolaLovesKink, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was asked to buy these by a PVC glove lover and it peaked my curiosity, so thought I'd give it a whirl!

      Being plus size 24/26 and with bigger arms, I wasn't sure these would fit, but they have give and slid on nicely. Feel smooth and sexy, if a little cheaper than I expected, but still great value for money.

      Couldn't stop stroking myself with them and can't wait to try with a partner. Good buy and goes nicely the new outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and silky feel.
      Cons
      A little cheap quality.
      Bottom line
      Good value, sexy accessory.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun but not long-lasting

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Virgobabe, a Straight Engaged Female

      I found these gloves really easy to get on and off, and they stay on well once they are on. They are comfy to wear and felt like a perfect fit for my plus-size arms.

      My man loved the feel of me playing with him with these gloves on.

      We did notice that the material started to degrade quite quickly though and so they didn’t last in our collection for particularly long.

      Although we loved the look and feel of these gloves, we probably wouldn’t get these again and just stick to black latex gloves.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and feel of these gloves.
      Cons
      The longevity of the material.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyed them but probably wouldn’t recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Black Wet Look Elbow-Length Gloves page