1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Longline Bra Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars40 reviews

      Now
      $49.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Longline Bra Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Longline Bra Set 40 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3280%
      4 star
      615%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Longline Bra Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Longline Bra Set

        Now
        $49.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: September 12, 2020 by KitttyKat, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'd wanted to purchase this for a while so decided for my partner's birthday I'd get us both a little treat!

      I'm so glad I did as not only are the colours so gorgeous but this is so flattering! The bra is longline and looks gorgeous whilst the knickers are both high wasted (fab for curves) and crotchless! Which is a definite bonus.

      My partner definitely loved it! And we will be looking to purchase other similar styles in the range. Love wearing this in the bedroom and also day to day just to make myself feel good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless, high waisted, pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: September 6, 2020 by Tigolbitties, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, I feel sexy!

      Me and my partner love this buy. It made me feel confident and sexy, which doesn't happen all the time. Being a bigger girl, it’s hard to find something that fits and makes you feel good. I would but this item again in different colours. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything was perfect.
      Cons
      The design on the bum.
      Bottom line
      So sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Va Va Voom!

      Reviewed: September 2, 2020 by Lovehoney - Yogi_bear

      When I spotted this beautiful burlesque style set I couldn’t wait to slip into it and get the show started for my man! Thanks to quick delivery he didn’t have too wait long.

      I’m a size 16 knicker and 36E bust and generally a size 16, so went for a 1X2X in the Cherry.

      Wow, I have to say I felt like a real little bombshell in this. It was a purrfect fit. Meow!!!

      To start, I love the high cut of the knickers which beautifully and snugly hide my wobbly bits. Then turn around and WOAH - ‘Hello cheeky tushie!’ I loved having my pretty bottom cleavage peeping through the back of these panties, it was very alluring to my man and I felt fab!

      The crotchless gusset sat securely either side of the vulva, putting things clearly on show and felt rather stimulating. However, this may be too risqué for the shier gal!

      The push-up bra is really pretty and feminine and at the same time it says, ‘I am WOMAN, hear me roar!’ This set is dangerously sexy in all the best ways.

      If I have any negative thoughts it’s that the colour clashes with my newly coloured turquoise hair. Oh well, it’s a good excuse to get the Blush Pink set!

      Well done Lovehoney this is a winner for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sassy sexiness of the whole set!
      Cons
      The colour clashed with my hair.
      Bottom line
      Seductive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 2, 2020 by Rob36, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for Mrs B and have to say we were both very impressed! We bought the 1x/2x and it fitted almost perfectly (she's an 18-20 and 38G) ,with the bra being a slightly snugger fit than the knickers but in no way uncomfortable. Looks and feels lovely and the crotchless aspect makes it easy to enjoy some fun without the need to strip off.

      Really highlights curves in all the right places and is very flattering.

      10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Fab to look at and great access for bedroom fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning Set

      Reviewed: July 4, 2020 by Harl3yQ, a Bisexual Single Female

      As a curvier woman, I have always found it hard to find sets that would cover all my insecure bits so I would never bother getting a two-piece set but this set has changed my mind completely!

      I am a size 20-22 with about a 40E bust and this set fit like a dream! The material is nice and comfortable. It covers all of my problem areas and it offers great support for my breasts with plenty of room left. Not to mention the colour is to die for! This set has certainly boosted my confidence and I feel unbelievably sexy in it! And the crotchless aspect is perfect for me as I don't even have to take it off to receive the pleasure I'm looking for! I couldn't help but buy a pink one as well!

      This is a set I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a bit of a confidence boost and something to really impress their OH.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely gorgeous set, would definitely but in other colours!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Product

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by Katarina2020, a Straight Married Female

      I love this set. It fit perfect and is exactly as its pictured. I have worn it many times and it's comfortable, so wearing it for long periods of time is a plus.

      I love the colours together and have other sets that are of this colour scheme. I plan to order more like these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's very comfortable.
      Cons
      I have no complaints about this set.
      Bottom line
      The best money I spent on a set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In love with Belle Blush Pink

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by Leatherslover, a Straight Married Female

      I love this set, it feels wonderful on and makes feel sexy.

      My partners are so turned on by this set I might wear it every day. My boyfriend loves the panties. Such easy access is a huge turn on for him and me. For those fun times we so enjoy, my husband loves the whole set. He thinks I am the sexiest woman on earth in it. He loves to watch my boyfriend and myself playing in this set, leads to lots and lots of sexy fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely, wonderful, fits the bill.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubba hubba

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by jaaycee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This piece is just wow! So sexy!

      I loved that the undies go up so much. I’m very self-conscience about my lover tummy but this piece really made me fall in love with my figure. I ordered a size 1x/2x and wear a size 14. I still had plenty of room and the piece was really comfortable. The bra had a lot of support and the straps were super adjustable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy piece with lots of support.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: May 4, 2020 by Hunny bunny 20, a Straight Married Female

      Beautiful two-piece that makes you feel sexy.

      When you are a bigger lady not many clothes do make you feel sexy but wow this item looks stunning on and makes you feel special and sexy. I am size 20 and orders size 1x/2x and fit lovely lots of room. Definitely a must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Makes you feel sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A definite buy. So sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Stunning Set

      Reviewed: April 30, 2020 by FL_Butterfly, a Straight Married Female

      Husband's eye nearly popped out of his head when he saw me, it's a gorgeous and comfortable set to wear.

      I'm a 40DDD on top and a 14/16 on bottom, and I wasn't sure if any of the sizes would fit me on top, but I decided to try with the bigger size - I ordered a 3x/4x and while the bottoms were not snug, they were not too loose either, so I'm guessing the sizing may run a little small.

      This is a beautiful set and looks expensive and well made. You won't go wrong with this one...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We both love it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely beautiful, comfortable set!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous set

      Reviewed: April 23, 2020 by Cara94, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is such a stunning set! I’m a size 18-20 with 40ff chest so I sized up to a 3x/4x to be sure there would be room for my boobs. It fit well and was comfortable, there was a bit of room so I could probably have gone for the smaller size but it still looked fab.

      I bought lace-trimmed stockings to go with it and it looked amazing! It was my first time wearing lingerie for my new boyfriend so I was a bit nervous but once I put this set on I felt so confident!

      The crotchless knickers were great. I’ve had ones before that the ‘slit’ isn’t big enough to be comfortable during sex but these were totally fine. They’re also properly high waisted so great for anyone who doesn’t like too much of their tummy on show.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing but still comfortable.
      Cons
      Straps could have been more adjustable.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous set, very comfortable, good sizing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: April 19, 2020 by AMS2019, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'm always a bit self-conscious when it come to two piece sexy outfits, but this one made me feel like I was the most beautiful sexy woman in the world! Covers me in all the right places.

      It fits me beautifully and my other half couldn't keep his hands off me.

      We had the most amazing evening!

      Definitely worth buying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, beautiful, fabulous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by Katie1607, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is the most beautiful thing ever.

      I was worried about the sizing since it's not in proper bra measurements. By my god, it fits like a glove.

      The straps aren't flimsy and support properly, whilst the bra itself is super soft and comfy.

      The knickers are gorgeous too. Didn’t know they were crotchless, but just an added bonus really.

      It really makes plus size women feel beautiful and sexy. The colour is absolutely perfect and looks exactly like the photos too and the detailing is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, colour, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: February 12, 2020 by babygxrl, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this a while back as it was my OH’s birthday and wanted to give him a teasing treat to enjoy after our dinner date...

      So, so, SO glad I went for this one... I went a size up as advised in previous reviews and unfortunately this meant the set was a little looser, but still looked fabulous.

      I bought stockings to pair with it for a whole completed look and it drove my boyfriend mad. He’s in love with the set, as am I!

      I’m sure this will be worn many many more times yet and I can’t wait to put it back on.

      The high-waisted aspect of the crotchless panties is amazing. It hides all the bits I want it to whilst enhancing all the bits I need it to.

      Stunning set and worth every single penny spent on it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The detailing and design.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Stunning set which is worth every penny.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 10/10, perfect matching set

      Reviewed: February 11, 2020 by Cherylmarie, a Straight Single Female

      Okay, so let me start by saying not all plus girls have massive boobies, haha.

      I am a size 18-20 with a 42 B/C cup chest, so was skeptical ordering a bra that claims to fit a size 18-20 as there was no cup specification.

      This bra, however, fit like a dream as I could extend the straps/fastenings and make it snug as opposed to gaping on me, so this meant it was a perfect fit!

      The knickers are unreal! Finally a bra with actual panties! Not a piece of string disguised as underwear!

      The knickers compliment the bra, flatter my shape as I can wear them on the hip tops hiding my muffin top, and they are super sexy! Crotchless for easy access when your man (or woman) gets excited, which will happen quickly in this and they have a super cute peekaboo criss-cross design on the bum.

      The fact it has suspenders attached is also a winner as it takes away the need for a suspender belt.

      This set is gorgeous. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was all positive.
      Bottom line
      Stunning set, good value for money and cute.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 40 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Boudoir Belle Cherry Push-Up Longline Bra Set page