1. Reviews Page 1 - Bathmate HYDROMAX7 Penis Pump Blue 5-7 Inches

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars60 reviews

      Now
      $159.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73664.

      1. Bathmate HYDROMAX7 Penis Pump Blue 5-7 Inches

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bathmate HYDROMAX7 Penis Pump Blue 5-7 Inches 60 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4778%
      4 star
      915%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      35%
      1. Bathmate HYDROMAX7 Penis Pump Blue 5-7 Inches
      2. Bathmate HYDROMAX7 Penis Pump Blue 5-7 Inches

        Now
        $159.99

    1. Great product and gains

      Reviewed: June 21, 2020 by Sherry69, a Straight Engaged Male

      I’ve used this product a while now. First thing I’ll say is it definitely works but takes time.

      The mistake I maybe made is the wrong size so I would really check that before buying as it is an expensive thing to buy on a gamble, well, in my mind.

      I really should have bought that size up but I still managed to use it although after three 10min pumps I’m too thick and beyond any actual measurement. I can guess, though. Basically you’ll never be able to measure the gains you make within the internal gauge if you order the wrong size (added by the wife).

      After use, it is noticeably thicker, especially at the head. I would say that is the main gain with this device immediately after use. (Also added by wife moistures after use). #dryhead

      However, I have noticed gain length. After around 5-6 weeks of use with some breaks/broken periods, I noticed that on second/third day of a new week after a break of use that I was back at where I finished on the last use and it would go thicker quicker.

      You will experience some discomfort and bruising but it will pass.

      Take a viagra after use. Leave an hour for viagra to kick in and wow, it’s a different dick.

      I’ve really not used this to the full potential party cause I’ve got the wrong size however I honestly think I could have better gains from this.

      Would I recommend it? Yes especially if you have girth issues, mentally I mean, lol. Takes time though, don’t expect one-week massive results. Try 2 months.

      Hope this helps guys and remember size doesn’t matter but we all like to feel good about ourselves.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does actually work and gives you a confidence boost.
      Cons
      Nothings after a bit of practice. Take time to learn the right technique though.
      Bottom line
      I’m off for a shot now after writing this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long-Term Review

      Reviewed: February 22, 2020 by ragnaraz

      Oay, so there is always the question of does penis enlargement work? If it does work, are the gains permanent? I will explain my findings as best I can.

      The answer isn't so straight forward. I grew up with an average sized penis, but after being introduced to porn... false standards get placed by none other than yourself. Anyway, over the years I tried the miracle creams and super pills like the naïve fool I was. I made about 1/2 inch gains over a lot of years to stand me at 6in with around a 5in girth. (Mainly using suction pumps to get that growth.)

      After hitting a dead spot I thought hell, everyone raves about these bathmate things... They're not cheap either, so maybe it's worth a try.

      To start with it's a little odd to get used to. You need to watch your nuts... make sure you massage your member in the breaks to keep blood flow, and you have to deal with a little water retention after sessions(goes away just fine).

      In the first few weeks is when you see the biggest and quickest improvements as you're basically opening up the chambers in your penis and stretching them to their FULL capacity. This is where you think in 2 weeks you've gained 1/2 an inch everywhere and the job is done.

      All you have done at that point is done the ground work. Now is the long game, at that point every time you use it, you're actually stretching the cells and inspiring growth. It can take several months to see another half inch, but at that point, after a rest period of a week or 2 your chambers shrink in elastic range again, but that inch you grew is now only half an inch... but that half inch is yours permanently.

      I also use the Max Out Serum for a little jelqing and the actually effects it claims to assist with. I use a really general elastic all day stretcher for an hour after sessions to stop immediate turtling of the penis and I sometimes throw in some Jai stretches while I watch some TV. Doing a full routine can be a real pain in the neck I'll be honest, but if you actually want real gains that stay it is not a short process. If you try to rush and take silly risks you can destroy your penis. If you're serious take it slow and be committed.

      No numbers?

      When I started using the BMHM7 on it's own measuring (which ends up a BPEL measurement due to suction, before you ask bone pressed erection length) system I was a little under 6 and 1/2 inches fully expanded, I am now a little under 7inch.

      What I can't say is whether it's down to the BM on it's own, or with my other parts of the routine. I can say that using it has had the most positive effect on my routine and I would genuinely recommend it to any guy who is willing to make the effort in trying to make gains.

      Also, there's a forum called Thundersplace the guys on there have more experience than me and can help you map out a routine if you're serious and answer many of the questions that can't be answered here.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and visible measurements.
      Cons
      Can be a little awkward at first.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to any routine, simple and effective.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Honest opinion

      Reviewed: February 3, 2020 by Rob handsome nob, a Straight Going Steady Male

      So I ended up getting the Hydromax 7 after being unsure what one to get due to having a 7-inch pipe. Anyway, I'm glad I did because it's actually longer than 7 inches and luckily so because I'm pumping 7 1/2 inch at the moment. It will probably go to just over 8 inches before your pipe gets sucked out the end.

      Girth wise I've still got a small amount of space but I'm guessing that my pipes not gonna get a lot bigger in girth. Even if it doesn't give you a bigger pipe it will stretch it to its maximum size so it's a confidence boost. For example, I'd always say I have a 7-incher but 7 and a half sounds much better, lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good suction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good little tool.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: November 18, 2019 by Dazzydawg, a Straight Engaged Male

      After much deliberation, I decided that I'd take a gamble on this and hope that it would actually work after reading some positive reviews.

      As always, it arrived on time and in discreet packaging. (Thank you, Lovehoney.)

      When I opened the box I was surprised at the size of the pump. It was larger than I thought it would have been... It came with clear instructions on who to use and clean it, the pump itself is really well made and feels solid and sturdy.

      I use the pump most days for 15 minutes as instructed and also do 5/10 minutes of jelq/stretching exercises to help aid my growth, which instructions on how to do this is also included.

      I found that the pump was uncomfortable for me with the comfort insert attached, but it can be removed and used without this.

      I've only ever used it in the shower and purchasing the strap would be advised as it will free up your hands.

      Results - I first used the pump on the 29 Sept and writing this on the 18 Nov I'm absolutely astonished by the results and growth I've already achieved. Before use I measured flaccid 4.5" length and 4.2" girth and erect 6.1" length and 5.0"G and now

      After using the pump for less than 3 month's, when flaccid I measure 5.1"L, 4.5"G and and erect 6.8"L, 5.2G.

      My partner has already commented on how it feels and looks bigger.

      This definitely takes dedication and is not a quick fix despite my gains.

      I'm looking forward to seeing how my growth progresses over the next year.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made. Clear instructions. Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, would highly recommend and it actually works.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Credit where credit is due

      Reviewed: October 16, 2019 by Don’t it’s not all about Getting, a Straight Married Male

      So standard stuff, super fast delivery, very discreet.

      Very well packed as soon as you open this you can just feel the quality, clear instructions and boy this thing is big.

      Nothing more I can say that is not included in the product description.

      Okay, reading the web a lot I decided to go for the Bathmate over many other options out there, it’s not cheap so took into consideration the amazing feedback from many sources and took the plunge.

      Main reason I looked at a penis pump was to see if I could correct a slight bend to the left I have when I have an erection, it has never caused any issues but is noticeable, I read a few posts on other peoples success with correcting this type of issue, anyway money spent and almost 3 months of usage and I can say without doubt this product is very good.

      First off it is very important to stress this is not a toy and needs to be handled with total respect when using it. The reason I stress this is because you are going to be very tempted to go harder or spend longer using this then what is recommended why? Because the results are very quick and very impressive.

      I would strongly recommend you measure your penis length and girth correctly both hard and flaccid, and record them, so you can ensure you purchase the correct model and so you can keep a record of your progress, let’s make something clear, you are going to see size gains by the very nature of this product, not saying these are in any way permanent as I have no evidence that this is or will be the case but very useable I suspect with a good cock ring if that’s your aim.

      When using the pump I sit in a nice hot bath and soak my penis for a good 10 mins before pumping, you need to warm up, google stretches for the penis and get in the habit so your totally happy what you are doing this will help prepare your penis and hopefully prevent injury.

      Use the pump as directed it takes a try or five to master the device so be prepared, once your happy with the exercises and the function of the pump your good to go, I started off with 3 x 5 min sessions and at first found it very uncomfortable especially around the left side of my glans and around the pubic bone and testicles so I went very slow indeed. In fact it was over 6 weeks before I could pump anywhere past my pre pumping penis size.

      I now pump with a great deal more assurance and my penis when erect is noticeably straightened, I tend to pump 2 or 3 times a week and always with a day or 2 in between, I do still get penis fatigue and small red clusters I would say a bit like love-bites but these disappear usually after 24 hours, now when I pump I start flaccid then semi-erect and for the last pump I pump fully erect.

      Gains, yes temporary, length from just short of 7 inches to 7.25 inches, girth is the biggest and I can go from 5 inches to 5.5 inches, again these are not permanent and I have no evidence to support that it ever will be, I will say I do get longer-lasting girth gains and this can last up to a day after pumping and I will also add erection quality after recovery can be very good indeed.

      Last few points don’t go big, go with the correct device for your size, I pump up to 8 inches and there is still over 0.5 of an inch before the device starts to dome inwards so plenty to work with, forget using this in the shower or buying the shower strap, it’s not great in the shower, and for best results remove the flange it’s (white) you get so much more without it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and very convenient to use in the bath.
      Cons
      Using in the shower is not great.
      Bottom line
      Great pump, great quality but be sensible has potential to cause major damage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Brilliant

      Reviewed: September 5, 2019 by Graemeb77, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Great packaging, and product itself.

      I will just share quick one saying that, when I got into using pumps I hesitated to spend over £20 pounds, regular pumps are not bad don't get me wrong, but there is so much hassle involved in getting acceptable results, from cleaning to making sure it's lubed just perfect and nothing extra gets sucked in. Plus the time spend on sessions.

      Bathmate is used in water so cleaning is very convenient straight after a session, plus sessions are shorter and lot more effective, which gives me more time a day. Don't know if worth mentioning but in the long run, you save on lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does actually what it's supposed to do, easy to use, easy clean.
      Cons
      Bit big and bulky.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Highly recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting excercises

      Reviewed: June 13, 2019 by Hydrosiren, a Straight Married Male

      I only received the Bathmate yesterday. I couldn't wait to start using it. So far I'm very happy with it. I've used the conventional air pumps before, but this blows them out the water (excuse the pun!). The build quality of the device is exceptional compared to pumps I've used in the past. The bellows at the bottom are robust and the comfort insert is a nice addition.

      Suction is strong but not too overbearing compared with some air pumps that can cause some discomfort if overpumped.

      I've never really stuck to a routine with the air pumps before, but I'm going to stick to it religiously with the Bathmate.

      Hoping to get some good gains over the coming months.

      The comfort, quality and suction are top notch.

      If you're looking to enhance yourself, I don't believe there is a better pump out there.

      Don't be put off with the price because as they say "you get what you pay for!" And if you are serious about what you want to achieve it will not bother you.

      You also get a sachet of Bathmate Max Out jelqing lotion to try. Which also feels amazing after a session.

      Very excited about the coming months!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, effectiveness, great suction.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Serious about getting additional gains? Get this!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Week long review

      Reviewed: January 28, 2019 by Squirty McSquirtypants, a Straight Married Male

      So far so good. I’ve always been interested in getting a bigger member. I’m a grower not a shower and I’ve always been a little self-conscious with it. No complaints from the Mrs but let’s be honest. Bigger is better.

      So I’m 4 days into a month-long beginner's program which has a day of Bathmate then a day of jelqing then a day's rest. So far, as much as the results are temporary, it certainly leaves you with a nice thick cock after use.

      I bought the X40 at first due to the measurement size but I realised I needed the X30 to start. I fill the X30 nicely and have been advised by more experienced users to keep the X40 when this one gets outgrown (so that pampered my ego a bit, haha).

      Much better to use in the bath than the shower as it’s not bouncing around, the shower strap doesn’t really help too much. And make sure you have 10 min warming up! I intend to report results after a month, 3 months, 6 months then 12 months. If you’re expecting it to grow overnight you’ll be disappointed. Just like going to the gym to get bigger muscles, it takes months and years. Looking forward to next January!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great item! The measurement indicator really helps.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s great.
      Bottom line
      Best cock pump I’ve used so far!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy buy buy

      Reviewed: June 14, 2018 by Happyhubby23, a Straight Married Male

      I'm going to assume anyone reading these reviews has already decided to buy a penis pump for whatever reason and the choice is which one. The answer is this one.

      I bought this about a year ago, so have 12 months worth of user experience to reiterate and confirm what many reviews have said. This works.

      The pump is made from plastic with rubber (I guess) bellows that allow you to pump. The comfort ring is useful but not essential. I wouldn't say that it was particularly high-quality material, ie I didn't open and think this was the best plastic I have ever seen, just regular material put together well. Where the pump excels is in its design and engineering.

      It is straightforward to use. Fill with water, insert penis, and pump. Water comes out the top and your penis expands. Et voila. 3 sets of 5 minutes is about right, although you may find reviews online about various complex routines people have developed, but those are usually accompanied by tales of injury and other stretches that sound time-consuming. It is virtually impossible to hurt yourself with this so long as you listen to your body (if it hurts, stop) and don't leave it on for an hour.

      Shower vs bath. For me, bath is best. I tried using in the shower but could never get the water seal to hold, just continual pressure drop. No such trouble in a relaxing warm bath at the end of the day. There is a useful measuring line on the front to give you an indication of what you are achieving.

      Results, Drum roll, please... There is length vs girth, and short-term (right after pump use) vs permanent. Permanent length gain is about 1cm flaccid, 1.5cm erect, and girth about 1cm both flaccid and erect. Short term length is same as long-term, but it's the girth that is out of this world. I regularly achieve an extra 2.5cm to 3cm girth increase lasting for 2 to 4 hours if not longer, and this was within the first few weeks. When you take the pump off you almost can't believe what is hanging between your legs. In addition my erections have felt fuller and orgasms more intense.

      My user experience. My wife was away with work when I first started using the pump, so I had a few weeks use before she got home. She was aware I was using it but assumed it was a gimmick. When she returned, we went to bed keen to catch up after time apart. Her hand drifted down under the duvet and felt me, then felt again, and again. Literally a couple of minutes of her just grasping and getting to grips with what she was about to encounter. "have you checked your measurements?" she asked. During what followed next the girth increase was apparent. I felt massive, she felt tight and was moaning like I have never heard before.

      I have been using the pump ever since and can honestly say it has made me more confident and resulted in a better sex life for us. If you are considering buying this, just buy it and say hello to bigger and better erections. I have enjoyed this so much I am considering the X40/extreme model. Repeat custom is a good sign of the effectiveness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effectiveness.
      Cons
      Takes a few goes to get used to using.
      Bottom line
      Life-changing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works brilliant

      Reviewed: November 17, 2017 by Mr&MrsC2009, a Straight Married Male

      I was a little sceptical about shelling out the money for this so called miracle enlarger but I was shocked at would this can do. I not going to be a bore and go into the size gains. I find things like that a little off putting and frankly some untrue. However this does work!

      You need to be persistent with it know your body limits and don’t go all hells bells on it because injury can occur. Getting a good deal is key so keep well trimmed down there. A small amount of lube can sometimes help your member slide up the tube easier but not always necessary.

      Can be used in either the shower or the bath.I find it easier to use whilst in the bath ( a lot more comfortable) however, I have just purchased a Bathmate Shower Strap which I’m hoping will make the showering experience better and a lot more hands-free.

      It does come with a comfort sleeve/ring that pops on the bottom of the gaiter. I recommend using this as the rubber gaiter can dig in, also makes it easier on the pubic bone region as using the new to using the Bathmate can make it a little sore (this does pass after a week of use).

      Delivery was fast and discreet (as always) and the packaging is very professional.

      All in all, a brilliant buy! Happy me and happy wifey.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Results straight away, keep at it for permanent results though.
      Cons
      Errr, what’s not to like? Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pumps have got a whole lot better

      Reviewed: September 26, 2017 by nightnav, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly, I would say I was pretty hesitant in buying this. For 2 reasons, the price and also past experience with pumps.

      As ever, it came super fast and I was in the bath at lightning speed. I have always been sceptical of pumps, had some previously based on "I must have been doing it wrong" or just never done anything for me. Things have changed.

      Straight away you can tell it is quality. The base is shaped to press firmly against you to ensure a good seal. The pump action is great and it doesn't take much to see how good it is. After a few pumps, you are totally locked in. Get used to it then add 1 or 2 more pumps and you can see what it brings to the table. Leave it on for about 5 minutes and repeat 2 or 3 times, everything is swollen and veins are popping. We love this toy and it makes bath time a whole lot more enjoyable.

      A word of caution - it is powerful, so read the instructions and don't just jump straight in. There is a valve release at the top that cuts off the pressure, make sure you fully depressurise or your 2 boys get sucked up in there. Lesson learned, read the instructions.

      Enjoy and the price, who cares when it works!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build, quality, results.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth a revisit if you have had a poor experience before.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyone wants to be bigger and this is the way

      Reviewed: October 31, 2016 by s-charlie

      Honestly, I thought this product was going to be to good to be true, but I was wrong.

      This product works! Everyone wants to be bigger and this is the way. When I seen this product for the first time I was doubtful, but after doing a good amount of research I was convinced but still wasn't sure.

      So I said why the hell not and ordered it.

      I've used it almost for 8 months and I've grown a good 2 inches in length and 1 inch in girth. It's amazing! I just worked it into my normal routine. It turns growers into showers.

      I would buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's comfortable and works very well. The suction is great and doesn't hurt.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best product I've ever bought. It's worth the money.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, but best used in the bath

      Reviewed: September 20, 2016 by MJ25, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I'll admit upfront, I only have a wet-room shower and this is best used in the bath (hence Bathmate).

      I'm about 7.2 inches upfront and I'm not shy about it. I just like to buy new stuff and try it, and it's nicer to say 7.5 when people ask than to seem picky over the 0.2 bit. So, my expectations were for a marginal 0.3 increase. I'll admit too that I wasn't expecting much. I mean, I kind of half-arsed most of the instructions, but after two weeks I had gone up by 0.4! Really impressive increase and the girth had gone up to (but I forgot to measure that at the start...).

      So, for quick gains it works well. The point I'd raise is for long term increases you need months and months of ongoing work. I retained about 0.2 of that increase after doing 4 weeks and stopping for 2 months before measuring again. So there is progress, just don't be to awed by the initial increases. You will go up, but long term use is essential.

      Using this in the bath is great and no problem at all. I used it when staying around my partner, who has a standard tub. But using this in the shower can be a major pain in the arse. The strap for this keeps it up, but doing anything else in the shower makes the thing move around too much and the seal breaks a tiny bit. Although irritating, I found this to be quite useful after some thought, as the pressure is released slowly due to the movement so your penis can unpump in a more natural way.

      Despite the shower problems, I use this for a month at a time then stop for several months, since purchasing this a few years ago I can honestly say I'm around 7.4-7.5 comfortably. The real effect was on girth (again I forgot to measure, but my partner said I'd gotten thicker).

      If I used this properly I have no doubts the increase would be larger, but something always gets in my way of keeping the routine up. If you are a routine-type person then this will give you a good increase - no miracles, but enough to give you an ego boost.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, equal pressure applied.
      Cons
      Fiddly in the shower.
      Bottom line
      Buy this. You can't go wrong if your expectations are reasonable.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much better than the others

      Reviewed: August 8, 2016 by KinkyHedonistCouple, a Straight Married Male

      Having tried alternatives previously and being somewhat disappointed with the quality and the effect, I was pleasantly surprised firstly by the quality of this item and then (and most importantly) with the effect.

      Personally, I use this in the bath. Being underwater seems to help a lot with getting a tight seal and means I can really ramp up the pressure until I feel it is stretching me perfectly and I am touching the sides of the unit. It is very quick to reach the desired pressure, unlike others I have tried with the little rubber bulb, and a lot more discreet without the pumping noise!

      The suction/pressure is second to none, and it is quite comfortable to leave for prolonged periods (I like to use it for 3 sessions of 10 minutes while I am soaking in the bath, with a minute between each pump to let everything relax).

      It is made of very durable material and I have no concerns over it breaking, unlike cheaper alternatives I have used.

      And the effect? Well, I have never heard my wife complain about my size before using this. It can be too much for her in certain positions, but oh how she does love to try to fit in anyway.

      In summary, yes it is expensive, but considering the money I spent on these previously only for them to break within a month, this one has been going well over a year now and I have had no issues whatsoever. Materials are good, it is very well made, no loud pumping/vacuum noises and GREAT effect. Don't think twice before upgrading!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality materials, comfortable to use and amazing effect.
      Cons
      It is pricey, but it is well worth the money in comparison to the alternatives.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, no regrets except trying cheaper ones first.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had made a big difference

      Reviewed: April 27, 2016 by ToyReviewGuy, a Bisexual Single Male

      I purchased the Bathmate Hydromax X30 after previously owning the Bathmate Hercules and wanted something stronger and a bit bigger.

      First thing I would say is that the suction is noticeably stronger! The new gaiter comfort pad at the bottom is also a really good product update from the previous model. It's much more comfortable and doesn't end up leaving rings from the rubber on your shaft.

      The instructions that came with the product are very easy to follow, which is worth doing so as it would be easy to over do it.

      The pipe at the end of the product is another handy upgrade as you can slide it to the side to lock the water in making it easier to put on in the shower, although I mainly used it in the bath.

      It has made a real difference to the size and strength of my hard-ons. I have gained about an inch in length from it, and it has made a difference to the head size. I was just under 7in in length hard prior to using this. The biggest change is to the girth of my dick. it is considerably thicker, veinier, weightier and made a big difference when having sex with the other half.

      The only thing that I don't see as being an issue is that I may be upgrading to the Xtreme or X40 purely down to size growth!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does exactly what it says it does.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing, 100% worth buying.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 60 | next
    Return to main Bathmate HYDROMAX7 Penis Pump Blue 5-7 Inches page