1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Pure Romance Ivory Lace Underwired Basque Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars57 reviews

      Was
      $29.99
      Now
      $12.00
      You save:
      $17.99 (60%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 120 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 73982.

      1. Lovehoney Pure Romance Ivory Lace Underwired Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Pure Romance Ivory Lace Underwired Basque Set 57 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4477%
      4 star
      712%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      35%
      1. Lovehoney Pure Romance Ivory Lace Underwired Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Pure Romance Ivory Lace Underwired Basque Set

        Was
        $29.99
        Now
        $12.00
        You save:
        $17.99 (60%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: July 31, 2020 by Dremz, a Straight Engaged Female

      I usually go for the classic colours (red/black) as I am a bit wary of light colours since I always think they are less "forgiving" and flattering on me but have decided to give it a go to mix it up.

      Oh, how I love this piece, it is amazing! I am size 12 and it is flattering and makes me feel very confident while wearing it. I paired it up with white stockings and it was perfect! Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style of it.
      Cons
      Cannot think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing piece!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: June 29, 2020 by Jayne123, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this as a surprise for my husband.

      When he came home from work I was stood there wearing it and it's safe to say it went down a treat! Sizing was very good I am a 10-12 found it roomy not too tight would be fine for larger sizes. Perfect colour material lovely. Full thing very flattering.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the feel of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect flattering and very comfortable to wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Naughty Secret

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by Siren_44, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      So I bought this to surprise my OH on his birthday, and also because I think it looks stunning, and we were both very pleased with it.

      The underlining is one continuous piece, and I'm usually sceptical of these things, but the adjustable strap at the back made it pretty comfortable. In fact, I was very happy wearing it under my dress for the entire evening, and it gave me a nice smooth silhouette as well. The fabric is wonderfully soft, and the suspender straps are reassuringly strong. I have nice thick thighs, so pairing stockings and suspenders can sometimes end in rips and disappointment, but not this time. The open cup design is insanely hot, and honestly I feel like I could wear this under clothes quite comfortable.

      It's a very well made, high quality garment and I am sure we'll both get many more hours of enjoyment from it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very sexy, must-have item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Lady In Red

      Reviewed: May 17, 2020 by Karly89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I brought this for my boyfriend. He loves red lingerie, and I thought I'd go out of my comfort zone and buy this outfit and he loved it.

      He told me to definitely keep this outfit! He's only seen me in pictures, so I cannot wait to show him in person and to see his reaction.

      I would definitely recommend it. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red Romance for Sure!

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by Me'yah, a Straight Single Female

      This set is super sexy! I didn't realise that I hadn't read the full description prior to ordering ,but the unknown features were great. I didn't realise that the bra has detachable hooks for that next level of fun after the tease.

      The material is soft and stretchy, but it's has a light spandex type feel that helps to shape and hold you in place. It camouflages my tiny belly so I look like "The Woman in Red". This is a sexy set. I highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and quality of the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Overall, a very sexy set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love it

      Reviewed: April 6, 2020 by Venturetonewbeginnings, a Straight Engaged Female

      Fits like an absolute gem. Black is the only colour I wear, so I was experimenting with white and I taught I would hate it.

      I absolutely love it. I done a mini photo shoot and sent them to my partner and he loves it. One size fits all and it's perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I felt extremely sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: December 28, 2019 by HerSirAndHisSlut, a Straight Married Female

      I love red! Red (and black). Always makes me feel, so seductive and sexy.

      This fits really well and also hides that mum-tum that so many of us hate. It also makes your bum look fabulous.

      The detachable cups are also a great addition that the other half loved!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous addition to any lingerie collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy and made me feel confident

      Reviewed: December 22, 2019 by AmberO, a Straight Engaged Female

      After recently having my second child I sometimes find it difficult to find underwear that makes me feel sexy however, this truly did!

      It fit perfectly, made my bum look great, held in my mummy tummy and the peekaboo addition was a nice little surprise for the fiancé!

      I would definitely recommend adding this to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit and great design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing underwear that made me feel sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: September 17, 2019 by Lauren1612, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Red always looks amazing, a very sexy fit and we both loved the pattern over the bum.

      I bought the stockings too which really accentuated the look. The drop boob was lovely, a really pretty piece that fits well and I’m a size 12-14. I was waiting for my partner to come home from work and see me in it, he said it was an excellent surprise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Honestly nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfectly pretty piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red lace

      Reviewed: August 26, 2019 by Shubbs26, a Straight Married Female

      What a gorgeous set, fitted perfect.

      I'm a 12 - 14 fit and absolutely love it. I can't wait to show my partner. Can't wait to get dolled up and drop it like it's hot. Very beautiful colour fabric, also boobs sit pretty well in them, also no padding, just underwire.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Down from the detail to the fit. Very happy customer. Thank you, can't wait.
      Cons
      Nothing, very happy.
      Bottom line
      Stunning.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful addition

      Reviewed: August 19, 2019 by Lovehoney - DonnaMae

      I adore this basque! Normally I wear steel-boned corsets so the thin material of this had me a little skeptical at first, but it is still so flattering even without "compressing" anything.

      I adore the cute "peek-a-boo" cups that easily pull down for a cheeky reveal (in my case, rhinestoned pasties).

      This colour is a gorgeous option as opposed to standard red and blacks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, I need it in every colour!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: July 13, 2019 by kelss, a Straight Engaged Female

      I'm not a very confident person, but I know my partner finds me sexy and I wanted to put a bigger smile on his face. This did the job.

      It was very comfortable and fitted well, making me feel a little more confident. He couldn't take his eyes off me.

      I am a size 12 with F boobs and the adjustable straps were perfect for the bigger boobs. I would recommend this as it did make me feel sexy without giving me the uncomfortable feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing. I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit, super sexy

      Reviewed: June 12, 2019 by DA2016, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this to surprise my husband for his birthday, and it didn't disappoint. I'm a size 12, and this fit great. After having a baby 6 months ago it made me feel sexy and confident.

      I teamed it with black stockings and my husband loved it! It has a strap at the back to adjust the size and ties round your neck to adjust the cups.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      The thong isn't stretchy, it just about fit.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely Stunning

      Reviewed: May 27, 2019 by Just a Pussycat, a Straight Married Female

      I was sent this item to review and I am so grateful for the opportunity as it is gorgeous.

      Arrived discreetly packaged as all Lovehoney items are. I decided to wait till the weekend to wear this and kept it a surprise from my husband. It was stunning. I felt very confident wearing it and very sexy.

      The colour is gorgeous and makes a nice change from my usual black. I'm a size 14 and this being one size fit me perfectly. I'm not overly confident with my own body shape but this held me in all the right places. The material was stretchy and soft, making it comfortable to wear. Although no support on the boobs it did look good. The thong also fit me well.

      Overall it was a stunning piece of lingerie and I felt amazing wearing it.

      I can't wait to wear it again. Thank you, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, the fit, the material and it's flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A stunning piece that I do recommend buying for that special occasion.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Wild Romance Navy Basque Set

      Reviewed: May 16, 2019 by nigram, a Straight Married Male

      This was gratefully received by us in return for an honest review. As usual, it arrived inside a transparent bag within a discreet brown box by 48hr tracked mail.

      On opening it, the wife remarked how nice a shade of navy blue it was, with the lace triangular nice effect down the front and over the underwired breast cups, with the rest being the same colour mesh. It was the same design and lace/mesh materials as the red example already on sale, but certainly stood out with this navy blue colour.

      This is again One Size and fitted my wife's size 12 36B body very snugly once it was adjusted across the mid-back strap and with the halterneck ties. It was very comfortable for her to wear and had plenty of spare stretch, should she have needed it.

      Also, she liked the feel of her nipples against the soft lace breast cups. However, for me, the best bit was the option to transform this basque into a peephole style, by simply unclipping the breast cups by the little clip at the top! Something the wife found quite sexy! The lower rear of the basque has criss-cross strapping which shows off your bottom quite nicely. There are four non-detachable stocking suspender straps, a matching mesh G-string and to finish off there are some nice little bows subtly positioned on the basque.

      All in all, the wife liked this so much, that she didn't really want to take it off! She liked the comfort and softness of the basque saying that there was nothing to find fault with, other than the G-string was maybe a tad too small and could have done with some lace decoration to enhance it. Otherwise, she was quite impressed with another Lovehoney lingerie addition!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and fit were really good along with the design and materials used in manufacture.
      Cons
      Maybe a slight decorative enhancement and sizing of the g-string.
      Bottom line
      A nice valued addition to the wife's Lovehoney lingerie collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 57 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Pure Romance Ivory Lace Underwired Basque Set page