1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney French Kiss Fishnet Crotchless Bodystocking

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Now
      $19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74167.

      1. Lovehoney French Kiss Fishnet Crotchless Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney French Kiss Fishnet Crotchless Bodystocking 8 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      8100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney French Kiss Fishnet Crotchless Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney French Kiss Fishnet Crotchless Bodystocking

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. He loved it so much he ruined it

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by savageb, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Amazing, amazing, amazing...

      Buy it... You won't regret it...

      I have big thighs, ass and a belly... If you're insecure about your belly then this is it. As soon as you put it on you'll feel confident and sexy.

      The material is amazing. It's super stretchy.

      I don't like things that are tight and don't allow me to shake my ass comfortably. But this is it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      There isn't anything...
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Truly one size fits all

      Reviewed: June 9, 2020 by Soupbowl4000, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Have always found finding lingerie to fit my proportions difficult (small boobs big hips) but this really was perfect. Felt so sexy.

      Crotchless really is a plus. So comfortable no need to take it off for sex. My boyfriend loved it and thought it was really sexy, accentuating all the good parts!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and sexy and one size fits all!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic sexy bodystocking!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by Me'yah, a Straight Single Female

      Oh my! Oh my! Oh my! The phrase "from zero to one-hundred" sums this all up!

      In the package I was a bit concerned, wondering how this would look (zero), but once I put this awesome garment on, oh my, oh my, oh my! Super sexy (100)! Don't let the full coverage deceive you. The material is soft, stretchy, and comfortable, oh and did I mention sexy! I am in love with this one here! Love, love, love! I highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This is It

      Reviewed: January 21, 2020 by Lovehoney - Pangolin

      This is it, the perfect piece of lingerie for my wife. After boobs not fitting here and something being not quite right there, we finally found it, the piece of lingerie that makes her glow and look at herself in the mirror.

      The halterneck is, of course, amazingly flattering and does a great job of juuust lifting her breasts so they don't feel totally unsupported. She loved the shape of the body portion and how it shaped her.

      She wears tights a lot so after making sure she wasn't sticking her foot through the open crotch, it was easy to pull on. Speaking of the open crotch, we both loved it. It's very generous, which adds to the naughty feel of wearing this.

      She didn't want to take it off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Material was slightly scratchy.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely gorgeous

      Reviewed: January 15, 2020 by Vera Lyn, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I haven't worn a body stocking before, but was sold on the reviews! They also prepared me for the experience of getting in (which would have taken a bit to figure out).

      It was a great purchase and I'm surprised how well 'one size' fits and looks. Only problem I had was there is a lot of crotch hole and I couldn't adjust enough to conceal... Though my partner was so taken with the look he didn't even notice! Nice surprise for him when I pointed it out.

      It's gorgeous and he's even suggested I wear it to some fetish clubs. First Lovehoney purchase and I'm sold!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, size, stretch, design.
      Cons
      Generous opening in the crutch is hard to conceal.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, really love this piece.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel super sexy

      Reviewed: December 18, 2019 by Nic086, a Straight Engaged Female

      After having my second child I was feeling less than sexy and my partner bought me this to help and boy did it help.

      Upon opening the packet I was less than convinced it would fit me as it looked very small but it fits like a dream and is very flattering. It's body hugging but not in the way where all you lumps and bumps hangout. I felt sexy for the first time in a long time and the crouchless part made it even better as I didn't have to take it off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply seductive

      Reviewed: May 17, 2019 by PurringTiger, a Straight Single Female

      The Lovehoney Criss-cross Halterneck Bodystocking comes in simple but tasteful packaging, no in-your-face porn star images here, thankfully. The bodystocking itself is wrapped around a piece of card like a pair of stockings would be.

      The bodystocking initially may look a bit confusing as to how to put it on but simply gather it and put it on like you would a pair of tights. Then once the legs are on the rest very easily rolls up into place. The halterneck is very stretchy so it’s really easy to get over your head once the rest is in place.

      The material isn’t the softest I’ve felt for a bodystocking but it’s definitely very comfortable. It stretches and moves with your body, hugging your curves wonderfully. It will easily fit a wide range of sizes and shapes.

      The crotch opening is on the larger side but that just means plenty of easy access for your partner to enjoy. If you want to be a bit more modest at first or wear this out under a dress then you can simply add a nice lacy pair of panties until the fun time begins. I teamed mine with a nice floaty lace thong that totally hid the crotchless part and gave my partner even more of a wonderful surprise.

      I absolutely love the design and lace pattern of this bodystocking as you can arrange and move the “body” part around so you get different looks. I like to wear mine high on the hips so it makes my legs look longer. Whichever way you decide to wear it you can guarantee that your partner will be in awe of how sexy you look.

      I used to think bodystockings were for models with perfect figures but they really are for everyone. They flatter every body type wonderfully. They can pull those lumps and bumps in a little bit, cover up any marks you don’t like on show and accentuate all the right places in all the right ways.

      If you have never tried a bodystocking before then this one is definitely the one to try. Its features are gorgeous, it’s comfortable, it’s sexy and you’ll feel so confident wearing it that you’ll wonder why you waited so long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace body part shape.
      Cons
      The halterneck was a bit loose.
      Bottom line
      A gorgeous must-have piece of lingerie!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Seductive and sexy-looking

      Reviewed: April 8, 2019 by Just a Pussycat, a Straight Married Female

      Much to my delight this bodystocking was sent to me for review.

      When I opened the packet I wasn't really expecting much from it. It was packaged small like a pair of tights/stockings, so I didn't expect it to fit me.

      I'm a size 14 and the bodystocking is one size. It is very stretchy and it fits me absolutely fine. The halter neck didn't feel restrictive and most importantly I felt very sexy wearing it. Being crotchless it is easy access and won't need removing. The material is very soft, so it's also comfortable to wear.

      My husband's eyes nearly popped out when he saw me and we had a very fun night.

      I will definitely wear the bodystocking again and I do recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The stretch, the material was very soft, so it was comfortable. I felt sexy.
      Cons
      A little tricky to get on and quite delicate.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth purchasing. It is comfy, soft and will fit to most sizes. Looks sexy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Lovehoney French Kiss Fishnet Crotchless Bodystocking page