1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars921 reviews

      Now
      $44.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74280.

      1. Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint 921 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      80487%
      4 star
      10211%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      40%
      1. Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint
      2. Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint

        Now
        $44.99

    1. Perfect restraints

      Reviewed: September 16, 2020 by em11, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner and I absolutely love these.

      They're adjustable and very easy to set up. The cuffs themselves are very soft and comfortable to wear, even if you tie them tight. Also, the clips that attach the cuffs to the restraints are very handy for changing positions, making a smooth transition rather than a clunky mood kill.

      I'm also really happy with the quality, worth the money, especially as we got them while they were on offer! We tuck them under the bed so that we can get to them easily whenever we fancy...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft cuffs.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great quality, great price and lots of fun.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty secret

      Reviewed: September 13, 2020 by Anonymous6969, a Straight Engaged Female

      This has been under our mattress since the day we bought it. It is discreet and easy to tuck away out of sight.

      It is very easy to use due to velcro straps, very comfortable as the restraints have a lovely, soft lining. Adjustable straps means it can be used in multiple positions, keeping things fresh and fun in the bedroom!

      Also, it works both ways - enjoyed by both sides!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, comfortable, versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent restraint system.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What are you waiting for?!

      Reviewed: September 11, 2020 by Naughtybutalwaysnice, a Straight Single Female

      Being tied up has been up there on both mine and my partner's fantasy list. I finally decided to buy this as a surprise for my partner. He was super surprised and instantly aroused at the thought of being tied up.

      The restraints were really easy to set up under the mattress, and you are able to adjust them to your requirements. The material of the cuffs that go on the person are soft and nice. This restraint fit my super-king bed, so I was happy.

      We used a blindfold alongside the restraints and took it in turns to be tied up. To say it was exciting would be an understatement! Not knowing what was going to happen next and not being in control was amazing! The restraints did their job and neither of us were able to escape them.

      We both thoroughly enjoyed using this, and will most definitely be using it again. They are easy to just pop under the corners if the mattress so you can get out when you need them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft cuffs. Adjustable straps.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bloody amazing!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple and Discreet

      Reviewed: September 2, 2020 by ManWithAConservativeWife, a Straight Married Male

      My OH is a little conservative in the bedroom. Which is a little bit of a buzz kill.

      These are easy to set up, does not damage furniture, also can be discreetly stored away!

      We used along with the blindfolds to keep her guessing where and what will happen next!

      During foreplay, she becomes so wet that when I slapped the mattress there was water splashing back. So I would say it did the trick!

      When not in use, the restraints can be tucked away under the mattress where no pone will find out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gentle and first at the same time!
      Cons
      Nothing at all, just wish we tried this out sooner.
      Bottom line
      Why did we wait 8 months to try this out!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tie me up and feed me grapes

      Reviewed: August 29, 2020 by KissMeHarder, a Straight Married Female

      Love these restraints. We were doing some bondage for the second time and decided on these bad boys.

      Just sleeping in my bed knowing they’re under my mattress turns me on. They held up well against my (admittedly weak) efforts to get free. They’re comfortable, but I suggest asking your partner to lightly rub your appendages when they remove the restraints. Definitely lived up to my expectations!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, strong, discreet.
      Cons
      I would like a different colour!
      Bottom line
      10/10, tie me up again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: August 27, 2020 by Charl-abbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So good for beginners looking to get into the bondage scene as it is easy to set up, comfortable during play, and easy to get in and out of as the cuffs are velcro rather than buckle.

      The fur lining of the cuffs makes them very comfortable to wear as unlike some other style of cuff they don't dig in or leave marks. Also great for those that are more experienced as you could attach different styles of cuffs to it or any other style of bondage accessories you see fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Couldn't fault it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent fun

      Reviewed: August 21, 2020 by WelshNick, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well worth the buy. Myself and my girlfriend loved it. Well made and comfy to use. Bought this as my girlfriend and I have a tenancy to not be able to restrain ourselves, so this was what we decided.

      It is easy to set up and put in place and comfy around the wrists. Great that you can unclip the cuffs and leave the rest tucked under the bed and also easily adjustable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, comfy, easily adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: August 6, 2020 by Mrteddy, a Straight Married Male

      I must say, this is a must-have.

      They are very strong and secure under the mattress. They are so worth the money. They are so much better quality then we both were expecting.

      Would highly recommend to everyone. so glad we got them. Very enjoyable too, I must say.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. There was nothing she could do and she loved it

      Reviewed: August 1, 2020 by malatosh, a Straight Married Male

      So my first purchase from Lovehoney and it was to replace something we've used before and has never been great.

      Having found this on the website we thought we'd give it a try. It was a brilliant improvement. The cuffs are soft and very comfortable. And the thing as a whole, is easy to use and alot of fun simple and worth every penny. Not only that but having it attached to the bed means it can be used at the drop of a hat-making it perfect for the spontaneous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The easy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hours of fun

      Reviewed: August 1, 2020 by Tino69, a Straight Single Male

      Exactly what I was looking for.

      Very easy to set up under the mattress. It was a fantastic surprise as it had been talked about for quite a while. Straps aren't too tight. Hours and hours of pleasure with this and that addition of other toys.

      5-star product, highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and set up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5 star product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality

      Reviewed: July 31, 2020 by JazzyMelon, a Bisexual Other Female

      Got this on sale and I am so impressed with the quality.

      The wrist/ankle cuffs are strong. Not afraid to break them, strong enough to feel restrained but also soft enough to enjoy without irritating pain.

      My mattress is 20 inches thick and with the adjustable straps that is not an issue. I believe this could fit any size bed, and any size person. These will last a lifetime.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality.
      Cons
      Only thing could make it better is a storage bag.
      Bottom line
      High-quality purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Time Bondage

      Reviewed: July 29, 2020 by Dom91, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this for me and the girlfriend to try out as neither of us has really tried bondage before.

      Great quality product, fits under the mattress perfectly and the ends can be tucked away when not being used.

      My girlfriend loved not being able to control the situation, as did I.

      Definitely a good purchase which will be used a lot!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to set up, soft cuffs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for a newbie!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the job perfectly

      Reviewed: July 24, 2020 by John S

      Easy to use, great addition to the bedroom. Will probably last a long time and is easy to put in place or pack away, overall very easy to recommend. Can also be used by closing it in the door instead of the bed.

      What more of an excuse do you need to buy one?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, looks, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One size fits all

      Reviewed: July 18, 2020 by Sasssy, a Straight Engaged Female

      So I got these after being tired of fannying around using silk restraints, pulling them out of hiding, tying him up and not being able to properly restrain him.

      We have a sturdy, king-size bed. I thought they'd be fiddly to install. I was surprised when I'd unpackaged them and adjusted the belts to the size I needed to fit my bed and mattress within 10/15 minutes.

      Now it's much easier to lean over him and tie him up within seconds! The velcro is brilliant and the straps are comfortable!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to install.
      Cons
      Nothing, they're perfect.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: July 13, 2020 by Rebecka, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is such an easy and fun addition to the bedroom.

      I keep the straps under the mattress at all times and attach the cuffs how I want. You can also attach the cuffs to each other and have a very comfortable pair of makeshift handcuffs. It doesn't budge and keeps a person strapped down.

      I'd recommend this both for beginners and people who have dabbled a lot in bondage already.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, comfortable, sturdy.
      Cons
      You do still have some movement, since the cuffs attach to long straps.
      Bottom line
      Love this! One of my favourite purchases so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 921 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique White Bound to Please Under Mattress Restraint page