1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Underwired Plunge Chemise Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Now
      $39.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Underwired Plunge Chemise Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Underwired Plunge Chemise Set 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1365%
      4 star
      420%
      3 star
      315%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Underwired Plunge Chemise Set
      2. Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Underwired Plunge Chemise Set

        Now
        $39.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Really Sexy

      Reviewed: April 21, 2020 by Ren89, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this. It's sexy and fits really well. I'm an 8-10 and a C cup and purchased the M size.

      The G-string is nice and does not cut in to the love handle areas.

      Cannot wait to surprise my partner with this one.

      You will not be disappointed with this little number.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy sexy sexy

      Reviewed: January 31, 2020 by Zena

      I choose this because of the colour. Was a bit unsure of how it was going to be delivered, but have no fear it comes in a very decrees brown box.

      Couldn’t wait to try it on, and OMG it looks super sexy. The satin feel is fantastic, and what can I say for the see-through mesh fabric. Absolutely stunning. Fits like a glove. My husband couldn’t keep his hands off me. I wore it with tights and heels. You can’t go wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      What’s not to like.
      Bottom line
      Sexy colour super fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: January 30, 2020 by chrissybaby, a Straight Married Male

      OH is about a 12/14, and about 5'2". Looks amazing in this. I bought the Medium. She prefers a little support for her breasts, and this gives that in spades. It also pushes them up giving her a fabulous look.

      Teamed this with a pair of fishnet hold-ups. Easily removable suspender straps, and a nice pair of heels. Girls and Guys, you'll love this item. Thanks again Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit was perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and fits like a glove

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by Xoxodmxoxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love it!

      I wear it under my work clothes to tease my boyfriend when I get home, it wraps around my body so well and really brings out my figure.

      I love the colour. I love how my ass looks in it too. It's really comfy to wear too, which is a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How my body looks.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it sexy and I can wear it under anything.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite new piece

      Reviewed: January 16, 2020 by Sexygirl24

      Once I got this and tried it on, I was like wow. I’ve never felt sexier in my life than wearing a chemise.

      The way it fits and feels is amazing, and the removable garters are great if you want to take them off. But I wouldn’t, 'cause you’ll feel sexier with stockings.

      If I got one thing to say is that if you want to feel sexy I recommend this chemise.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing. I liked everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Sexiest piece of lingerie that I’ve owned.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for curves

      Reviewed: January 9, 2020 by Lovehoney - Nightbabe

      This is the first chemise I have owned and I am absolutely in love with it!

      The attention to detail with the lace trimmings and the mixture of satin, lace and mesh is just unreal. It accentuates your curves whilst making your figure appear more smooth. The mesh back is super sexy which makes this the perfect sexy treat.

      I am so impressed with the quality of this that I will definitely be investing in other products in the Treasure Me 2 range!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mixture of mesh, lace and satin.
      Cons
      G-string not needed.
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: December 13, 2019 by Sexygirl24

      I received this the other day and when I tried it on, I was surprised by the overall fit and how sexy it felt and the way it hugged all of my curves.

      This chemise is the first one that I’ve owned, but I have to say that this is exactly what I was looking for. Sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like the colour, and the fit.
      Cons
      There is nothing that I didn’t like about this.
      Bottom line
      One of the sexiest pieces of lingerie I’ve ever bought so far. Would recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the Treasure Me range

      Reviewed: November 20, 2019 by honeybun91, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received the Lovehoney Treasure Me 2 Push-Up Plum Chemise Set as a tester so thank you Lovehoney!

      I was excited to try the new Treasures Me range as I already have a bra and thong set, a chemise set and a basque set in black and the plum/purple colour.

      The Chemise comes in a clear plastic wrapper with a tag attached stating the name of the product and the size - I received the ‘Medium’ size as I am usually about a size 12.

      I was very pleased with the colour, which is a plum/purple colour mainly - which I liked as a lot of lingerie I have is in black and this is something new and exciting.

      From the top of the chemise I liked how the bust area was padded and the back can be adjusted to fit any Medium size. I also liked how there was a nude colour under some of the black lacing at the top of the cup, which is new from the other Treasure Me range.

      There are also bows on the straps and in the middle of the bust area. I liked how smooth and silky the middle of the chemise was, and on either side I liked the black laced detailing on either side and the black mesh next to that too. It made the chemise look and feel sexier. The chemise also comes with detachable suspender straps. It also has a matching triangular shape thong which is a mix of lace and silky material matching the chemise.

      Overall I would definitely recommend this chemise to anyone who is a fan of Lovehoney lingerie and the previous treasure me range! Looks and feels sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, colour, the bust area.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Love the Treasure Me range!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super flattering chemise

      Reviewed: November 10, 2019 by Lovebirds_x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      First and foremost, how’s the sizing? I’m a size 10/12 with a 32D bust, 29-inch waist, 40-inch hips and I got this in a size medium. My measurements may not line up with any single size but the medium fits me perfectly; the tightest hook on the bra band fits my waist snuggly and the stretchy microfibre both allows for my hips being a bit larger than recommended and makes the whole garment incredibly comfortable to wear.

      From top to bottom this chemise is just gorgeous, with lots of clever detailing that emphasises all the right things. The thick lace shoulder straps are both comfortable and flattering on my broad shoulders, just this one little detail goes a long way in making me feel more feminine and sensual. The lace used is super soft against the skin and durable enough to survive regular wear/washing without fraying.

      The lace detailing then draws the eye down over your bust, which I find is lifted, rounded and supported well by the chemise. I was delighted to find the cups only look like half cups, there is a nude panel underneath the lace that provides full nipple coverage (which for me is much more comfortable). Nothing falls out when I lean forward either, which is a big plus!

      The bright satin panel down the front and the tapered lace on each side makes my figure look a lot more hourglass-shaped than it actually is, while completely hiding my wobbly tummy. The satin doesn’t cling to every dimple either, which I appreciate. Overall my midriff looks very smooth and sleek, which is an impressive feat as while I may not be an overly large lady, I’m far from toned.

      The wide lace band on the bottom adds a little coverage and an extra dash of feminine charm, with some flirty ruching on the back adding the perfect finishing touch.

      The included thong is a write off for me as I cannot wear straps that thin without sporting a muffin top, but that’s okay. It’s not hard to find undies to match a purple/black theme. Or indeed, to skip them altogether!

      Overall I absolutely love this chemise. It’s fantastic quality, super flattering and very comfortable to wear. It doesn’t roll up when you’re moving around and the suspender straps can hold stockings up no problem. Highly recommend. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super flattering, really comfortable, lots of gorgeous details, beautiful bright colour.
      Cons
      Thong not flattering on wobbly hips.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous chemise that draws attention to all the right places, love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect chemise

      Reviewed: November 9, 2019 by LR2017

      I am a 10 UK, bra Size 34 B-C and the medium size fits like a glove.

      The mixture of satin and lace is perfect. The design stylises my body and the lace highlights my breasts and hips.

      It makes me feel sure of myself, beautiful, very sexy. Best of all, the effect it has on my OH that I do not take my hands off all night. Very comfortable even to make love.

      Totally recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, fabric, sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexiest chemise ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So many boxes ticked

      Reviewed: October 29, 2019 by Wildcherry

      I will admit that this is not my first Treasure Me chemise, I actually realised when it came that I have two in a similar underwire style as my partner liked them so much he bought them for me as gifts.

      First look, the chemises are not too dissimilar so if you have the original like myself, you'll either love it as much or you might sadly want something a little different.

      First impressions are a big wow, I love the plum colour, its a big change from my reds or blacks I usually go for. I have a bit of a soft spot for the richer colours like the emerald greens, darker blues so very pleased as there aren't enough. The style is also huge thumbs up, love a little something different than all satin and it's definitely a hit with my partner.

      When it came to sizing I went for a medium, I am a 34DD/E and a 10/12 and it fits like a glove. The cups on the chemise are padded and underwired for extra comfort and a little push up if you need it. These are then made from a stunning plum satin that is super soft to touch and finished with black lace around the tops of the cups. There's a beautifully soft strip of the same satin material down the middle (including the straps, with added lace) then the rest of the chemise is made of a sheer mesh. Finished and edged at the bottom with that stunning floral lace.

      As always there is also the added bonus of suspender clips that you can remove, which is nice if you want to have that finished look.

      I really can't complain, everything fits wonderfully is easy to put on and is extremely flattering and sexy as the chemise hugs your curves. There's also the bonus of the fabulous padded cups, for someone who is a DD/E it certainly gives that oomph, haha. It's maybe not needed for someone like myself but I can't complain about a bit of a free boob lift.

      Also pretty much in love with the back of this, super cheeky glimpses of your bum and flesh under the sheer material is enough to get anyone's blood racing.

      Summary

      I was really excited when I first saw the Treasure Me 2 chemise, it's a stunning colour and the style was right up my street.

      Everything fitted like a glove, hugging curves as it shows sneaky peaks of flesh under the mesh. With the extra bit of push up in the cup area, I literally have nothing I could hate about it, it's perfect and very alluring.

      It's also been a big hit with my partner, he too loves the colour and style and would have been something he would have bought for me as a gift.

      The Treasure Me 2 push-up chemise is just an all in one pleaser that you won't be disappointed with. It ticks every box on my lingerie list and makes me one very happy sexy bunny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, from colour to style.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect chemise.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful piece of lingerie or nightwear

      Reviewed: October 28, 2019 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      I was delighted to be chosen by Lovehoney to review this item. Thank you, team, for sending it to me!

      I love chemise sets! Unlike a basque, the Treasure Me 2 Chemise doesn’t finish at the waist but sits a little longer which has a slimming/lengthening effect. And as it’s a smooth fabric you can wear it under a dress and not worry about having a bulky line around your middle.

      I chose this chemise in black as I have been brave with my lingerie collection over the years and have chosen lots of red, green, purple and leopard print items. So I thought it was time for a classic all black affair! You really can’t go wrong in all black. It flatters pretty much all skin tones and body shapes.

      The satin in the Treasure Me 2 Chemise feels so silky soft and looks beautiful with a subtle sheen. The lace compliments it well and adds a touch of femininity to the piece. The fabric is high quality and feels super soft. You won’t get any cheap, stiff or itchy fabric when you buy Lovehoney lingerie, I have lots of it and it never fails to impress me!

      This is a gently fitted piece which comes in at the waist. The cups are rounded and padded so they are really flattering against your boobs. They cups give a lot of coverage too, which surprised me as it was hard to tell from the photographs whether it was a half cup or not. I’m quite pleased the cups are full as I have permanently stiff nipples and it can be quite embarrassing when they poke out of fabric!

      So onto the fit: I’m a size 10 with 32 DD boobs and I’m a petite 5 foot 1. I have this in size Medium. You can adjust this item at the bra straps, around the back of the bra and the suspender straps are adjustable too. So did I manage to get a good fit?

      I put the chemise on over my head and did up the bra part on the tightest setting to get a good firm fit. I like to wear my bras fairly tight to hold everything in and so I feel fully supported. The shoulder straps I wear halfway between loose and tight and they fit me really well. The chemise ends just under my crotch and covers most of my bum, leaving a cheeky bit poking out underneath. I would say this is a pretty perfect fit, it holds everything in place but doesn't feel tight. The bra cups are quite nipple-skimming. However, so although it covers my boobs, my nipples could potentially fall out if I bend down to vigorously! Something to be aware of if I wear this underneath a dangerously low-cut top.

      In terms of comfort, I've worn this out all day underneath a pair of jeans and have found it to be moveable and stretchy. Despite the fact I didn't wear suspenders and stockings with it, the chemise didn't ruffle up around my middle. It stayed smooth and in place. The thicker shoulder straps feel comfy and don't dig into my shoulders.

      I would recommend this item to anyone who loves black lingerie and to people who enjoy a chemise rather than a basque. Both items look incredibly sexy and flattering, but personally I like a softer fabric, which is why I tend to choose a chemise over a basque. You can wear it with or without the suspenders, so don’t feel like you can only wear this with the full works, i.e. stockings. It's versatile, sexy and comfy and it ticks all my boxes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, the comfort, slimming effect, gorgeous soft fabric.
      Cons
      My nipples are a bit close to popping out!
      Bottom line
      A quality, comfortable item of lingerie or sexy nightwear!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A treasure trove of sexiness

      Reviewed: November 4, 2019 by K&c30's, a Straight Married Male

      The sexiest thing anyone can wear is confidence. If you're looking for an outfit that will give you just that little bit more confidence then this is the outfit for you.

      My wife is a 5ft 7, 34c and a size 12 UK and we have a size medium.

      The outfit like all other Lovehoney lingerie we have tried arrives boxed and then in a sealed clear plastic packaging. First impressions out of the bag were very very positive. We have had dozens of lingerie items from the Lovehoney brand and you always get fantastic quality for a great price. This is no exception. The satin and lace is beautifully made, soft and silky.

      The fit is wonderful! The moulded push-up cups are a wonderful feature, making her bust look fuller and higher (not that she needs it in my opinion). It certainly frames her breast beautifully though. The shoulder straps are a touch wider than some other outfits which gives extra comfort. The body of the outfit has some stretch to it, which is great as it gave her the flattening feeling she desired whilst also remaining comfortable.

      The knickers are a bit more of a let down if we were being picky. The block satin on the front just seems a little boring compared to the body. What would have been nice is a little lace detailing like on the back. Another thing my wife would have preferred is thicker waist band. It's a bit stringy and she feels like this cuts into her softer areas. Not the end of the world and she still feels like they fit nicely. It seems like a complaint, but honestly this doesn't take away from the outfit as a whole just more of a personal preference.

      My wife absolutely loves this outfit and it certainly gave her a bit more confidence, which given we are getting older is a massive bonus. For the price you are getting a quality product that gives that extra boost of confidence.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful detail, soft and comfortable and damn sexy.
      Cons
      The knickers could have done with a bit more detailing at the front.
      Bottom line
      This could easily be my wife's new favourite outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy chemise set

      Reviewed: August 4, 2020 by sootandstars4

      Very sexy looking that's for sure! That being said, for someone with a larger bottom it works better as a top than a chemise.

      It does look a little cheap in parts upon close inspection, but it's lasted well, so that doesn't matter too much, and it's comfortable to wear. The colour is very nice!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and style.
      Cons
      Attention to detail.
      Bottom line
      A perfectly fine little chemise set. Nothing special.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty in Purple

      Reviewed: July 12, 2020 by J.L.R.S., a Straight Going Steady Male

      The package was nicely packed and discreet as always (thanks LH).

      First, the good: it fit my OH perfectly. It hugged every curve in her body and accentuated them in the best of ways, reaching right under the butt for a little teasing and holding everythiing quite nicely in place. It felt snug but not constrictive and she could move around on it with ease. It was a view to behold.

      The less good: we always have the same two (minor) complaints when it comes to LH lingerie. First, we wished there was a way to take the bra padding out; my OH fits nicely in the size 16 chemise but the DDs spill out of the cups in a way that make her feel a bit unconfortable. Second, we wished there was a different type of knicker to be chosen as well, as the ones that come with the sets never feel comfy for her to wear and end in the drawer.

      In short, a great set with a few minor setbacks, that will make the delights of anyone that happens to witness it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and beautiful.
      Cons
      Bra padding and knicker style.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic set for a fun evening.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Treasure Me Purple Underwired Plunge Chemise Set page