1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Kegel Toner Balls 2.7oz

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Now
      $24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74942.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Kegel Toner Balls 2.7oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Kegel Toner Balls 2.7oz 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      969%
      4 star
      215%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Kegel Toner Balls 2.7oz
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Kegel Toner Balls 2.7oz

        Now
        $24.99

    1. Amaze-balls

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by Naughty_knickers, a Straight Married Female

      Was so excited for these to arrive! As soon as they were delivered they were the first thing I wanted to try out. The packaging was really classy and the balls come in a lovely satin pouch. I hadn't tried kegel balls before and thought they might be difficult to insert but they went in easily with no need for any lube.

      Once inside I was surprised at how comfortable they felt. I read reviews they were noisy but I had mine in all day and can't say there was any obvious noise. The gentle rolling around gets you surprisingly horny and wet and despite being dubious of what effect they would have when I took them out in the evening I was definitely in the mood for sex.

      After just a few uses I can already tell they're working on tightening and toning. Definitely give these a go if you're undecided I love them and my husband got so hard when I happened to mention I had them in while we were out together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Packaging, comfortable feel, look classy, big effect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A pouch of enjoyment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Don’t Underestimate These

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by ChristineV, a Straight Single Female

      These Kegel balls are my favourite! The design is so sleek and they are extremely well made. The whole design concept, from the colours to the materials to the luxurious silk storage bag, it just screams seductive yet classy.

      I've had Kegel balls before that just looked cheap and tacky, and I know it should be more about function than looks, but when your sex toys are of this caliber, I’m telling you, it does turn you on more.

      It somehow makes you feel more in the mood. I loved these so much that I actually work them to uni one day... Let me tell you, I’ve never had so much fun while studying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully crafted. Feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Every girl needs some Kegel balls, and these ones don’t disappoint!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable and easy to use

      Reviewed: September 30, 2019 by Lovehoney - BootyQueen

      This product, just like all the other Fifty Shades toys, comes in lovely packaging, including a detailed instruction manual (in several languages) for first-timers as well as a discreet storage bag!

      With the use of some water-based lubricant the balls insert easily and sit in place well without any discomfort. 

      Enjoyable during light sports and everyday activities. 

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Enjoyable training.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Balls of steel

      Reviewed: September 25, 2019 by Sassyminx82, a Straight Married Female

      So knowing these had arrived and I would have to wait 10 day to try due to been away I was very excited to return home.

      Usual discreet brown Lovehoney box was open in a blink of an eye. Inside was a lovely Fifty Shades logo box and inside not only the balls but a lovely great satin bag to keep them in. The instructions were concise but told you what you needed to know.

      After lubrication both myself and the balls, it was time to insert them. Having used balls before that have been a bit fiddly to get in I was surprised at how these just glided in. I put this down to the overall shape. Once inside it was time to start tensing those muscles the weight and the tightness around them felt good and when I moved and I could feel the balls move inside me I was quickly getting turned on. I walked down and up the stairs which is usually boring not with these inside me.

      I have been toning for a few days now and just for testing purposes tested out my grip on my OH. He says it is more powerful and can tell I have been working out. I will keep up the good work and continue my training. Who needs a gym!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, shape, and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Toning up nicely.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tonetastic

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Barbi3, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love the look, the weight and the design of these!

      Fantastic feeling, the gentle jingle feeling can really be felt deep inside, excellent for toning up your pelvic floor muscles. I've noticed myself and also OH says they seem to have strengthened my muscles when I orgasm he notices big time. Really good for that naughty feeling of know you're wearing them and only you! OH couldn't believe how wet I was first time using them! The cord to remove seems very stretchy, IMHO a little too stretchy. But other than that they are fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good weight, feel solid and easy to clean.
      Cons
      The stretch on the cord feels bit like may break.
      Bottom line
      Pretty good value for money does what it says on the box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A 'Tone' Of Fun

      Reviewed: May 5, 2020 by Charlie00

      These are great for beginners and help you progress into the heavier balls.

      The design is easy to insert and remove with the cord, but there is a lot of stretch in it so I'm not sure if that will be a problem in the future.

      Overall the balls sat great and didn't fall out, the metal parts cooled and also provided please and theses are the best toner balls I've tried so far.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight tones and stimulates nicely.
      Cons
      The stretch in the cord feels like it might break.
      Bottom line
      Balls of fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Kegel balls

      Reviewed: October 15, 2019 by Lovehoney - Fromage, a Straight Married Female

      I've tried a few Kegel balls now and these could well be my favourite.

      The size and weight are great for an intermediate level, and the jiggling of the balls give a nice sensation - it's not intense, more of a low-key background arousal, that acts as an occasional reminder of sexy times to come.

      So the fact that they are toning my pelvic floor muscles as well, make these indispensable.

      I have recommended these to my friends - not so much as a sex toy but as an investment for the future and a gentle turn-on.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sexy workout.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Treat yourself as a Goddess and embrace the Jingle

      Reviewed: September 29, 2019 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      This set Fifty Shades of Grey, Inner Goddess Kegel balls are quite exquisite. These Goddess balls come boxed with the image of the set on the front and back. Upon opening it, you will see you get a lovely addition of a little satin bag to keep your Inner Goddess balls in.

      The balls are made of both silicone-black in colour and of ABS plastic-sliver in colour. Both are completely smooth, no sharp groves or ridges. The balls are shaped like two tear drops attached together by the point of the drop by the smooth silicone. There is a lot of flexibility at this point.

      At the end of the Goddess balls the is a long silicone cord. Has a nice little grip to help you pull the Goddess balls out of you. Now for the pleasure of exercise. The balls are of a good weight for a double set. If you are a beginner maybe a larger, lighter single would suit you first. But these really have good size, and weight for you to move quickly onto. Length and girth approx 4.5, weight 78g.

      I found these great to wear as I like having the feeling that I have something there that I can squeeze onto, they can appear a little long, but once you fiddle around a bit and get them in-a little lube helps with this, they fit snuggly into you and you really do know your having a work out that is your own little secret.

      I've been using these type of balls for a good few months now and you really do notice the difference when it comes to having sex, experiencing orgasms and your OH will also benefit from your time working out. There is also the benefit for us women with enhancing our pelvic floor muscles with bladder control. I've definitely noticed that I now have longer stronger orgasms, I can clench down harder and tighter then before.

      Another great little addition to theses Goddess ball is the jingle of the inner ball. I'm use to feeling this and I truly love it. Always brings a little smile to my face when out, especially when I stop to talk to someone and just stepping back and forth can make you rattle with pleasure, but to a newbie it can be a little strange at first when you move around and feel it jiggling away inside you, but it doesn't take long at all to become accustomed to this new sensation.

      The feed back from the OH he loves knowing when I have a set in, and he loves to remove then for me-please remember to relax at this point and he say too he's already noticed that I've become tighter down there. I love these Inner Goddess balls, they look classy with the mix of black and silver and they are made really well. You will feel that little bit naughty whilst wearing them, but also classy knowing you have a really attractive set of balls in you. And we should all take the time to treat our bodies as though we are a Goddess, especially the Inner Goddess in us all.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The classy look, the smooth feel and the design, they have a good Jingle.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A truly great way to exercise and bring out the Inner Goddess in you.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Internal pleasure

      Reviewed: September 17, 2019 by CocoDeMerLover, a Straight Married Male

      We were lucky enough to be chosen to test these Kegel balls! Before you even open the box, you can feel the jiggling of them inside the packaging!

      Inside the box are the Kegel balls and a silver satin storage bag. The balls themselves are made of a soft black silicone and silver plastic. They have a reasonable weight to them, but are not too heavy and they are shaped for easy insertion! Just add a small amount of your favourite lube and they go in easily.

      Once inside, the jiggling feels delightful as your natural movement causes the balls to move and press against different parts of you. Squeezing against them causes more movement!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the movement!
      Cons
      Good for beginners, you might want heavier if advanced.
      Bottom line
      Great intro to Kegel balls.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fanatics Balls

      Reviewed: June 1, 2020 by Ladyinblack69, a Straight Married Female

      I have used smaller lighter balls before and felt ready to go heavier. After reading some of the reviews I decided these were the next step.

      As soon as they arrived I couldn’t wait to try them. Opening them I was pleased by the look and feel, so much more sleek than I’ve had before. They were relatively easy to insert when you find the right position.

      Right away the feeling was noticeable. The little jiggle from the balls inside add extra to the experience and walking up and down the stairs is now something I am more willing to do.

      Can’t recommend these enough. Definitely my favourite set to date.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel and the ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Will be using them regularly.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasurable experience

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by Tootsies, a Bisexual Married Female

      These are a great little addition, I tend to wear them around the house or while going for my weekly shop.

      They have little rubber balls inside which gives it a great bouncy and rumbly feeling when running up the stairs!

      Build quality is good but I do feel the pull cord could be thicker/stronger, I feel like the cord could snap at any moment when pulling them out witch can be a bit nerve-wracking!

      They are a great way to strengthen your pelvic floor muscles and get you in the mood for playtime!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rumbly rubber balls.
      Cons
      Pull cord is too weak.
      Bottom line
      Good overall but pull cord feels flimsy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Struggle to use

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by Bally123, a Straight Single Female

      Like the balls, but found insertion difficult.

      Might need time to get used to product, but hopefully will soon enjoy it and put it to good use.

      Nonetheless, great price, which I’m happy about, and comes on a nice little pouch to put toy in. So perfect for handbag or any other bag.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lightweight.
      Cons
      Insertion hard.
      Bottom line
      I need more time to evaluate.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poor quality

      Reviewed: April 12, 2020 by BrittanyM, a Straight Married Male

      I wanted to love these, and I did for my first use.

      They are compact, easy to use, and feel great in use.

      Unfortunately after my second use, the pull string broke.

      It snapped while pulling it out (that was painful). If the string was stronger I would recommend it, but unfortunately I can’t.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Poor quality.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Inner Goddess Kegel Toner Balls 2.7oz page