1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Slimline Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $74.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 750 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74953.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Slimline Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Slimline Rabbit Vibrator 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      667%
      4 star
      333%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Slimline Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Slimline Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $74.99

    1. Very well worth every penny

      Reviewed: May 31, 2020 by Isabella Silver, a Straight Single Female

      My first rabbit, and I am kicking myself for not buying one sooner. This one is more than amazing; words are not enough to describe! It looks bigger then you expect for a slimline, but it's all good when you get going, and it's super comfortable to insert.

      Extremely high-quality packaging with satin bag; so high quality I felt guilty about throwing the box out!

      Also... so many settings to choose from (spoilt!).

      If you are umming and ahing about getting this, I will make the decision for you: Buy! Buy! Buy! I have never peaked as quickly with anything (or anyone) than I did with is beauty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, vibes... everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My new battery-operated boyfriend, but I call him Bob! :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very sleek design with great orgasms

      Reviewed: September 30, 2019 by Msmith1989, a Straight Married Male

      As standard, this nifty product arrived super fast, well packaged and discreet.

      When ripping open the box, the overall design of the packaging was to a very high standard and we knew this rabbit was going to give other rabbits on the market a run for their money.

      The rabbit itself. The shape and overall quality of the product are great It is very well manufactured with a lovely smooth sleek design and very easy to navigate with the up and down button setting features which believe me are very powerful and mind-blowing. Very quick and simple efficient USB charging (just make sure you have a USB plug).

      Now the fun part. The smooth design made it very easy and efficient to slide right into the right spot and again the speed/pattern settings are in a great position to reach the best setting to achieve that wonderful orgasm.

      A bonus is a nice little grey silk bag to store away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing to be honest.
      Bottom line
      One of the best rabbits on the market!
    3. 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Guaranteed to satisfy the greediest girl

      Reviewed: September 13, 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      I was really pleased to be asked to review the Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Slimline Rabbit Vibrator - I'm a greedy girl for the toys in this range! This one did not disappoint. It is a high end, well-performing and carefully designed toy.

      The silicone is soft and glides perfectly with some water-based lube. While I prefer the dark purple and dark blue of other Fifty Shades toys, this black colourway with silver trim looks classy and luxurious - colour is just personal choice and people differ.

      This rabbit has separately controlled ears and shaft, which is a great feature as you can, for example, use a pattern for the shaft and a constant speed for the ears - mix and match. One button turns the ears on and off and scrolls through the 3 speeds, and the other button turns the shaft on and off and scrolls through the 3 speeds and 9 patterns. This all offers a big variety - something for everyone.

      The speeds and patterns are powerful - consequently not particularly quiet but still fine (I have used it in the bathroom with children in the house and no one heard (as far as I know!) over the noise of the extractor fan. The toy is waterproof and rechargeable. The only downside is that once charged, which takes 100 mins, it promises 40 mins of play - I'd prefer longer but it was still plenty long enough to offer lots of satisfaction. I tend to warm up with a bullet vibrator anyway - a good solution for people preferring a long session.

      Rabbits can be a tricky purchase because everyone's anatomy is different and there is no guarantee that any particular Rabbit will suit, so it's important to have as much info as possible. This one happened to be perfect for me. It is unintimidating and fairly slender - ideal for petite women or, I imagine, for those unused to penetrative sex or toys. I found it good because, being menopausal and having lost a bit of 'stretch', it was very comfortable to use. It might not be suitable if you've delivered 16 babies but it is still a good size and strength to make its pleasurable presence known.

      As usual with all Lovehoney purchases, this came quickly and arrived in plain outer packaging, keeping the delightful contents a secret from anyone else.

      I highly recommend this Rabbit as a valuable starting point or addition to any collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and the power.
      Cons
      Longer lasting would be even better.
      Bottom line
      A pretty perfect Rabbit!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very happy bunny

      Reviewed: May 5, 2020 by gillydo

      I’ve always shied away from rabbit vibrators as I always found them too ‘girthy’ and they never really did anything for me.

      On opening this one, it looks and feels smart - very sleek design and was quick to charge up.

      The noise of the vibrations aren’t super loud, but neither is it the quietest.

      Really fun to use and has me climaxing within minutes - everytime.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim and easy to use.
      Cons
      A little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Awesome orgasms!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it now

      Reviewed: April 28, 2020 by Lulu555, a Gay Single Female

      I was a little hesitant to buy this rabbit as I usually find them too bulky and difficult to position, but I decided to take the leap because of the gorgeous design and I am oh so glad I did. This rabbit features velvety soft silicone and a super chic design (I know black is the marmite of the sex toy world - I personally am a lover) but the black paired with silver buttons and base unarguably looks stunning!

      While advertised as a slimline rabbit I felt it was still on the larger side of slim, however as someone regularly put off by ‘girthier’ toys for me was the perfect fit. The silky silver storage bag is a lovely touch, however I would prefer it without the Fifty Shades of Grey logo (purely so it’s easier to disguise in a drawer!).

      Now for the most important part: the performance. I have honestly never had any vibrator be able to get me there so fast, the multi-speed vibrations travel from the shaft of the rabbit to the ears which adds another dimension to the already oh-so-powerful vibrations in the ears, both of which can be used at different speeds. The curve hits my G-spot perfectly every time, and even helped me achieve a vaginal orgasm for the first time in my life!

      So far the battery seems to be lasting far longer than the advertised 40 minutes, which can only be a good thing! Also, the power of this rabbit would suggest it could be noisy, however I find it barely audible once under the duvet and it even manages to not disturb the dog sleeping at the end of my bed!

      So, to summarise: buy it already!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super powerful. Gorgeous design. The perfect fit.
      Cons
      Not sure about the logo on the storage bag.
      Bottom line
      The best investment in your pleasure you could ever make!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ear-resistible

      Reviewed: October 14, 2019 by RonSwanson2.0 (LH)

      I've never had much luck with rabbit vibes before because they were all too girthy, but I'm happy to say this was the exception!

      It feels amazing (I love silicone toys), and is wonderfully smooth so really easy to insert, even with the slight G-spot curve that sits perfectly in place.

      It's got several speeds and functions, but really, I only use the constant speed (and it's game over in a matter of minutes!).

      Overall, a great bunny for people like me who struggle with the traditional style.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Velvety-soft and super comfortable to use.
      Cons
      A little noisier than I would have expected.
      Bottom line
      One bangin' bunny.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. SO loves it on occasion

      Reviewed: May 24, 2020 by EireOne, a Straight Married Male

      Packaging and delivery from Lovehoney were exceptional.

      SO loves this on occasion but not a substitute for real thing. It does help to light the fire for her. Vibrations and settings are great for her and seeing her reactions are well worth purchase. We do not use this every time but as a treat and to start things out.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations.
      Cons
      Not every time use.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful Luxury

      Reviewed: October 4, 2019 by Cw91

      This is a great rabbit. It comes in its own drawstring bag and it has a travel lock mode, so it would be perfect to take away with you. The material feels soft and luxurious, better than cheaper alternatives. It has two separate motors, one in the shaft and one in the ears.

      This means you can set both exactly how you want (there are instructions in the box showing what patterns are available). It is extremely powerful and the fact it is rechargeable means you're not faffing around looking for batteries. It is also waterproof, which can only be a good thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, rechargeable, waterproof, soft material, two motors.
      Cons
      Head doesn't rotate.
      Bottom line
      Treat yourself to a bit of luxury.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If only it was a little slimmer

      Reviewed: September 13, 2019 by Sappphire, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I received this toy from Lovehoney in exchange for a review. I often ask to review things that I usually wouldn't buy so I can try things before I offer them a home in my box of goodies. While I've always really liked the idea of rabbits, they often don't fit my anatomy, so I was pleased to be able to give this slimline rabbit a go.

      Firstly, this rabbit is gorgeous! It's a lovely dark grey colour, covered in lovely smooth silicone and has a very slight squish to its feel. It also came with a beautiful silver satin storage bag, a nice change from the usual black ones.

      I thought the length of the rabbit and the position of the ears were great but I have to say it was a lot girthier than I expected and definitely not what I would consider slimline. However, I often find regular-sized penetration toys too big and for reference, I found that this was slightly bigger than the LH curved purple or colour-changing suction dildo.

      I really liked that the vibrations for the shaft and the ears could be controlled separately and while I usually don't like patterns, there were a few that I quite enjoyed. The vibrations in the shaft were deep and rumbly, similar to that of a decent wand. When the shaft is inserted, the flexible ears are perfectly aligned with the clit (this is likely to be different for different people/bodies). This is quite a powerful rabbit and I found it a bit too powerful when both motors were on and used them intermittently.

      As I found the shaft to be too girthy, I enjoyed it much more as a clitoral vibrator, which somewhat defeats the purpose of a rabbit. I would say that for anyone specifically wanting a slimline rabbit, that this is probably a bit too big to be considered slim. That being said, I imagine that rabbit connoisseurs would really like this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very well designed in terms of shaft and ear placement.
      Cons
      Felt too girthy to be considered slimline.
      Bottom line
      A beautiful and powerful rabbit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Slimline Rabbit Vibrator page