1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Play Box (5 Piece)

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars8 reviews

      Now
      $134.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 74971.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Play Box (5 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Play Box (5 Piece) 8 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      788%
      4 star
      113%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Play Box (5 Piece)
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Play Box (5 Piece)

        Now
        $134.99

    1. Super sexy fun

      Reviewed: May 31, 2020 by Wayne198!, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this set for my new girl and she had never used a vibrator before, so I cuffed her and blindfolded her and it made her come so quick with plenty of moaning.

      I haven't used the cock ring yet, but I will get round to it and I'm sure it's great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exciting to use together.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun using together.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bundle of pleasure

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by Sharshar28, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This set is magnificent very fun and a nice way to venture out of your comfort zone!

      Very pleasurable and lots of things to keep the passion alive.

      Not overly expensive either! End up loosing track of the time.

      I like the eye mask. It is soft and comfortable fitting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend this 100 percent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxurious Couples BDSM Fun

      Reviewed: October 6, 2019 by CuriousPirate, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ooh this is a lovely set! It comes with a pair of cuffs, a blindfold, a vibrating cock ring, a bullet vibrator and a super luxurious rabbit vibrator.

      Cuffs:

      The cuffs are some of the loveliest I have seen. They both look and feel really luxurious. The silver colour gives them a sense of class whilst the soft inner lining adds a real level of comfort that makes me not want to take them off. The cuffs have a velcro fastening which you can get out of yourself if your other hand is close by. The clasps attached to each cuff are good quality and perfect for attaching to other naughty things or each other to make for an even better experience. These are now my go-to cuffs.

      Blindfold:

      Another gem. This blindfold has a high quality feel to it. It is lovely and soft and the silver colour matches the set. Like most, if not all, blindfolds of this shape, it doesn't block all fields of vision, but it does a good job at what it does block and feels comfortable and sexy doing it. Again, for times we need a quick blindfold, this is now our favourite one to use out of the few we own.

      Vibrating cock ring:

      This is made of a stretchy material, making it perfect for accommodating varied sizes. My man found it comfortable to wear and easy to put on. It is just the right size to give a nice tight feeling. The vibe on this was surprisingly powerful and adds a really delicious layer of fun during sex. We enjoyed it a lot and its a really good addition to the set. The batteries in the tiny vibe can be changed as well so it is reusable, unlike some of the cheaper vibrating cock rings we have come across.

      Bullet vibrator:

      This is a basic style bullet vibrator that takes one triple-A battery. It packs a nice punch and if I put it in just the right place it does a good job at getting me over the edge. It isn't the most powerful bullet I've tried but it's certainly powerful enough. It is also very quiet which makes it a perfect toy if you have thin walls! It's good to use in a couple if you want to use this whilst other fun things are happening. It's nice and smooth, comfy to use and the silver colour adds to the feel of the set.

      The rabbit vibrator!

      This is a super fun toy. It is rechargeable, luxurious and powerful! It is quite large so can be a bit intimidating at first but once you have it in its oh so good. The tip of the insertable section is curved in to hit the G-spot perfectly. It also packs a lot of power! I also really like how the rabbit ears seem to be perfectly positioned to sit in the exact right place against my clit. they are a little firmer than other rabbits I have had but I think this helps to push the vibrations through.

      Both the rabbit ears and the shaft section have three controls each that are easy to use. There are also patterns for the ears that are delicious. There will definitely be something for everyone. The toy packs so much power that using this rabbit was unlike any other rabbit I have used. Using both the ears and shaft together is a really immersive experience and just completely took over my body in the best way! If you enjoy the double stimulation then I highly recommend this toy. It is luxurious, high quality, super powerful and rechargeable.

      Overall, this set is high quality and a genuine pleasure to use in a couple. There is something for a few different occasions and I really like how everything in the set allows for subtle BDSM play. It's a great soft (but luxurious) introduction to BDSM play for couples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect for a luxurious introduction to BDSM for couples. Super high quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      High quality, luxurious and super fun BDSM set for couples - perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxurious Couples Fun

      Reviewed: October 6, 2019 by CuriousPirate, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ooh this is a lovely set!

      It comes with a pair of cuffs, a blindfold, a vibrating cock ring, a bullet vibrator and a super luxurious rabbit vibrator.

      Cuffs:

      The cuffs are some of the loveliest I have seen. They both look and feel really luxurious. The silver colour gives them a sense of class, whilst the soft inner lining adds a real level of comfort that makes me not want to take them off. The cuffs have a velcro fastening which you can get out of yourself if your other hand is close by.

      The clasps attached to each cuff are good quality and perfect for attaching to other naughty things or each other to make for an even better experience. These are now my go-to cuffs.

      Blindfold:

      Another gem. This blindfold has a high quality feel to it. It is lovely and soft and the silver colour matches the set. Like most, if not all, blindfolds of this shape, it doesn't block all fields of vision, but it does a good job at what it does block and feels comfortable and sexy doing it. Again, for times we need a quick blindfold, this is now our favourite one to use out of the few we own.

      Vibrating cock ring:

      This is made of a stretchy material, making it perfect for accommodating varied sizes. My man found it comfortable to wear and easy to put on. It is just the right size to give a nice tight feeling. The vibe on this was surprisingly powerful and adds a really delicious layer of fun during sex. We enjoyed it a lot and its a really good addition to the set. The batteries in the tiny vibe can be changed as well so it is reusable, unlike some of the cheaper vibrating cock rings we have come across.

      Bullet vibrator:

      This is a basic style bullet vibrator that takes one triple-A battery. It packs a nice punch and if I put it in just the right place it does a good job at getting me over the edge. It isn't the most powerful bullet I've tried but it's certainly powerful enough. It is also very quiet, which makes it a perfect toy if you have thin walls! It's good to use in a couple if you want to use this whilst other fun things are happening. It's nice and smooth, comfy to use and the silver colour adds to the feel of the set.

      The rabbit vibrator!

      This is a super fun toy. It is rechargeable, luxurious and powerful! It is quite large so can be a bit intimidating at first, but once you have it in it's oh so good. The tip of the insertable section is curved in to hit the G-spot perfectly. It also packs a lot of power!

      I also really like how the rabbit ears seem to be perfectly positioned to sit in the exact right place against my clit. They are a little firmer than other rabbits I have had, but I think this helps to push the vibrations through. Both the rabbit ears and the shaft section have three controls each that are easy to use. There are also patterns for the ears that are delicious. There will definitely be something for everyone.

      The toy packs so much power that using this rabbit was unlike any other rabbit I have used. Using both the ears and shaft together is a really immersive experience and just completely took over my body in the best way! If you enjoy the double stimulation then I highly recommend this toy. It is luxurious, high quality, super powerful and rechargeable.

      Overall, this set is high quality and a genuine pleasure to use in a couple. There is something for a few different occasions and I really like how everything in the set allows for subtle BDSM play. It's a great soft (but luxurious) introduction to BDSM play for couples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The entire set feels high quality and luxurious. Great introduction to BDSM for couples.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous luxurious fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Grey play

      Reviewed: September 24, 2019 by subbysam, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This collection screams luxury.

      The Greedy Girl rabbit vibe alone is a great luxurious piece. I haven't always been a massive rabbit fan. I've always hated the idea of popping something in then lying there waiting for it to do its thing, but this rabbit was quite impressive. The shaft itself is quite big and so I used plenty of water-based lube to persuade it into place. I then played around with the buttons and settings to realise this thing packs some power.

      Rummaging through the settings until I had found the one I liked the most, this not-so-little guy quite happily strummed away until I was a pool of orgasmic bliss. Unlike some rabbits, I found it quite easy to get to a position where it was hitting the spots, and after that it's just a matter of biology.

      Although the vibrations are powerful, and aren't silent, they're also not as loud as they could be considering the power that's present. I would feel comfortable using this under the covers with someone in the next room if all the doors were locked.

      After recovering from my stint with the rabbit, and replacing some fluids, we turned our eyes onto the other bits in the box.

      The cock ring, again, was extremely well made. The silicone was soft and it's that minimalistic, seamless design that just screams luxury. The sizing was nice and compared to cheaper cock rings it was just that little big tighter and sturdier to really help amplify sex.

      The bullet was cute, the little slogan made us laugh, and it's small enough to not get in the way whilst still offering powerful vibrations to give that extra clitoral stimulation I need to orgasm during sex.

      The cuffs were even alright. Compared to some of the cuffs we have, they're a little tame and we expected to try them on and be disappointed. We'll they're velcro when we'd normally go for industrial strength locks, but actually they're study and oh so soft. The comfort and softness of the inside of the cuffs was actually delightful. The velcro was actually much better at securing than we had any right to expect. Also, at the end of the day, they just look nice. A little paid of cuffs to spice things up, feel great and look good. What more could you ask for.

      The blindfold is the same story. It's a basic sleep mask style, but even the elastic that holds it onto the head feels higher quality and firmer than some cheaper styles, and does a great job of holing the blindfold in place securely without being uncomfortable at all. Again the inside was fuzzy and soft. Surprisingly little light came through from the nose portion too.

      Overall this kit gives bondage options that are massively comfortable and pretty secure. The vibrators are strong, soft and pack a punch and the cock ring ties everything together to give a versatile and well made couples kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, comfort, aesthetics.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect night in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Would make a great gift

      Reviewed: September 17, 2019 by Essex Couple, a Straight Married Male

      If you are looking for a gift for you girl this is fantastic. I have to say it's exceptionally well presented and packaged. The box certainly has a look of quality about it. Inside the items are well displayed with the eye mask and cuff's wrapped in polythene to protect them.

      The eye mask is all soft touch materials. It has a soft, almost furry type texture on the inside for comfort against your eyes. It is also padded which certainly adds to the comfort too unlike cheaper alternatives out there. The straps are elasticated too, so no adjustment needed.

      The cuff's also have soft, almost furry type texture on the inside for comfort against your skin which will certainly prevent chaffing. The connect with velcro straps. They really have a feel of quality too. They feel strong and unlikely to break.

      The vibrating cock ring certainly feels like one of the more intense vibrations I've felt on these types of product over the years. To be expected I guess considering the Fifty Shades of Grey theme to it. Easy to assess on/off button on the side. The stretchy material bounces back into shape after use, so seems like it will give good multiple uses.

      The bullet vibrator not much to say on this. It is very much like all other bullet vibrators on the market. Gives good, strong vibrations, very simple to use. Much like the cock ring should get good multiple use out of this. Just a note on this, make sure you have a battery for it as it is not supplied.

      The rabbit vibrator has a really smooth material it is a dream to touch. It's all black, the base in a lovely piano black which set it off beautifully. Two buttons on the front, the bottom one is on/off and also controls the rabbits vibrating ears. The vibrations on this can be increased by pressing the same button, and wow does it increase the vibration.

      That would be enough to get you there but it gets better. The other button controls the vibration of the shaft for the G-spot, which is controlled by the top button, and wow this also a very strong vibrator. There are numerous settings on this for different intensities and frequency of vibration. Also, I found if you don't want clitoral stimulation and just want G-spot stimulation you can turn off the rabbit ears with the bottom button, but the G-spot vibration on the shaft keeps going, which is an unusual feature I haven't found on other toys before.

      All in all, if you are looking for an all-round kit to have some fun, this is very good, especially if you are a fan of Fifty Shades of Grey. All of the products are very good quality. Better than a lot out there and as I say would make a great gift for your girl.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality of product, well made.
      Cons
      Nothing - it's all good.
      Bottom line
      Very good product - great gift for someone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cuffed And Secure

      Reviewed: February 27, 2020 by Lovehoney - Pleasurable times, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well, what can I say regarding this package of fun!

      The bullet vibrator and cock ring are fairly standard in build, looks and vibratory powers. However, the rabbit vibrator is awesome. Or so the missus says anyway. Teamed up with the playful cuffs and blindfolds, along with a few other accessories, an ever playful, stimulating and most enjoyable night ensued.

      Definitely a winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super powerful fun

      Reviewed: June 22, 2020 by Lovehoney - Lychee Queen

      I wanted a rabbit product and whilst shopping around Lovehoney's site I came across this kit which is excellent value! It included a full kit of a variety of items for me and my partner to enjoy together, and even though I feel like I might never use one or two items, this still worked out to be a great deal!

      The products all felt really high end and luxurious and the main Greedy Girl Vibrator did not fail to please! It provided exactly what I wanted, and it will be replacing my beloved vibrator.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price!
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      Luxurious!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 8 of 8
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Play Box (5 Piece) page