1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zipper Teddy

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Now
      $49.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zipper Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zipper Teddy 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1785%
      4 star
      210%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zipper Teddy
      2. Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zipper Teddy

        Now
        $49.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: June 10, 2020 by Shabs & Pooks, a Straight Married Male

      Not sure who is more turned on. My wife loves this. It's very comfortable and made from great material.

      The all round zip means great fun and photo opportunities. My wife is 5'8" and a 12 and this fits perfectly.

      It's a different outfit to our usual choice, but it's good to have variety... Spice of life don't ya know.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very hot addition to the dressing up box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Empowering piece

      Reviewed: March 7, 2020 by Iscon, a Straight Single Female

      First time owning this kind of lingerie, so glad I tried it. Never thought I could feel pretty hot in a latex teddy.

      I especially love how there is enough stretch in it (I'm a size 12-14). It also covers everything I want, and at the same time only revealing what I want thanks to the dual-direction zipper. I consider myself flat on both the front and back end, and to my surprise, the teddy hugs your body just right to be able to show those hidden curves.

      I felt, dare I say, "fierce" as the piece is called. So worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Hot piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I feel like a goddess

      Reviewed: February 29, 2020 by Bambino187, a Other Going Steady Female

      I have never really been confident in my body but after recently losing weight I’ve decided to be a bit more daring in my bedroom attire.

      I ordered the large (I’m a UK14) and it fits perfectly. I felt amazing as soon as I got it on. Sent the other half some photos and sent him WILD!

      The zip being double-ended and going all the way round to above your bum means easy access without removing the outfit, win-win situation!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy I feel in it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Favourite buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by Stamp, a Straight Married Female

      Husband thinks not having this on amounts to spousal abuse!

      Add high black boots and crotchless tights and everything you’ve ever wanted can come true!

      Feels fantastic, love the big zip pulls, feels sexy and is wonderful easy access. Yet it can stay on over problem areas I don’t feel confident about.

      I got two outfits as a first venture and this was definitely the best and will get lots of use.

      Really happy with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Big zip pulls, feels great, tight in sleeves but glides over tummy. It feels sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab! Very happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt fantastic in this

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by Kingswife, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this at the direction of my hubby. We hadn't tried wet look before, but he had taken a real fancy to the idea.

      It arrived, as always, in simple discreet packaging. Inside the delivery box the body was in a plastic bag. It was lightly folded, but had tissue paper between the layers to stop the fabric sticking to itself.

      I was a bit unsure about this as I was concerned it would be unflattering on my roly-poly bits, but it was actually the complete opposite. It was easy to get in to and looked great. It didn't appear over stretched anywhere even though it clung snugly to me.

      The fabric had enough stretch that I could make any movements I wanted to comfortably, but enough firmness to provide a delicious feeling of restriction.

      We loved the zip around style (although as other reviewers have said make sure to pull the fabric slightly away from your skin as you unzip or the zip does pinch!) and the husband made good use of the easy access to all areas!

      All in all a fantastic product and I am sure we will be purchasing from the 'Fierce' range again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fit, love the zip feature.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      A new favourite!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time wet look purchase

      Reviewed: December 27, 2019 by EssexR, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as Xmas present for wife and it fitted her like a glove. Made our Xmas morning an experience not to forget.

      The look is great and the zip is very ‘handy’ for access to all areas. Sizing was right and wife liked the feel and how sexy she felt wearing it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look of item.
      Cons
      Not anything, just be careful of zip near hair.
      Bottom line
      Definitely spice up the night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering and firm

      Reviewed: December 16, 2019 by hl922, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Pros: First impressions were it isn't going to fit over my thighs?! But it did, once I managed to wiggle it on, I had a play with the zips, it fits beautifully, nice and tight, lifts your bum and when slightly unzipped creates a cleavage. Doesn't need to be removed for any type of play due to the 2-way zip.

      Cons: be mindful of the zips, don't trap anything.

      Bottom line: leaves you feeling firm and flattered in all the right places. Well placed zips, but be mindful when unzipping and zipping. Makes you feel great. Going to be pairing again with fishnets.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, cut, tightness and shine.
      Cons
      Zips may trap parts.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: November 23, 2019 by BigTtotheZ, a Straight Engaged Male

      This outfit is so so sexy I love my partner in it. It feels amazing and fits perfectly.

      One warning, be careful with zip and crotch!

      You don’t want an accident down there. Lads, if you're looking at getting your partner something get them this it’s worth every penny

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: November 20, 2019 by Lovehoney - Slug Cat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely loved this piece - I actually wore it for a Halloween costume (not in the bedroom), and it worked fantastically.

      The material is really flattering and stretchy, and all felt really good quality.

      I love that this can be worn both out on the town and in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something you need to try

      Reviewed: November 4, 2019 by A. J., a Straight Married Male

      Love it. Wife looks amazing in it.

      This was her first wet look item and definitely got off to a good start. The ability to unzip from back to front is something everyone should experience - one of life's true pleasures!

      Nice fit. Little bit of stretch, so if between sizes get the smaller one... Assuming you want it tight... Slightly long in the body (likely wife being short was more of a factor!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall look and 4 way zip...
      Cons
      Slightly long in the body but possibly not garment's fault!
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: October 29, 2019 by Lovehoney - Lo35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This item is really lovely and the fit is great!

      It's slightly thinner than I expected, but that certainly hasn't put me off of it! I would recommend it... especially if you like the 'wet look' look, but don't want anything too extreme.

      On another note, the delivery and service was great as always!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and style.
      Cons
      Slightly thin.
      Bottom line
      Great product!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Hot Hot

      Reviewed: October 10, 2019 by lewisandkimberly, a Straight Engaged Female

      Feel empowered with Lovehoney's new Fierce collection, it's exactly that - Fierce, sexy and very kinky.

      The Wet look body with long sleeve made me feel very sexy and dominant which is completely out of character but certainly changed the bedroom dynamic.

      The stretchy wet look fabric is figure-hugging and accentuates my curves leaving me feeling very erotic, it's also so comfortable to wear.

      The long sleeves and high neck make it perfect for covering up leaving him wanting more!

      The two-way zipper from the neck all the way around to the top of the bum making access to all areas super easy, leaving you in complete control on what you want to reveal.

      Size medium fitted my size 10 frame perfectly!

      This would also look super hot paired with jeans and heels for a party or even used for fancy dress!

      Fantastic range, can't wait to try more of the Fierce collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wet look!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy and very kinky.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt like a kinky mistress

      Reviewed: October 8, 2019 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      I adore wet look lingerie, it’s my favourite kind of kinky lingerie! You can imagine my delight when I discovered Lovehoney were launching a new ‘Fierce Lingerie Collection’ and that it was a combination of wet-look and leather-look lingerie.

      I was really excited when offered to test and review some items in exchange for my honest review. Thanks Brenna!

      It was four years ago Lovehoney launched their previous 'Wet-Look Collection' 'Captivate Me'. I remember it well. It was a combination of wet-look and lace, and I have 5 gorgeous pieces in my lingerie collection that I adore. I was very excited to try some new pieces from the 'Fierce Collection'.

      The Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeved Zip-Around Body arrives packaged in a clear sealed plastic bag. Inside the body is neatly folded and attached to it is a Lovehoney care label with sizing information. The label inside details fabric composition and washing instructions.

      Upon removal I could tell immediately that the The Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeved Zip-Around Body was made from high-quality wet-look material. Upon closer inspection the stitching was to a very high standard and I could find no flaws.

      For review purposes, I am a size 10/12, and I was sent a size Medium to test. Slipping it on is easy, and only takes a few minutes. This bodysuit fitted me like a glove, and it looked amazing! My favourite part of this wet-look body has got to be the two-way zipper with O-ring finishing. One quick flick of the zip, and you are ready for foreplay or sex, and it's really comfortable to move around in.

      The zip is super sturdy and the O-ring makes it easy to unzip the body from the front or back, or both! I love how the zipper fastening gives you two options, show some cleavage and tease your partner, or cover up completely for a more mysterious kinky-look. The super shiny wet-look material clings to all the right places and makes you feel so sexy!

      I was really pleased that the arms on this bodysuit are long enough to fit me as I always have problems in that area. The high-cut legs on this bodysuit really emphasis your legs making them look super long. It's sexy, kinky and really flattering.

      I highly recommend the Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeved Zip-Around Body! It ticks all the right box’s and I must say Lovehoney have totally nailed this fetish look. Hopefully there is more Fierce lingerie to come, because I am in love with every single piece!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shiny wet look material, two-way zip, great fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, kinky, and gorgeous!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery when wet!

      Reviewed: September 27, 2019 by Boox, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Feel like a goddess in this wet look body no matter the occasion! Halloween is right around the corner and I’m feeling catty! There are cat suits in the world, but I don’t feel like fully stripping every time I want to use the bathroom while intoxicated. I know I’ll be looking fierce and feeling comfortable teaming this super sultry, perfectly fitted body with some wet look leggings.

      Being very true to size I felt cinched in honey! My body looks tight and all the goods accentuated with the comfort of your regular cosy pyjamas. Literally felt like I was wearing my own skin.

      Made with the best wet look material I’ve ever used, so beyond comfortable whilst doing all the right things to make me look sexier than ever. The zip feature goes from neck all the way round to the base of your back just above the booty, making access to all areas simple and comfortable, either end has its own zip, so you can pick and choose what you want to reveal.

      There’s no fiddly ribbons, strings or clips you’re just one zip away from fun. Cleaning it couldn’t be easier, a wipe down with some antibacterial wipes will do or a gentle soak in some lukewarm soapy water. The Lovehoney team has this whole wet look down to a T! Take my my money honey I’m hooked!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very true to size!
      Cons
      I'm obsessed!
      Bottom line
      Will leave you wanting more!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: July 4, 2020 by WelshBadger

      Wow! What an item! Definitely worth buying! OH looks stunning in it and she feels sexy too, despite being unsure about it at first.

      Can get a bit warm though. Good quality zips allowed access to everything without catching on anything sensitive (which we were both a bit nervous about!).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Long Sleeve Zipper Teddy page