1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Jeweled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Now
      $26.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 75119.

      1. Lovehoney Jeweled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Jeweled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1673%
      4 star
      523%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Jeweled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Jeweled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch

        Now
        $26.99

    1. An enjoyable introduction to anal play

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Becky Marx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is what I used to introduce my OH to anal play and he hasn't looked back since. It's small and not intimidating and has a progressive but kind shape, allowing you to 'ease' it in.

      As it is solid metal it does start off a little cold, however, I'd pop it in my mouth for a little warming which he loved. But for me, the cold can be a really nice surprise.

      Now we use it on each other and ourselves to start getting in the mood. I have experienced the end getting trapped in his hairs when we're having sex with it in him, but that's only in certain positions.

      The nicest surprise was he can feel it when it's in me and we're having sex which gives an extra sensation for us both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-intimidating introduction to anal play.
      Cons
      Can get 'pinchy' for him in certain positions.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful weighty butt plug

      Reviewed: May 16, 2020 by Farmer777, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When this butt plug arrived I was very happy with how beautiful it was. The bright chrome with the pink jewel come together very nicely to create and elegant-looking product and one my girlfriend was very happy to model for me.

      She loved the weight of it and that it was not too big like some over butt plugs we’ve tried.

      Overall the best butt plug we’ve ever tried.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful and well weighted.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You won’t find a better butt plug in my opinion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little plug

      Reviewed: April 26, 2020 by HoneyG-Spot, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this after a partner asked me to try it. I have many plugs, but never a jewelled one as I felt I would look like a cat with one of those dangly butt jewels... If you know you know...

      However, I'm willing to try anything. When it arrived (in inconspicuous packing as always... thank you, LH!). I was impressed by the size. By no means my biggest, but a decent size for a beginner. A lovely weight to it too. I tried this out on my own and instantly loved it. Such a lovely feeling inside. I took a picture for my partner and it sent him wild.

      I didn't feel like a cat haha. In fact, I felt really sexy wearing it! We then used it together and I left it in the fridge until we were ready. The cool feeling was sensational and I came almost immediately. We left it in while we f*cked and he loved looking at it and playing with it, we then removed it before anal and it was big enough for him to enter me straight away. A great little plug for your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: February 21, 2020 by Karli Withouse, a Straight Married Female

      About the pink crystal butt plug as I wasn't sure in size or feel. But it's actually amazing and it looks fantastic once it's inserted.

      It's such a turn-on for my husband with makes it all the more enjoyable for me.

      I found I had such a more intense orgasm with with this beauty in. I'll look forward to getting more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning little gem

      Reviewed: February 19, 2020 by Ukmale34, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is the first stainless butt plug we have purchased and used.

      It’s perfectly shaped and very comfortable (use lube). It felt amazing to use while having sex. We both think it’s the perfect size to begin anal play with. Would highly recommend it if you are thinking about purchasing this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality feel.
      Cons
      Could do with a little bag to keep it in.
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys we have bought.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect little gem

      Reviewed: January 13, 2020 by Nattyg1009, a Straight Married Female

      Firstly, having never considered a plug before I did feel scared and nervous initially.

      When I opened it I was impressed by the look and weight of it. It looks sleek and is a good size for someone exploring this sort of thing for the first time! The first time I tried it I decided to pop it in alone, of course, plenty of encouragement from my OH. :)

      With plenty of lube, this plug easily slipped in and sat comfortably. My OH loves the look of it, especially with it being a pink jewel! It certainly increased the intensity of every thrust as we were in doggie position, and he was so turned on as he looked down and saw it there. It was such a turn on for both of us! Taking it out was no problem either, I did so slowly with no issues whatsoever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Appearance, good weight and size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great one to start with.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Little Toy

      Reviewed: October 1, 2019 by Mastertates

      I've had this toy for a long while now and can honestly say it is fantastic.

      I first got it for use with myself and then partner and we both loved how it looked. I enjoyed the feeling of it inside me while f*cking her, and she even got a plug of similar size with a black tail attached so we could both get a little bit of a "fuller" feel during sex.

      Since I have also used it during solo play and find it to be perfect for getting me hot and ready for bigger toys/dildos. I enjoy sissy play and find that the pink jewel really helps to hit the mindset home.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, quality and the jewel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for that full feeling.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for a princess

      Reviewed: September 2, 2019 by KatieCutieUk1984, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have recently started to enjoy experimenting with more anal play and wanted to try out something more than anal beads.

      I have purchased a glass butt plug previous to this one. It was much larger than the 2.5-inch and I gave up. After seeing quite a few of the jewelled butt plugs whilst watching porn with my partner, I first of all thought about how pretty it looked (anything that glitters) and thought I would look to find one here.

      Searched through and found this one! The pink Jewel makes it sparkle, nice and easy to insert. The cold and heavy metal makes it feel amazing and my partner was massively turned on... Just about to order the next size up!

      Amazing product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to insert and looked good.
      Cons
      Maybe a little on the small size?
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A stunning, satisfying and absolutely rock solid butt plug

      Reviewed: August 6, 2019 by BlissfulKink99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Last year I bought a little black jewelled butt plug for my OH. As soon as we had the house to ourselves, we took the opportunity to give it a try, and needless to say it was a lot of filthy fun.

      It looked great, and she found it gave her really hard, super-intense orgasms while I was going down on her. Anyway, we enjoyed it and have been thinking about getting another jewelled one.

      Right now we are definitely going through a butt plug and anal bead phase as well, so when this product came up for testing we were delighted to give it our full attention.

      It arrived in the usual discreet fashion, with no real indication what it is or who the sender might be.

      Fear not Lovehoney newbies, your postman won’t have a clue!

      Inside the suitable subtle brown box, you’ll find the actual packaging, which uses Lovehoney’s signature branding. It’s smart, easy on the eye and nicely designed. You get a good hi-res photo of the toy, and you can really feel the weight.

      We opened it to find this gloriously formed, instantly tempting aluminium creation. It is absolutely solid, with a thick base that dons a pretty pink jewel. It’s bigger and heavier than the black one we enjoy so much, so we were almost a little surprised that this is considered a "beginner’s" anal plug. Still, get plenty of lube on, make sure you’re relaxed and then you’ll love it.

      It is the perfect shape. It slides it in like it wants to be up your bum, and once you get past the curve, onto the stem, with only the base showing, it is so hot. You really get a sense of safety with that solid base, and, of course, it looks stunning. We have both tried it, and it’s awesome.

      Some advice: if it’s inside her then you will feel it rub and press against your penis during sex. This might not be for everyone, but if you (the guy) can get past the slight discomfort then it almost has a kind of restricting, cock ring effect on your shaft. Personally, I like it.

      If it’s inside him, then you’re good to go. For those who haven't tried it, the experience of having your girlfriend ride you whilst there's a solid aluminium butt plug up your bum is not to be missed. Other positions are also good, but with any variation of cowgirl you really feel like the plug is deep inside you, pushed and held in by your derriere cheeks.

      This butt plug is also really easy to clean, and obviously very durable. It will no doubt last the extensive usage it’s going to get.

      Top marks once again for this Lovehoney own-brand product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and shape, as well as obvious durability. Plus it feels amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing - although some might not consider this a beginner's plug.
      Bottom line
      An instant favourite - highly recommended for men and women.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute little plug that hits the spot

      Reviewed: July 30, 2019 by Bex84

      This little plug is amazing, personally, I actually prefer a little larger, however, for a beginner and as a warm-up it is perfect! Plus I could actually wear this throughout the day and not be uncomfortable.

      Love the cool metal feel and the little pink jewel looks cute as a button when you are wearing it.

      This is definitely going to be a regular feature and may well wear it on a naughty excursion too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cool metal feel and cute pink jewel.
      Cons
      A little small for me.
      Bottom line
      Quality product that is great for beginners. Definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute plug

      Reviewed: July 28, 2019 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      Brown unsuspecting box as always.

      Inside this little plug comes in a nicely designed box with some instructions and cleaning advice. Inside that box, the plug comes in a plastic tray (that seems unnecessary, only to stop it rattling around I guess).

      At first hold, the sexy little plug is a good weight, it feels nice. LH have called this a beginner toy, I'd say beginner/intermediate as it's a good size. I must say I'm more used to softer toys so this was an added challenge for me.

      Once in place, it's going nowhere, it fits like a glove with no risk of popping out.

      I've had very similar toys to this and the gem has come loose, this toy looks and feels like you'd struggle to break it if you wanted to, gem feels and looks great, and does not look like it'll fall out.

      Like all this type of plug, I can't use for prolonged use as the flared base start to get uncomfortable.

      To sum up, great little toy. Fits and works well. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner

      Reviewed: June 10, 2020 by Debi94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this on a whim, my OH was into butt play and it’s not something I have ever tried before so I wanted to try small.

      I was scared at first but with some lube, it was actually a fun experience, the metal has a weight to it that you can feel but it’s small and it’s comfortable the jewel is also an added feminine touch!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Plug for the Beg/Int

      Reviewed: May 20, 2020 by bellesprit, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Like many others, this was my first butt plug. I am a bit of a princess, and so when my partner suggested it I had to have a jewelled one. The graduated shape of the body creates a pleasurable push on insertion that cannot be ignored, and the thin neck is easy to grab on to when contracting the surrounding muscles.

      Having now tried several other plugs, I find that weight can often create a more thrilling sensation than size. It has a significant weight that creates a constant, pleasant reminder while wearing.

      I do not recommend it for long-term wear; opt for something with a flexible, silicone-base instead. The longest I've had this one in was about 14 hours and apart from the logistics of sitting on metal at times. The round base will start to chafe and eventually bruise the surrounding skin and muscle. It is, however, excellent in the short-term for both scenes and intercourse.

      For those with an eye for the aesthetics. The jewelled end creates a midrange sparkle that does not throw back any light (it is plastic, after all). There are also some visible imperfections on the underside of the plastic jewel where it attaches to the metal setting. Certainly not a deal-breaker as we're all aware of the materials and price point, but could be an issue if those types of things bother you.

      Super easy to clean, super fun to wear. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, good weight, good size for beginner or intermediate anal play, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Not for long-term wear.
      Bottom line
      Great sparkly addition to anyone's anal kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OH loves it

      Reviewed: February 9, 2020 by CuriousNemmi, a Straight Engaged Male

      I got this a while back and have had the OH use it on occasion since. She absolutely loves it inside her. Apparently it feels great. It's the perfect size for her and gives her intense orgasms when I take her from behind with it in.

      Me, I didn't get much out of it when I had it in (which wasn't a surprise, that's not why I got it). Feels comfortable and solid so you don't have to worry about it. The flared base will stop it from going all the way in, although it did feel like the base could be bigger or have something to grab a hold of.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Could do with something to take hold of it.
      Bottom line
      OH loves it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for Beginners

      Reviewed: February 8, 2020 by Never2Old4Toys, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      We thought about trying something new but didn't want to jump into the butt stuff.

      We would rather start off small and see how we got on. We bought this and it is small in the hand and looks great. Very easy to insert with a lube and feels great once in.

      It is cold compared to silicone products though, but you get used to it. Only problem is it goes it too easy ofter a few times getting used to it and have to go up a size if you're tempted for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size is good for a beginner and feels good enough.
      Cons
      Too small after a few uses and have to upgrade.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners looking to try anal first before going big.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Jeweled Metal Beginner's Butt Plug 2.5 Inch page