1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fierce Plunging Mesh and Leather-Look Teddy

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Was
      $42.99
      Now
      $25.79
      You save:
      $17.20 (40%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 260 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Fierce Plunging Mesh and Leather-Look Teddy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fierce Plunging Mesh and Leather-Look Teddy 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1077%
      4 star
      215%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      18%
      1. Lovehoney Fierce Plunging Mesh and Leather-Look Teddy
      2. Lovehoney Fierce Plunging Mesh and Leather-Look Teddy

        Was
        $42.99
        Now
        $25.79
        You save:
        $17.20 (40%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by Billiejo

      This is so wonderful! I don’t usually buy things in this style, but thought I would be brave and give it a go. I am a little shy about my body sometimes, so I was expecting to not feel good in this. I was totally wrong, this is amazing.

      The shape, style and fit are all prefect. I love the leatherette and mesh mixture. The metal fastenings are so great for the obvious access benefits, but they also feel great against my body. I really love this piece and am absolutely considering more pieces from this collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, fabric, fit.
      Cons
      Honestly love everything about this.
      Bottom line
      Wow, this is a must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love the Look

      Reviewed: March 24, 2020 by Thedonn, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this Leather Look Body for a very special person. It was the first time I had ever bought her something like this and I was worried what she would think. I absolutely had nothing to worry about, she absolutely loved it and found the detailing and in particular the hooks incredibly exciting.

      She loves wearing it nearly as much as I love seeing her in it. The hook and eyes that go all the way around the body are great and can be unhooked in different ways depending what area you need to access. This makes it even more enjoyable for me as she gets to keep it on whist we are having fun together.

      All in all the perfect outfit that shows of her body and allows her to feel a little bit naughty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, especially the material and the clips.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and just the right amount of sensualness.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Never felt sexier

      Reviewed: February 17, 2020 by Tricki

      Wow! I bought this after looking at it for ages, and finally treated myself and I'm so glad I did!

      Size-wise, I was a little concerned as I usually struggle being pretty top-heavy, but it fits like a dream (for ref size 36G and usually a 14). The halter straps are surprisingly supportive and really hold everything in place. Hook and eye detail really adds to the item, and I have never felt sexier!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, sexy, definitely worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A plunge to please

      Reviewed: February 5, 2020 by Lovehoney - badandboujie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When I first looked at this piece, I wondered whether it would flatter my (top-heavy) figure. With seemingly minimal support, I worried my boobs would appear saggy, but lemme tell ya - the halterneck design is GENIUS.

      This design is super sexy, figure-hugging, and got quite the reaction from my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The boob-boosting halterneck design.
      Cons
      Perhaps the plunge is a bit too low?
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a look to thrill.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow this is 'Hot and Sexy' - I love it

      Reviewed: January 14, 2020 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      This stunning body just looks so hot and sexy on. It accentuates all my curves to perfection. I love the high cut legs which always give the illusion of long elegant legs, which makes me feel great when I wear this with heels.

      I found the halter neck ties really good as when properly adjusted they give great lift and support to my girls, and the ties themselves are really strong and well made, so no slipping looser when tied, and they never feel like they'll come undone accidentally.

      The deep plunge down the front is both sexy and revealing and the little mesh panels on the hips accentuate my hips and waist to perfection.

      I love the large hook and eye fastenings which adorn the front and continue all the way round to the back. Personally I haven't found them uncomfortable and mine have stayed fastened until taken apart for easy access.

      I haven't had to undo the hook and eyes to put this gorgeous body on or take it off. I found that it slips on and off with ease.

      I love the stunning and sexy mesh trims, giving the appearance of a very sexy wet look thong from behind.

      I'm 5'3" and a size 10 with 32F cup breasts, the Medium fits me to perfection. I never feel like my girls are going to fall out of the front and the halter neck gives some support.

      I love the new fierce range, everything is ultra sexy and the quality of the material is fabulous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's so sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This just looks and feels so sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What can I say...

      Reviewed: September 30, 2019 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      This piece is stunning. The V of this item is the perfect position and for me, showed off all my best features.

      This has a halterneck string top which I found great as it meant you could tie it a little tighter if you wanted everything to appear a little firmer... The fit was fantastic and true to size - I thought the material might mean it would be tight but that wasn't the case.

      The clips down the middle are surprisingly easy to manoeuvre with them all the way to bottom. It was tricky to have sex whilst wearing this however as the Mr did say the clips rubbed him slightly.

      This is my first wet look piece and I can't wait to order more, I felt sexy and a bit more dominant which only added to the play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and the fantastic fit.
      Cons
      Nothing, although not that easy to keep on during sex.
      Bottom line
      A sexy, stunning piece that leaves a lot to the imagination.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: September 29, 2019 by Lovebirds_x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      First and foremost, the fit. I’m 5’6’’, 32D bust, size 10-12 with a chubby tum/hip area. I got this set in a medium and found it fit perfectly all over, it hugs every curve in a seriously flattering way and has an unexpected slimming/smoothing bodycon effect on the tummy. I’ve never felt so ‘held in’ by a part mesh garment before and I’m definitely not complaining, good bye love handles! There is some stretch to the material and the tie up halter neck allows you some room for adjustment as well.

      To say this body is low cut would be an understatement, wow! If you want to showcase your cleavage it doesn’t get much better than this. There’s not much in the way of bust support (understandably), but I didn’t fall out the front of it at any point, so for me that’s support enough.

      My favourite thing about this body is the hook and eye fastenings, at first I thought they looked a bit odd and maybe a zip would have looked better? Then I realised this set up is far superior; for one thing, you aren’t going to accidentally zip your bits (yikes). For another, you can create an easy access opening exactly where you want one, not to mention of the exact size you require, without having to take the whole garment off. It’s very much possible to comfortably keep this on during sex thanks to this, which we both definitely appreciated!

      The only potential downside to this is that, while it is easy enough to put on, there’s not enough stretch in the material to simply pull it on and off without undoing at least some of the hooks. I found I had to undo the entire front to get it over my tummy chub comfortably. Your mileage may vary. Not a deal breaker for me, but worth noting, especially if you have any problems with dexterity - those hooks are fidgety!

      Other plus points: materials and build quality are fantastic, the faux leather looks and feels close enough to the real thing to keep both my inner leather lover and my cruelty-free advocate happy. It doesn’t crease up or crack after a couple of wears the way cheaper materials can. The mesh is way more durable than you’d think to look at it... Oh, and it’s obviously super sexy and totally capable of making you feel like a Goddess. That’s important!

      Overall I would highly recommend this to any leather-look lovers out there. It’s a comfortable and fantastically flattering piece that can easily be paired with other items or shine entirely on its own. My partner reckons I look like a super villain, which is probably one of the stranger compliments he’s given me, but hey, I’ll take it. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super flattering, fantastic build quality/materials, looks and feels amazing on.
      Cons
      Bit fiddly to put on with all those hooks!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous addition to any leather-look lovers wardrobe. Hook/eye fastenings great for easy access!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: August 11, 2020 by markymark9, a Straight Married Male

      My wife decided as a treat for our anniversary to please her man buy purchasing this item. She is quite reserved and by her own admission would never normally buy such a titillating piece of lingerie. On revealing herself wearing it, my jaw literally dropped and for a few seconds I was speechless.

      When regaining the power of speech all I could say was wow! wow! wow! My wife said the item was really comfortable to wear and made her feel sexy (she is a size 16 and bought size L).

      It certainly showed off her curves. Easy access for me too - the hooks were easy to undo. The only slightly negative point is that the hooks did rub against my cock during sex, but this is something I'm willing to put up with to encourage my wife to keep wearing it for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shows cleavage and curves off well.
      Cons
      Hooks made sex slightly uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, jaw-dropping piece of lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hooked on this

      Reviewed: December 9, 2019 by Lovehoney - Stonemilker

      I love this!

      Big fan of the hook and eye fastenings that run from just above your belly button to your back - they're pretty but with a fetish-y twist. Also really like the faux leather and mesh panels, and the halterneck straps mean it's adjustable so you van get the right fit for your boobs.

      You could definitely wear it with jeans and a jacket on a night out, then remove your layers to reveal this sexy all-in-one underneath...

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hook and eye fastenings, figure-hugging fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sleek and sexy
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel fierce

      Reviewed: September 30, 2019 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was very kindly sent this item to test and review. Thank you, Lovehoney! In usual Lovehoney style, it arrived quickly and discreetly via a tracked delivery method so I knew exactly when it would arrive.

      The first thing to say about this garment is that it is really high quality - the material is great, everything is stitched well and it's really durable.

      I was sent this in size M and I am a size 12. I find that it fits well but quite snugly - it's definitely skintight on me, and at 5'8" tall the plunging neckline is really daring on me unless I try to pull it up really high and then the crotch area is kind of uncomfortable. But honestly, I'm willing to put up with that to wear it - it's such a gorgeous and flattering garment, and it's only my own insecurities about my boobs popping out of the top that causes an issue for me.

      I was surprised to find that the top of the garment fastens by tying it - it has two long strings of faux leather that you tie behind your neck, so you can have some level of adjustability. Because I was trying to give my boobs some support and stop them from falling out, I tried tying it really tightly and found that the strings are really durable - they're super high quality and don't ever feel like they're going to snap even if you put a lot of pressure on them.

      All the way down the front from where the plunge neckline starts, right down around the crotch and all the way to the back, there are metal hook-and-eye fastenings. I'm not absolutely certain about this choice. On one hand, they look really nice - no complaints on the aesthetics at all, they look classy and are in keeping with the gothic Dominatrix kind of look, but when I first saw them I assumed that they would not be functional but they are. So you can undo the bodysuit all the way down from under the boobs, right the way to the back. I can see that this *might* allow for some easy access fun in theory, like just by undoing the ones near the crotch, but then I start to think about it properly and really no one is going to be comfortable in this situation - whatever body part is going through that gap is going to have metal on either side of it. Also, keep in mind that they also come undone in random little clusters by accident from pulling it on, which can be super annoying if it's at the back and then it's really hard to do it back up. I think overall it's a really weird choice but I'll live with it for how beautiful the garment is overall.

      I also find that I notice the metal against my skin when I wear this bodysuit because it's cold and there's nothing between your crotch and the metal fastenings. "But couldn't you just wear knickers underneath it?" I hear you ask. Well, not really - the area around the hips where knickers would sit is mesh rather than faux leather, so you'd be able to see whatever you were wearing underneath the bodysuit.

      This is a really weird item for me because it's not the perfect shape for me, and it has design choices that make it less comfortable, but I just really like it. It's unusual, high quality, and I love the materials - it looks so badass I just can't care about the things I'd change about it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great design and materials, flattering, fierce.
      Cons
      Fastenings undo, very deep plunge.
      Bottom line
      It has flaws but it's so beautiful and unusual.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works a treat

      Reviewed: June 27, 2020 by Sexy H, a Straight Married Female

      Looks good while standing up but once lying down the top slides off boobs. Was a bit worried if I tied up the neck straps tighter the fabric might split.

      Still, was hard to contain my other half as he loved the feel of the fabric, so never got round to undoing any hooks. I would say worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hubby found material sexy.
      Cons
      Boobs fell out of top, am a 38C.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Okay but not amazing

      Reviewed: June 2, 2020 by Lovehoney - Ebeth, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I loved the look and design of this, really sexy. The hook and eye fastenings look really good and allow for easy access.

      I feel like it's a bit short in the body, on maybe not designed for those with a bigger bust. Just dosen't look right in the top half. Might look better after loosing the lockdown weight, so I'm definitely not put off.

      The material look really sexy but felt a little uncomfortable for me. It also rustled a bit like paper. Overall, not my first choice, but felt sexy in it, so will be worn often.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style and the easy access fastenings.
      Cons
      The quality of the material.
      Bottom line
      Sexy but not as high quality as it could be.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not Good at all

      Reviewed: August 29, 2020 by Sexed

      Got this item yesterday. My other half was looking forward to wearing it last night.

      Fit was tearable, made even worse when the clips were undone. It just went all saggy and was not very comfortable underneath for me.

      Nothing like the bottom half fit of the Lovehoney Fierce Wet Look Zip-Around Peek-A-Boo Body now that works very well even when undone.

      Total waste of £20. Should have been £34.99 now I can see why. It's Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked! Unable to send back as my other half has worn it

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Fit was tearable.
      Bottom line
      Rubbish.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lovehoney Fierce Plunging Mesh and Leather-Look Teddy page