1. Reviews Page 1 - We-Vibe Vector Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars21 reviews

      Now
      $139.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 75288.

      1. We-Vibe Vector Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      We-Vibe Vector Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager 21 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1676%
      4 star
      314%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. We-Vibe Vector Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager
      2. We-Vibe Vector Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager

        Now
        $139.99

    1. Wonderful

      Reviewed: May 5, 2020 by E&R Reviews., a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wonderful!

      Seriously this is the best butt toy (a male) could ever ask for. Not too large and not too small, soft as a bottom (pardon the pun) silicone and more than an adequate amount of power.

      Using this on its own is great but, for me, using this with my partner is where this thing has really come through. She loves it as she can feel it when the vibrations are up full. What a delight!

      My only gripe is that it does retain a smell that I've yet to figure out how to remove. No matter which silicone toy that I'm using this happens though so I can't place blame purely on this toy as it's a universal issue.

      Highly recommended over cheaper alternative options. You do get what you pay for I suppose!

      Over and out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and power. Designed to perfection.
      Cons
      Retains smells after cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, just bloody but it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Little Wonder

      Reviewed: February 25, 2020 by Mnemosyne, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First-time reviewing but not my first prostate massager. At this stage I consider myself a bit of a connoisseur when it comes to butt toys. I bought my We-Vibe Vector from Lovehoney last July, so I've had plenty of opportunities to road test it.

      It didn't take long for this little wonder to become my GO-TO. The wide ranging combinations of powerful vibrations from the Vector means I never get tired of one pattern, and the rumble it delivers to the perfectly positioned prostate point will consistently and reliably send me over the edge every time.

      I've lost count of the amount of prostate orgasms I've had courtesy of the Vector. I'm not sure what trickery they used to make this toy do what it does, but it perfect blends the power of a Lelo Hugo and the earth-moving rumbles of a L'amourose Rosa and focuses the magic to the exact spots its needed.

      As mentioned elsewhere, the packaging and overall quality of the unit is flawless. I haven't used the remote fob that comes with it as the mobile app just seemed to have way more options. I noticed some people mention they had issues with connectivity between the toy and the mobile app. I had no such issues and suspect this may be dependent on the phone rather than the Vector itself.

      My butt loves this toy, and so do I.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Product quality, power and range of vibrations. The orgasms.
      Cons
      There's really nothing to complain about with the Vector
      Bottom line
      If my Vector died in the morning I'd buy a new one immediately.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What an amazing feeling

      Reviewed: August 27, 2019 by Blackdragon4034, a Straight Single Male

      This toy is so good. With two motors vibrating, it doesn't lack any power.

      The battery lasts a fair time before having to recharge. It recharges with a standard USB and it's fully waterproof.

      Pretty standard control with the push-button on the toy, and remote-control with the app really stands out with the custom vibration patterns.

      I am a beginner to anal play and I had no trouble with fit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibes, good battery life, waterproof.
      Cons
      None I've found.
      Bottom line
      Awesome feeling toy, good for anyone into anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Bang For Your Buck

      Reviewed: July 18, 2019 by 369Funtimez, a Straight Married Female

      My wife ordered this for me as an anniversary gift.

      After 8 years happily married, you learn that you need to keep things exciting in the bedroom. ;)

      I'm not a newbie to prostate play, in the past I've gotten: The Nexus Revo (rotating prostate massager), the Fun Factory Stronic Drei, the lelo Bruno, and saving the best for last, the We-Vibe Vector.

      After heavy anticipation, I finally received my We-Vibe vector yesterday. After reading the manuals I immediately placed it on the charger And awaited my wife's return from work, haha.

      Wowzers what an experience!

      I was a little worried about keeping its place whilst having sex, mainly because its a little smaller than the other toys I own but sure enough it stayed perfectly in place for the complete session.

      The adjustable head and flexible perineum component meant for the best experience ever.

      It is legit the most comfortable toy I've ever used, perfect size! (If you own a lelo Bruno or Hugo, it's just slightly smaller than that but more versatile.)

      The fact it can be controlled via remote or app is tons of fun. Passing the controls to my wife, while having sex was totally exciting! The rumbling motors provide the best orgasm ever!

      I found the lelo Bruno and Nexus Revo were too buzzy, in fact, my only wish with the lelo Bruno was that it was more rumbly as I find the buzzing vibrations tend to kinda numb things.

      We-Vibe totally got things right with their first prostate massager! And totally worth the money! Totally satisfied customer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rumbles, the fact it is remotely or app-controlled! Perfect size, adjustable head!
      Cons
      This is the best prostate toy I've ever gotten.
      Bottom line
      Most amazing experience ever! Worth every dollar! You won't be disappointed!
    3. 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Take the plunge if you're on the fence

      Reviewed: July 1, 2019 by Razorblade, a Straight Married Male

      I'm no stranger to prostate massagers, I've had a few over the years but they always seem to end up in the drawer gathering dust as I don't get what I would call amazing feeling from them.

      I entered the comp on FB and was drawn to be a reviewer of the toy, much to my surprise. When it arrived I had instructions to leave an honest review and thought I'd better give it a proper try out before putting anything in print.

      My first thoughts were that the box and packaging make the We-Vibe feel like a premium product as the box is so well crafted. The inner packaging took some effort to extract from the outer. Once out, I took a brief flick through the instructions then examined the toy.

      A fair representation of the colour on the web page, bluish green. There is a magnetic connection for charging with a bespoke USB lead, this could be an issue if it's damaged, lost or forgotten where you put it. Charging seemed quick, enough time for me to download the app and log in. Once into the app, I decided to have a little play to familiarise myself with the control.

      That's when I realised there are 2 separate vibrating components, internal and external. This is a fabulous idea. The app gives you a variety of experiences, each of the vibrators can be independently increased or decreased in speed and intensity. I must give it a try, I thought.

      So far I've used it alone and with my partner, during both types of use, I found a setting I liked then that was it I focussed on my orgasm, both alone and with intercourse. I can happily report that my orgasm intensity was profoundly increased, so much so that I went for a second attempt as soon as possible. I often have trouble with butt plugs and other massagers popping out while in the middle of sex, but this little wonder stayed put, it must be the design just fits me well.

      On the remote controller, well, so far it seems almost redundant thanks to the app. It will serve a purpose when you don't want to have your phone out but for most people, if you want the full experience the app is the prefered method of control.

      The toy is easily inserted with the aid of proper lubrication and relaxation, the control of intensity is amazing, the feel and use were pretty much perfect and the quality of the orgasm it helps produced was for me at least a 10/10. I wouldn't have dreamed of spending so much on a sex toy for me but having had the opportunity to use this as a tester I must say my eye is now on a few other things that might cost a little extra as a special treat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Control of 2 vibrating heads.
      Cons
      The charger is not universal.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10 for orgasm intensity and ease of use.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: June 29, 2019 by Lc19086, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Great toy and very powerful! The app is great as well and gives you so much more control and customisation.

      The remote is good, but for more controlled play definitely use the app. It arrived promptly and the packaging was sleek and professional as you'd expect.

      The toy itself is very strong and feels like it will last a very long time! It being completely waterproof is perfect as well and makes cleaning very easy. This is better than I expected it to be and will buy from the range again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, easy clean, easy charge.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense P-spot massage

      Reviewed: June 21, 2019 by James Thompson, a Straight Engaged Male

      This is a very well packaged in a nice fancy box always a good start. We opened the box with excitement. It came with a satin bag and a small pouch of lube.

      The Vector is very smooth to the touch and at first glance doesn't look too big or too small.

      Comes some basic but easy to understand instructions. It charges via a magnetic USB for ease. It came almost fully charged which meant we could test the various settings straight away.

      It uses a small remote or the We-Connect phone app that allows for more control over the vibrations. (My partner and I opted for the latter). On our first use we tried some of the various vibration combinations (from a gentle massage to intense vibrations) I opted for a pulse. If using solo I suggest doing PC exercises to pull it in as this helps really hit the P-spot.

      To start of my partner was amused as she said I was vibrating inside her. But as we got into it the vibrations were less for her but more intense for me. So intense in fact that it was a short session.

      This is an excellent toy for singles and couples alike. It is well made and well designed. We will definitely be testing more later.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Comfortable fit. Various vibration settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy for singles and couples and amazing toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top Vibes

      Reviewed: June 18, 2019 by Lucky 7, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I was beyond excited when I received the email asking me to try one of these in exchange for an honest review.

      When you open up the box and see a toy with packaging this smart and sleek, you know you're gonna be in for a good time. Upon first inspection of this toy, it is easy to see and feel the quality.

      The We-Vibe Vector is made from a soft silicone which makes this completely waterproof, so with lube applied it slips in really easily. This makes it also incredibly easy to clean when you're done.

      The charging is fairly quick, mine was charged within an hour of taking it out of the box. The charger is magnetic and has a USB connection so I'm sure you'll be able to charge it off of any adapter or PC.

      The Bluetooth connection is very easy to connect to, and there is a handy We-Connect app available to use as a controller. On this point, I will add that the controller kept disconnecting when the device was low on battery. I was confused at first but I noticed that there is a battery indicator in the top left corner of the app that notified me that I was low! (Time must have really passed me by!)

      Getting to the point - I really am stuck for words with how to describe the feeling this toy gives you. For a smaller toy, I can't believe the power this thing has! The designer has hit the nail on the head with the shape, as this hits the spot without much adjustment.

      The vibrations are out of this world, and the different vibration-modes provide unique sensations to change things up from just being a static vibrator.

      For anyone wondering about the volume of the vibrations, fear not! This is nearly silent when inside you. I went out with this, and even in the most silent of shops, no-one batted an eyelid.

      The only downside is, it is rather expensive. However, I think if I had to pay for one of these I'd definitely bite the bullet and shell out the cash. You really won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek Design. Comfortable. App-controlled. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully made and wonderful to experience!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beam me up Scotty, I'm done

      Reviewed: June 11, 2019 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      What a sexy toy.

      This thing is the bee's knees. To start with, it's super sexy. It looks awesome, the packaging is sexy, it feels great and arrived charged... what?!

      I only started my anal adventures maybe a year ago (male here) and what a journey it's been so far. I've been looking for a toy to give me an orgasm from back door alone and this is the closest yet.

      I have the smaller version of this toy and it didn't quite hit the spots this one does, it's perfect in girth, both the widest part and the neck once in place. It's comfy with no risk of popping out.

      The 'full' feeling we all know and love was a bit overwhelming at the start but soon turns into a lovely 'where's the remote, turn it on now' feeling.

      The control works but is hit and miss depending on the distance however the real joy is in the mobile app. (I've seen others complaining about it but I found no fault, even with slowish internet.)

      It comes with a white drawstring bag, that gets a star in itself for me but even if it didn't the box is so pretty we'd keep it in that.

      Shower and clean up I put this toy in for the first time, it feels like the best plug I've ever used, Then the app gets involved. So many combinations! The pre-set ones are enough without exploring, however being the alpha male (I think I am!) I ramped both the base vibrator and the inner vibrator up to max... religion had not played a part in my life until then but all of a sudden I was thanking any god that was willing to listen.

      I've been searching for this toy for a while and trying not to use it too much as I want the same feeling and result every time.

      No need to tell you about the great delivery time and plain brown Lovehoney parcel. Easy to clean, store, charge, use.

      Get one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality.
      Cons
      I didn't get one sooner.
      Bottom line
      Dream toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxury butt fun

      Reviewed: June 11, 2019 by CocoDeMerLover, a Straight Married Male

      As somebody who has experimented with quite a lot of butt toys, it was great to be selected to try out the We-Vibe Vector. Having purchased the Lovense Hush in the past and enjoyed the experience of your pleasure being in the hands of your partner, the thought of swapping from a plug to a prostate massager was an opportunity that was too good to miss.

      First impressions are very good, the massager comes in a very well designed packaging that oozes quality. Inside you get the massager, small remote (we didn't use this we used the phone app), a magnetic charger, a sample of lube and a white satin storage bag (interesting choice of colour!). Plug the cable into a USB plug and then connect the magnetic charger and you just need to wait for the massager to charge. 90 mins takes you from a flat battery to full.

      The massager itself is on the small side so it is easy to insert and very comfortable when inside... and then the fun begins! It is very easy to pair with the phone via Bluetooth and then add your playmate who can also control the massager from their phone as long as you both have a data connection or WiFi.

      The app itself allows you to control the 2 different motors independently, one controls the 'head' which touches your prostate and the other which rests behind your balls. The sensations this creates is simply amazing, and the possibilities in the patterns of vibration you can use are only limited by your imagination! The orgasm that this leads too is quite simply unlike anything you will have felt before, whether your partner teases you over a long time to slowly bring you to climax or turns up the power and send you over the edge as quickly as possible!

      Would I recommend? Of course! This is a great piece to add to your toy collection. It might seem a bit pricey but you definitely get what you pay for.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality adult entertainment.
      Cons
      Could maybe be a bit larger for experienced butt players.
      Bottom line
      Worth investing in!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Golden Find

      Reviewed: June 9, 2019 by FreshAndFun1

      Wow, just wow. This has become my new favourite and go-to when I want to play solo, or with my partner.

      The toy comes in a small box which is padded to ensure it is properly secured during shipping, and has a very luxury feeling.

      The toy itself it easy to operate, but make sure to read the instructions so that you fully understand how to operate it. This is vital if you plan to use the app or remote.

      It has several great vibration patterns and speeds, which can be switched through easily. The head of the toy can be adjusted slightly so that you can have it hitting your prostate perfectly.

      The remote is a great feature which allows you or your partner to control the toy from a small distance away. This is perfect for solo play as it removes some fiddliness. It also allows for great outdoors fun.

      The We Connect app, once downloaded and synced with the toy, allows you to change pattern and intensity simply by swiping. This is amazing as you can really switch things up and have greater control, no longer limited to the default patterns. However, you can also have your lover or SO take control through their phone from anywhere in the world and decide the settings for you.

      The toy also comes with a drawstring bag and a charger. The charger is magnetic and attaches to the contact easily. I would have wished that it came with a plug adaptor and not just a USB. While the bag is nice to store your toy in, personally I would have liked any other colour than white.

      Overall this is an amazing toy with a lot of potential. If you have a partner or SO who works away from home, this is something which allows them to have some involvement.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The app and versatility of the toy.
      Cons
      Drawstring bag colour, charger USB end.
      Bottom line
      An amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingle-tastic

      Reviewed: June 9, 2019 by AJSTAR, a Gay Single Male

      I’ve got a good collection of vibrators in my toy bag, but this has to now be my new favourite!

      At first I was a little hesitant as to whether this prostate massager would live up to its attractive details, but right away from when I opened the box, boom!

      You could tell the manufacturers at We-Vibe had taken time to carefully design this product with luxury packaging, well laid-out instructions and the overall presentation of this item.

      The toy itself feels very durable and not like something that’ll break after a few goes. Start up was easy to do and the little remote control was an added useful bonus. Even got a free sachet of lube.

      Play time with this was amazing. The various vibration patterns were so powerful, unlike anything I’ve tried before, and the battery lasted ages too. I've still yet to try the app out, but so far I love this toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great build and fantastic vibrations!
      Cons
      Couldn’t find any faults.
      Bottom line
      A perfect toy to add to the collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fun new element

      Reviewed: January 3, 2020 by Experimenter999, a Straight Married Male

      We got this as the wife want to flip the tables a bit, I was a bit nervous but wouldn’t look back now at all!

      It’s an excellent well-made product and comes well packaged, the instructions are a bit simple but do the job.

      It comes preloaded with a wild range of vibrations and the deep rumble hits the spots a treat. Also the adjustment allows you to get it to be a comfortable fit! I was a bit worried about the placement but with a little bit of the Lovehoney Discovery lube, it popped in a placed perfectly, no grimacing or problems!

      The wife loves to take the controls and pack me off shopping and I have to just have to handle whatever she sets or changes it to!

      Worth it for some variety and spice, my only whinge would be the app can be a tad unstable but keep trying it and it works eventually!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      App control, discreet, deep rumble.
      Cons
      App tad unstable.
      Bottom line
      Great toy needs tad bit of app polishing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth and move, you're going to have fun

      Reviewed: July 1, 2019 by Michael8, a Bisexual Married Male

      So, I have had the We-Vibe Vector Prostate Massager for about a week now. The first thing I did was to go through the multiple vibration settings (there are 2 vibration zones, so you can control 2 motors independently) in my hand, strong right out the box.

      The feel of the Vector was very smooth and weighty to hold, so felt pleasing on the skin. The rigidity is perfect, just the right amount of flex.

      On to downloading the App from Android Play Store and IOS, both easy and quick to pair and set up. Just hold the power button until it vibrates twice and you're ready to go, solo or together. The included remote is a noticeable addition but is cheaply made and rather cumbersome to operate, so wouldn't add to the otherwise stellar experience.

      With the app you can connect your partner by sending an invite via Messenger/SMS or email. Once connected your partner can control the vibrations over WI-FI, Bluetooth or 3G/4G. All functions worked perfectly on both ends but there is a small delay if the signal is coming from your partners device. There are also Video, Message and Chat functions which work seamlessly.

      If you want a bit of extra control, you are able to create you own vibration profiles so you can MIX and MATCH the rhythms and strengths. (Pulse internally and wave externally at different strengths)

      Okay, on to the testing.

      First, as the toy is smooth I thought I'd try inserting without the included 25ml water-based lube. You need to use the included lube, or your personal choice if it's your first time inserting anything anally. Luckily it found it's way in easily with the external vibration resting between your anus and ball. I cycled through all the vibrations and rhythms, alternating both ends and for me at least. I found the vanilla first vibration setting is perfect for me to reach orgasm faster than usual. The tip can become warm if used for more than 15 mins straight, which is rather nice.

      Luckily you won't notice the weight, but it will stay in securely.

      When finished, it is harder to remove than to insert due to the external portion is flush with your body but still easy to do.

      Battery Life. Approximately 45mins to 1 hour of usable vibration and approximately 1 hour 30 mins to charge using the magnetic charger. Unfortunately the magnet is not strong enough, so you will need to place the toy while charging a certain way. The light will pulse when charging and stay static once charged.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smoothness of the toy and quietness of the vibrations. The app is the bonus.
      Cons
      The included remote control felt cheap and cumbersome. Unfortunately it felt like an after thought.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic vibes.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We-Vibe Vector Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager

      Reviewed: June 27, 2019 by Twilightgirl123, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I was sent this product to test and I was thrilled because I was desperate to try out a toy that could be used long distance. Mainly because I was intrigued to see how well the connectivity worked.

      The product came in discreet packaging as always with Lovehoney which I like because it doesn't make the contents obvious to anyone who may handle it before it arrives at my doorstep. The product packaging itself was very sleek and felt like it was good quality.

      I live in Scotland and I have a friend that lives in Germany who volunteered to test the connectivity at a larger distance. Setting up the app for both of us on our phones was easy and only took a few minutes. Once the device and our phones were all connected, I gave 'control' of the device to my friend. Maybe around half a second after he clicked the 'play' button, the toy came to life in my hand. Much to my surprise and happiness, as I had been sceptical about how well the toy would work with such a big distance between the users. So far I haven't encountered any problems and have no complaints about the connectivity.

      The remote is easy to use. However, I adore the eye-pleasing visual set up of the app. It's immensely easy to use and makes using the toy even more fun because of the colours and design. The variation of vibrations and patterns is amazing and each has its own unique feel. The vibrations are extremely consistent and create out of this world sensations in both the internal and external part of the toy. However, the app has two sections, one to control the external part of the toy and one to control the internal part - and each section controls the opposite part of the toy. So if you turn on only the external section, the internal part of the toy starts vibrating (not the part that's meant to vibrate) and vice versa. This is not a massive issue to me however this is clearly an issue with the toy and app. Another slight problem was with the function on the app to send pictures. It never sent and always announced that there had been an error. No matter what we tried we couldn't send a picture to the other person.

      The toy feels like it is very sturdy and made of high-quality material. This gives it a very luxurious feel. Charging the toy is very easy and the charge doesn't drain crazily quickly which I love. It's also easy to clean and comes with a convenient little drawstring bag to store it in. The toy is fairly quiet but I think it could be detectable on the highest setting if it was worn out in public. So I recommend trying it out at home first and thinking very carefully about the environment you plan to use it in.

      Overall, this product is amazing quality and in my opinion, would definitely be a worthwhile purchase. Especially if you're wanting to connect with a partner long distance. Though it would be even better if the little issues with the app were fixed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How luxurious the toy felt, the variation of vibrations and the amazing connectivity.
      Cons
      Some issues with the app controlling wrong part of the toy and app photo function.
      Bottom line
      A very good product even with the slight glitches. I would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main We-Vibe Vector Rechargeable Remote Control Prostate Massager page