1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Now
      $12.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Shorts 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1185%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Shorts
      2. Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Shorts

        Now
        $12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Feel Sexy

      Reviewed: July 4, 2020 by Melissa88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly the delivery was quick and discreet as always.

      I purchased these with the vest and they fitted perfectly. Good quality and very comfy. I feel sexy wearing them. They are so comfortable that you can wear them in bed as well as everyday wear.

      With their bright and colourful design, they certainly stand out and are a great addition to your lingerie collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feel sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: June 24, 2020 by Vegan girl, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived quickly as always. Totally love this pattern. Such a bright pink.

      I had brought one pair and loved so much I bought three more on the 3 for 2. Very comfy and good quality knickers.

      If you love animal print, you'll love this design.

      I've also ordered the vest and will be buying the matching body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you love animal print you'll love this design.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by Vegan girl, a Straight Married Female

      Love these so much. I've just needed 3 more pairs on the 3 for 2 and the matching vest.

      And will also order the body

      All very sexy. Love my colours and very comfy. Been a customer with Lovehoney for years and won't go anywhere else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and sexy

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by fizzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I added these shorts to my lingerie collection as I already had the matching vest and like to be matching so I bought the shorts. These shorts go perfectly with the matching vest, making them ideal for some sexy PJ's.

      I'm a size 14/16 with big hips, a classic pear shape. So I opted for the L/XL they figured me perfectly hugging my hips. I feel they would comfortably fit someone a little bigger than me. They have a cotton gusset which helps make them very comfortable to wear. So you can wear them for bed or everyday wear. With their bright and colourful design they certainly stand out and are a great addition to your lingerie collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super comfy, bright and sexy knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bootylicious

      Reviewed: June 8, 2020 by Lovehoney - KnockOut Ginger, a Straight Single Female

      These are the best knickers I've ever owned. They are a perfect fit and hug my bottom.

      So comfy and dont ride up at all. The print and pink contrast trim makes them fun and modern.

      I'd recommend you buy several pairs. I wear them daily now as they are so comfy and cute.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - fit, comfy material and sexy leopard print.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bootylicious for sure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New favourite knicker

      Reviewed: May 13, 2020 by Lovehoney - onwednesdayswewearpink

      I love these - they're 100% my sort of knicker. Wish they came in other prints and colours too...

      I got a M/L and wear a 12-14 normally - perfect fit. The leopard print fabric is quite sheer and very soft. The hot pink trim is sooo bright (which I love) and looks nice against tanned or darker skin.

      I got the matching vest too and honestly as a set it is my new fave. Unstructured and comfy but still hinting at your wild side!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - soft, sheer, cute and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      Cute and sexy but totally wearable for a normal day too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect shorts

      Reviewed: March 18, 2020 by Lovehoney - MissP

      This is something different to all the Flirty collection, but actually really good change.

      Something for comfortable sleeping as well as flirty touch in bed.

      Very comfortable, perfect fit and simply flirty design. Amazing colour mix and soft lacy finish.

      Highly recommend as set along with lacy vest from the same collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, beautiful shorts.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortably sexy

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by pinkanimal, a Straight Married Female

      I've noticed a lot of sexy underwear is most often crotchless. Occasionally you find a nice pair that's fully enclosed, but that's rare nowadays. I don't know why that is.

      Anyways... These are just gorgeous. Soft lace, boyshort design. Comfy and sexy and pretty in one go. You really couldn't ask for more.

      They're so comfy I could wear them to work and not even realise I'm wearing sexy undies. They fit well and aren't tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact they're fully enclosed.
      Cons
      Nothing, to be honest.
      Bottom line
      Lovely sexy comfy pants.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute lacy girly shorts

      Reviewed: January 19, 2020 by hampshirecouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      Lovehoney send everything out in plain packaging, so no worries there.

      The panties are so cute. A sexy leopard print with delicate hot pink lace trim and a pretty little bow.

      The nice wide sides sits so comfortably on the hips. The material is 90% nylon and 10% elastane, so there is a little bit of stretch in them. A cotton gusset is fully sown in. They are good to wear both in the bedroom and for daily use.

      Good quality put together, strong stitching and no loose threads. We got size M/L, which feel like a good size for a large size 10 and up.

      If you like the look of these, buy them, they're cute lacy girly shorts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the look and feel along with quality of material and stitching.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Cute, sexy pair of shorts ideal for bedroom or day wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Embrace your wild side

      Reviewed: March 11, 2020 by Lovehoney - Godiva88

      Love these shorts - the mesh material is very flexible with a bit of give, so the fit is really comfortable.

      The neon pink adds a fun pop of colour and it's nice to see some non-crotchless options at Lovehoney!

      The cut of the shorts is very flattering, and the quality is what I would expect from Lovehoney.åç

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit perfectly and...
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Flirty, fun and a great fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delighted with my new pants

      Reviewed: March 5, 2020 by Lovehoney - Fromage, a Straight Married Female

      These knickers are so comfortable. You barely feel that you are wearing anything, which is sexy in itself.

      The material is soft and the cut is super flattering.

      I'm a size 12 and got the M/L size, which fit perfectly.

      I also got the matching vest, and I think they look great together.

      The animal print is sexy and the neon pink detail gives it a fun and up to date look.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun and comfortable lingerie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new flirty favourite

      Reviewed: March 12, 2020 by Lovehoney - Cheekbones, a Straight Married Female

      Yes, Lovehoney! This is the kind of lingerie I have been hoping to see for sale for a little while.

      I absolutely love cami sets. They're perfect for those nights where you want feel a little sexy, but keep it low key and comfortable.

      These are a pair of tip-top knickers! The lace is soft and kind to skin with a striking leopard print and hot pink design. I love that unlike most of the knickers on Lovehoney, these have a full crotch design which adds to that low-key sexy look.

      However, I must admit, I was a little disappointed to see that you had to buy the knickers separately from the vest.

      A lovely item I am happy to own and wear, I would love to see more in this style from Lovehoney in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love cami sets - perfect for nights where you want to feel a little sexy!
      Cons
      I was a little disappointed to see that you had to buy the knickers separately.
      Bottom line
      I would love to see more in this style from Lovehoney in the future.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. More pants than shorts

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      Not a massive fan of animal prints, but I do make the exception for leopard print: the relatively small size, and shades, of the pattern I find tend to be quite flattering. As a size 16-18, with a large tum, I found the L/XL to be a perfect fit.

      What I would say, though, is that given the cut, if you have a large tummy, they will be flattering, but only if you pull them up at the sides (a lot higher than they are on the model). They then look great, but do very much resemble knickers rather than shorts, and it was very much the shorts I was after. This isn't a fault as such, more an observation, about how different body types will alter the overall effect.

      Comfort-wise, these are fine if you are used to wearing this style of cut. The material is very thin, basically see-through, which I hadn't appreciated from the description. How these will tolerate any rough-handling remains to be seen.

      The pink detail is far more of a 'pinky-red' than it looks in the pictures. It is a lovely colour, but worth considering if you were hoping to match them with anything else pink that isn't from the same set.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering fit when up on waist rather than hips, lovely pattern.
      Cons
      Not substantial enough to be shorts.
      Bottom line
      Less leopard shorts, more big frilly knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Lovehoney Flirty Leopard Print Lace Shorts page