1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory X Lovehoney Stronic Drei Rechargeable Powerful Thrusting Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars54 reviews

      Now
      $169.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 1,700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 76615.

      1. Fun Factory X Lovehoney Stronic Drei Rechargeable Powerful Thrusting Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory X Lovehoney Stronic Drei Rechargeable Powerful Thrusting Vibrator 54 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3361%
      4 star
      611%
      3 star
      59%
      2 star
      36%
      1 star
      713%
      1. Fun Factory X Lovehoney Stronic Drei Rechargeable Powerful Thrusting Vibrator
      2. Fun Factory X Lovehoney Stronic Drei Rechargeable Powerful Thrusting Vibrator

        Now
        $169.99

    1. Loving the thrust

      Reviewed: June 12, 2020 by Jozebel, a Straight Married Female

      Had this toy about 2 weeks now. I’m totally addicted! So much so, I’ve actually made myself a little sore.

      I have a dozen other assorted toys, but this is my favourite by far. As others have said, it looks a little intimidating, but those ridges really do add to the pleasure (and enable it to be more hands-free) Just lay back and let it thrust, it’s heavenly.

      I don’t get to orgasm using this alone, but oh so close (finish off with a Tracy’s Dog).

      I can easily pass an hour on savouring the various settings. Each one is delicious in its own way.

      I’ve got to the point where I’m finding excuses to leave work early for a bit of me time.

      If you’re at all undecided on this product, bite the bullet and do it. Anyway, must go now. I’ve got to... err... take the dog out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels powerful but surprisingly quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Gives you a feeling inside like no other toy. Love love love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something Different

      Reviewed: May 28, 2020 by jengles, a Bisexual Married Female

      I had been fancying this thrusting vibe for quite a while, I finally succumbed and decided to give in and treat myself.

      This is undoubtedly a high-quality vibrator, the silicone is sleek and velvety, yes it can attract a little bit of fluff but that's not that big a problem. The vibe feels good and heavy, like it's designed to last, and the colour is a gorgeous shade of teal green with a tasteful black handle, made from plastic but it's strong.

      I love the shape of this vibe and those ridges definitely keep it in place when being used, it never feels like there's any danger of it being pushed out by my vaginal muscles, and I'm sure it acts like kegel balls on a couple of settings, as I can feel my muscles clenching around it.

      And yes it works, it really thrusts, I can't say that it has really hit my G-spot when used on its own, but when I combine it with my Lovehoney Flash 7 function clitoral vibe all I can say is oh my god wow, it literally has me squirting within seconds, and I'm a quivering wreck.

      I also love using this vibe anally, it really does feel amazing. Personally I love the faster more pulsating modes, Rumba and Gallop are my 2 favourites, I do like the way each of the vibration modes has its own name.

      This vibe is very easy to operate, the red button marked Fun turns it off and on and the plus or minus buttons take you up and down the settings, plus there's a simple to use travel lock on it too.

      I know a few reviewers have said that it's big and intimidating, in fact that's why I took so long before I decided to buy it, I'm not that big in the vaginal department, so anything over 5 inches and it just won't work for me, but the design of this vibe is perfect, it's very flexible and smaller at the tip, lovely soft silicone that doesn't hurt as it slips inside me.

      Yes you do need to use plenty of lube to help it slip inside, but even I could manage to take the whole length, so ladies if you're tempted by this vibe and you're small like me then don't be put off by the reviews saying the vibe is big.

      I can't believe how quiet this vibe is, honestly you can hardly hear it, it's almost silent and there's definitely no danger of being overheard when it's switched on. Mine arrived partially charged and only took 4 hours to fully charge up, I don't tend to run it flat and just charge it up every so often. When it's charging it gradually goes from having the minus button glowing, then the plus button and finally the red fun button, then the 3 lights go off and the vibe is fully charged and good to go.

      The packaging is very tasteful, it comes in an elegant gold box, which you can keep your vibe in if you want to, an outer sleeve with a description and picture of the vibe, instructions for use and a charger, it doesn't have a storage bag included, which for the price is a shame, but Lovehoney sell great satin storage bags at a very reasonable price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way the ridges keep it in place and the feeling of it pulsating
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Fabulous quality, and something totally different, I love how good it feels inside me
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm still shaking

      Reviewed: May 19, 2020 by Everyday Normal Guy, a Straight Married Male

      This is unbelievable, it got delivered today and while I was at work. my wife put it on charge (thank you for sending it out over halfway charged, saved loads of time) and once I got home and the kids were fast asleep the enjoyment began.

      Firstly my wife isn't a massive fan of dildos she never really has enjoyed the feel however giving this a go she found it much more pleasurable than a regular dildo but still she was far more interested in shoving it in my ass.

      Now I will say I wouldn't recommend this to an anal beginner as the size and shape could be a bit much, however, that said I'm not a beginner anymore so after some warming up and plenty of lube (note on the material here it's almost a furry silicone and therefore requires that bit more lube to really make this thing sing), this absolutely unbelievable toy slid right in and up and oh! The feel is incredible the ridged side clips you every time it slides in and out which feels so incredible.

      The angled shaft which Fun Factory have positioned perfectly hits both my prostate and my wife's G-spot very very easily. Now the bit that you are reading this review for the thrusting! So let me start by saying don't expect to be bounced around your room orgasming uncontrollably however once you are relaxed and starting to enjoy sliding in and out pushing the magic red button gets the surprisingly powerful motor going then cycling through the programmes is really simple with a + and a - button, finding your own setting will no doubt take time which believe me you get, me and the wife played with this for over an hour and the battery was still going strong.

      Once I'd found my favourite, my wife went to town, bringing me to the edge about five times purely through prostate massage with the thrust and her moving it in and out at the same time which combining the two is what sets this toy above anything else we own (that's saying something) finally she let me go and oh my god I am still quivering whilst writing this review.

      I have to say this gave me the strongest prostate orgasm I've ever had and I'm already chomping at the bit for another round. Right, so as far as I'm concerned I can't see how anyone could possibly be anything other than incredibly happy with this toy.

      I would recommend this to anyone and everyone if you want to have a different and unique experience with a toy this is the one to get. You cannot go wrong in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, powerful thrusting combined with incredible ridges.
      Cons
      Nothing at all (though a storage bag wouldn't of gone a miss).
      Bottom line
      Incredible orgasmic pleasure.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Reviewed: May 4, 2020 by Kittycat25

      This product I purchased a few months a go and all I can say is wow, it looks a little intimidating when first looked at. But it is rechargeable, so no batteries and definitely hits the right spots for pleasure.

      It also has a rocking moment, which is great I absolutely love this and is worth every penny I spent on it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Truly orgasmic pleasure.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely incredible

      Reviewed: December 15, 2019 by edgy-gurl

      From the design to the function, this sex toy is absolutely one of the best I own (and I own a lot).

      The colour is so pretty and very refreshing to see instead of the classic purple, pink or black. The ridges are great for texture and also keeping it in place when you're not holding it. I recommend just letting it do its thing when inside you as it gives a stronger thrusting sensation than if you hold or support it. The ridges do the work of keeping it inside you and the toy has tons of modes to suit everone, just let this bad boy go and you'll be in heaven. This can be used in your ass too and it's such a nice feeling. Also, incredibly quiet. You'd expect some noise but it's almost silent. So amazing and absolutely worth the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So worth the money, highly recommend.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Weird and wonderful

      Reviewed: November 29, 2019 by Lovehoney - Godiva88

      The Stronic Drei looks a bit intimidating when you first take it out of the box - the size, the ridges, the slightly alien appearance, but after some getting used to, these are actually the things that make it so satisfying!

      It's totally subjective, but I actually like the fact that it doesn't look anatomically correct - at all!

      You can tell that this is a really well made toy - it's completely unique. I was very intrigued about the thrusting element, which means it moves in a juddery back and forth motion for a realisitc feel.

      If you want to try something different from a rabbit or generic vibrating dildo, the Stronic Drei is the one for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality craftsmanship.
      Cons
      Could do with a couple less ridges.
      Bottom line
      Completely unique!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Build a 'ridge' and get on top of it

      Reviewed: October 17, 2019 by Lovehoney - Nightbabe

      Having previously tried out the thrusting Happy Rabbit, I thought I would try this one out!

      First things first, let's address the elephant in the room.... it is pretty odd-looking, it reminds me of a tentacle to be honest and the colour gives me deep sea vibes. However, the ridges are what intrigued me the most about this!

      When I first unboxed this, you can definitely feel that the quality is reflected in the price, it's firm yet bendable and the curved end makes sure it touches your G-spot comfortably.

      Usually, I'm not one to use the pulsing settings on vibrators but this is different to usual vibrators, in fact, I would say it was a dildo vibrator, not just a 'vibrator'.

      I was pleasantly surprised about how quiet this toy is, I would say that it's because the vibrations aren't overly strong.

      This toy definitely focuses more on the pulsing/thrusting than the vibrations but there is definitely a setting for everyone.

      Just find the perfect setting for you and let the toy work its magic!

      The best thing about this toy is that due to the ridges and the firmness of the toy, you can go hands-free, meaning that you can use a vibrator for clitoral stimulation at the same time although I do wish it had 'rabbit ears' on it already.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ridges and all the different pulsing/thrusting settings.
      Cons
      Wish it had 'rabbit ears' for clitoral stimulation.
      Bottom line
      Like a penis but better!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. German engineering at its finest

      Reviewed: October 11, 2019 by SquirtyPanda, a Straight Single Female

      I was kindly sent this toy to review and just want to say thank you again. I have always wanted this and been craving a toy that thrusts, and boy does this toy do just that!

      Fun Factory is a great brand to buy from. The engineering that goes into their toys really is quite something. They are superbly made. Will last a long time and are pack a lot of power.

      Fun Factory make a lot of effort with their packaging. The outer sleeve is very eye-catching. The golden box inside the sleeve that houses the toy is good enough to store the toy in once it's not in use. The box has a little compartment to house the charger in too, which you do not want to lose! Being able to charge this toy up without having to worry about batteries all the time is honestly priceless. I never go for toys that are battery operated. They just simply do not offer power that of rechargeable toys do, and it's super convenient too.

      Because their is a magnetic weight built in this toy, there are health warnings that come with it. If you have a pace maker you are warned against using this toy, which just proves my point that this toy is a real power house. There are ample warnings - a net-style casing over the buttons saying "Warning! May be harmful to pacemaker wears!" as well as a little booklet inside with a big warning triangle on the front, further alerting you to pay attention to the warnings. I just want to point out that I think it's good that Fun Factory give this aspect a lot of thought out attention.

      I adore the colour of this toy. Teal/turquoise is my ultimate favourite colour. It makes such a difference to not have pink. The shaft is made of soft seamless silicone. No seams by the ridges or the tip. It's all really smooth and the feeling of smooth silicone makes a tremendous difference.

      As others have stated, you don't have to do much whilst using this toy - just place it into position, power it on and let it work its magic on you. Given the weight built inside, it is therefore a little heavy to hold, so you need to bear this in mind.

      However, the toy is extremely quiet. I put it on speed a relatively high speed and I can still hear my television in the background, the volume of which is at 4/100. Impressive!

      There are also several fun settings you can try. Their names are: Dirty Dancing, Gallop, Rattle, and so on. I really like that Fun Factory have paid attention to that and given them individual names.

      The orgasms of this toy aren't very achievable for me right now. However, this is totally down to me and my anatomy. The ridges are a little too extreme for me. I prefer glass or smooth dildos et cetera. I can't really feel this toy stimulating my G-spot either. Again, just my anatomy and nothing to do with how this toy is built. No matter how I angle myself and the toy, it just doesn't get me there. It doesn't seem to rub my G-pot it seems to just wiggle inside me? And that sensation just feels odd to me right now. I don't get any external stimulation from this toy either. It just doesn't seem to reach my clit comfortably. Even if it does, as this toy is purely thrusting there is no vibrations, it just again feels odd.

      I will keep trying with this toy though. I'm not giving up on it that easy. Some toys you have to experiment with!

      So, all in all a little of a mixed review for me on this one. The idea is just perfect. The design and engineering is 10/10. I still recommend trying this toy out if you have a thrusting toy fantasy! If I find improvements over time then I shall send in a re-review of this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, great value, the different amount of settings to experiment with.
      Cons
      A little heavy, hasn't achieved an orgasm for me YET.
      Bottom line
      An incredible toy to have, amazing engineering, beautiful colour, a must-try!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trust in the Thrust

      Reviewed: September 24, 2019 by HunnyMonster29, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve always wanted to try one of these thrusting Fun Factory toys, so I was over the moon to be selected for test by the generous Lovehoney team. It comes in a swish little box with simple instructions. I usually throw toy boxes away, but I think I’ll keep this one just so I know it’s extra secure and safe. It’s a bit of a shame it doesn’t come with a fancy storage case or bag for the RRP, but never mind. The design is simple yet eye-catching and is great for people like me who dislike realistic toys. It has an interesting shape that reminds me of a dagger which apparently makes it good for anal use, too. The silicone is high quality and has a nice bit of squish to it that I love (the shaft itself is firm, but the tip is more squishy and flexible).

      The button system was a little confusing at first as the instructions are mostly diagrams with little notes, but I got the hang of them eventually. It doesn't cycle through settings like most of other toys - the best way I can describe it is like going up and down a ladder, which the plus/minus buttons control. They also light up when in use but are (thankfully) not bright beacons. Even though they are on the handle, I haven’t had any accidental button presses and are easy to navigate in general. It also comes with a handy travel lock for cheeky adventures.

      Speaking of buttons, the charge system is easy to follow. Basically, the more buttons that are lit the more the toy is charged. Between 66-100%, all three buttons will light, but it seems a little odd to show the same signal for half charged and fully charged. Apparently, it takes 16 hours to max out the charge. Ooof! I took mine off charge after a couple of hours when I seen the three lights, so I’m not sure what percentage it was on, but it lasts for ages! The magnetic charger fits easily and securely without much hassle, too.

      I’m not sure what gadgets and gizmos are in this toy, but damn is it heavy! Your hands are going to get tired holding this thing, right? Well... actually, no. One of the best things about this toy is that I can use it hands-free - just pop it in place and let it do all the hard work. Holding onto the base will dull the thrusting sensation, so I much prefer to let it do its own thing and it gives me an extra hand to work with while the other holds a clit vibe. Trying to thrust it yourself can throw off the rhythm, so again, best to leave it to rumba (or maybe I just have no rhythm to begin with? Hmm). If anything, I’ll balance it on my fingertips just to help it in place, but that’s it. The weight of the toy will naturally angle it towards your G-spot, which is another big plus. Sometimes it will feel like it’s slipping out, but it’s easy enough to readjust it in place.

      There are 10 settings/rhythms to choose from which range from a rampant quickie to a slow and steady roll - there’s also a few fun patterns thrown into the mix, too. The thrusts are short but pretty strong... strong enough to make your pelvis shake, anyway. Oooh! It gets me edging. It seems to mimic shallow, gentle sex quite well. It’s surprisingly quiet despite being a big, heavy, thrusty thing. I’m not kidding, it’s probably one of the most sound friendly toys in my collection now. It makes no distinctive vibrator hum/buzz, but a low rattle or "chug".

      Let's be clear, this is not a vibrator but a pulsator/thruster. So don’t be disappointed that it has no vibe setting. The thrusting sensation is new to me, but I really enjoy it. I’m used to knowing every move with a dildo because my hand is controlling it – but with this, it feels like the toy is in control and having a good time, which is quite exciting. It makes masturbation feel new and fresh again. The pulsations along with the shaft ridges make for a stimulating ride and feel great to climax on. I have no complaints about the size; I just care about those wonderful pulses running through my pelvis. Mmm…

      Being fully waterproof, it’s easy enough to clean, but extra care is needed for the ridges and gap between the silicone shaft and plastic handle. You just need a little brush to get in the crevices and it will be fine. Even though the material is luxurious, it attracts lint like piranhas on meat. It’s best to store it somewhere safe to avoid looking like you dusted the house with it, put it that way.

      Overall, I’m very pleased with my new trusty thrusty toy. It brings unique and fresh sensations to the bedroom, which I always look forward to. It will shake, rattle and roll to a tune you can "dance" to without it being a loud power drill to ruin the rumba. Best of all, it basically makes love to you and gives you a hands-free joy ride which feels almost effortless when compared to standard dildos/vibrators. With nothing else like it in my collection, it certainly stands out and is in a league of its own. If you’re looking to try something new and exciting, it’s a good choice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality. Hands-free play. Pulse/thrust sensations. Fun settings. Very quiet. Battery life.
      Cons
      Lint magnet. Needs a little extra care when cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Makes masturbation feel fresh and exciting. Very happy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. German technology FTW

      Reviewed: September 17, 2019 by Lovehoney - Dominitrix, a Straight Married Female

      Fun Factory is one of Germany’s most popular bands and having tried this limited edition Stronic Drei vibrator, I can see why!

      What appealed to me from the start was the design. The ridges and shape looked like they would feel amazing. I was curious about the technology and what this toy could do because Fun Factory refers to it as a "Pulsator" that imitates the thrusts of sexual intercourse.

      I’d tried a thrusting vibrator before and expected the Stronic Drei to be similar, but I was wrong. It’s so much better! When the toy arrived (the gift-box-like packaging is lovely, too, by the way), I held it in my hand, switched it on and the thrusting/pulsing sensation was something else. I hadn’t felt anything like it before and couldn’t wait to try it out.

      Charging the toy is very easy thanks to the magnetic charging cable. All you need is a USB port or USB plug. Once charged, it was time to try out my new toy and I am so glad I got it. The silicone feels velvety and the shaft is firm, but more flexible at the G-spot stimulating tip. Apart from providing amazing sensations, the ridges are help keep the toy inside you if you want to go hands-free. I actually prefer letting go of it to focus on clitoral stimulation while the vibe does its thing all by itself. The thrusts are much stronger that way, too.

      Unlike a lot of other thrusting vibrators, this one does not extend and retract. The thrusts seem to come from weights inside the vibe that make the whole toy move rhythmically. It’s hard to describe, but I haven’t come across this before and absolutely love it! This toy could make me orgasm without any clitoral stimulation at all - if I let it.

      So if you are looking for a high-quality toy that does the hard work for you so you can just lie back and relax, get yourself this Fun Factory toy now! I bet you won’t regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thrusting/pulsating patterns, shape and stimulating ridges - everything, really!
      Cons
      A choice of colours would be nice.
      Bottom line
      You'll have to pry it from my cold, dead hands.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pulsating pleasures

      Reviewed: September 13, 2019 by Gillybean 22, a Straight Married Male

      The Drei has to be up there as one of the best toys I’ve tried. It had ten different pulsing functions. Each has a different effect and all are very delightful.

      It has its own magnetic charging point and I believe the price matches its performance. It is not a vibrator. It's best described as you would imagine imitating a penis during sex with ten varieties.

      I’m a greedy girl, so had this inside and using my Wominizer at the same time. Lasted about three minutes the first time. The settings are real easy to change, and the feeling is total satisfaction. I would pay the price without doubt for this toy and just hope it gets more exposure, so that everyone can try. This could be used anally also. I must also add this toy is probably the quietest I’ve ever had. You could use this with a houseful and nobody would hear they toy!

      Please try this. You will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the ten different functions.
      Cons
      Dust catcher.
      Bottom line
      Excellent piece of equipment
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first pulsator

      Reviewed: March 27, 2019 by Virgin toy owner, a Straight Single Male

      My first (pulsator/dildo) I enjoyed the Stronic Drei today for a great hour, my O from anal stimulation felt better than drinking 18 oz of medium blend coffee.

      I felt weird about anal masturbation at first but, I researched it and feel okay about it.

      (Follow directions, rules for anal masturbation/stimulation).

      I picked this model because it has a flared area to prevent over-insertion, unisex toy and remember the golden rule - without a base, without a trace.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Push button controls/lighting, sex toy material, rechargeable battery life, it's quiet.
      Cons
      Can't complain about the Stronic Drei.
      Bottom line
      I enjoyed the Stronic Drei, it makes a great pulsator for anal masturbation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An old favourite

      Reviewed: June 1, 2018 by R6E6D6, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love how this is ribbed, great quality, and user-friendly.

      I usually tend to break toys really easily, but this one has lasted me a long time and is well worth the price.

      It has easy settings as it thrusts and vibrates, which Is super important for me - I want to climax and not think about pushing all these buttons!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super easy to use and gets the trick done!
      Cons
      Can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      I definitely recommend having this on hand at all times!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my god

      Reviewed: January 15, 2018 by Sparkyfireman999, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a surprise for my wife. Charged and hid it in the bathroom.

      When we shared a bath that night I showed it to her and switched it on. Her face was a true picture as it disappeared below the water. She ramped it up to full speed and was soon letting out little moans of pleasure. She came very quickly but unlike other toys left it in place and continued till she climaxed again then again.

      She told me it is her new favourite toy and now we keep it charged all the time. Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gave her multiple orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Wife's favourite toy.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful Prostate Play

      Reviewed: January 13, 2018 by 369Reviews, a Straight Married Male

      Not Just For Women!

      A little over 2 years ago, I came across an article on the benefits of prostate play. Not only is it beneficial to a man's health by draining the prostate of stagnant seamen and is said to prevent prostate cancer, but it can produce an orgasm much stronger than normal orgasms.

      I began experimenting with different toys. My first big purchase was the Nexus Revo Intense. It felt nice with the rotating tip, but vibrations were too buzzy that it didn't really affect my prostate the way I was hoping. It also slips out during intercourse while my wife is riding me. Then you just have this weird buzzing, rotating toy between your legs. Kinda ruins the moment. It also broke with fairly minimal use.

      I decided to remain persistent in finding that perfect toy. I came across the Stronic Drei by Fun Factory. It was different from other toys as it is a pulsator as opposed to a vibrator. Its size is bigger than the Nexus Revo, which was a little worrying as I didn't want to purchase something that I couldn't use. However, I decided to buy it.

      It arrived in time, I opened it up and waited the initial 16hr charging period it recommended. Once fully charged the lights go out and it is ready for use. I applied a generous amount of water-based lubricant and began inserting the toy. I eased it in very slowly and it wasn't painful at all. I turned it on, and the pulsating began. After playing with the different functions, I found a few that felt really great. The toy is built really well, feels really sturdy. The buttons are easy to locate and it stays in place really well. The charger is high quality as well. it lasted little over 3 hrs on a single charge.

      I highly recommend the Stronic Drei for prostate play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its pulsating feature and the ridges feel really great. It stimulates the prostate really well.
      Cons
      Not a thing. This is one of the best toys I've tried.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, simply amazing!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes