1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars397 reviews

      Now
      $16.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 76616.

      1. Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator 397 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      28873%
      4 star
      8321%
      3 star
      144%
      2 star
      72%
      1 star
      51%
      1. Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator

        Now
        $16.99

    1. A must-have clit toy

      Reviewed: July 8, 2020 by Acapulco, a Straight Single Female

      This bullet is small but gives mighty clit stimulation for solo play or during penetration. Great for sessions when you want to orgasm quickly.

      I love how easy this is to use and it is not intimidating for your partner if you want to share for the first time. It's small enough to pop inside for a tease and not too strong to hold directly on your clit firmly. Works nicely on nipples too.

      This was my very first vibrating toy experience and I became quickly addicted. It was really easy to play with the settings to orgasm quickly. No lube needed at all.

      Probably best for you if you are new to toys during solo play or with a partner if you are looking for clit stimulation during sex. Amazing to take away with you on holiday or hand luggage type trips as it is so small and discreet. Honestly, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to take away on trips, made me orgasm quickly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have toy if you want/like clit stimulation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome little toy

      Reviewed: July 2, 2020 by Will8898

      Great design easy to use only requires one aaa battery and lasts a while, also comes with 4 batteries.

      Very powerful different speeds and patterns. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. It makes my partner orgasm within minutes. She was all over me after playing with this toy.

      Highly recommend, it's a must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: July 1, 2020 by Charlie123xox, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My first ever toy and honestly it has changed my sex life completely!

      I have never been able to cum through penetration alone, since buying this I have had multiple orgasms every time!

      My partner is loving it also.

      If you are thinking about whether you should buy this or not, just go for it!

      You will not regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All the different functions are amazing and it isn’t too loud.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      I 100% recommended this toy, I won’t be without it now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really good

      Reviewed: June 30, 2020 by Shann1904, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was my first time having a vibrator and I didn’t know what to expect from something so small, but it was cheap and cheerful, so I thought I’d order it.

      I’m so glad I did, 'cause it works a charm. I’ve never felt so much before, it’s incredible.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect !
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but Powerful... Wow

      Reviewed: June 28, 2020 by Ellesse, a Bisexual Other Female

      I have had a few bullets before, but this one is the best.

      It’s small but it’s powerful and it definitely helps in the bedroom, giving both me and my partner pleasure. So glad I brought this one, as I don’t regret it and it’s priced so reasonably that you’d be stupid not to invest!

      I might have to order the Rainbow one now, as it’s now pride 2020, to add to my collection

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s small, easily hidden, and very powerful with lots of options to choose from.
      Cons
      It’s a little noisy, but not overly.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product, so so happy with it. Very glad I chose this one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small vibrator

      Reviewed: June 10, 2020 by Debi94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So, I bought this to give a go I have large vibrators but wanted something small and discreet.

      It may be small but it is powerful it’s great for solo play or with a partner it’s also small enough to pop into your bag! I really would recommend this product every girl should have one in her drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, but powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: June 1, 2020 by Elizamoore, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was my first ever vibrator, so I didn't know what to expect, but wow it blew my mind.

      I like to get my little friend out the drawer every now and then for some time to myself.

      We also use it during intercourse to spice things up.

      It's the perfect size to hide in your bag if you're going on a trip or a couples night away.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So many settings to choose from.
      Cons
      There was nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! Highly recommended, especially for some alone time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: May 15, 2020 by Lauren21, a Straight Single Female

      The power in this toy is amazing.

      I would definitely recommend it and it gives the best orgasms and best sensations you could ask for. My partner loves using this on me before we get sexual and it makes it even more fun and the best toy I have bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was amazing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It really is magic

      Reviewed: May 8, 2020 by Iz00, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have had multiple bullets in the past from Boots to Ann summers but none of them have amounted to this!

      The vibrations I found were strong, performing well in both my, me time and bonding time with my partner. It is small enough to use in most or all positions, so it is a perfect addition to spice of your sex life.

      The best features I found were:

      The choice of vibration patterns - it is great to be able to switch up my experience depending on my mood, which I haven't been able to with past Bullets.

      The shape - as you can tease with the tip or really delve into pleasure depending on your fancy.

      The power - this little bullet is small but mighty, producing the most magical orgasms.

      The colours - this isn't such a big deal, but I found it to be a added bonus to a already amazing Bullet.

      This Magic bullet has given me endless amount of orgasms, and if you're looking for something new to try or wanting to cast more magic into the bedroom, this little guy is perfect for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      It is quite hard as bullets go, but this doesn't really bother me.
      Bottom line
      Amazing bullet at an amazing price!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little to good

      Reviewed: April 18, 2020 by Affrosheen, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Five stars from the recipient of this gift. The Mrs loves it so much I've gone a fortnight without getting any. Highly recommended for any man who wants a bit more quiet.

      On the upside for me, the garden looks great and we're going to have a fantastic vegetable patch this year.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quiet time.
      Cons
      Dry spell.
      Bottom line
      Great for women.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A useful little vibrator

      Reviewed: April 15, 2020 by cupidvampire

      I was looking for a new vibrator to use alongside my strap-on harness, and chose this one for its simplicity.

      The design is really sleek and pretty. It only has one button, making it quite easy to use. It is quite simple in its functions, but all you need for a small bullet vibrator. Ideal alongside other toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design.
      Cons
      Slightly loud but still great.
      Bottom line
      Cute and sleek!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great handbag accessories

      Reviewed: April 13, 2020 by Luscious_illusion

      Got this for the as and when long days at work. Its varied settings are perfect if you need a quick release or a bit more of a varied stimulation.

      It's a little noisy if you're trying to be discreet, but not so much people would know. It's small yet powerful and discreet.

      Batteries last a little while also... Great for clit stimulation and hole teasing... Also works great teasing the premium from his tip and ball stimulation during oral. A must-have.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Noise but still amazing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small, discreet, prefect for couples

      Reviewed: April 4, 2020 by Kitten99, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      All of the different vibration patterns and strengths are great.

      I like to slowly take up the intensity of the vibrations. Great to use on your own or have a partner use it on you.

      A simple sex toy staple that everyone should have in their dirty drawer. Can’t wait to try more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of vibrations patterns, prefect for beginners, or couples new to trying out sex toys.
      Cons
      When it's lubed up it slips out of your hand like soap.
      Bottom line
      I recommend this to anyone as a toe-dip into sex toys.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but powerful.

      Reviewed: March 13, 2020 by rockstar, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as a replacement for the bullet supplied with our vibrating butt plugs. We use these plugs frequently and eventually the bullets fail.

      This Magic Bullet 10 is the perfect size to fit inside the plugs and give them a new lease of life?

      This particular bullet is a actually an upgrade as it is much more powerful than the original.

      It also has a good range of speeds and patterns to keep up the stimulation.

      We're both very pleased with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power and range of effects.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful, versatile and good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy ever

      Reviewed: March 8, 2020 by K and K, a Straight Married Male

      Oh my goodness... Oy oh my.. I’ve had a lot of toys now and I love to cum. Me and my husband are very adventurous when it comes to adding new toys to our collection. This little bullet is stronger than any of the big toys I have! Thus, strong af orgasms. It’s unreal. It leaves me soaking wet, forever wanting more.

      I just never want the pleasure from it to end. I’d recommend this to anyone who’s looking for something small, discreet and powerful. It’s honestly the best thing ever. By far one of the most amazing toys we have purchased till date.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strong orgasms it gives me.
      Cons
      That I didn't have it sooner!
      Bottom line
      11/10.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 404 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Magic Bullet 10 Function Rainbow Bullet Vibrator page