1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 2.1oz

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Was
      $14.99
      Now
      $7.50
      You save:
      $7.49 (50%)

      Customers also buy:

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 3-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-3 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm EST
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 2.1oz

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 2.1oz 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      758%
      4 star
      433%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 2.1oz
      2. Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 2.1oz

        Was
        $14.99
        Now
        $7.50
        You save:
        $7.49 (50%)
        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. First time kegel baller

      Reviewed: June 27, 2020 by Chloe09, a Straight Married Female

      Bought the nice greeny/blue one for my first.

      Easy to insert, and they stayed in, until I went down the stairs! I knew my pelvic floor muscles were not great but didn't think they were that bad! I am so glad I have purchased these now as clearly I need to work on some muscles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy insertion.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Much needed purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First kegel balls experience

      Reviewed: February 21, 2020 by The Princess and the Penis, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought them as my first Kegel balls.

      I did my usual research before purchasing a new item and my understanding is that, as you progress with your pelvic floor muscles exercises from beginner to advanced, the Kegel balls get smaller and heavier.

      My vagina is rather narrow and I personally dislike excessive girth in toys, so I decided for this product that was a bit smaller and heavier than the usual beginner's ones.

      Overall I think this was a good choice for me and I can start feeling some improvements after a month of using them.

      I love the way it feels, I'm personally a big fan of smooth silicone toys and this one did not disappoint in that regard. It's easy to insert with a bit of lube and it stays in place without problems (that should be the whole point of these exercises anyway, so over time you should see an improvement in that area if it's an issue at the beginning).

      The relatively long loop makes the removal fuss-free. It does not come with its own bag (I like sewing my own with my toys nicknames on the outside, so that was not an issue for me), which some other reviews has flagged up as a downside.

      A lot of people buy this product after giving birth, but this was not the case for me: I just wanted to work on my pelvic floor muscles and keep them in good shape. It's a rather pleasant exercise as you can feel a gentle stimulation while having them in and they are comfortable to 'wear' for a few hours (I'm slowly increasing the time I'm using them for). I find them nice to wear while doing other things with the gratifying side effect that after a while, thanks to the subtle and gentle stimulation, I might just want to masturbate.

      It's a pity the this item has been discontinued as it was a really good product and a good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pleasant to wear and effective.
      Cons
      They are now discontinued.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product for a good price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great set to start with

      Reviewed: January 12, 2020 by MKB, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend absolutely loves these!

      She's been using them for a few days now and I can say it's been a hell of a lot more intense since she started using these. I'd say definitely use a decent quality lube for them to go in easily... we went for a cheaper option to start with but then after the fist couple of times being slightly uncomfortable going in we then bought a higher quality lube and it's perfect now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: January 4, 2020 by Liz7826, a Bisexual Single Female

      As always, delivered in a discreet box, although perhaps a little big for the product. I don’t complain too much since these boxes make a good temporary home for my toys until I get around to sorting out a proper storage system. The box it came in is mostly packing paper whilst the actual product took up about an eighth of the box.

      The box for the Kegel balls was a lot more muted than I expected. It shows the bright orange of them on the box, but other than that, it is a paler whitey pink with the usual Lovehoney colours. It helps keep the orange a little muted, which I appreciate. Sometimes packaging is a little bolder and in your face. This feels comfortable.

      Opening up, the balls are in a clear plastic bag. There’s no carrying case or bag, but that isn’t overly important to me. It would have been a nice extra. The cord is longer than I expected, but that could be because my other Kegel products are either string cords or a singular silicone cord rather than the double one on this product. I do like how they are completely cased. There’s no way to take this apart, which’ll make cleaning a lot easier. There’s some weight to them, but it doesn’t feel heavy in the hand.

      Onto the most important part. Having actually used the Kegel balls, they were almost undetectable to me, so it might be a good product for beginners. Sometimes when I moved a certain way I noticed them, the weights inside would move sometimes, but there are ones that shift more.

      It was still a pleasant experience and I did notice that I was using my Kegel muscles as I wore these, which I hadn’t anticipated with how little I could feel them. The weighted balls would make themselves known to me and I was a lot more comfortable with this one. There was no worry about them slipping out (which was a worry with the more experienced ones). The cord wasn’t as long as it seemed, and they were simple to remove. Just a gentle tug on the cord and there they are, ready to be cleaned and put away. Cleaning was simple, and quick. As I expected, there is little maintenance needed, which is great for those with busier lives.

      Overall, this is a wonderful starting point, and these are a fun addition that can make your days feel a little naughtier if you wear them out and about, but they also do help your Kegel muscles.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean, the slight shifting of the weight inside.
      Cons
      Could have done with a travel bag.
      Bottom line
      I didn't notice them mostly, but I was giving my Kegel muscles a workout!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Jiggle Balls

      Reviewed: October 20, 2019 by AW2018, a Straight Married Female

      I received these from Lovehoney in return for an honest review. Thank you LH!

      It arrived within two days in discreet and plain packaging. The packaging it is in is modern and simple, displaying the name and image of the product, with the instructions on how to use the product also on the box.

      First thing I noticed on removing from the box, was its vibrant orange colour. I love it! It's smaller, but heavier than the previous Kegel balls I have used in the past, but I like how they look non-intimidating and was intrigued to try them out.

      The product is made out of silicone, making them super smooth and velvety but also making them super hygienic and great for washing and making sure no bacteria will be lurking around afterwards. The product is also seam-free, once again making this product hygienic. It definitely surpasses my previous experiences of jiggle balls with almost plastic, cord like string pulls.

      I feel that these balls are very well made and are great for training your pelvic floor. I have used a couple of times now for about an hour at a time and have definitely felt a noticeable clenching and felt more aroused after using them. I am excited to use for more longer periods of time to see the outcomes.

      I recommend buying this product, if its something you're considering, for its hygienic purposes alone. However, I do think this product is missing a little small travel string bag to store it in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone makes it super hygienic.
      Cons
      Missing a little travel bag.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great For A Beginner

      Reviewed: January 8, 2020 by Jo'sASingleLady, a Straight Single Female

      This was my first experience with kegel weights and I'm happy with my choice to try them out. As a 20-year-old female I didn't know what to expect in terms of my muscle strength, and getting these was more out of curiosity than a real need.

      Overall I'm glad I did, though I will definitely go for a heavier weight next time. Inserting them is easy with a little lube and I experienced no discomfort or soreness even after wearing them for about three hours. Next time I will start adding in some kegel exercises. I don't really feel the 'roaming jiggle weights' when they are inserted but I think that is because this set is a bit too light for me. I like the length of the flexible silicone connector between both ball and the whole insertable part of the design is very comfortable.

      The only thing I don't care for is the length/firmness of the loop which I can always feel against my underwear. If it were just a bit softer the length wouldn't be an issue but it is too stiff to be unaware of its presence.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Texture.
      Cons
      Removal loop.
      Bottom line
      Great to experiment with!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect product

      Reviewed: January 6, 2020 by Lebarry98, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      My partner brought these for me as he did a bit of research. I've just recently had a kid so we thought this would be a good idea. Well, it was an amazing idea!

      I already feel the difference. I wear these whenever I go for my half-hour walk. Not only is it helping tighten things, it feels good too. :) Touches some very pleasurable places at times. Would totally recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy fit.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty Kegels

      Reviewed: June 23, 2020 by Sophie01, a Bisexual Single Female

      I wanted to buy a pair of Kegel balls as a friend recommend them to me and I thought if you can exercise the rest of your body why not exercise down there.

      For the cheap price I thought I couldn't really go wrong.

      Very lightweight and discreet, although very light and difficult to feel once it's in.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreetness and pretty colour.
      Cons
      Very lightweight.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice little Kegel balls, just need my muscles to catch up

      Reviewed: June 22, 2020 by Ume, a Gay Going Steady Female

      I've not had children, but I've been a bit concerned about having a weak pelvic floor when working out, so I decided to give Kegel exercises a try. I'm a complete Kegel newbie and ordered these Lovehoney double Kegel balls because they were a bit slimmer than others and I really liked the pale blue colour (thank you for making a product that isn't pink or purple!).

      I have a hard time visualising how big things are from the pictures and specifications, so these were smaller than I expected - a good thing for me because they were nice and non-intimidating. However, in hindsight I probably needed something a bit bigger and lighter for my first time because these are a lot more challenging that I was expecting! I find it quite tricky keeping them in, especially with lube, but I expect this is due to my inexperience with these exercises. It did make for a memorable trip to the bins when they slipped out a little!

      They are very comfortable to wear, although I haven't worn them for long periods due to my muscles not being strong enough yet. The movement from the internal balls is quite subtle for the most part, but is most noticeable when bending over or doing something like vacuuming (or emptying the cat litter tray!). I often found myself stomping around on our hard floors to feel that sweet little jiggle.

      They are very easy to remove and leave me warmed up and ready to take something larger. I've found using these before my love egg really helps it to pop in much easier.

      They don't come with a storage bag, but at this price you can't complain! I just store them in the cardboard box they came in, which is nice and compact.

      Overall I think these are great little balls, but maybe not for a first timer who has some pelvic floor concerns like me. I can't wait to use them more once I've got that pelvic floor a little more toned!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and great to get warmed up.
      Cons
      A storage bag would be a nice bonus.
      Bottom line
      Nice little balls, but maybe not best for first time with Kegel exercises.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Squeezy Squeezy Nice and Easy

      Reviewed: November 20, 2019 by Fun&Funky

      I was pleased to be asked to review the Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Jiggle Balls in exchange for my honest review.

      The kegel balls arrived quickly and discreetly as always. Inside the plain old box nestled in packaging paper was a small box with Lovehoney's classic packaging. I do like packaging as it’s that little extra care to details that makes me become a loyal customer. LH have got the packaging well thought out. Clean, classy and informative.

      On to the Kegel balls, I was a little surprised when they arrived and were bright orange, most of my collection is purple or black. I decided I did like the colour though and even if I didn’t I wouldn’t be seeing them where they were heading.

      I had been wanting to get to grips with some good kegel balls for a while as I wanted to increase my pelvic floor to strengthen my orgasms. A bit of info, I’m the wrong side of 30 and have had 2 children. I’ve given these a really good testing using them 3 times a day for a couple of weeks (most days).

      As already said these are double kegel balls and are orange in colour. The feel of the silicone is super soft, smooth and silky. There are free-roaming weights inside the silicone balls and a secure retrieval cord that stays outside your body.

      These state that they are suitable for intermediate wearers who wish to progress.

      Popping them in at first. Using water-based lube, And popped them in. I started off wearing them for 10 mins a day. I’d not done ant kegel exercises for some time so didn’t want to push my luck. The first time I needed the bathroom almost immediately and thankfully I thought to pop my finger in the loop as they came right out lol. So washed, sprayed with toy cleaner and left to dry. And tried again later. So second time was much more successful and I just about managed the ten mins. - this was going to be harder than I thought.

      Removing them was a breeze, relax your muscles (sit on the toilet if your struggling) and a gentle pull on the cord and out they came.

      I continued doing this daily and building up time. All the while I was wearing them I was doing kegel exercises of clenching and releasing to help promote stronger and better tone.

      Wearing them was extremely comfortable with the smoothness and the lube the slipped in and were comfortable to wear. The free-roaming weights added a nice sensation but not too much that you would be in ecstasy if you decided to wear them in public. My next challenge is to wear them out of the house.

      Have I noticed a difference? Yes, I have. I’ve noticed I don’t get the urgency any more to get to a bathroom. Which I’d did previously cause once I’ve had a couple of coffees you couldn’t keep me out of the bathroom. In the bedroom, I don’t think it’s a long enough test to truly know it’s a made a difference but I have had some very impressive evenings in bed this, last week or so. Mr F&F said he’s noticed a difference in my strength when it comes to me squeezing him as I have a habit of doing. ;)

      In conclusions would I recommend the balls, they are great reminders to do your pelvic floor exercises and I think with the long term use they could result in more powerful orgasms.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The silky smooth feel of the silicone, ease of use the weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice, easy, comfortable and they work.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginners

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by Scarlett reviewer, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I really like these as an introduction into this type of product. It's easy to keep clean, and is easy to put in and take out. It is quite light, though, and easy for me to use as a young healthy person.

      I want to progress to a heavier set soon, but this was a great start, and I love keeping them in for longer periods or during challenging activities, for which this light weight is well-suited.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, easy to keep clean.
      Cons
      Too lightweight.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, light weight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tighter

      Reviewed: November 11, 2019 by SweetOs, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was super excited to receive these in an exchange for an honest review. Although I had never tried Jiggle balls before, I had heard great things.

      These balls slid in easily enough, with or without a little bit of lube. On insertion, I felt waves of pleasure as my pelvic muscles clenched around them.

      However, when moving around, I didn't feel anything. I could easily have forgotten that I had inserted them, if it wasn't for the silicone safety loop, which I found irritating at times.

      Personally, I think it would be more comfortable if they had a single cord, rather than a loop.

      Although I am disappointed at not feeling them without purposefully clenching, they must be doing something right. When I remove the jiggle balls, they slide out very easily, and I've noticed that they are covered in my juices. They leave me very wet and ready for sex.

      Overall, I have felt tighter, sex has been more pleasurable, and the orgasms have been superb.

      I plan on inserting them into my vagina before anal sex, as I have heard that they provide G-spot stimulation this way. Although I can't vouch for that, as I haven't tried it yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and easy to insert.
      Cons
      I found the safety loop uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Leaves me wet, has made me tighter and has resulted in stronger orgasms.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Lovehoney Set The Tone Double Kegel Balls 2.1oz page