1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Play With Me: An Activity Book for Adults

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $8.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote code 76871.

      1. Lovehoney Play With Me: An Activity Book for Adults

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Play With Me: An Activity Book for Adults 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      758%
      4 star
      433%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Play With Me: An Activity Book for Adults
      2. Lovehoney Play With Me: An Activity Book for Adults

        Now
        $8.99

    1. Brain teasing

      Reviewed: June 6, 2020 by G&Cx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We ordered this activity book as we like to do little quizzes and quirky activities together, and what better than some raunchy brain teasers?!

      The book is quite small, A3 size, so can be put in your bag to take out with you on your travels.

      There are various activities in the book to keep you busy that you can do together and can also do them alone if you like. There are couples quizzes, dot to dots, crosswords, code breakers and word searches. There are also some physical games to play, such as position bingo, and some date planners and love tokens!

      The only improvement that we think could be made is to make each opposite page the same for the quizzes, so you could do them together, maybe in a race etc. It’s quite hard to do a puzzle on a small page between two of you.

      Overall, it’s a very quirky little idea and adds a bit of something different to the bedroom. It gets you thinking about naughtiness in a way that is not often utilised!

      Bring on volume 2!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of variety.
      Cons
      Some puzzles better suited to one.
      Bottom line
      A nice little activity book to stimulate the mind before stimulating your body!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adult Fun

      Reviewed: May 10, 2020 by Sugar30, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this on a whim and can honestly say it is great fun. Helps keep the mind ticking over with its puzzles but gets you in the mood for a bit of fun.

      Looking forward to seeing how the husband responds to some of the questions and if I can tempt him into something new

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colouring in and drawing pages brings some creative fun.
      Cons
      Didn't find anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Great fum for adults.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This was SO much fun

      Reviewed: February 3, 2020 by Lovehoney - Sparkle

      I love the idea of an adult activity book that I ordered this as soon as it came out!

      It is a little smaller than I thought (A3 size I believe), but my partner and I got stuck into it straight away.

      We spent a few nights going through the book and filling things out, as well as having a few laughs, and we found out a few new things about each other too.

      Some of it is a little repetitive activity wise (crosswords, dot to dots), but I understand that there are only so many things you can do for an activity book. We loved the word search and the 'would you rather' activities.

      The illustrations in this book are fantastic as well and makes the book-lighthearted, sexy and engaging.

      I would recommend this to any couple looking to try something different. 100% worth the money and such good fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of fun, great value and quality.
      Cons
      Some activities are repeated.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic. 10/10 worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such fun

      Reviewed: January 27, 2020 by Firerren, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This a great wee book. So much fun. Different puzzles to keep everyone entertained, some questions to enlighten your relationship and get over the awkwardness of just telling them what you want and fun doodles and colouring in to do too.

      Puzzles aren't so hard you're left irritated and the sexy bingo games are a great fun - even if it's just to find out something doesn't work for you. You can at least tick it off and say you gave it a go. Bingo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of games.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Puzzle-tastic

      Reviewed: December 4, 2019 by Ian Chimp, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great cheeky gift for anyone who loves puzzles and wants to add a more sexy feel to the average compendium. I love puzzles, and I think the only improvement that could be made to a good wordsearch is to get naked and cuddle up in bed with Mrs Chimp while we both look for a Lazy Leg-Over.

      The classics are all there, including wordsearches, dot-to-dots, crosswords and code-breakers, but all with a sex-based slant. Plus there are some fun extras that I've yet to find in Take a Break, like 'Bondage Bingo' (though don't be perturbed, it's quite a tame intro to bondage). There are also things like the 'Would You Rather...' and 'Fantasy Feels' quizzes, which can reveal a side of your partner that you may not have known how to ask about.

      It's not a bumper book, but there's enough in there to keep you going for a bit, and it's a nice variety of puzzles and quizzes too. We've had quite a bit of fun with it, and we've still got about half left.

      It'd be a perfect ice-breaker for anyone wanting to tentatively introduce Lovehoney into a relationship without having to leave a butt plug on the bed. It's also a fun way to spend an evening or two naked with your puzzle partner, desperately trying to finish off Position Bingo before the cramp sets in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun puzzles, interesting quizzes. Good quality paper.
      Cons
      We've finished it, and there's not a weekly subscription.
      Bottom line
      Don't forget to stretch before trying Position Bingo.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very adult activity book

      Reviewed: December 29, 2019 by FunnyMonkey

      When this arrived I initially thought of those bright activity books filled with sudoku and crossword puzzles that you can buy at newsagents.

      In fairness, this is exactly like those just with a lot more sex and no sudoku. It has everything from naughty connect the dots to spot the difference with sex toys. And a couple of crosswords. 

      Those are all fun time fillers and definitely led to some time away from the book (let's face it, there are only so many paper-based sex activities you can draw before you want to try them...).

      However, where this book really excels is in the communication department. We are a really open couple but being asked to sketch out a sexy activity we'd each like to try, answer quizzes on preferences (from Dom/sub to porn types) and plan activities (date/sex acts/toys) really upped our game. It was presented in a really accessible way and led to us trying some new stuff which we wouldn't have otherwise attempted.

      I'd therefore really recommend this book as a purchase - whether you want to learn a bit more about a partner, hint at a few fun things to try or just while away a few hours.

      Regardless of the reason it is such good value - where else do you get a sex position guide, sex vouchers, advice and sexy crosswords all in one package?!

      I wholeheartedly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value with real sexy benefits.
      Cons
      Some pictures repeated.
      Bottom line
      Buy this book if you want to pass time and have better sex!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun book

      Reviewed: December 9, 2019 by etc28, a Straight Married Male

      The Lovehoney Play with Me activity book is a fantastic activity book full of activities that are both fun and erotic and is guaranteed to heat up things in the bedroom.

      Even for a couple like us, that's been married for a decade, this book has helped us learn more about each others fantasies and kinks and helped us explore more. Can't recommend enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of fun activities for a couple.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun and lots to learn.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A real good laugh

      Reviewed: July 12, 2020 by Purplegreen, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this as a joke gift. Was actually really funny. Well worth the money for something to do on a lazy Sunday afternoon!

      Few pages were easy, short or bland. Really good for a long term couple who think they know each other inside out. Some results will surprise you.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good verity in pages. Good for long term couples.
      Cons
      Some of them were a bit bland. Would never get you in the mood.
      Bottom line
      Really funny as a gag gift or to mess around.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unique

      Reviewed: July 9, 2020 by anonymousfemale

      I bought this as part of the 3 for £15 Fun & Foreplay offer.

      Whilst it feels a bit strange to pick up what is essentially a puzzle book when you are in the mood to do much more than puzzles, it is a fun little book! It particularly comes in handy when I am working late and my partner already wants some action! To keep him interested whilst I wrap up work, he has completed a dot-to-dot and a word-search! There is a double page spread of 'position bingo' and three quizzes.

      It would be great if there were more as this promotes sexual conversation, but the book is still a good novelty item!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quizzes.
      Cons
      The colouring.
      Bottom line
      Good novelty item for the time before foreplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Unique Product

      Reviewed: June 9, 2020 by KinkyToyLover, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This product is fantastic and I think Lovehoney should make more like it. A great item to use in foreplay or, during quarantine, some of the pages could be used long distance (the questions of the word scramble). Most of the activities in this book are brilliant.

      However, I have two minor critiques. Firstly, word scramble (which is a genius idea) is ruined by having pictures of the unscrambled item next to the scrambled words which gives away what it is. And secondly, the book feels a bit repetitive, but that’s a minor issue as the book itself is wonderful and for the price point this isn’t a major issue.

      As always, Lovehoney are the best company for discreet packaging and I would recommend this product to anyone who’s on the fence about buying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant product, great for use in foreplay.
      Cons
      Can be a bit repetitive.
      Bottom line
      A truly unique product, Lovehoney should make more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something a little different

      Reviewed: March 4, 2020 by HunnyMonster29, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I enjoy doing puzzle books, but I can't say I've ever owned one quite like this before. Kudos to Lovehoney for thinking a little more outside the box on this one. The puzzles include the classics such as word search, crosswords, dot-to-dot, spot the difference and code breakers. However, there are also a fair amount of other activities like sketching and colouring, for example. My favourite activities are the ones that take you out of the book: partner questionnaires, sex activity coupons and bingos. Speaking of sex activities, there are tonnes of position ideas in this book!

      I also noticed a few unexpected things while going through the book. In one or two of the questionnaires, there's a brief mention of hentai and alien stuff which I thought wasn't even on Lovehoney's radar. It's good that they recognise people who may have other interests besides normal sex- I just wish they applied it more to the stock on their website (hint, hint). Another thing that had me a little miffed is that the F-word is censored. Isn't this an adult book, after all? It's okay, though - I made up for it by drawing and writing my own smutty nonsense throughout the book. Hee hee.

      Like I mentioned earlier, I found the partner activities and questionnaires pretty intriguing. It was fun to see what each other said when given the same question. Some answers I expected, but others were surprising and it was interesting to talk about them with my partner. The drawing activities were also enjoyable. It seems the more you lack in artistic skill (like my partner), the more hilarious the results will be, so don't worry if you're no Rembrandt. I think this will also be good for people who are a little shy talking to their partner about what they like. It can be more fun and straight forward to write or draw your desires on paper than to fudge through a delicate topic in conversation.

      Some of the activities can get repetitive (especially the dot-to-dot, word search, crossword, colouring and drawing pages). It feels like after you've seen one, you've seen them all. It doesn't help with the fact that the graphics used are the same throughout the book, making it look like it lacks variety. For example, you are tasked to colour in a page of toys and later on, there's another page with the same pictures on it asking you to colour them in again. It just comes across as a little lazy or a few pages had to be filled with at least something. I think if the Lovehoney team put their minds to it, there could be more varied puzzles/activities; probably one for each page. It could be that the subject matter limits the ideas somewhat, which I can understand. There may be only so much you can do with a single theme.

      It could be just me, but I found a few of the puzzles too easy. Again, this could be due to there being one theme so the answers are a bit more obvious. The one that sticks out the most is an unscramble-the-word game. This would be challenging, but for some reason, the pictures of the words are right next to them. So all you have to do is write what you see. Way too easy!

      The paper stock is decent. It isn't so good that you can't bring yourself to write and scribble on it or too thin/flimsy. I used both pencils and felt tips on the colouring pages and there was no issues with blotching or bleeding through to other pages, so that's a plus.

      Overall, I thought this was a fun little book. Some of the activities/puzzles can be repetitive or too easy, but I enjoyed it for the most part. As it's in the 3 for £15 deal at the moment, I would definitely recommend it if you are looking to fill that offer along with your other items.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Paper stock. Fun puzzles and activities. Interesting stuff for couples.
      Cons
      Repetitive. Some puzzles are too easy. Lack of variety.
      Bottom line
      A fun little book, but could do with more variety.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit of fun but not all sexy

      Reviewed: June 17, 2020 by Wrasse

      As always with Lovehoney, this arrived very quickly and discreetly.

      The book itself is great quality and looks well made.

      We bought this to hopefully have some fun together and get some ideas as we went through the book.

      There are quite a lot of ideas for positions to try or light bondage ideas. You can pick these at random to give yourself something new to try.

      Some of the activities are fairly basic and not particularly sexy, but you can still have quite a lot of fun with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made. Quite fun and quite sexy.
      Cons
      Not quite as many "sexy" activities as we'd hoped.
      Bottom line
      Quite good but could have more ideas for couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Lovehoney Play With Me: An Activity Book for Adults page