1. Reviews Page 1 - Oh La La Cheri Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars87 reviews

      Now
      $9.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - $19.99
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Oh La La Cheri Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Oh La La Cheri Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts 87 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6979%
      4 star
      1214%
      3 star
      11%
      2 star
      33%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Oh La La Cheri Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts
      2. Oh La La Cheri Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts

        Now
        $9.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: August 5, 2020 by Married and creative female, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered these in white and loved them so much I came back and ordered them in every colour. The material is soft and the crotch opening is perfectly sized for easy access and no pinching. I'm a curvy girl, and these made my ample ass even more appealing.

      Since working from home, I had these on with work outfit and during lunch treated my husband to a snack. He wants pictures of me in every pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfortable and all the colours are flattering on me. Husband loves!
      Cons
      No downsides.
      Bottom line
      Very good buy for an instant shot of sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot hot hot

      Reviewed: June 22, 2020 by pleasurepilot, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these in pink and blue as part of the 3 for 2 offer as a naughty surprise for my gorgeous wife - best idea in a long time.

      She loved the fit and the feel - very soft and incredibly sexy.

      Very discreet and could definitely be worn out under clothes - you really wouldn’t know they were so naughty!

      Especially good that the crotchless part is both soft and flexible - means they can stay on when things get steamy and they will fast!

      (Other similar items can be to tight/opening too small - these are perfect.)

      Can’t recommend these enough - every man should treat his lady to some (just ordered them in white to add to the collection!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully made and very soft and comfortable - incredible value!
      Cons
      Nothing - they are a must-have.
      Bottom line
      Buy them today in lots of colours - you won’t regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Had me at Oh La La Cheri

      Reviewed: June 19, 2020 by Little Miss Milf, a Straight Married Female

      Fell in love when I saw these, even more so when I put them on! I wear a 10-12, so Medium was perfect. I'm small but very curvy and there was plenty of room. Soft comfortable lace, no annoying parts that dig into you, very nice detail in the design itself.. loved having them on, didn't want to take them off!!

      You ultimately feel sexy, and of course the open crotch feature is a bonus. I would wear these with something see-through or team it with the Lovehoney black lace robe (which I own) or just go solo (which I did). You can mix and match, completely make it your own. They're so versatile and lovely. Will definitely be purchasing them in every colour. =) Worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      What's not to like.
      Bottom line
      Buy them, you know you want to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: May 27, 2020 by Mandyyyyyy

      Bought these in both black and white. Sexy yet comfortable style made in a beautiful sheer fabric. Brazilian style, with pretty detail, looked fab with my hold ups and very high heels and black pasties.

      I will certainly purchase these again soon and my partner loved the look. Very successful evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The Style. The fit and extremely sexy.
      Cons
      No negative comments (ordered more).
      Bottom line
      Classy yet seductive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They give me the horn

      Reviewed: May 6, 2020 by RoBot77, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love these - soft to touch, easy and comfortable to wear, wouldn’t know they were crotchless to look at when on which is the most exciting thing about them, isn’t it?

      My partner absolutely loved them! They definitely had the desired effect for us. I like the fact that he could feel the lacing on the back through my dress when I was wearing it, so he knew I had something special on. He just didn’t know how special.

      The fact they come in different colours is great too, because they are also just a lovely pair of pants.

      I am generally a size 10 but went for a medium in these to be on the safe side, and they fitted perfectly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, feel, design, view from behind!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for sexy quality pants!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Crotchless pants 3 for 2 deal

      Reviewed: May 3, 2020 by Little bell 1721

      Perfect deal. Lovely to look at and comfortable to wear.

      My partner found them very exciting, especially during lockdown as did not expect to find me wearing these when he had wandering hands one evening

      Very reasonably priced, especially with the 3 for 2 offer.

      I would highly recommend. For fun and comfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable but also pretty and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very pleasing for both parties.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful

      Reviewed: April 29, 2020 by Amy Taylor, a Straight Married Female

      These are so pretty and comfy!

      They make me feel so confident and sexy at the same time I love them couldn't recommend these enough!

      I can wear them under anything, and still be comfy. My husband loves them just as much as I do as they give him easy access, but even he agrees how soft they feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best ever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hard on Entry

      Reviewed: April 21, 2020 by Rich2681, a Straight Married Male

      These knickers are fanny tastic. The quality is great and the crotchless feature is obviously the best. My husband was rock hard as soon as I entered the bedroom with these on. The sex was amazing and we banged about 4 times whilst I wore these, soaking by the end. I climaxed about 6 times, exhausted by the end.

      Even though these were wet through I slept in them as I was too tired to take them off. Dirty yes, but the fault of these knickers and not mine lol Shellie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ability to enter.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fanny tastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sends the hubby crazy

      Reviewed: March 23, 2020 by Essex Couple 2017

      Hubby loves the style and look of these knickers, this gets him so horny and loves the feel of these.

      For myself, they are comfortable and nice to surprise the hubby to get him turned on quickly.

      I have to admit that they are so comfortable on I have used these for normal day use which turns the hubby crazy knowing I am wearing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So useful under suspenders

      Reviewed: March 2, 2020 by Dance with no pants, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought these with a lace 'coquette corset' and suspenders.

      They match really nicely and crotchless means that we didn’t need to remove the entire outfit for penetration, which is great when the outfit is sexy and difficult to take off.

      Part of a deal too with a couple of others, but these are our favourite. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Surprisingly practical.
      Cons
      No complaints at all.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what it says on the tin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute styling, cheeky, comfortable, soft

      Reviewed: January 22, 2020 by Km23

      These are the cutest. They need to come in other colours, especially white.

      They’re just perfect for sitting up on the Lao, with nice little detailing on the back for everyone to enjoy and tiny little charm.

      Super soft and true to size. Only recommendation would be more colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mostly true to size. Soft material.
      Cons
      Little long for shorter-hipped people.
      Bottom line
      Adorable and cheeky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 8 times

      Reviewed: January 6, 2020 by Wench45, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow, what can I say these, beauties got my man hard in no time and boy did I know about it!

      After we played with some of our favourite toys wearing my red crotchless knickers, which brought me to orgasm 3 times, my man couldn't wait to enter me. God, he was so hard and obviously from his performance he really enjoyed these knickers as much as I did wearing them, bringing me to orgasm a further 5 times causing me the next day to walk a little funny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Making my man hard.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Comfy

      Reviewed: December 19, 2019 by MadamJ, a Straight Married Female

      This is my first pair of crotchless panties and I am very pleased with them.

      A good fit, comfy, flattering and plenty of fabric down below so no gaping hole like some, to the extent that I wore them to work thinking I'd picked up a normal pair and comfortably worked my 8-hour shift in them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable fit.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase I would buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable Fit

      Reviewed: December 1, 2019 by boothy05, a Straight Married Male

      Very nice French knickers that feel very comfortable, you don't even know they are crotchless.

      Would recommend to anyone wanting to spice things up in the bedroom and a great gift for there other half too. Easy too put on and feel great against the skin. Very affordable. I wish I bought another pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and affordable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy and cute

      Reviewed: October 10, 2019 by Fifty-something, a Straight Married Female

      Very comfortable to wear, exactly as described and pictured.

      I am 5’4” and weigh 150 pounds - I got the plus size and they are not at all tight, but they stay up and hug my curves. I think they are fun and flattering and I am looking forward to wearing them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, cute, well made.
      Cons
      No cons that I see.
      Bottom line
      I’m glad I got them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 87 | next
    Return to main Oh La La Cheri Blue Floral Lace Crotchless Shorts page