1. Reviews Page 1 - Scarlet Bound Double Leg and Arm Restraint Set

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars1 review

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Scarlet Bound Double Leg and Arm Restraint Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Scarlet Bound Double Leg and Arm Restraint Set 1 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      00%
      4 star
      1100%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Scarlet Bound Double Leg and Arm Restraint Set
      2. Scarlet Bound Double Leg and Arm Restraint Set

        Now
        $24.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. 1st class

      Reviewed: July 20, 2020 by JMB298, a Straight Married Male

      Superb for me and the wife as relative beginners.

      Very easy to set up and the feeling of control is definitely there. The positives are that my wife loved it and it’s now a firm favourite.

      Small and easy to pack away for the weekend which makes things even more fun for those times away.

      The only downside for some may be that the straps are not soft but as this was no issue for us, I personally don’t see it as a downside.

      Would 100% recommend and we are eager to try more products out and reach new levels.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of total domination and ease of access.
      Cons
      Straps were not soft.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and a must in the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No escaping

      Reviewed: September 26, 2019 by The real master, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner loved this. Was a surprise for her. I bought these and a G-spot vibrator.

      The result was my partner loves to be restrained, and let’s just say these helped her to climax to the point of squirting.

      Delivery was quick, discreet packaging.

      Velcro was very strong and the straps are comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great sexy fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for experimenters

      Reviewed: June 16, 2018 by Roxcoxbox, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Recently bought these and very impressed. Easy to use and very strong, really really pleased with these, and had very fast delivery.

      They are good to use as the picture shows but they are useful to experiment with and can use with other restraints and posts (or anything they can be attached to). Totally worth buying!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy they are to use.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double arm and leg restraints

      Reviewed: January 8, 2018 by Sammy200490, a Straight Married Female

      I’m always having a nose on the restraints section to see what new items there are. Then I came across these little beauties. They went straight into my basket and I couldn’t wait for the postman.

      My order arrived extremely quickly and in the normal discreet fashion. They’re very well made, and very strong for Velcro. They’re a beautiful purple colour (my husband's favourite).

      So when the husband came home from work I handed them straight to him. We couldn’t wait to get to the bedroom to try them out. They’re extremely easy to put on and boy do they leave you exposed. Perfect for everything he wants to do to me. (Perfect for entering anally). These aren’t just a one trick pony, oh no, the possibilities are endless for how these can be used. You just need a little imagination.

      So all in all a great product and I’m pretty sure these will get some good use over the months to come.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Leave you exposed. Perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Most intense orgasm ever

      Reviewed: August 4, 2019 by Anonymous sex lover

      These beauties were easy to use, very sturdy to get out of and push against.

      They kept me company bent into shape throughout the whole experience and even led to my first squirting! Could not recommend enough for deep penetration.

      The only downside I have is they snagged my stockings on the Velcro.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The strength the easiness to use and the orgasm that followed!
      Cons
      The Velcro.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Endless possibilities!

      Reviewed: July 25, 2018 by der67

      Packaged and delivered in true LH style - fast and discreet. Build quality is good. Nice colour, matches other LH purple items.

      I do like Velcro restraints - easy to use, easy to fasten and easy to get off if required. Tried them on myself - they don't budge - which is great.

      Just a little concerned that the thigh ones will go round my OH's thighs without cutting off the circulation - but we're going to give it a good go!

      All in all, another value item to add to our kinky drawer. Just check the measurements - although I am sure we can combine them to give us a good time!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to get on and off - endless options.
      Cons
      Maybe a bit short on the thigh strap.
      Bottom line
      Good value restraint with many options.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Purple Reins Double Leg and Arm Restraint Set

      Reviewed: July 15, 2017 by sexynurse09, a Bisexual Married Female

      This product arrived at my door in the usual discreet manner, with no tell tale signs of what it might be or where it's from. A bonus when your mail is frequently left with a neighbour!

      On opening it, I was surprised at the quality of the product for the retail price.

      I wasn't expecting it to be as good as it is. It feels like a sturdy product, the stitching is all intact, and the Velcro is strong. I've had similar products from other shops that haven't been as good quality.

      Loved the colour - purple is my favourite. Not that I could see it once blindfolded anyway, but it is aesthetically pleasing.

      Once in position I felt the product was strong. There was no way I was getting out without help! I suppose with use over time the Velcro may weaken, but for now it's solid.

      With it being Velcro, it's quick for your partner to release you if the need arose but just as quick to restrain you!

      It is comfortable. I thought it might be a bit scratchy, but once on it's comfortable, it doesn't dig into your wrists/arms/ankles/legs due to the width.

      I think these would fit most, as the Velcro allows for adjustment in how tight/loose you want it.

      Overall I enjoyed using this product. Great for beginners and more experienced people alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good restraint product, suitable for all.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and Naughty

      Reviewed: August 29, 2019 by NewDirectionCouple

      These double arm and leg restraints are great. She was tied up in no time and was left exposed waiting for what would happen next, use this with a blindfold for extra fun.

      It was really easy to use with a velcro strap. Also easy to get your OH out of if you need to, just tear the velcro apart.

      The only slight downside would be the length of the straps, which are a little short if the person you are restraining is a little curvy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really easy to us, leaves your partner helpless.
      Cons
      Straps could be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fast and secure

      Reviewed: January 29, 2020 by Icefyre, a Straight Married Female

      All in all, and considering the price, these restraints are a very good option for greatly restricting mobility without having to faff around with locks, buckles, and ties. They are very secure and easy to use. They fit well, and can be used in an instant to put your partner in a very arousing position.

      That being said, after some time of using them, they do get quite uncomfortable, as the material is a bit coarse and will start rubbing against the skin, especially if there is a lot of movement. This is particularly true with the top restraint: if it is not quite tight, it will slide down, and it won't feel as restrictive as one would expect of a bondage toy.

      However, if it is tight enough for it to not slide down, the movements during play will cause it to start chafing after about 15 minutes. Also, you need to be really careful with the very strong Velcro of these if you're wearing nice lingerie as it can get caught quite easily (then again, this is easily solvable by not wearing anything else).

      So in conclusion, for the price, this is a very good deal, and it will be great for those new into bondage that want to try it out before committing to something more serious.

      However, for those wanting a toy that can be comfortably used for a long period of time, I have found that leather is much better.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price and the speed when putting these on.
      Cons
      Chafing after 15 minutes of wearing them.
      Bottom line
      Good, affordable toy for those getting into bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not for big ladies

      Reviewed: June 5, 2018 by OrlaRose, a Straight Single Female

      I couldn’t even get the product on. I wear a size 16 or 18 jeans and my thighs were too thick for them. So disappointed bcecause I was looking forward to trying it out.

      There're four different Velcro straps. Kind of confusing at first until I looked at the image on the website and realised what each part was for.

      Would probably be amazing judging by the other ladies comments if it got on my thunder thighs lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong Velcro.
      Cons
      Didn’t fit.
      Bottom line
      Meh.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Scarlet Bound Double Leg and Arm Restraint Set page