1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Hot Stuff Lace Thong Set (3 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Now
      $19.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Domestic Shipping Information

      • DHL 4-7 day shipping - free when you spend just $60+
      • Expedited 2-4 day shipping - Free when you spend $200+
      • Place your order by 5pm ET
        (excl. weekends & public holidays)
        for same day dispatch
      • Express 1-2 day shipping available

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 1-866-647-9194 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Hot Stuff Lace Thong Set (3 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Hot Stuff Lace Thong Set (3 Piece) 10 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      770%
      4 star
      330%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Hot Stuff Lace Thong Set (3 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Hot Stuff Lace Thong Set (3 Piece)

        Now
        $19.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. So soft

      Reviewed: July 10, 2020 by Lovehoney - withoutatrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Size 18/20, XXL.

      These thongs are lovely.

      Soft to touch and so comfortable to wear. The wide waist band is very flattering and the stretch of the material makes these thongs a delight to wear.

      A piece of lingerie from Lovehoney for everyday wear - I love this!

      The design and pattern of the thongs are great - perfect under any clothing or just on their own!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really comfortable

      Reviewed: June 19, 2020 by jayandrach, a Straight Married Male

      I got these in a M/L and I am size 10/12 and they are a great fit and really comfortable.

      I have only just got wearing thongs again after losing weight and so pleased I have the confidence to wear them especially after these as they a good soft material as well and I was easily able to wear them all day.

      I really liked all 3 designs in the pack.

      Definitely recommend this pack to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material and really comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic thongs, great pack of 3.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Patootie

      Reviewed: June 15, 2020 by Labyrinth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was thrilled to receive the Lovehoney Cutie Booty 3 Pack Thong to test recently! As with all Lovehoney orders, these were posted super quickly and discreetly. No fear of nosey neighbours or housemates with their sneaky packaging skills!

      The first thing you'll notice about the Cutie Booty thongs, is their wonderful bright colours. For lace thongs, they are also super soft with a super cute heart design woven throughout the lace. The gusset is 100% cotton so lovely and breathable too. The best feature, however? These things are so lightweight and soft, that they will leave no visible panty line! That's right ladies, they are super discreet too!

      The road test! Usually speaking I tend to opt more for a French knicker, as I'm easily annoyed by straps digging in after a while. Not an issue with the Cutie Bootys! As the hip straps are about 2 inches wide, they sit beautifully smooth all day. Depending on personal preference, they can be adjusted to sit either low rise or higher on the hip for a comfy, seat looks.

      Overall, the Lovehoney Cutie Booty thongs sure will give you a hot little patootie, whether you are rocking out or staying in!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth fit, funky colour choices and no visible panty line!
      Cons
      I wish there were matching bralets!
      Bottom line
      Fabulous thongs, great to dress up or stay comfy in.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Three thongs, three days, three cutie booties

      Reviewed: June 15, 2020 by MissR18, a Straight Engaged Female

      Lovehoney delivering within 48 hours even with the current constraints! Excellent service, and plain packaging!

      This is the first time I've had and 'normal' lingerie from Lovehoney, and let me tell you it's great!

      Simple lacey thongs for everyday wear! I'm a 16 with a curvy behind and the L/XL size fitted me very well. The material is soft, and stretchy without being tight and elasticy... No idea how! Fitted to my body perfectly, framed my booty while being super comfortable. I could barely tell I had them on!

      The lace material is soft on the skin and let's your skin show through all be it with a soft cotton area for everyday wear. The colours are great. Nice bright pink. Crisp white and something I'd of never bought but love, the back and white zebra print! Something nice and different for me.

      Would recommend this for everyday lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour/pattern. Fit. Material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great thongs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Skimpy Skimpy

      Reviewed: June 15, 2020 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      Next day in a small plastic bag, fitting through post box.

      I got these three days ago and wore a pair everyday! It's so nice to see something pink again. It's been a while.

      The thongs are super comfy. Everyone has a preference, but we both prefer fully shaved for these as nothing is left for the imagination, everything is on show and it's sexy!

      Size 14 here, the 12 to 14 are perfect, not tight at all.

      Not much else to report, comfy and sexy LH undies with a crotch. :) Get some.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfy and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy every day

      Reviewed: July 8, 2020 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      I was very excited to see that Lovehoney now sells packs of sexy yet comfortable underwear, so obviously I had to give them a try!

      As usual, the packaging was discreet and didn't mention ''Lovehoney'' as the sender. Due to the current pandemic mail is getting delayed, so it's no surprise that delivery to Sweden took longer than normal. Usually it takes 3-7 days.

      The thongs come in a clear plastic bag and are held together with a safety tag. This means you can't try them on without removing the tag, but you can still stretch them across your hips to see if they're the right size for you.

      This pack includes three thongs in stretchy lace. Giving it a closer look, I noticed that this isn't the basic, usual lace pattern. It has small hearts and circles, which is such a cute detail!

      All three thongs have the same cut but different colours, white, bright pink and zebra print. They have cotton lining to the gusset, making them more comfortable to wear. The seams are perfectly straight and the thongs are overall very well-made.

      I'm a UK dress size 14-16 with an hourglass figure and squishy love handles, and got these in L/ XL. The lace is quite stretchy and soft, so it barely cuts into my love handles and doesn't look unattractive.

      They are very comfortable, look pretty and work great both for everyday wear and for sexy time. Since they have a high-waist cut, my bush sticks out on the sides and I find it really sexy!

      Since they are somewhat delicate, I hand-wash them and let them air-dry.

      All in all, I really like these thongs. They're well-made and comfortable to wear, fit nicely, look great, make me feel sexy and can be worn anytime.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute lace, beautiful cut, well-made, stretchy and nice-fitting. Comfortable to wear, look sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Lovely! Comfortable, pretty and sexy, can be worn anytime.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wild Thing

      Reviewed: June 11, 2020 by нинаnin

      "My thongs are here!" I shouted up the stairs this morning. I do love a multipack of knickers, because I always feel like I'm getting a bargain. Clearly self-isolation had made me a bit more stir-crazy than I originally thought.

      I was going to buy three of these thong multi-packs, but I thought I'd get one first to see how I like them. So I went for the pink, grey and black leopard-print combo. It seemed like a sensible fashion choice. Then I thought to myself "Really? How can you write a review about a multi-pack of thongs? And why do you use the hyphen so much?"

      What's so special about these thongs? Well, I like the wide waistband, the comfortable gusset and the stitching. I also like how good grey and pink looks together. And I am suitably impressed that the softness of the material and gentle stretch causes no muffin-top overspill.

      These thongs are good quality with a great built. They are suitable for everyday wear and didn't show under my leggings. They are fun and flattering.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wide waistband.
      Cons
      Nil.
      Bottom line
      Good value everyday wear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and comfortable for everyday wear

      Reviewed: June 25, 2020 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was kindly sent these to review so many thanks to Brenna and the Lovehoney team.

      They were described as red, grey and floral however when they arrived I thought I had been sent the wrong style by mistake as one of the patterns looked more like leopard print rather than floral so that was slightly disappointing for me as it wouldn’t have been my first choice of print for underwear.

      The red is a lovely vibrant colour which I love and is always a firm favourite colour choice of mine and the grey is a lovely shade too.

      The thongs are so soft to touch and incredibly soft when on I just love the feel of them on; you don’t notice any discomfort and they feel great against your skin. The lace design is subtly sexy, most of all I love the cut of the thongs- they sit slightly below my belly button as I like to pull them up high and give a lovely dipped front and back making them look really sexy. My only complaint would be that it looks leopard print with mixed colours as mentioned earlier.

      Overall I would recommend these for everyone!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness and cut.
      Cons
      The floral patterned thong.
      Bottom line
      Soft and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Hot Hot

      Reviewed: June 16, 2020 by etc28, a Straight Married Male

      The Hot Stuff 3 Pack Thong set is a great set that will help fill out your lingerie collection.

      The set has 3 different colours - red, white, and animal print and each one is discreet enough to wear under a normal outfit but sexy enough to wear with any of the Lovehoney lingerie sets.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good selection of colours.
      Cons
      Thin material.
      Bottom line
      Great lingerie multi-pack.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and Sexy

      Reviewed: June 18, 2020 by wildflower, a Straight Married Female

      These thongs are super soft and came in a selection of nice colours. There's a red one, a silver/grey one and a multi one with a pattern.

      The very best feature was the full gusset as sometimes it makes a nice change not to go crotchless! And the material of the gusset is soft and comfortable, none of that scrunching up into a thin shred of lace that ends up irritating you throughout the day either. It provides full coverage in that area!

      Got these in the size 16/18 which is generally okay for me as far as knickers go because there's usually a lot of stretch in them but these really only just fitted me. I'm at the upper end of the size 16/18 range and these, although they do have some stretch, were a bit tight fitting on the hips for me.

      Other than that they were pretty, and the lace was so silky and soft. Great for everyday wear but also for those sexier moments too.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feel material and full gusset.
      Cons
      They were just a little bit on the tight side for me.
      Bottom line
      Pretty and great colours.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Lovehoney Hot Stuff Lace Thong Set (3 Piece) page