1. Reviews Page 1 - Duracell AA Batteries (4 Pack)

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars91 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Duracell AA Batteries (4 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Duracell AA Batteries (4 Pack) 91 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      8391%
      4 star
      89%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Duracell AA Batteries (4 Pack)
      2. Duracell AA Batteries (4 Pack)

        Now
        $3.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Reliable

      Reviewed: July 4, 2020 by Edenia, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Nice strong Duracell batteries!

      Last a very long time, never disappointed when I want to have fun with some toys. Maximum, strong vibrations. They last me at least 6 months before I stock up on new ones. Nothing else to add.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Vibe's best friend

      Reviewed: March 7, 2020 by J.L.R.S., a Straight Going Steady Male

      Nothing better than a fresh pack of these to try out the new vibe you got from LH. Just pop them in and enjoy the ride.

      You can never go wrong with Duracell, and having them delivered to your home beats hitting the supermarket. They last forever and get you hours of fun, truly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Last ages.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, a must.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best brand of battery

      Reviewed: February 26, 2020 by Rebecca20

      I wouldn't buy any other brand of battery especially when it comes to both couple and solo lovemaking.

      You want the battery power to last and not have to keep replacing because if you are anything like me, you will be using your toys often!

      I would highly recommend and wouldn't buy anywhere else.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Long-lasting battery life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best in batteries

      Reviewed: January 18, 2020 by Lostkelly, a Straight Married Female

      These batteries really are the best brand. They are powerful and last a long time.

      I do not buy cheaper brands as find they are not as good as these. Why by cheap when you can buy the best! Always these ones to go for, you will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than buying from my closest shop

      Reviewed: March 4, 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love the fact that you get an extra 15% off when you buy two battery packs, this makes we want to buy more (and I do).

      The batteries on Lovehoney are a lot cheaper than my closest shop, it makes it a lot easier buying batteries on this site and saving my money. When delivered, there was no problem with them at all and worked very well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Last a long time and can be used with strong toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for the price as cheaper than surrounding. Good for your money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great batteries from a great brand

      Reviewed: November 3, 2018 by ThroatLozenger42

      Certain batteries don't live up to the hype - discount stores often sell low-capacity batteries which will leave you disappointed half-way through a vibrator session. These Duracell batteries are from well known brand and deliver strong, long lasting power - you can't really go wrong.

      Bundling these with a powered sex toy is sure to brighten anyone's day!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting power, well-known brand.
      Cons
      Can't really fault them.
      Bottom line
      Great batteries for your sex-toy needs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply Duracell, Simply Happiness

      Reviewed: October 1, 2018 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      It's always handy to be able to buy the batteries your toys need without having to worry about them arriving and not having the batteries required to use the item. Nothing sets in disappointment quite like that!

      It's fab that LH provide the batteries and often have deals available, such as buy one get one free extra.

      Really happy with this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Handy for toy purchases.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simply Duracell, simply happiness!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: August 17, 2018 by Mckenzie B, a Bisexual Single Female

      I like the ease that comes with buying vibrators and batteries in one place. Many online stores don't do this, so I'm happy to find one that does.

      I like that they come separately as well, just in case one only needs to buy cheap batteries.

      As for the product itself, they last a long time and you can get days and days of use out of them before they die.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts a long time.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy-peasy lemon squeezey

      Reviewed: August 9, 2018 by NaughtyLittleDevil, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well what can I say... they're batteries.

      They get the job done. They're a brand that is well known.

      It's certainly a very easy and convenient way to be able to buy some, and it's great to have it as a little reminder as you are buying a toy, just in case you don't actually have any in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of buying, an essential for toys.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to buy when getting a product that these are an essential for.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Goes on and on and on

      Reviewed: August 8, 2018 by gippa, a Straight Married Male

      Bought with toy months ago, still working.

      I have them for the kids remote controlled cars and my drone. They're the brand I buy all the time if I need batteries. Never let me down, if you need some, buy these bad boys. What more can I say, they're damn fine batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      They're great batteries.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value as always

      Reviewed: May 8, 2018 by Eliza Schuyler, a Straight Single Female

      This is the second time I’ve bought batteries from Lovehoney and I still very much appreciated the applicable batteries being able to be added at the same time you add a product to your basket.

      I think the price is extremely competitive considering the quality of the brand, particularly when you factor in the fact that there’s normally a discount offered when you buy multiple packs! (Just look in the 'Offers' section from the menu!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of purchase and competitive price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality, easy to purchase and great price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential item

      Reviewed: April 18, 2018 by brufton, a Straight Married Male

      Batteries are batteries so nothing special to say about these except make sure you always have a spare supply - you never want to miss a moment because you've run out of batteries!

      Being branded, you know you can trust these to deliver and last unlike some cheaper unbranded ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great brand.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      A useful addition to any bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value

      Reviewed: March 30, 2018 by Eliza Schuyler, a Straight Single Female

      I think Lovehoney makes the process of buying toys much simpler by giving you the option of adding the applicable batteries to the basket at the same time that you add the toy. As a first-time buyer, I appreciated that.

      Duracell batteries are renowned for their quality and I think the price they’re offered at is extremely competitive!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of purchase and competitive price.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great quality, easy to purchase and great price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long-lasting

      Reviewed: February 25, 2018 by sexisfunissex

      Postage: As per, these came discreetly and in time.

      Long-lasting: These batteries last longer in vibrators, which is great for someone who has a lot of toys which vibrate.

      Would I recommend? Would recommend these to anyone who owns a sex toy which vibrates powerfully.

      Price: Also, very cheap batteries compared to usual shops, even cheaper than in some supermarkets!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, long-lasting batteries.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The batteries that keep on lasting

      Reviewed: January 3, 2018 by NominaHeart, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      These batteries last for months. You can put them in your toys then switch them to controllers and they still work haha! I had that happen but they last a long time.

      They are good quality batteries they don't have issues with battery acid dripping out after they are dead.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The long lasting time.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Good battery for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 91 | next
    Return to main Duracell AA Batteries (4 Pack) page